North West shows off her playful side as her parents swing her in the air | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 April 2015

North West shows off her playful side as her parents swing her in the air

Kim K and Kanye West pictured swinging their visibly excited daughter, North, as they headed out to dinner in Armenia last night. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

118 comments:

Victor said...

these people sef can't smile to save thier life..aww the girl is cute

LMAO...DRAKE AND MADONNA'S KISS MEME'S HAVE HIT THE INTERNET ASAP..CHECK OUT DRIZZY'S DUCK LIPS..LOL

WTF...A TREE WITH A DICK..CHECK IT OUT

SO BIZARRE...HOW CAN A 15 YEAR OLD UNDERGO PLASTIC SURGERY TO GET HER EX BF BACK..STUPIDITY...SEE THE GIST HERE

Kim should let loose norths hair to breath haba!

blaq said...

Kim and black shaaaa....

Puffy

Nice but oburo news ...kai! Ataya!

Fine baby

What I don't understand is why her parents whould always dress her in black outfits most of the time. Linda take note!

... And baby North swings and it becomes news?😳😳😳😳😳!.. Nna na wao!!!!

What I don't understand is why her parents whould always dress her in black outfits most of the time. Linda take note!

... And baby North swings and it becomes news?😳😳😳😳😳!.. Nna na wao!!!!

Awwww. Lovely n lively kid

Ina said...

Awww. Nice

I thought she don't walk

I thought she does not walk

Happy kid

Ist time in history. Lol

Cute baby.

Amy said...

Black everywhere. Even a small child all dressed up in black. They dont look bright jor.All dark and gloomy all the time.

Too much sugar :D . Cute little North. ----C21

Black is swag is not all about wearing black as if they're mourning....
Beautiful woman @ Kim.

Sooo adorable

Na wa o Aunt linda. Hw is dis news? Won't be surprised if I see NW pee on her body. Lol

this kim like posing for camera too much...cant she just pretend for once

She looks happy.
It seems she's enjoying this armenia.

Cute family

Awwww... Oh My Cuteness!! She is pretty, I love her smile. I know some goats will criticize Kim for the shorts North is wearing.. Jobless!!!

Why all black.....pwetty North

Baby P said...

Aww
So cute. Beautiful girl

Just look at these Retarded parents.
Always stressing the lil girl 4 cheap attention, especially when Baby North is supposed to be in Bed.

I stopped reading Daily Mail cos of their obsession with Kim K and her family, now you want to start doing same, do we have to know every detail about this ppl haba it's too much now, I will soon stop coming on here :(

the queen said...

I just hate the way they dress this their child, always like an adult! Robbing her of her childhood innocence, doubt if she would ever forgive them for this by the time she grows up

Y does kim k have that straight face? Well....

Chai chai chai, dis ode do n propose biko

If you know anything about parenting,then you'd know Kim and kanye are clearly into their daughter and she into them.Not nannies,not strangers.

This kid is a happy kid.

Why do they keep dressing this girl like she is mourning God knows what........

So sweet!

Linda you used to show baby photos saying North looks like Kim can you see she is getting darker and darker. Most mixed kids with black fathers are more African looking. It does not always follow but most times the father seed is the strong one. By the time she is 10 her hair will be proper Afro like Bey and Solange.

Why do they keep dressing this girl like she is mourning God knows what........

Kim's expression in the second pic though! She looked like they forced her to play with North in that picture.

Everything Rosham said...

Aww.. Cutie lil baby... Now this wat am talking abt..

Joy of a baby. Love these pics

Prettyadroit said...

Cute little thing

I tier o, always morning d unknown hai! *i siddon dey look*

That's why she is a celebrity baby. E nor easy my sister.

Hian!! Nawa ooo.

#ampwettykams#
Cool, child born with silver spoon. Nice family
Linda observe

Shuuuuu!!! As u are leaving, others are coming. Bye bae!

So this couple can't just smile for d cameras. Always on black outfits. Their outfit and facial expression makes it look like they r going to a funeral.

shutup whore

I swear, U are my best on LIB @Anonymous. I love u for this statement.

UMU ABAGANA said...

IT'S MIND NUMBING HOW MUCH KIM K NEWS THIS BLOG HAS CARRIED FOR YEARS. SHE'S SO UNCOOL.

Mr and mrs K make una no break d pikin hand

I wonder oooo!Odi egwu really!!

So she does smile.

Tendency oby said...

Linda this â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ not News nah .pls get something better

Lol, na child of destiny she be. No beef joor.

Na real wa o. God, please change my story to greatness in Jesus name. Amen

It's deir style,dey love wearing black.kim and kanye always on the news.love their swag tho.

Innocentia Annie said...

North is a cuttie
Kim always camera conscious
Kanye in his mean kinda face
Love them all

Mind your business, they are her parents, they will dress her the way they feel fit.

Why didnt your parenta give you money that you are hear, hustling on LIB....everyday. Why did your parents leave you here to beg for hand me downs? If you cannot answer that, leave Kimye to bring up their child the way they know how

Nnemoo...ihe nkea di kwa egwu.

Abeg follow me ask them oh, they love this black, always looking funeral activated! Haba! Me hate it wella.

Wat do u expect wen north always frown like her father, it's sure to b in d news na

Nawa oooo . I av swinged. Ma son over 300times. Nt even a pix waz taken. To b celebrity good sha

Awwwwww... Norrie is cute for centuries!
I wonder wetin dey give am mk she chop, she as she happy, even dey shine teeth..so unlike her. She just reeks cuteness...kiyuuuuuuut!

LIB is not all about News. Let's stop criticism and learn to appreciate good things biko

Hahahaha

Jasmine said...

Kim and black dress sha

Jasmine said...

Kim and black dress sha

Their child.NOT yours.

Lmfaooo chai

A day will come when Linda will post " Kim k goes to to ilet"

Because people from the middle east are also a bronzed shade of light.Mix that with dark colored kanye and its not rocket science.

Hian!!! LIB people are not smiling. Nawa to u ooo @Anonymous

Beautiful family

Joizzy Joel said...

Espeakilekwa,,make confusionin...North is happy,,happy family

Chioma, u're a monkey.. help ur fellow Nigerians by correcting them in lieu of mockery.. love u by the way - Linda moi

I think I was right about the monkey thing.. it's official

Kourney do not also use nanny, d kardashians are always taking care of dis kidz by dem selfves,so kim ain't d first.

Na plastic surgery be dat ooo

Yeah. They really seem to love her sha. The only time Kanye opens his mouth to smile is when he's with his baby.

As in. She neva tire?

No wonder kim carries every time d girl likes ere pa

Kimkanyeshian...money is smelling

First lady said...

@Anonymous y u dey call person whore na..u jst hear d English ehn? How whore tk concern Christie comment. U'll b alright tho.

she looks so cute and happy. that black though

And e concine you?

Her fantasy!!

Nwanne odikwa egwu

Here comes the black family

Lol.. You LIB readers play too much

Lol... Idiot!! Ah lurh you too.

And you are a friend to a monkey... *tongue out*

I talk am. How did they dress this kid like an adult now? Shorts that most kids put on or wat? Pls tell me cos she is not putting on a bikini and I don't understand u, sweetie.

This obviously proves that the Kardashians are good mothers @Aboki

hehehehe! new age Adams family fa!!!

iyke cindy said...

Lol.....u well funny@ Joseph Stanley

When I thought they were done dressing North in black, and now they are back to it. She looked way prettier in bright girly colours. Anyways, she's still a cutie anytime anyday.

she needs a sibling

Ada said...

Kids will always be kids, no matter how you try to make them look like adults.
I love this cute, little innocent girl...

ITS OBVIOUS THIS COUPLES ARE NOT HAPPY

I love seeing a happy kid.....she looks so beautiful while smiling

All i see is a happy kid and caring parents....Nortie is adorable

annabelvinsaint said...

black family always on black... sigh!!!! it is well

Pretty Aify said...

Can You see how adorable north west is? How many times have you seen kanye smile??? It can only take a daughter's smiles to bring that out!!!

She is so so ADORABLE!..

Pretty Say So!

How is this news...next it will be "Kim sneezes 3 times in public"

Limo. Serves her right. Everyday "Linda take note"..hustler. Smh

Shut up

Shut up

Shut up

Dark and gloomy but can buy you all the bright colors you need. Goat

She, in fact, they all look go in anything, even black. While you sit there in your bright colours looking like the wizard of Oz. Ugly ape

MissBusyBody said...

Her parents can't even crack a smile

If this people go to toilet, Linda will write about them.