Linda thank u for showing comment u have to congratulate me for commenting for d first time. I have been reading ur blog but didn't kn how to comment. Omg I can't stop smiling plus am waiting for all d bad mouth pple lol
When i saw this yesterday I couldn't understand it and still don't now. Maybe this Ta Orji s stupidity has shaved my brain without my knowledge. ****cageyberry ****
Anon 12:17 PM. Lol, why re u insulting my honorable member in the house AbokiDawarriboy? Pls stop it oh I don't like it. Lol, but the creature look scary men
91 comments:
Amazing!!
Aww nice 1.
Hahaha
Omg wow
I saw it
WOOOOW! DS IS A BOOB...SUCH IDEA.D UNDER RILI SHOWS ITS HUMAN N D LEGS ON TOP...WOOOW! TOMJERRYSWIT
Waohhhh! God is great
Wow!
Wow! Awesome...
Its quite scary.
Wow! Awesome...I like
Wooow... nice!!!!
NICE!!!
Omg... This is creativity at its finest.....
More than amazin
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Awesome two people DT a konjically active
Wow! So amazing.
Amazing indeed
They are actually two people,really cool illusion
Lol reverse 69
ARTISTIC!!!
This picture is freaking me out..OH my God.....so amazing.
its nice!
Mumu
wowwwwww.
one @ the top, the other below facing opposite direction.
creative.
That is wonderful for real great
Pure creativity......
Incredible amazing!
Creativity
Speechless.
Woow....its creative, and amazing. It me some time to understand it.
Amazing!!!
I almost didn't see it. Very creative. ----C21
Dis creature looks lik product of AbokidaWarriBoy and lmd_naija impersonating davido driver. Two idiots on dis blog.
Dope👍👍👍
Amazing!!!!!
Dis creature looks lik product of union btw AbokidaWarriBoy and lmd_naija impersonating davido driver. Two idiots on dis blog.
I see a lady beneath and man on top, great artistic work.
freaky! i see 2 people
Omg! How amazing us this.
Wonderful Linda pls I want to see my comment. First commenter
Osheee i am starting to have fans. Bless up
Linda thank u for showing comment u have to congratulate me for commenting for d first time. I have been reading ur blog but didn't kn how to comment. Omg I can't stop smiling plus am waiting for all d bad mouth pple lol
Just saw d ladies its amaze balls
Wow!!!!!
Amazing!
Wow!!!!
wow! Amazing!!! #Creative #DOpe!
When i saw this yesterday I couldn't understand it and still don't now. Maybe this Ta Orji s stupidity has shaved my brain without my knowledge. ****cageyberry ****
this is simply breathtaking #reallyamazing!!!
Oh my worrrldd
Wow
Creativity at its peak.
Scary but creative
Amazing, this is creativity
creeping;
never knew what it was
till l saw someone`s comment.
very scary
Simply put: Amazing
God is great?
Bitch please.
Change ur DP, its been irritating me 4 a long time.
it's called body art.
Oyibo
You bigger mumu @anon 12.11 ....
this is simply breathtaking #reallyamazing!!!
Yes,is so amazing.Linda if u like don't post my comment will keep posting until u post one day
wooow
Creativity!
Wow! This is indeed very creative.
Anon 12:17 PM. Lol, why re u insulting my honorable member in the house AbokiDawarriboy? Pls stop it oh I don't like it. Lol, but the creature look scary men
amazing!!!!!
VERY CREATIVE.....AKA.....CHAMILLIONAIR
Wow dis is wat we call creativity
really cool
Very freaky.dont like
Waoo it qut. Amazing the Lord. Is good
wonderful!!
wonderful...
creativity at its best
Wow! Creativity at its peak!
dis Davido's driver guy needs to stop dis one word/sentence comments. Guy u can do better
very freaky
Nice creativity though
What's so scary, it's a chameleon and no photoshop
Wow! Wow!! Some people r just absolutely talented. Wow!!! I'm so saving this picture
Oh wow! Truly amazing!
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Wow! We v many talented pple in dis country, nice n amazing work
creativity
@ rarespecieZ Lmfao you need to move to Atlanta because your reply got me dying
Wow. That's creative
This is much more better, Ms Quinn.
Never knew u r this pwetty.
Took me a few seconds to get the other guys legs! Its amazing creativity!! Awesome
Beautiful,, ,,, Linda my comment mmere gi gini biko
Wow. Dis is sooooo crestive and beautiful. This is art in the making.
Art work....nice