See the questions asked in a Church questionnaire...lol
Some of the questions asked - Are you a virgin? Who dis-virgined you first - friend or relative? Do you masturbate? Have you had sex with close relations? Lol. And some people will answer them?
Lolzzzzzzzz, dat question 40 got me in btw. Dis must b joke of d century. Is dis for real or wht? Indeed our present church has turned to ABC - Attendance, Building, and Cash.
lol! sometimes i Concur with such! i have seen dis paper for real. i think the issue is to identify where ur problems starts or where it rests. so that prayers and solution to ur problem may be targeted! after all some people pray ceaselessly without knowing the root of their problem. And they will blame God for not answering their tireless fasting and prayers. But its funny though.
Lol! They left out some questions as well like... 1. What were you in your former world? 2. Have you looked at someone suggestivrly before? If yes why and where? Did you make the move afterwards? 3.Have u been yo syria before? Do u know of ISIS? Have u joined them at any time?
hi linda,i know you find the questions to be funny, but it was a questionnaire distributed to teenagers to answer during a teen conference held in my church recently.as funny as the questions might sound, it will amaze you to know the number of teenagers that are actually battling from the memory of this experience, and were glad to have someone to talk to.
This poster went for deliverance. You know what you told them before they gave you that questionnaire so as to be able to know how to guide you and help you. They didn't bring it to your house or called you to collect. You went to them for deliverance. Is this why you left your house for deliverance? If you can't cope, pls leave the place and stop deceiving yourself. Stop coming here to deceive Linda to believe you were forced to do anything. Tell her why you went there and the reasons for those questions. Hypocrisy is evil!!!
I did not see anything wrong in these questions. The questions are for counseling purpose, some children are abused but could not talk to their parent, through this method, they are identified and counseled.
lmao....this is mountain of fire o. i was given this too the day i and my friend went for their three days fasting and prayer. the questions are really personal but useful to pursue demons if any
Linda,the questionnaire is not out of context.our teenagers and youths are perishing because all the parental institutions, peer group institutions,schools and churches that supposed to teach them basics and sex education have all failed.Children of nowadays code everything that concerns them,some date men that are older than their parents,engaged in series of animalistic instincts and habits.how do we address this except through a medium like questionnaire else physical interview will yield nothing.A word is enof for the wise.
please which church? n wht is d questionaire for ?
ITOHAN
He looked at her sleeping form, and his mind was made up. He picked up his phone and dialed a number. The voice at the other end, had been expecting his call. Three minutes later, all the arrangements had been made, and he joined her in bed.
The next morning, Itohan woke up and couldn’t find Usiosefe. She was alarmed, considering the discussion they had before going to bed last night. She got up, and went outside only to meet him coming into the compound, with a smile on his face. She felt lighter, maybe everything would be fine after all.
“You are awake, good. I bought us breakfast” he said to her. She took the nylon bag from him, and peered into it. She smiled, he had gotten akara and pap. Her favourite breakfast, she went in with him. He didn’t even let her boil the water for the pap. He told her he wanted to make breakfast for her.
Usiosefe sat down, and watched Nosa inspect a small locally made pistol which he had brought out of a bag. “Efe are you sure you want to do this, I am giving you another chance to pull out because of our past relationship" continue reading
Asin ehen! So what are they going to use the answers for? I'm female and a man of God asked me such questions sometime ago because he was trying to match-make me for a senior pastor or a church member. Are they meant to pass judgement or what?
linda if u really go school and you did you project yourself and may be master too, you should know that any social researcher can use churce as a case study. is not the church that is given this out, it was a researcher. those questions are normal for a social research, depending on what the researcher is trying to bring out of it. so you dont have to display your ignorant. and you dont have to every opportunity to insult the church of God. remember, the fear of God is very very important. Have follow you kinly expecially this period of election, you were too carried away without the fear of God, attacking the churces and the men of God. you need to becareful when it get to the things of God,not because you want to keep people glue to your blogg bcos of money and post rubish without sense. becarefull, if not God's judgement will visit you. if you like take the advise.
The questions are not bad at all. The 'BUT" that I see there is that of WHERE were the questions asked? WHO asked them? for what PURPOSE?
Meanwhile, most of the questions are not good for documentation. They might just be asked for specific reasons orally by counsellors who are called or professionals and for the sake of a child that has reasons to address such issues.
E.g if a child that was once sexually abused has gotten over that and he or she is living his or her normal life, why bring back the stinking painful memories na? So the questions must be OBJECTIVE rather than being for questionnaire or general documentation.
Which type of yeye church is this? How does another person;s intimate life affect them sef. I bet that questionnaire is for couples who r seeking their approval for a wedding date. Ridiculousness!
114 comments:
Which church be this
It is MFM deliverance form.
Funny enough all this holy holy people are guilty of all this questions!
Hmmmmmm
Hmmmmm.....mouth sealed......
DEEPER LIFE!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
It's not new.
Lolzzzzzzzz, dat question 40 got me in btw. Dis must b joke of d century. Is dis for real or wht? Indeed our present church has turned to ABC - Attendance, Building, and Cash.
Rubbish....what sort of church is dat?
Lolz
If I hear I go ans such questions
Its my life αи∂ that makes it my business not theirs
Each church has its own doctrine and style of conducting marriages , but I feel those questions are unnecessary.
very funny
Lol celestial church sef
Nothing to show that it's a church questionnaire. SMFH
Nosey ass church! ewww
lol! sometimes i Concur with such! i have seen dis paper for real. i think the issue is to identify where ur problems starts or where it rests. so that prayers and solution to ur problem may be targeted! after all some people pray ceaselessly without knowing the root of their problem. And they will blame God for not answering their tireless fasting and prayers. But its funny though.
Lol! They left out some questions as well like...
1. What were you in your former world?
2. Have you looked at someone suggestivrly before? If yes why and where? Did you make the move afterwards?
3.Have u been yo syria before? Do u know of ISIS? Have u joined them at any time?
Yeye church
What sort questions are this?
Abeg what church?
You go fear question
What You Should Change When The Change Is Not Coming
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/what-you-should-change-when-change-is.html?m=1
Linda, not all questions are meant to be answered !
(BALKAN)
Catholic till i die.....
Okokobioko, how can a church ask such questions. So what if my answers to all those questions are Yes what then?
verrt funny
Is this really necessary??
Na wa ooo
Lol very funny
Wonders shall never cease to happen....Karma exisits...
Lol....
So the church even knows what grinding is??
What exactly is this inclusive for
Funny...
Chai! Chim oooo !!! ��������������
Acting God when they are not.
Who sent this to you is even more dumb
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Are these questionnaires for admission into the believers class?
I wonder why any1 will want 2 answer such questions. Of wat use will it be 2 the church? What Genre of music is ur favorite...BOB..........Lmao!
wtf?????????? Unbelievable!
B.
Linda,why wont the answer the questions?We should all fight the moral decedance in our society.
Shey the church wan take judgement into their own hands ni...funny
Mountain and Fire deliverance things...hehehe
Yes they will because there is a spiritual consequence for everything. I know you need to blog but go easy on things you do not understand:)
Wetin we no go see???
Lmao
I hope the pastor is the first to fill the questionnaire
Lol! And they expect whoever is filling this form to tick yes?
I WILL ANS SOME QUESTIONS AS "PERSONAL"..TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol,, with the rate @ which people love their church and blindly do what ever they say 99% would answer
Mountain of fire ...oya y?
The should answer accordingly so that they can set their conscience free.Anyway,what has church got to do with this?
Some psychological ish that will come in handy when the Church decides to manipulate its members.
FUCK!!!!!!!
Funny indeed..
Mountain of Fire Deliverance prayer form. I have been there so am familiar with those questions.
Hmmm...sis Linda ibikwa ozo..
***Dahenriez***
This is to know where to start delivering you
~Idyllic has spoken~
Which church be dat.... I doubt it's naija
hi linda,i know you find the questions to be funny, but it was a questionnaire distributed to teenagers to answer during a teen conference held in my church recently.as funny as the questions might sound, it will amaze you to know the number of teenagers that are actually battling from the memory of this experience, and were glad to have someone to talk to.
Looooool....Guess it's either Dipper life church or MFM dat made dat form.
Lol. Very funny #onelovefromsnow#
This poster went for deliverance. You know what you told them before they gave you that questionnaire so as to be able to know how to guide you and help you. They didn't bring it to your house or called you to collect. You went to them for deliverance. Is this why you left your house for deliverance? If you can't cope, pls leave the place and stop deceiving yourself.
Stop coming here to deceive Linda to believe you were forced to do anything. Tell her why you went there and the reasons for those questions.
Hypocrisy is evil!!!
Dis is serus
Wth!!! What rubbish.
Na Oyedepo be dis? Or Na redeem or deeper hypocrites?
I did not see anything wrong in these questions. The questions are for counseling purpose, some children are abused but could not talk to their parent, through this method, they are identified and counseled.
This questionnaire is filled with disgusting questions.perverts calling themselves pastors.
lmao....this is mountain of fire o. i was given this too the day i and my friend went for their three days fasting and prayer. the questions are really personal but useful to pursue demons if any
What is the essence of all this questions?...will you be chased out of church if you mark that you have done all this things?
haba linda @kissing, smushing and grinding.... lol
Linda,the questionnaire is not out of context.our teenagers and youths are perishing because all the parental institutions, peer group institutions,schools and churches that supposed to teach them basics and sex education have all failed.Children of nowadays code everything that concerns them,some date men that are older than their parents,engaged in series of animalistic instincts and habits.how do we address this except through a medium like questionnaire else physical interview will yield nothing.A word is enof for the wise.
Mountain of Fire,have answered it before
40. Do you enjoy kissing, smushing and grinding?
Linda Answer pls.... Lmao!
Na wa this questionnaire!!!
Orisirishi....
Dis is MFM deliverance question.....hahahahahaha me I answered ohh
How do u knw it's a Church questionnaire? Mmm Aunty Linda.
Question for d gods
Very funny questions
Gyration church. Abeg go check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
Yes Linda d questions av to be answered cos dey r for deliverance purposes. U might not understand as much as a circular person.
Laugh wan kill me die
please which church? n wht is d questionaire for
?
ITOHAN
He looked at her sleeping form, and his mind was made up. He picked up his phone and dialed a number. The voice at the other end, had been expecting his call. Three minutes later, all the arrangements had been made, and he joined her in bed.
The next morning, Itohan woke up and couldn’t find Usiosefe. She was alarmed, considering the discussion they had before going to bed last night.
She got up, and went outside only to meet him coming into the compound, with a smile on his face. She felt lighter, maybe everything would be fine after all.
“You are awake, good. I bought us breakfast” he said to her. She took the nylon bag from him, and peered into it. She smiled, he had gotten akara and pap. Her favourite breakfast, she went in with him. He didn’t even let her boil the water for the pap. He told her he wanted to make breakfast for her.
Usiosefe sat down, and watched Nosa inspect a small locally made pistol which he had brought out of a bag.
“Efe are you sure you want to do this, I am giving you another chance to pull out because of our past relationship" continue reading
Na wa oh!
Do you enjoy kissing, smooching and grinding???????? Lol oh yes I do, cos am married Yippeeeeee
End time
Such questionnaires reveal d level of moral decadence in our society. .
Well, i believe ur name isn't required. . .
Linda, if you can answer those questions, you will make my day!
Is it a marriage counselling class.....The questions are too extreme jor...
Gdmoi Linda nd Libers....Do av a blessed weekend
It may not necesarrily b a church....linda..there are organisations dat deal with sexual abused pple...this may b one of them
Arrant nonsenses!!!
Asin ehen! So what are they going to use the answers for? I'm female and a man of God asked me such questions sometime ago because he was trying to match-make me for a senior pastor or a church member. Are they meant to pass judgement or what?
linda if u really go school and you did you project yourself and may be master too, you should know that any social researcher can use churce as a case study. is not the church that is given this out, it was a researcher. those questions are normal for a social research, depending on what the researcher is trying to bring out of it. so you dont have to display your ignorant. and you dont have to every opportunity to insult the church of God. remember, the fear of God is very very important. Have follow you kinly expecially this period of election, you were too carried away without the fear of God, attacking the churces and the men of God. you need to becareful when it get to the things of God,not because you want to keep people glue to your blogg bcos of money and post rubish without sense. becarefull, if not God's judgement will visit you. if you like take the advise.
Madness...
Lol, wetin person no go see?
Still can't believe it
Vry funny n nasty question
Lmao....probably a case study for a project.
Shut up. What God? You think you know God and you are His appointed defender? Pretender!
Linda u have not posted my comment oo!Am waiting sha!
@anon 10:54 ur such a narrow minded fool
Buhahahahaha
Na Konji dey worry person wey set this questions. That oerson has a perverted mind!
Lol! Maybe it's 4 dem 2 know d area 2 specialise on wen d deliverance starts.
The questions are not bad at all. The 'BUT" that I see there is that of WHERE were the questions asked? WHO asked them? for what PURPOSE?
Meanwhile, most of the questions are not good for documentation. They might just be asked for specific reasons orally by counsellors who are called or professionals and for the sake of a child that has reasons to address such issues.
E.g if a child that was once sexually abused has gotten over that and he or she is living his or her normal life, why bring back the stinking painful memories na? So the questions must be OBJECTIVE rather than being for questionnaire or general documentation.
Na dis kin questionnaire person go answer, answer provoke for pastor head. Lol wat's with all d personal stuff?
#linda's apprentice says
You get plenty sense. Thumbs up
Thats mountain of fire deliverance question
Kai, odikwa risky !!
WHAT DA? I AINT GONNA ANSWER THAT? DA HELL?
Bush Igbo girl, so what will you do with the name of the church???
Your madness was imported, exported then deported into your empty skull. Park well, ignoramus.
Looks like Redeem questionaire for couples before they get married,I actually saw an aunt's own, lots of bizarre questions.lol
Mountain of Fire deliverance form
Please, lets know the name of the church