Oh my! Check out this amazing 'freaky' photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Oh my! Check out this amazing 'freaky' photo

If you look closely, that is not a Chameleon, they are people. Amazing! Credit: Daily Mail Photos

91 comments:

Amazing!!

Aww nice 1.

kofi said...

Hahaha
Omg wow
I saw it

WOOOOW! DS IS A BOOB...SUCH IDEA.D UNDER RILI SHOWS ITS HUMAN N D LEGS ON TOP...WOOOW! TOMJERRYSWIT

Waohhhh! God is great

Wow!

That Function Gurl said...

Wow! Awesome...

Its quite scary.

That Function Gurl said...

Wow! Awesome...I like

ASHANKA said...

Wooow... nice!!!!

Deedee said...

NICE!!!

Omg... This is creativity at its finest.....

DADDYSWIFE said...

More than amazin
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Awesome two people DT a konjically active

Wow! So amazing.

Amazing indeed

They are actually two people,really cool illusion

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Lol reverse 69

Riketoke said...

ARTISTIC!!!

This picture is freaking me out..OH my God.....so amazing.

its nice!

Mumu

wowwwwww.
one @ the top, the other below facing opposite direction.
creative.

That is wonderful for real great

Pure creativity......

Incredible amazing!

Creativity

Speechless.

Woow....its creative, and amazing. It me some time to understand it.

Amazing!!!

I almost didn't see it. Very creative. ----C21

Dis creature looks lik product of AbokidaWarriBoy and lmd_naija impersonating davido driver. Two idiots on dis blog.

Dope👍👍👍

Amazing!!!!!

Dis creature looks lik product of union btw AbokidaWarriBoy and lmd_naija impersonating davido driver. Two idiots on dis blog.

Nky said...

I see a lady beneath and man on top, great artistic work.

freaky! i see 2 people

Omg! How amazing us this.

Wonderful Linda pls I want to see my comment. First commenter

Osheee i am starting to have fans. Bless up

Linda thank u for showing comment u have to congratulate me for commenting for d first time. I have been reading ur blog but didn't kn how to comment. Omg I can't stop smiling plus am waiting for all d bad mouth pple lol

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Just saw d ladies its amaze balls

Wow!!!!!
Amazing!

Wow!!!!

wow! Amazing!!! #Creative #DOpe!

When i saw this yesterday I couldn't understand it and still don't now. Maybe this Ta Orji s stupidity has shaved my brain without my knowledge. ****cageyberry ****

this is simply breathtaking #reallyamazing!!!

Davidd said...

Oh my worrrldd

Wow

Creativity at its peak.

Scary but creative

Amazing, this is creativity

eka said...

creeping;
never knew what it was
till l saw someone`s comment.

very scary

Mystery Vee said...

Simply put: Amazing

God is great?
Bitch please.
Change ur DP, its been irritating me 4 a long time.

it's called body art.
Oyibo

You bigger mumu @anon 12.11 ....

this is simply breathtaking #reallyamazing!!!

Yes,is so amazing.Linda if u like don't post my comment will keep posting until u post one day

Flora said...

wooow

Creativity!

prettymojies said...

Wow! This is indeed very creative.

Anon 12:17 PM. Lol, why re u insulting my honorable member in the house AbokiDawarriboy? Pls stop it oh I don't like it. Lol, but the creature look scary men

amazing!!!!!

VERY CREATIVE.....AKA.....CHAMILLIONAIR

Wow dis is wat we call creativity

really cool

Very freaky.dont like

Waoo it qut. Amazing the Lord. Is good

jaymin said...

wonderful!!

jaymin said...

wonderful...

creativity at its best

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Wow! Creativity at its peak!

dis Davido's driver guy needs to stop dis one word/sentence comments. Guy u can do better

Innocentia Annie said...

very freaky
Nice creativity though

What's so scary, it's a chameleon and no photoshop

Wow! Wow!! Some people r just absolutely talented. Wow!!! I'm so saving this picture

Dobzi fingers said...

Oh wow! Truly amazing!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Wow! We v many talented pple in dis country, nice n amazing work

AMIJEZ said...

creativity

@ rarespecieZ Lmfao you need to move to Atlanta because your reply got me dying

Wow. That's creative

This is much more better, Ms Quinn.
Never knew u r this pwetty.

Gozie said...

Took me a few seconds to get the other guys legs! Its amazing creativity!! Awesome

Beautiful,, ,,, Linda my comment mmere gi gini biko

Wow. Dis is sooooo crestive and beautiful. This is art in the making.

Art work....nice