Graphic photo: See an African attacked by South Africans recently | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Graphic photo: See an African attacked by South Africans recently

Africans, including Nigerians have been attacked and many killed in different cities in South Africa in the last week or so. They are being slaughtered by Zulus who say Africans immigrants are taking their jobs. Many Nigerians who live and study in South Africa have taken to their Facebook pages sending out messages, letting people know what's happening to them. See a pic of one severely injured African who was also attacked. Can't confirm if he's Nigeria. *Warning - Graphic photo*

183 comments:

They shud attack the whites that has already taken over their economy . Is it our fault that we are smarter that then both in school and at work, that the White people prefer employing us in their companies?

WHAT???!!! I always knew these south Africans were one the most wicked people alive! Don't even know what to say. Just look at this guy! Na wa o

What are they doing in South Africa, most of these nigerians do odd jobs there and make it look like there are in greener pastures

How would one explain this ehn. This is brutal than boko haram. Africans why. Psalm 34:16

SMURF said...

This is a very graphic photo!! They should take him to the hospital abeg!!!

Yomi Cheddar said...

this people are animals..OMG!!!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Some countries deserve atomic bomb.

What da F!!!!
I hope he survives this.
Good Gracious!!!

Bike Packing Blog said...

If we fix Nigeria then they'll be absolutely no need for anyone travelling to SA for schooling or hustling.

God will punish dem all.

jasmine said...

Lord av mercy..this is not good

Lord have mercy.

Subhanalah!!!

Lord have mercy.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

*spits out my eba* My goodness, abeg make una come back o

Everything Rosham said...

OMG!! This is Barbaric

The world is really going crazy,too many evil happening..Lord,pls come quickly!

OMG!!! why this guys exhibiting such animalistic behaviour

OMG!

Wetin I dey find for South Africa in side Africa wey Nigeria dey kwa? Tufiakwa!!! Yankee on ma mind abeg

eka said...

Good lord,
What happens if Africans start attacking South Africans in their countries
these Zulus are definitely MAD...

biijay said...

*covers eyes*

I detest those ugly south africans, instead of them to fight the white south africans who came to south africa to colonize them and refuse to go back, the whites are the ones working in top offices and businesses, rather they are busy killing black africans, which job are they even talking about sef, shame on them!!!

Jesus!!!, he is lucky to be alive o.

This is crazy

I detest those ugly south africans, instead of them to fight the white south africans who came to south africa to colonize them and refuse to go back, the whites are the ones working in top offices and businesses, rather they are busy killing black africans, which job are they even talking about sef, shame on them!!!

Jesus!!!!! And dis person still dey alive

after u people will be shouting someone is discriminating one tribe, oba said said dat, said dis, blabla bla bla, this are d major issues we should be using social media to fight not those rubbish u all be wasting ur time to talk about when there are more pressing issues

This is not nice

The Therapist said...

What's wrong with we Africans... Must we pick up cutlasses and knifes before we make our point?

This is unacceptable, attacks frm fellow African brothers.

It's everywhere not only in South Africa. Even the South Africans in my place of work here in the UK don't agree they are part of Africa.

Jesus christ

It's everywhere not only in South Africa. Even the South Africans in my place of work here in the UK don't agree they are part of Africa.

Ahh dis is bad o...they shud cum home 4 now pls..till things improve

Lord!.(Nigerian Linda).

rossy said...

Jesus christ! Why?

Jesus Christ! The people dat did dis to a fellow human is worse than devil himself. Our government should recall our people there. Linda take note!

South Africans are wicked, hateful & brutal without hospitality. They are now showing their true colours. No more Big Brother Africa for Nigerians. Pls they should not come to Nigeria to come and audition for Big Brother Africa because our Nigerians are not safe in SA Anymore. Any Nigerian that goes for BBA is on his own. Nobody will vote for you because you were warned.

Jesus Christ! The people dat did dis to a fellow human is worse than devil himself. Our government should recall our people there. Linda take note!

Omg. This is horrible

ahh..dis is ver bad oo..pls they shud cum home for now ..at least till things improve

MTN and DSTV better do something fast.

Imagine those slaves! South african should know their history n appreciate how we help them back then!

Lord Ve mercy,Certainly not a nigerian..dz's bad

Imagine those slaves! South african should know their history n appreciate how we help them back then!

Den don start dier own abi

Ifeanyi Smith said...

It's real, but this pic is from 2008 xenophobia attack in jhb. Today we had to close our shops. In Durban cbd since 12pm, Even banks closed too, Bcos this wonga boys(junkies) were acting based on the Zulu kings statement last month. The truth is that the Zulu senseless king was taking on a wash-wash ride from SA to Ghana then to 9ja, when he found out what's on ground, it was late already. His only option was to trigger their jobless youths to start breaking shops and houses, to steal, kill and destroy. If they want us to go, let them shut down all embassies. 

this calls for an urgent reaction by d intl body

Nicole said...

South Africans have always expressed their distaste for Nigerians. I don't understand why they brew so much hatred towards us, forgetting that their companies have been ripping us off for years.
The Nigerian government should do something about our people being mutilated with impunity everywhere.

sad!

amoo curly said...

OMG...

Na wa o. This is not good.

this cant be Nigerian,he doesnt look like us

Lord, have mercy!

OMG! This is so unfair, what is going on in South Africa.

hmmm mk una com bk abeg

End time

My goodness!

This is inhuman.

God there is nothing we won't hear or see Africans killing Africans what's happening in this world? So someone can be comfortable killing anoda person

Oh God! Pls come to their aid oooh!

Karlsson said...

Obara Jesus Christ. See cuts. South Africans re too lazy, that's their problem. They should stop the senseless killings of Immigrants.
Ubanagum

God take control

Stupid people.
They suddenly forgot how other Black African Countries assisted their retarded ass when the Whites were whopping them silly.

OmG.....this is bad,racism won't stop(sober face) for christ sake we are all Africans,if a fellow African can do dis den it's bad

Damn!!!!...may God have mercy on Africa.**weeping**

JESUS CHRIST! END TIME! BROTHERS SHALL RISE AGAINST BROTHERS, NATIONS AGAINST NATIONS! GOD PLS GRANT US THE GRACE TO RUN THE HEAVENLY RACE.

This is scary

Haha omo oniyan...

Jesus..

Good heaven!!!

this don't make sense!!

lets start killing them also in UK , Nigeria, Ghana openly. people we employ and they are complaining. idiots

Tboy said...

OMG..... Why is all this happening my Lord Jesus Christ..... Oluwa have mercy!

i Say Lets Kill them BACK. PERIOD=====

sammiezillion said...

Am not surprised,South Africans r racist.The earlier we Africans place dem where dey belong,d beta.

Hmmmm gosh, we hate ourselves more than whites, we are too barbaric and uncivilized.

God!!!

Pls come back home abeg!!!south africa no be home oo

Jesus Christ! Wtf, if our country is ok n fruitful, wat wl our pple b doing outside d country especially Africa countries lyk SA, Congo, Ghana, Kenya etc, n dey r calling us d giant of Africa, giant my foot. Our bad economy + bad governance as caused us more harm dan gud. God, pls come 2 our rescue

South Africans are too wicked.no love at all.upon how Nigeria stood by them during apathied.infact no Nigerian should go for big brother Africa this year.

Tufiakwa

This is so sad!!and we travel to abroad complain of racism so sad that this is happening to us as africans may God have mercy.JC

O my God....show Africans your mercy...

Photo of Oyo governor, Ajimobi French-kissing his daughter sparks outrage(See Photo)

Sad! Photo of Oyo governor, Ajimobi French-kissing his daughter sparks outrage(See Photo)

Nigeria has introducd voilence to africa. Since ppl can get what dey wnt by fighting nd killing innocent ppl.

Nomso said...

God of mercy!

I think SA has the highest case of Xenophobia in the world before this incidence sef.

Look wat the white man that started apartheid caused... the pple r confused and mixed up to the point they r killing their fellow blacks.

Sigh!

God help them and straighten out their minds, protect the other africans and comfort families of people who lost loved ones

Fuck the south Africans

Useless country

Gosh dis is sad sad world we live in

Dis is wickedness
I can't believe dis
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

APPLELIPX said...

This people are too petty and feel intimidated by nigerians especially. The most racist country in the history of Africa

This is unfair now

là said...

south africans are bastards see what an african nation is doing to her cousins...we demand respect and equality from the whitemen and we do this to ourselves..their cape town and other areas are there being controlled by the white

Is this real? Barbaric, inhuman act to human. Wow! Nigerians come back oh! Your country isn't that bad. Lord have mercy.

Omg. Can't even luk @ d pix twice, dis is uncalled. Aren't we suppose 2be one for God sake. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

sean said...

This is wickedness

The whole Africans fought for them. They should not forget so fast.

Omg. Can't even luk @ d pix twice, dis is uncalled. Aren't we suppose 2be one for God sake. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Jesus!!!!!! South Africans are wicked!!!

It's had time somtin is don about hw Africans livin in SA are bein tacked.d zulu pepol shuld get off dere lazzy ass nd go find a job.

5thMarch said...

Too bad!

Mehn! This is wickedness in its highest form. Pls come back home ooo ooo! Nigeria is far better now

God hv mercy.....please tell me this is a photo shop!!....what is jacob Zuma doing about this wicked act

Goaldyn Boy said...

I'm so embittered about this! Tell those beasts of south Africans that they should not provoke us that we will go and start picking there people at mtn, multichoice, stanbic ibtc,etc and start meting out similar treatment to them and displaying their carcasses in the internet!!!

Kyke said...

Wow travelling sef they fear person some peep are just carnibal, God will surely purnish dem #linda's favorite

Haba! Have seen this picture before, since 2013.......

Jeeeeeez!!!!! OMG!!!!! what kind of animal behavior is this wickedness? Naija people should leave that place joor...

God ve mercy

God!, dude looks like a Marvel character from a Batman movie. Africans are now turning against each other!, argh!, too bad, why mutilate another human being this way. Hmmm!

Haaaaaa! Anty LIN ! Pls its tooooo GRAPHIC!

MUST THEY BE IN SA? COME BACK HOME IF E NO FAVOR YOU.

Hmm...
My advice is for foreigners that live in those settlements to find somewhere to attach themselves in the suburbs..some black south Africans are a bunch of lazy illiterate beasts, with their hearts hanging at their backs.

Oh no...!

linda's voltron( Linda's defender) said...

Linda,
I'm in SA and it's true, their KZN( Kwa Zulu Natal) King, the King of the Zulu's made a comments that foreigners should leave their country and ever since foreigners have been slaughtered.
South African men hate foreigners as their men are lazy mostly depending on their women for financial support.
Earlier in the year, foreign owned shops were looted while police looked on.
See the link below :

http://beintheknowsa.blogspot.com/2015/01/outrageous-south-african-minister-wants.html?m=1

http://www.citypress.co.za/news/cops-told-us-loot/

http://beintheknowsa.blogspot.com/2015/01/widespread-looting-of-foreign-owned.html?m=1

Again, the Minister of small business instead of dousing the fire in the wake of the looting made comment strategy foreigners should reveal their business secrets to South Africans to ensure their safety in their communities.

My God, what is dis.lrd save ur children

This is really sad

black man, we are our own greatest enemy.im sure they have expatriates there. did d zulu's attack them? we do this to one another and expect the white man to treat us differently. shame on us

These SAs are worst than their former apartheid masters. They should have bn left to annihilation in their hand.

Wtf, this is so bad, sum pple r so heartless

But they are here in Nigeria increasing their business tariffs every now and then. Why can't they think of their citizens in other countries too, shame.

Innocentia Annie said...

Wickedness at its peak
Too bad

Arsenal said...

Too bad for the victims. ..very sad.

You just had to be an igbo man. The South Africans have been complaining about you guys no be today. Igbos need to check demselves. Something must be wrong for people to keep having issues with you pple.

Ifeanyi Smith said...

U no get name sef! Imbe!

John Raul said...

gruesome...to say the least

Indeed one Africa for all Africans. I thought it was only in Nigeria we do hav rubbish of dis sort occuring.

I wonder y d South Africans r acting lik second class citizens in their own country.

South Africans can be wicked,inimical and devilish..they'v done evil to me

GOD av mercy

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Omg. This is unfair.

Linda u don start. Nobody, not even captain america will stand this kind of cut without passing out. Can't u see its "photoshoped"? Story is true but the pic is the lie of the century (well after the oba of lagos own lie).

Blood of Jesus! This is bad....God please save your children and have mercy on us

IWP said...

these south africans r wicked...bastard lazy idiots www.iwonpopular.com shame to dem thats why we dey bang all their big azz babes

Pple have issues with isrealites/jews shud they check themselves too?

all nigerian should come back home... either u are schooling down there,come back home and school in your school and if u are a game boy down there please be advice come home and do your stuffs here and beside buhari don enter and there will be free internet and 24hours light SO COME HOME NIGERIANSSSSSS

I pity you Nigerians. After killing thousands of Ghanaians burning them in your own xenophobic attacks. You have no right to slender South African's. Its not all south Africans causing these problems. Do your own research

It's a shame, but it starts with a silly statement just like that of the oba to d Igbos... If the Yorubas can't stand the igbos of the same country how den do you expect one African man to show unconditional love to other Africans from diff country hiss Africans are just backwards the earlier we recognize this fact the better for us all if nigeria was well developed no nigerian will leave for greener pasture to South Africa same way if the east was well developed no one will leave to the west.

chai!!!! what is this now, when will we Africans stop being this ignorant and accept that we're one. this so sad.

Linda please take the pic down, i'm very disgusted

Even if he survives, will you marry him? He has been maimed for life. The evil that men do live with them and afterwards.

Shut up your mouth. Those two issues do not correlate. People have both the right and necessity to comment on both. The Oba threatened mass murder of a people group. Why won't they speak up? Btw, that was before this issue. Now that it is here are people not speaking about it? U r the only one that brought up that past issue. Mtchwww don't be an idiot.

They are mad. Lol. So because they have been beaten down by the white man for centuries and now feel like they r less than human, they want us real Africans to feel bad about ourselves too. They are mad.

Thank you my dear help me tell them. Forever the white mans boy boy

Shut up. So when people are killing Igbo's it's now their fault? God punish you. Did this article mention igbo's anywhere? In fact, it's not only Nigerians they are persecuting, it's several African nationals. So learn to read and stop being a bigoted xenophobic fool. By the way, people are always having issues with Jews. Does that mean that there is something wrong with the Jews or is there something wrong with the other people. Chai. You ppl are wicked sha. What did Ndigbo ever do to you. Smh. Free us jor.

Um. They're jealous of our mentality. They want us to be downtrodden like them. They think that since we don't have light water or good governance that we should not love ourselves. But Nigerians love themselves and their country. In fact we feel like we are the best people in the world. We have no complex. They cannot understand that. Therefore they hate us. God will help them.

Can you blame them. They want to forever be ass lickers of whites. Nonsense country with insecure self hating individuals.

Tola Balogun said...

It is we'll.

Doose said...

They say south Africa is a peaceful country. This is very barbaric. One shouldn't be treating his fellow man this way

why must this be d reply? who told u ur smarter in school & work & dt white people prefer u dn d owners of d land theyve bn working wt & speak d same language wt. Mscheeew.

Im sure its stupid & incredulous tatements like this dt made them attack. They just used taking over of jobs as an excuse (Just like d british are currently doing, u just need to add a frenzy of we're smarter, u guys are slow & envy us, the UK is no mans land & u will see attacks on d streets of britain). I feel sorry for d other africans dt have bn their for ages cos im sure its d nigerians dt caused it. They hate nigerians like crazy, now i understand why.

You shld see d way Nigerians behave in big brother forums online. Na do or die o wt all sorts of insults if another housemate so much as looks at the nigerian housemate strangely. Followed by boasts of how big their country is & dey no go ever carry last. They practically silence all d other contributors.

Trust me no other african country wants Nigeria on big brother anymore. They dont even vote for nigeria in d whole southern & eastern bloc. Its like a rule. And it wasnt like dt before. Nigerians won 3 times in d past. What changed u may ask? They now see it as a right.

@anon 9:59, Truth. Tell them.

Theyre lazy. Really?

I can see how u intimidate them. Oshi. E ma so oto fun ranyi.

Yeah & im sure u really peddled dt south africans are lazy & their women dont work line to death while laughing in their faces. Awon alainironu ara galatia. Stay now.

Rita said...

Nigerians please come back home. Buhari will soon be president, im sure the change is gonna be a positive one. Please come back. to think that i was planning to visit south africa some day... sorry i no come again o!

So if they do odd jobs, they shld b killed, or what's ur point? U don't have 2 always b mean on everything, c'mon.

Nigerians always think traveling abroad is greener pastures. Ndi greener pastures! Nigerians do too much... Stay in your country and make it you won't gree, ngwanu keep on hanging on the streets of deira DXB. And doing 'I'm living abroad' In South Africa!

I don't see anything I can get in SA that I cannot get in Nigeria? For those who don't know, the average South African hates Nigeria! The only thing they like is our resources, quite a pitty for the victims!

Austine said...

Our govt is foolish. MTN and DSTV make their biggest revenue from Nigeria and most of the money is repatriated back to SA & our govt keep quiet. Now they kill Nigerians and we say it's cool.

Sylvanus said...

African migrants in South Africa are doing only odd jobs in SA, so if Zulu people attack them and not the Indians or other coloured people doing the main jobs, it then goes to tell that Zulu people are only meant for ODD JOBS even in their country. What a stupid mentality

God will punish you. Idiotic tribalist scum

JOHNPAUL OFULUE said...

GOD IS WATCHING

OMG, they are mean and wicked.

You must be foolish because yoruba's are the ones "lousing" about in SA..igbo's go to countries were the can make good money..otepu

Did u see d ones up there saying d south africans are jealous of them & d black sa's are all just lazy people dt never work & d white man loves them more. lol! i laugh. ***spits*** I can just imagine what d pple have had to put up with in dt market. On pe ki wan to pawon bi eran. I dont know why some pple will just sit down & be feeling superior up n down on top nothing.

God have mercy,,,just to make sure u live a happy life and ur life is the price to pay.#i no go school I 4 use one big english finish SA ppl# buari sha u de see bah? Do take over I beg. Linda take note.

Sweet Jesus!!! Dis is wickedness in high places...God 4bid evil

That is the reason why i cannot go to some country even if their visa is free. some i can go for visit, but some i cannot go for any reason. i like Nigeria.

Anywhere you are, any position you are once you are black, you are from Africa, All international Negro over there fight back, Kill the Stupid,rootless south-africa thief, goons, thugz.If we receive any negative act to our citizen(Nigeria), We will burn down your embassy in our country. Bastard lazy black southy.

no said...

Linda, i think they shuld come back to their country, must u travel out b4 u bcome rich, are u nt making ur money in Naija here? there are lots of things u can do in Naija here to become rich, am tired of all this wahala, all i d name of i want to travel abroad. many have died without even making d money dat made dem to travel out.

Sometimes I wonder why understanding English or comprehending an article is so difficult for some Nigerians.
Phew!

Its needless answering anonymous here cos am sure if one of ur siblings or relatives were involved in this attacks u wont b saying so much rubbish here. No matter what it is unwise for blacks to attack one another. They hate Nigerians like crazy shouldnt be an answer afterall south africans live in Nigeria too.

Yankie on your mind. Nor stay your country pray make e better like yankie.

its not real,
thats graphic.

OMG!