Photos: Chibok Girls ambassadors meet with Ministry of Education officials in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Photos: Chibok Girls ambassadors meet with Ministry of Education officials in Abuja

219 girls who were picked as Chibok Girls ambassador met with officials of the Federal Ministry of Education in Abuja today April 14th where they called on the federal government to expedite action on the release of the 219 girls kidnapped in Chibok, Borno state on April 14th. During their march from the Unity Park to the Ministry's secretariat, the girls held a placard with the names of each of the missing Chibok girls. See more photos after the cut..

33 comments:

All of a sudden this chibok matter just start dey rise beyond my imagination... All thanks to Buhari and the change he intended to bring to light.......

May God help us. Linda I love Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

Ohk

All they could do is CONDEMN THE ACT...and it ends there. 1 year on no solution

Our country is a fvcking joke..Governed by retarded people..a year and nothing to show for it..Gals still not found..

God is with us on this. They shall be found and reunited with their families. Linda take note!

biijay said...

#bring back oiur girls

I'm sure leaders are seeing all these. You guys should bring out these children biko. Pleas. Micah 2:1.

sweetie said...

GEJ is a failure. I put them in GOD hands

Let those in authority put hands together
to tackle this issue.

I cn feel dere pains. It is nt easy

God bless them, and remember them for dis noble act. Thumbs up to them.

Praying for the safe return of the missing girls

keep the pressure on

E ya, I feel der pains n pray dey return back in gud health.

Im beginning to find it hard to believe this kidnap story sha. It may sound harsh but at this point What does Boko Haram want to do with the girls?.
How hv they been able to cater for them for so long?
Where are they that they cudnt escape or cudn't be found... over 200 people.
If they r there, how many r still alive
are they being kept together?
Are they in Nigeria?
How come they (Govt-Security) haven't cut supply of BH funds till now or at least cause problem?
Why did the US, UK and France come then pull out?
BH is still killing other pple
How come they hvn't used them to demand sth
What is the game plan?
1yr is a vry long time to make d govt, parents & public sweat & wonder

If it is marry them, they would have done that. If it initiate them.. well, after all this time, i'm afraid even I wud turn
If it is make them rare children... well its way over 9mths

If there are indeed girls missing. I pray they are brought back and can be made normal again.
Otherwise, they shud find the pple who started this propaganda and give them to BH

Pls they shud leave other kids to go to schl. Those children don't hv to be there for govt to hear. Abi schl is not in session?
The one they hv been doing since to raise awareness, after 1yr nothing... biko leave pples kids alone. Its not even safe sef

GMB, will definately bring back as promised. Everytin will change soon. we all feel d same pain.

They've been calling on government since, yet nothing has done. I can't wait for may 29th, let power change hands, maybe we will better things, like a government that listens to the cry of the masses.

Victor said...

just hope this new government will listen to the plea of these gurls..sha..bUHARI THE MAGICIAN

CAUGHT IN THE ACT...IS RIHANNA CAUGHT SNIFFING COCAINE..HERE

IF YOU DON'T LIKE ME AND YOU WATCH WHAT I DO....BITCH YOU ARE A FAN-MADONNA..FULL STORY HERE

JENNIFER LOPEZ GOES BLACK AND NOT GOING BACK..AS BLACK HUNKS GRAB HER BUTT IN NEW L'OREAL COMMERCIAL

Do dey want bokoharam 2target dis 1s too?

Awww! Pls Lord help us finds these innocent girls...

Mad goats
No girls were kidnapped
What are their names,show us their parents
270 girls registered for English exams and no single one can construct a sentence, the better you woman channel your crocodile tears in fixing your homes the better,when the federal govt asked schools not to write exams, why did the state governor instead when he couldn't provide adequate security? And am surprised his not being mentioned in this scandal of all times, all this was a plot to rubbish Jonathan govt and vote him out,hes been voted out and old papa president, chief sponsor of bokoharam,who refused conceding defeat in the 2011 general elections that resulted in the loss of many lives, cried like a baby and his almajiris who out of pity GEJ built schools and the pigs who font like been educated voted him put, baba who made many promises before elections and now all I hear is I am not a miracle worker,i will try, be patient,i laugh cos your fall is near, the way you made nigeria ungovernable for Jonathan and made people hate him so will something bigger make your tenure frustrating, power belongs to God and will always return to its owner and idiotic Isha. Sessay wrote a miserable piece about dis but she has failed..let me stop here..

Spot on,my problem is I font understand the English he speaks,when he spoke on CNN they wrote it out for people to read.if nigeria don't kill kworuption,kworuption will kill nigeria, the nigeria fepple,belive in my adminstrazion,forming British accent, I think mama peace is better than him, ameachi,will play with you and laugh at you when you speak,please can Tinubu declare he assets? Start your corruption eradication from your party leader, then he should explain to nigerians where he got money to aquire all he got,who is deceiving who,old wine in new bottle, all of you are corrupt,while fighting corruption please equal one dollar to none naira,pay all unemployed graduates and the others you promised forgetting that the whole of nigeria s budget can't cover your promises.

No don't stop. Continue! EWOBBI!

Very true God will answer this man, when the time comes all APC and all his money won't save him my own is if these girls are found after GEJ leaves office I will conclude GMB knew where they were all along, after causing the parents grief. Some even died just for power u have tasted before? Haba now the wrath of God will befall u! As per declaring assets unless Rotimi and co declare to every pot and pans in thier kitchens Dieziani has nothing to fear, James and John must get the same hair cut ho ha!

God bless them, and take them above their expectations IJN for dis noble acts of bringback our girls they involved in.

Who r u asking?

Becos of these your noble hearts, the Lord will bring them back safety