First photos of Femi Fani-Kayode and Precious Chikwendu, at her sister's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 April 2015

First photos of Femi Fani-Kayode and Precious Chikwendu, at her sister's wedding

That is Femi Fani-Kayode with his current girlfriend, Precious Chikwendu at Precious' sister, Prisca Chikwendu's traditional wedding which held in March. He was there to support his woman. How nice! See more photos after the cut..

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»

If fani Kayode predict that u will pass jamb,biko just buy another jamb form! #SaiAPC

This girl is definitely bleaching. See how white she is like oyinbo. Her other family members her only fair in complexion but she is WHITE!

Marburg said...

Sharp sharp linda! The lady is white o

Linda abeg e do, stop rubbing it in our faces. We have seen & heard. Linda take note!

Above all his ranting about Ibo girls
dude still prefer them to yoruba girls
Good to know tho.

#ampwettykamsi#
Nice one, good guy.
Linda observe

Oh! So dis is not married sef? Chai! Lucky babe

Dis man*

I like the part where you wrote "current girlfriend".If she makes it to wife number 4 then we will say current wife,younger than 2/3 of his daughters.sick bastard.

eka said...

linda,
are u trying 2 put that babe into trouble;
this publicity could back fire oh...

But d man is cute sha...

APPLELIPX said...

Buh fani is a fine man sha...
The bride na mountain compared with d groom
#pls wats fani marital status...this girl don hammer. who said modeling doesn't pay; chick just got herslf a money machine

The grooms parent are so short...Huh

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Na wa oooh, pikin n papa, Dabota the head mistress of old cargo,encoraging young girls marry older men.

Waaoowwhh.What a loving,caring,supportive and responsible gentleman.

samni said...

Seen, next!

His love for Igbo ladies tho, later he will tell what she was saying while they were making out.smh

I like the part where you wrote "current girlfriend".If she makes it to wife number 4 then we will say current wife,younger than 2/3 of his daughters.sick bastard.
The sisters husband isn't short at all o!But we all know the igbo people,the only thing that matters is the size of the pocket and whoosh....they sell their daughters

Hmmm Linda, I guess you're obsessed with this couple. You wish you were the one right? I get your obsession. Lol Hmmm

Linda o.. Gossip girl nuMero Uno.

Uhmm..E good oo!

FFK sister in law husband b like native doctor, stock fish merchant

It's not normal, the Jazz she's using too strong gan...., look @ how hopeless FFK is looking in the last pics. It's not normal, dis babe av visited Jazzed him

JU said...

Why are Ibo wives always bigger than their husbands? Tho thats after they are married, but in this case the wife has already landed. lol

blaq said...

Ishhhhh... na dem sabi, next pls

Is that the groom ?

This their relationship is really getting strong o!
Good for them.

Linda d stalker!

Ayomide said...

Linda e get wetin u want collect for this FFK matter???

Neymar said...

C as u report am likee gbeborun ! Na wa for dat pot belly Man Oo, chai!

U dey stalk for continents!

D couples thou....

This ffk wey dey always do face like say dem mess for him face

Family biz

Megoli said...

Linda y promote runs babe!!dabota don rest now na precious Linda nawa ooo

Losers club of Nigeria..😔. I feel like sleeping *yawns*

Eric Uroh said...

She (Precious) brings out the Humility in FFK.
Strength of a woman!

Is FFK single?

Noted

Femi is a fine man

sweetie said...

I just pity dis girl life.

hmmmm i thought he was still married to gina hall on fb.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

The Guy Short

Linda na u go c everything oooo

THIS MAN STOOP LOW O.
SO THIS THING DEY SERIOUS. NAWA. COULDNT HE HAVE GOTTEN A GIRL WITH BETTER PEDIGREE?
GOOD LUCK TO THEM O

Such a wrong match....see the bridegroom like the brides son

Amy said...

E don start again. Mr kiss and tell.

thats his business

eugenejefu@gmail.com

DABOTA LAWSON, SEE UNA LIFE?? THIS ONE DON BEAT U FOR ARISTO MATTER O. AT LEAST FFK tush pass that your short black hubby. lol

He loves her and should marry her to be responsible.Tim28

Gud for them

I hate this Man with all my Strength and the mere sight of his picture(s) always ends up 'rottening' my Day.
Just look at his retarded self.
I feel like dragging him out of this frame and stabbing him all over the Head multiple times.
I don't give a fuck cos there is no fuckin to give it.
Sue me.

E be like say he love am sha. This kyn loff ehn!

Guess we know her light skin came from a bottle. Fam bam (parents n sis) r all chocolat in color

TEMMY said...

Is ds dude not married ? If so doesn't he think he is disrespecting his wife n children by flaunting around with a girl friend ?

Mrs aproko magama you too much

Koko said...

Hmmmm ok

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

nekaa said...

Precious u are lucky ooo,pls dis is d kind of man I need right now,someone dat will take of me abeg,poverty is a sin

Na him sabi...
International observers calls for the cancellation of Rivers poll result

LI wetin concern u? U no dey follow man? Pls leave d chik alone nd stop being a bitch. I guess u were paid to post al dis crap abt ur fellow woman.

Lol maybe he doesn't mean what he says on media oo,looks cool, handsome and shy, ,after campaign he goes to relax with his sweet sixteen beauty, why him no go fresh,always in the news for one thing or the other...ride on sugar daddy wey get level..he is presentable

Short engine groom!

The babe go soon run as PDP don run down. No income for FFK again. Let's watch and see how long they stay together.

wiseowl said...

so he is going out with an igbo woman to show that he is not tribalistic against igbos. i wonder conversations they have. wife no 4, perhaps?

Baby P said...

Aww
So cute

The girl is afta money and ntin more

Mrs cutiesunshine said...

Hmmmm?? Speechless

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Bride nd bride-groom be like mama nd pikin

arike said...

Poor background chic...omase ooo c d pple around sef ow she no go hook 4 ffk neck...wife num7 sef she go do...she gats hlp her family nq

I want to marry a hunk
he must be above 6 ft
he must be beard gang
he must be this
he must be that...
@ the end of the day
na one short okoro man go dey knack you forever,
girls learn to face reality,
life ain't a movie

Some men eh. He's a dwarf come marry midget. Come born pikin. D guy is wise, marrying a giant

And GEJ appointed a man with this kind of personality the Director of Media & Publicity of PDP campaign team. Smh

No pun intended but she looks like a masquerade

She looks like Kasper the ghost - not judging

FFK love Oha soup die!

Ok o

Which kind dwarf of a husband na

Linda d aproko... u sha dug out pix to buttress ur last post dah it's FFK dah bot d range for her. Ok. We believe u now...

Hmm, another mockery waiting to happen. FFK will write another denigrading article about the Igbos like he wrote some time ago in his callous article tittled "The bitter truth" , where he not only maligned the igbos but also shaded Bianca Ojukwu for porportedly having affair with him. Who knows what he'll write after he's done with Precious Chikwendu? Does it mean Precious Chikwendu doesn't know FFK? or does she think she's just selling her body to get what she wants disregarding whether FFK will later use her case to mock her people? I thought Igbos are wise, but perhaps I'm wrong. I don't think a patriotic and proud person will flaunt herself around someone who has openly shown disgust and mocked her people, let alone doing so before public glare, ignoring any attendant consequences. Seeing Linda sending a congratulatory message to this venture that is bound to boomerang with unsolicited mockery confirms that igbos will do anything as far as it involves money. The question is: Does everything begin and end with money for the igbos?

@Anon9:09 dirty ppl are used for dirty job. QED.

She's white. Looks like she might burn to ashes when exposed to sun. #overbleached#

Check his body count. The guy goes for semi literate ibo girls.

Hummmmmmmmmm.......no comment.

Who cares about this masqurade? He can do better than this clown. Linda, it seems you are a friend of the clown girl. As a result, if you like don't post my comment. That will be your headache

Sad....

Be careful what you wish for....

Femi Fani Kayode is still married to Gina Hall, he's still her profile picture and last commented as her husband in October 2014

Must everything be about tribe? As like your usual comments; childish

If he happens to marry her, she will be the forth wife.

Lol.. You sabi something.

Is he not married?

Tendency oby said...

Linda ur Amebo too much o I carry yansh up for you.

IGBO KWENU!!!!!

Hahahahaha u no serious oo

Ffk face look like he wan fart

Ahah...please calm down!

Money matter.....

FFK is till young and handsome, don't know why he wants to truncate his life throwing tantrums at people elderly. Hope he finds his answers soon and good advisers before its too late.

Oh shut the fuck up.. No be jazz she dey use?

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahahahah

Oluwadamilola said...

Psycho...

Yes oo very very presentable shugardaddy..

She's not, she has always been this white

You need Jesus!

Which man?

Hmmmmm, gud 2knw d@ he isn't tribalistic. Gud for them, am glad he stil prefer us to yorubas. *winks*

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

D grooms family na aki n poopo

Hmmmmm, gud 2knw d@ he isn't tribalistic. Gud for them, am glad he stil prefer us to yorubas. *winks*

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Sorry dear,dey only see u gals as sex toys or sex objects,hw dare wil I prefer yoruba women with good cultural values to nna girls wit no morals and atenuje values,u thieves lot wil refuse ur ibo sons to marry yoruba ladies but once u sight rich yoruba guys u Welcom dem,as greedy as ur ancestors are,dey evn throw traditional parties for 70yr old oyinbo women dat marry der teenager boys,fr der mind dey don jam beter inlaw,awon irankiran,ole,wombiliki,wobia wey dem go take do ritual last last,d nonsense girl is busy livin large in lagos,see d amadioha house her parents are living,take a look at her family members looking hungry.chai!i piry ur generations.longer throat clan.

If I hear, tell that to sme1 totally naive on d subject. Her skin is so thin it's like she's about to burst, that's definitely excess skin whitening products

Abeg nor kill me with laf o

Aha u get mouth sha,laff wan Kill me

Lmfaoooooooooooo

Lmfaoo d jazz strong o

Haba,take it,y so much Hate?which native doctor do u?

@ anon 10:28, you are such a sad soul dear. Try putting a cube of sugar into your mouth.

Igbo people. Look how wretched the family looks and then look at them. And why did he huge sister marry a dwarf. Look at his parents too.

Why cant this tribe let their money rub off on their family? Hustling with her pussy in Abj and look at the house at her village. Fake girls

only IGBOS women would marry a yoruba scum!!!!!

Hmmmm,Money can make people fall in Love, no matter how stupid d fellow is. But wait ooo, Linda y is it dat u like promoting dis girls or is it dat u want 2 b lyk dem wen u grow up? Na wao

Goat. Marry a man cause of love and future, age shoulnt be a barrier.

Marry your agemate and be soaking garri

@Anon no kayode needs Jesus either!

If FFK predicts and assures you that you'll make it in life, biko, die! No hope for you. #runningmouthFFK

Hahhahaahhaha espeakilekwe!

That's my problem with igbo girls
Very cheap to other tribe in Nigeria

i an prisca went to the same poytechnic in bida, niger state and she is a very nice girl though... but she is tall and so her hussy might not be all that short save for the fact that she is very tall. i dont know about her sister but prisca has never been chocolate, she has always been light even back the in poly.. but of course it is obvious that her hussy is much older than her but who cares.. if u find happiness.. stay there.. life is too short for us to be seeking for perfection...some people here yabbing her husband are going through a lot of domestic violence and unhappy homes.. no one is ugly no one is perfect.. he may be aki and pawpaw but she has found happiness there.. thats all that matters.. if u are single and yabbing other peoples man.. that is the reason for ur singleness.. linda post my comment please...

Prisca, congrats. May God bless your union

Come on ppl! Dis is supposed 2b about d bride n groom, not d sista n her lover. Dnt ruin d wedding pics wt horrible comments. Linda Ikeji....u sef!

No. He prefers her not us. Who haas time for all you filthy igbos

Come on ppl! Dis is supposed 2b about d bride n groom, not d sista n her lover. Dnt ruin d wedding pics wt horrible comments. Linda Ikeji....u sef!

Fani kayode and yellow beneath,. Issokay

My year of Linda's 100k

He looks like a fruit cake.

Mehn,the groom should have worn agbola for the men and the bride should have worn ultra flat 👞shoes for the ladies

FFK chuking Igbo gals since time immemorial. Well u can't blame him sha when they come fiiine like that

Originality said...

Hehehe u igbo's are just unbelievable. Na so una self esteem low reach? It makes you happy that this yoruba trashy man is interested in an igbo girl just so you can say igbo girls are better than yoruba girls. As what na? Fuck toys he can rant about later? Choi! See all the girls even wishing for someone like him here are igbo girls. Have some self respect please. Chivalry is really dead to the igbo people.

I dey craze. It's you that will be sold.

Can you fools finally get it into your thick skulls that it's Igbo not Ibo. That's the bastardization of the white man. And Yoruba wives fat pass o.

Love ke. Igbo toto sweet pass. End of story.

MEHN. FFK stooped low sha.

Does that look like chocolate to you? Her sister is orange-ish. And it's not impossible to be lighter than your siblings.

Abi oooo. He try.

The girl looks like she died 2 years ago. The hair. .make up and the badly bleached skin...phew!!

INK_HER said...

@anon 10:28..well said..Yoruba girls gat dignity they ain't fuckholics like ibo's .Self respect and pride

Abisola Fagbiyi said...

This is the man Yinka left Chad Joseph Theisen to go and screw in Abuja.

Yinkusmeme u fall many hands

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

princess dee said...

But why can't FFK have a settled home??Too many marriages!!Wow!!!

Precious plz hope t settle down like ur sis fget ffk...his mouth dey leak.

@anon 10.49...truth is bitter anon 10.28 only said the truth but y abuse them nau anon 10.28

Doesn't still change d fact ur clan loves ibo gals. N if ur clan loves ibo gals hw dyu expect n ibo guy to see fresh ibo gals n settle wit a yoruba gal. Dirty, lazy tins

Dis bonga fish dami gal.....tribalist to d core. No matter how u carry matter on ur head u'll neva equate an average ibo gal. N an average igbo guy won't giv u half a second glance. Ode

Itz us. Cos dis is not d first yellow nwa igbo he has been or claimed to have been affiliated with

Fools..election campaign and Prophecy are 2 different things..use ur head..don't just talk

That girl is not fine at all...She's lucky asf...enjoying abuja's money!!!

@ anon 10:28... There is a clear indication that you have a dysfunctional life with the comments you make. Hope you are not married to avoid your poor kids following suit.
Hopeless son of hopeless parent married to some Ugly reject..

Waste of Space #OCE

Of all the ugly Yoruba girls he couldn't find one. Lol. Igbo kwenu. You guys r crying in ur homes even ur husbands can't stand u. Come & take lecture 101 from Igbo girls. How to get & keep a man

D insult goes to d yoruba's for training such a bad son. The accolade to d igbo's for having women that can tame them. You can imagine all the things he ll b doing just to make her happy. You girls need lessons. This is her Cinderella story. Deal with it

@anon 10:28 When local dogs bark, it's either for food or something stupid. We didn't notice u sweetie!

Abiola said...

And GMB appointed Amaechi as Campaign director.....what's the difference?

Like Anon said, dirty people are used for dirty jobs

Favour said...

I think you are very blind. Ethnic goat.

Just go and dig up Solomon from his grave already...then put some skin on him..so you will soak gold all your life....blady thief!

look at the look he is giving the couple in the last picture.

She no carr oo

How?

conversations????? lol! I think u mean sex. As we all know, ffk is a womanizer & d average igbo chic has a rich man sensor attached to her ears. Young beautiful Yoruba & Hausa girls cannot be his target market after 3 wives. They would rather take his sons home to their parents.

You are very stupid,,,, you don't suppose to talk in this blog. Ohhhh you just told us you are hustling with your pussy ode,,,,,,,
As for me, money or no money I will be the last to marry yoruba, they are just dirty

That article was not callous. That article was really 'the bitter truth' & every ibo person should read it. But u guys live in denial so not sure it will be of much help.

Gud for dem

@PM you are very stupid to say that, what is your own if I go to your own village I don't think your father has piece of blocks talk more of a standard house,,,,,, if you don't want to comment you shut your dirty mouth

@INK----HER lol,,,,, which yoruba girl has dignity, common shut ur grap, is it yoruba girls that sells Agbo (herbs)?they give 300 to sleep with inside bushes or the one that already have babies but drop them for prostitution? Biko Biko compare very well before you talk Ode

@PM Hmmmm who has time for Dirty yorubas,,,,, I can even see how dirty you look through lindan's blog Ode

Igbo Girls things! oyibo pepe girls...... welldone ffk

Take a look @ my pix, I worked hard and got a good job to pay with my brains but not to open my legs like u for men cos of money, little brat.

The girl's skin is translucent from the bleaching. Her sister towers over her husband.

Who ever told you yoruba girls has dignity? most yoruba girls has given birth in their fathers house, inshort is a welcome norm for them, and they dont have taste in men, any dick and tommy is okay for them, before u know it, fiam! they are already living with d man, and u can see a yoruba lady with 3 children from diffrent men. you come here to compare dirty yoruba girls with Igbo ladies... as u can see, igbo get class, we no dey mingle anyhow... una runs sef nah dirty classless full of jazz runs!

People just use this linda ikeji blog to talk rubbish,why on earth will someone discriminate another persons husband or relationship.i know all of u talking trash don't have good homes or great relationships.nja girls make una wake up.

who is there talking about the house/ have u ever seen this kind of house in a typical yoruba village... ndi ara!

The half naked lady in the above picture  is Vivian Agbaza, she's about 27-28years old. Lived and studied in Lagos until she met FFK about 4years ago. According to sources when he met her she was in rags, though she had just finished her 1st degree from Unilag at the time. She's from a poor family background, but an exceptionally intelligent young lady. He met her through a young dude whom sources say is her social friend. from Then on he began the dry cleaning process to clean her up to match his status.

Anyhow, FFK and Vivian kicked off their  relationship, and soon after he invited her to come and live and work in Abuja..though she had a job in Lagos at the time. But because he wanted to see her often, he asked she transferred to Abuja, which she did. She worked for a few months upon relocating to ABJ to be with him, but soon stopped working when he asked her to stop. It was from that moment on that FFK became solely financially responsible for her needs. He transformed her life completely. Moreso the lives of her aging parents who live somewhere in Ajegunle, lagos.

What's wrong with the house biko? The last time I checked the house is not that bad to be mocked at....her parents re not looking wretched...Lastly u don't know her rich her sister's is.....Leave Igbos alone....If am coming back as a Nigerian in my next world,I am soooooooo coming back IGBO!!!! #IgboAmaka

LOL......Igbos!!!!! We're too much biko!!!!
Most talked abt tribe, they feel so intimidated around us...Ndi Igbo kwenu!!!!

I dey go toilet, if i come i go make my comment

Rud boy said...

I dey go toilet, if i come out, i go make my comments

Lol.yes,you dey craze.

Fool...how do u knw if the parent are wretched..must u include igbo pple...I dnt knw y dey are always jealous of we igbos

Look at them all, igbo foooooooools. And you people always abuse other tribes but cannot stand being told the truth. Wretched igbotic souls. Even with all the money, igbos will always be igbotic. Eg, Linda Ikeji, Laura Ikeji, ans these ones above me. Lousy lot

MissBusyBody said...

I gotta admit, they seem very comfortable with each other

Yea, it is jazz. I know her

Igbo girl don dey sweet FFK, after he will be writing nonsense article about igbo girls.

The white man that made this family what they are today and built this house for them in their village naka.... Can u believe that this family has abandoned him in calabar...her mum n dad are not living together ooooo i know them wella...if that woman is my mum i for don kill am cos she is not a good mum....precious use d white man money go pump her ass n hips pls friends check it is so fake... She cannot work under d sun because of her skin..she go just burn... She cant sit on hard thing if not her butt go just reduce asin lesss like fllllllleeeeeeeeee... I know this family they are ingrates..... That's her elder sister's marriage named prisca ....pls don't pray to have a wicked mother....the white man bought car for precious n d mum and can u imagine she is just a common government teacher....am based in calabar

Prisca may God bless ur union u know why friends? Prisca is a good girl asin so good..... But your money monger mum hmmmmmmm.... I pity weti God go do am.... That woman love money as in because of money she said she want to stay alone that her husband is a witch just bcos the white man started spending on them and buying cars and building that house their village... She doesn't not love prisca all she knows is her Queen precious is everything money comes tru her......am surprise she went for d marriage..... Friends pls don't yabb her again bcos she went for old man...the precious deal on young handsome dude and she spend a lot on them....that ik ogbonna is driving Toyota spider car.(gold in colour) Its precious that bought the car for him white the white man's money and wanted to marry him with d man money as well.. not knowing that ik ogbonna na jos born brought up and them no dey carry last ...but no be small money precious spend on young guys ooooo...plus the ones wey use and dumb her..so she need try older men..precious is just 26 or 27... Abeg make una forget this people and think of how we will make it joor....if u need more gist come to calabar u go hear her secret... As cloth dey cover our nakedness na so e dey cover secret....but don't pray to have such mother..... Prisca ure d best among ya family cos u go for the truth and God will embarrase u quth more blessing pls try and takia of ur dad plssss dear prisca

Infact eeeeh, u know them Wella. I beleive you .people knw her

I hail you. ...you knw them

She has been like even her kid sister is like that dey r pretty. Haters. *burn*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 202   Newer› Newest»