...according to OAP Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

...according to OAP Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi

Anyone agrees with her? Will you crop an old friend out of a photo taken together if you're no longer friends?

127 comments:

Sure!

Kikik she nailed it o.oya don jazzy answer!

especially when they remind u of bad memories. I will so crop my oga out the day he fires me.

Hmmmmm

GBAM!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Endy said...

Yes yes yes....I will do it a million times without regret

Endy said...

Instead of cropping d old friend out dat means there is not need to use d pic bcos I may b sending d wrong signal.

Endy said...

Nope

Enemies or no enemy, if I see ur kain face for my pic......I swear na scissors I go use cut u off....no be only cropping out...even if na photo bump..iru ekpo!

E teddy said...

Oh yes I will

I would rather not use the picture at all.

It depends!

obeto78 said...

She's only being Myopic. Something can bring you together again, except you are blessed with unforgiving spirit. Don't blame her though, that's how small minds thinks.

Cant knock her on this! but to me personally depends on my mood, I can be both ways, can keep you and can crop you

Fine Sisi said...

Ooooooooooh yessssssss!!!!

Yea, I will do dat!

Foreverslim said...

YES oooh ...i will and even delete you from my social media.Bad and wicked people should be cropped out ASAP.

I won't do it if am the one.
Even if we are not friends again, that doesn't mean I will hate you.

**photobomb**

Riketoke said...

An Immature thing to say or do.

Yes ooo

Indeed Gbemi is petty bcos its only petty people dat do tins lik dis. Foolishness.

U are not worthy to bea friend too

Very well Linda. I will so crop the person. ****cageyberry ****

If i no do am make i die...... True talk babe.

Mayb I will ; it depends

Wat if d friend is the one in the middle, how d hell do u crop that? #just asking

7F098C19 said...

Seconded. Engr Emy

Tendency oby said...

Not for me

@lwlm_naija, how market using two handle's on LIB forming davido driver. Idiot of LIB u think we wil not knw.

I will definitely do d same thing

i wont even think it twice

I don't agree with her but he no cause fight.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I Wut Cos Memories R 4eva, Jst Lik Deleting A Frnds Numba from ur Phone, and Later Regret It

Nky said...

Not really

Well, I'm indifferent

@priesthood God bless u ooo,...dt wws too childish of Don jazzy nd Dbanj won my heart 4 posting d original....#ThobbyOmoAlhaJa

Bygone shud stay bygone.
Nope I won't crop him\her out no matter
what came btw us.
One person has to be mature and I'll love
that person to be me.

Lol. Ur oga shld be Linda Ikeji cos u practically live here.

It all depends on the circumstances surrounding the separation

Anyway she already said she's petty, so simply shows her way of reasoning, same goes for Don jazzy.

i would a billion times...no time for rubbish.

BIOSKY said...

OF COURSE,L OVERAGREE WITH HER COS I LL DO SAME

no,i wouldnt. at that moment in time that person meant something to me.

Who asked you Madam

Let by gone be by gone

Why u carry @D banj and him "gay" former partner @Don jazzy matter for head like Gala?

for sure yeah

SMURF said...

Even if it's a frnds picture and I don't like the way the person looks in the picture, i'll crop him out and retain just myself in the pics.

hi linda, I want to advertise ive been looking for your contact details but nothing came up. can you be kind enough to mail me your rates ? my e mail is nyeroirikefe@gmail.com pls how do i contact you?

@Priest...true talk

U don't know what Aunty GBEmi is yanking about

It is better not to use the pics...than behaving in such a manner

Meaning that....There is something still paining @Don jazzy....he better let us know ,before he choke himself

@D banj no send u at all

By the way....I love Mavin girl...@D ja.

She has already said call me petty na, she is petty. People just dey carry load for chest in the name of we are no longer friends. Free yourself before you faint.

God bless u..u sabbi.

Well said

D gospel truth is dat its immature to do such act. Its shows u r keeping malice, and just b childish.

I know dbanj wanted to be the bigger person by doing the 'instasize' thing...Whalahi, if na me, I'll edit don jazzy out and upload the pic...FOH!!!

I might,It's all depends on how we separated..

If am 5yrs, maybe....

I don't think there is anything wrong in cropping someone out when you know you are no longer friends. Why are we even discussing this sef. Some of you saying Gbemi myopic or petty and all that would crop out your best buds cos u like your faces so much you don like sharing picture spaces with people (even your besties). It's called. "Love for self"

D gospel truth is dat its immature to do such act. Its shows u r keeping malice, and just b childish.

D case of Don Jazzy retweeting, and all dat was deliberately done bcos he knew wht he was trying to do which was to spite DBanj. We r not babies for crying out loud.

Ok...

***Dahenriez***

Ok....

***Dahenriez***

Abeg its overly childish. Don Jazzy must be beating himself really hard after Dbanj proved to be the bigger & better person. Linda take note!

Who ask you attention seeker? Royal Priesthood, I love your comment. Must you do the pictures you took with them? Seriously e no make sense at all.

Life!!!

you ain't petty you're pretty.

Who ask you attention seeker? Royal Priesthood, I love your comment. Must you do the pictures you took with them? Seriously e no make sense at all.

Of cos u'r petty... u can as well tear or burn up hard copy pictures u took with that person. totally unnecessary if u ask me. It means u'v not moved on completely and anytime d person's name is mentioned, it affects u. Meanwhile, d other party probably doesn't even remember u. #real petty stuff

niffyt said...

Yes to the crop. If need be!!

Flora said...

one hand

hehehehe!......I won't crop d person sha!

anty go and sit down joor

#secret admirer

Won't save a pic u are in talkless of wasting my time 2 on ur face croping sh*t #BadmemoryIsBadMemory

MizBeanz said...

I bet if Don Jazzy had posted the pic with DBanj in it, all you forming voltron for DBanj will interprete it to mean Don Jazzy wants DBanj back. He's a grown ass man. It's his phone and his picture. It is therefore his prerogative yo post it the way he likes. Same as DBanj posted same picture when he could have unlooked too.

Even if it's a frnds picture and I don't like the way the person looks in the picture, i'll crop him or her out and retain just myself in the pics.lol the era of crops is here to stay!!JC

Na mumu dey worry her....

She said it herself. She is petty.

jennykurt said...

Very possible

Yes,i will definitely do

optimisticlady said...

There is no need to keep malice for sooo long...
I'd rather not use the pics at all.

Na so ooo. i will

He who wears d shoe, knows where it pinches him. U lib would just form God n judge people.

Gbam! Well said

Definitely

Yeah you are petty and small minded. Cropping the picture doesn't change the fact that you were indeed at some point friends!

HW E GO DSTURB ME??TOMJERRYSWIT

dolsss said...

I wil o over n over again.we r nt frds again so wtf!!!wen am done am done,shikenaaaa!!!!

MORON!

UK Tog

Yes i will, why post pics of someone you are longer in good terms with. to me its hypocrisy. Especially it its someone who hurt me.

Lexy Doo said...

Even d teeth & d tongue do quarrel. Will you cut off your tongue, a misunderstanding today does not mean things cannot change for the better tomorrow, after all we are all human. Hence cropping a friend out is out of it, my friends will always remain my friend

Mr bob said...

U ar ugly minded n its pretty wrong 2 do such madam Petty....all dis shiii is just 2 seek attention lik a Military general on parade...if u crop d person outtta ur pix does dat means u've cropped him/her outta ur mind?...b'cos dat act only shows dat u stil holds some grudges in mind for d person...dat act shows dat u aar nt d forgiving person,so,Madam petty u ar nt worthy 2b a role model or a celebrated person in any part of dis world..u don't av d quality 2 work in a media house,if u studied mass comm in ur college days u. Wil knw wat am talking abot.."qualities of a Journalist" whc is related 2 ur job..so madam petty we've noticed u..ur foolishness of 2day wil fight against u in the nearest future wen u wil need the help of reasonable Nigerians 2 vote for u either in politics,awards or support u in terms of need(sick)...d attention u foolishly seek has gained u more foolish fans n reduce more of ur reasonable fans...same goes 2 Don jazzy.............madam petty in Wizkid's singing voice I have one question for u.........................................

Who u help?

lolzzz

Like she said....she is petty........dats why she will do a tin like dat......No permanent enemy in life

Sharap dia @royal priest hood. Immature ma ass... Malice ma foot...

For binging jazzy into Dis u no well

Back to d matter, yeah I wud crop out all bad belle n haters again n again joor...

- kelox

naaa.... keep it as a reminder

Elodie O. Mbape said...

And the 'Don Jazzy/D-Banj' drama continues...

ugly monkey with a sag boobs

Abeg y'all shld go and suck a lemon wit ur hypocrisy, if u look really good in a picture and ur ex friend is in it will u use it witout cropping? If u use d pic wit d ex friend in it pple might tell her u used her pic and she'll feel u want her back as a friend so pls y'all shld stop crucifying her or Don jazzy, opinions r like ass holes and everyone is entitled to one, u don't like wat they did? LOOK THE HELL AWAY. Awon pretenders oshi

How old are you???

ozioma the authentic makeup seller @08066458385 said...

Everybody gat an opinion...

I would rather not use the picture.
Its just lame.

#Smile.

I can do that. But that depends solely on d reasons why we r no longer friends.

Sure!!! I agree oo

Timi Da Uyi said...

"We are no longer friends" doesnt that answer the question already? Who enjoys snacking with his enemy striking a pose? surely not me!

VickkyToria said...

Well,i Agree with her,once we're no Longer friends, I'd like to delete memories of our friendship. Everyone has principles, I see nothing bad in that

Na ur cup of agbo b dat. I don't wanna taste from it cos it's so bitter!

Ririgenius

I hate when some people rekindle a quenched fire that is nt be useful. #waste#

Ririgenius

Cherilyn said...

definitely and absolutely with immediate alacrity

Cherilyn said...

definitely and absolutely with immediate alacrity

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Exactly at times I wonder if he is jobless coz he is always ready to be d first to comment on any post

Why not, since you nd dat ur so called frnd on the pix aren't in talking terms anymore and you so much love that pix to upload, why wouldn't I crop sure frnd out.

She's entitled to her opinion anyway. But I wouldn't do that. If we ain't friends no more, good and I will act like u don't exist. Its not by cropping the person out of my pix.

Nah, I won't do such. That's just pure childishness. Plus what's the point of putting the pic if I'm just gonna crop her out? That's just petty and baby-ish!

She as said it all, she said she's a petty, wat else do 1 need. As 4 me, I can't crop my former frnd out no mata wat.

okay na. crop this one.

How much did GEJ pay u to host him when he came to lagos for that show in eko hotels. To say the least, I was shocked to see you compering the show. u really are petty. Now he's lost, what's next?

Abdul Adepetu said...

But of course! We are no longer friends. Especially if it's business. You may think something else, So no wahala. And if you want to be petty, repost the original! I noe send!!!

This girl dey ugly sha, na so so make up save her.

It doesn't make sense. Old pix whether friend or no friend is supposed 2b 4 remembrance

Nope

Mocode9 said...

HELL!!!!YES.....

Childish attitude. Grow up. That's immaturity of the highest degree.

All i can say is Gbemi is that you? You look fab girl...Keep that up ma'am..beautiful and confident lady

Adeyemi said...

Does cropping removed the person from your past? It's not necessary abeg. I would rather post anoda picture in which the person doesn't appear than crop

After checking your dictionary ba.weldone

If u so much love the pix and u hate the person next to you,you could have photoshop ursef out of there...and not come to public and say unnecessary things..or better still take a new pix with the same dress,hairstyle and smile..nigerians can create issues for themselves sha...

Of course yes