The Sokoto state Police spokesperson, DSP Al-Mustapha Sani while confirming the kidnap said the police is now on the trail of the abductors, as their men are now in search of them. The kidnappers are yet to contact the victim's family for any ransom.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Elder brother of Sokoto state Governor kidnapped
The Sokoto state Police spokesperson, DSP Al-Mustapha Sani while confirming the kidnap said the police is now on the trail of the abductors, as their men are now in search of them. The kidnappers are yet to contact the victim's family for any ransom.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
God take control
Phewww! May Allah save em frm d hands of the kidnappers Amin.
Wonderful,he don commit.
If I understand your sentence, you mean, brother right? Don't worry, I know English is not your first language.
There is nothing to this than politics.
Kidnap For my sokoto again....ma lock up bedat....
Linda brother not bother
Hmm... Nawa oh.. Too bad
SHOCKING Reasons You should Never have SEX Before marriage!!!
God help, and save us frm d hands of kidnapper's. He wil b found soon by d grace of God.
In connection with Politics.
KIDNAPPERS IN SOKOTO??HOPE HES FOUND SOON...TOMJERRYSWIT
In sokoto again???
Please oh Oga Kidnapper,release my Magatakada,Sarikiyama of Sokoto's brother ASAP. #RuwaruwaBaba #AliyuDaRuwaBaba
Wonder when they will learn their lessons. Am sure they will be caught soonest.
I pray he's found hale and hearty.
Who kidnaps and aboki brother.......those kidnappers are learners........ Abokis don't give a fcuk abt there siblings or relative.....the guy is as good as dead.....bcos the governor is not paying shit......
Eyah, I pray they find him soon, alive and safe
Oh dear hope it's not wht am thinkin bokoharam nope it can't b mayb they wants money or party things
Eyah, I pray they find him soon, alive and safe
Hmmm nawaao
I pray he's found hale and hearty.
Blackmail towards Saturday's elections
Nawa. Crime crime crime in the north. Help them Lord. Engr Emy
Issokay, NPF are becoming more swift these days. I hope dey are caught. Linda take note!
eyyaaaa!
Review your post before Publishing.."Elder Bother of sokoto state Governor kidnapped"
Nawa oo
I hope they Find him save.
Linda correct your caption "Elder BROTHER not BOTHER"
Alrite
I pray he's found alive and healthy
Paying your tithe is necessary especially
when you're rich and don't help the needy.
I pray he will return.
I pray he's found alive and healthy
linda Elder bother??? check ur spelling
Do you need a suger mummy? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express connection. Thanks.
stupid jackass
Haaa! U didn't blame GEJ and PDP? I thought they are responsible for all Nigerian woes??? Yeye the smell
Nooo don't pray, blame GEJ and PDP, seeing that ur likes feel they are the cause and source of all calamities in the land!
Anon 2:53 u sound so Bitter & Pained.Gudluck has Lost Deal Wit It.Nigerinns lyk Me voted Him Out.