Photos: Thugs loyal to PDP allegedly attack APC chieftain in Gombe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Photos: Thugs loyal to PDP allegedly attack APC chieftain in Gombe

APC Chairman in Gombe Local Government, Alh. Ibrahim Musa pictured above, was attacked by armed youths alleged to be PDP members at his home this evening. According to reports, Alhaji Musa was one of the party officials that received Gen Buhari in Bauchi state today. On his way home after the campaign rally, he said he met some youths who were fighting and intervened. He said after mediating, he went home to rest only to be attacked by one of the youths at his home.

120 comments:

Get well soon. PDP smh. Lindaobserve

OMG!

Smh! Wat a Pity

This is absolutely uncalled for, and unacceptable. Politics should never b degraded instead should unite us together not d other way round. Peace b4, during and after dis elections.

Smh! Wat a Pity

SoRry sir, they wanted to reduce ur big tommy full of our nigerian money...chai politics is a dirty game yet Osinbajo will come out and say he is a pastor *longhiss*

Why does it look like fake blood from a Nollywood movie?

Linda's Intern said...

Gombe chapter of PDP should summon their supporters to verify this claim and also inculcate the sermon of a peaceful election in them.
Every party should frown at violence. It's for our general good

Na wa ooo!

He just poured goat blood on himself, total fake

ogeee said...

Nigerians make una grow, y d attack?

Am tired of PDP this PDP that.. i dont like this party but APC should pls get a life and stop putting all blames on PDP. APC candidate over soaked my garri is PDP.. plssssss.. hissssssss

Can you imagine,what sort of beastly act is this.
This Change is here to stay, election is not a do or die affair. I don't know why these people appear so desperate.

Deyve started ooo. Pple shud becareful

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Am tired of PDP this, PDP that.. i dont like this party but APC should pls get a life and stop putting all blames on PDP. APC candidate over soaked his garri is PDP.. plssssss.. hissssssss

All lies!!!!!!!!!!! Apc youths attacked u to make pdp look despy n bad. Jee stitchiee onya gi...

After running frm arm robbers and boo haram nw is the youth..... Unemployment don spoil our youths head i swear... Save recovery i wish him though....

Slanders, ..why are we so quick to point fingers?

Jeni_zee said...

This look like billet wound nd he is stil alive nd like nuttin happened ? Looks like home video wound

Politics of violence won't help @ll. Quick recovery

Jonathan anything to retain power.... They are scaring Nigerians from attending the polling stations.

In as much as I don't condole violence but I must quickly add dat I'm not interested in dis rubbish photo here esp wen it concerns dis politicians. Do d show us pics wen d share all their loot while we starve?.D want us to contribute cos d have issues. Please kindly go back to where you guys plan evil against us. Selfish politicians dat only care abt their families and friends. Shame.

Hmmm. PDP party, everybody can see the evil they are doing? Ok now, I wish him quick recovery

Problem!

Too bad.. ... Fellow Nigerians! This weekend, we are going to the pools to take a very critical and vital decision of who gonna be the captain of the Nigerian ship for the next 4 years.
Before you cast ur vote,think,make a retrospection of the activities of the present govt in Nigeria in the last 6 years. Think of the last 16yrs of the ruling party,are we progressing or retrogressing? From the statistics obtained from our National Bureau of Statistics,unemployment rate in Nigeria as of 2009 is at 30%,but today is at an alarming rate of 51%,courtesy of GEJ maladministration. Our economy is bleeding. Forex rate in Nigeria is at all-time high since our independence. Businesses are going down,and there is no reprieve in sight.Corruption is the order of the day.
4 DAYS TO PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS!!! FEW REASONS WHY NIGERIANS Must Sack JONATHAN and Sambo .....
1. The Chibok Girls
2. NNPC AS GOVT ATM
3. Police pension fund
4. Missing $20Billion
5. $15million Arms deal Embarrassment in SA
6. EKITIGATE Election fraud(He just nominated Obanikoro,one of the arrow heads of the rigging as a minister.shame)
7. Immigration job SCAM (He is just meeting the victims? And Abba Moro is still there as the minister)
8. Petroleum pump price manipulations
9. Devaluation of Naira to N250 to a $
10. Oil theft Increase
11. Perpetual Power outage
12. Selling of NEPA to cronies and no results.
13. Selling of Refineries
14. Skyrocketed ELECTRICITY Bills
15. ASUU & Poly Strike
16. STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION
Contracts of our pipelines to Tompolo, Gani Adams and others.
17. Allison Maduekwe spent N10bilion to hire aircraft.
18. Doctors and other medical practitioners strike.
19. Budgeted N30billion for the construction of 2nd Niger bridge. After 3 years, GEJ told us that N10billion has been spent on the construction and the only thing he (GEJ) showed us when he visited the construction site was map of the bridge. So, GEJ wants us to believe that he spent N10billion to draw second Niger bridge map.
20. In 2009, this country paid N291billion as subsidy for petroleum products. By 2011, the amount jumped to N2.7trillion. Did we start consuming as much as ten times petrol? Do we have as much ten times as many cars? Did the population of Nig multiply ten times within the period under review?
These are the reasons we are all beckoning for CHANGE.We have to KILL PDP b4 PDP kills of us!
We need a man of integrity! A man with a track record. We need the Change agent.We need GMB-mai Gaskiya!

and they say APC supporters are thugs? more ApC supporters have been attacked and killed during this short period of time. u'll be a part of d next killings, corruption, stagnation e.t.c for 4 more yrs if u vote GEJ has the next president

he clearly said he intervened in a scuffle. how is that a PDP affair?

PDP is for the touts

Hear yourself Mr. Man; you met some youths who were fighting and intervened. They later came back to attack you, that makes them PDP supporters. Yeye man, they should have killed you

Elections ooo...pls come nd go

How on earth does this concern pdp? You saw boys fighting you got yourself into it probably one wasn't ok with his judgement and had to hit him too. GEJ all the way

It will be over in few days times

Smh - I thought we are asking for violence free election. Why won't the ruling party bring these people to justice? Because they sent them???

Smh - Fertiliser lies - Another baseline question, if N870 billion fertiliser subsidy was embezzled in 40 years, what was the total budget for agriculture for those years?

Adamu Bello doubted if the entire budget for the ministry of agriculture was up to that amount. “To claim that there was subsidy of N870 billion spent on fertilisers, since the use of fertilisers was initially encouraged by the government about 40 years ago, is most unfair, as I doubt if the entire agricultural budgets for the whole period was up to that sum,” he said.

It will be over in few days time

He is just a party chairman in a local Govt not a state! Opposition don't even know he exists

BigChamps said...

APC....!!!! So every attack on u guy is caused by PDP, imagine. This mr chief ws coming from. Buhari rally and met some youth fighting then u intervain into PDP youth fighting abi??????

What concerned PDP from the story you just narrated now,for every attacked on APC is PDP.. You guys really need to grow up.Even from the photo you will notice the blood stain is a make up. Nobody human will still look fresh with that kind of blood stain. You linda too be careful with the kind of things you upload too. When is about APC been attacked you upload,but if it is PDP you don't. I feel you are being partisan with this your blog and i have my fact. May God not let this your blog go down again.

Eno said...

Story for fools who cares to read,every little thing that happen they will call pdp.even the one that happen in d/line oroworoko cult battle apc came and clamed their dead bodies that the men that died was apc member na wah ooo

APC hypocrite... The Blood stains are fake joor.

Politics with bitterness. Thank your God that you are alive

LIARS!!!
APC desperate sons of bitches! This is all fake, fake blood! Wherz d injury? Y is his face fine and fresh? Wherz d cut? APC! - sick manipulative pple!
Let me tel u, diaris God oh!
The God I serve wud never allow dat bastard and religious bigot buhari be president! Its Goodluck all d way, God's chosen! Godwin!

Goodluck isn't perfect, he has tried and he has also done wrong! But Everyone shud unite and chose the better evil, which is Goodluck, buhari is d worst, hez d devil himself in human form!
Selah!

duchess_ella said...

Aunt Linda Abeg what kinda pictures are these??? No code of conduct again abi what??? Tf

Hmm

He separated fight which I guess didn't go down well with one of the fighters, who later attacked him in his home. How does the pdp come into this ?? If he hadn't separated fight that never concerned him, he wouldn't have been attached , simple. Apc leave pdp alone.

From your statement as captioned on the twitter handle, what do PDP have to do with your attack..... HON APC chairman, you are so naive for accusing PDP......APC & propaganda....... if u sleep no wake up......PDP...... it's a lesson to you all politicians empowering the youths only during elections for thuggery that what goes around comes around......what if the money you shared did not get to him or you refused to pay him after today's campaign......u need to be investigated bcos going by your statement, you just implicated yourself.......

***someone*** said...

Some pple can lie for africa

Hmmm......pdp....... Mama p speech @ work

Sai buhari

Hw sure are dey dat dey wia PDP thugs?
Why do APC alwaz look 4 a way 2 cause problem? Hiaaaan

Politician wey no get okigbe (Juju) upon all the money wey u dey chop cutlass still dey enter your body. If na gun unko? Beta go do better juju make them no use you count scores.

PDP is not a party of violence. Let him check very well on his fellow broom carriers. The APC. All this to paint PDP black color.

He can take a bullet from APC and blame it on GEJ. Liars.

PDP is not a party of violence. Let him check very well on his fellow broom carriers. The APC. All this to paint PDP black color.

He can take a bullet from APC and blame it on GEJ. Liars.

He met some youths fighting on his way and separated them and on Of those fighting made him to pay for stopping the fight. And it becomes PDP. Please look for a better lie this one does not add up.

Linda please stop coping this hungry anywhere belle face stomach activist. IG wala is known for his greed and hunger. Abi e de pay you?

It's all make up. Nollywood can do better make up than this.. Another propaganda. Next story Plz..

I noticed during the fight PDP youths was not used to describe the youths. So after attacking him dey transitioned into PDP members. Any fight now is now PDP's fault. Even if u have a dispute with someone and u fall out it will be blown out of proportion. Enough with all this stupid accusations and let's seek for ways to move Nigeria forward.

Apc youths fighting for money and u intervened,old lier i was there.it was apc youth.

Why cant the APC live without violence?

CHERRY said...

Hmm God help us on this up coming election!

It's very unfair to say the thugs belong to PDP. This man intervene to settle a dispute between to angry group of youths. Later one if the group attacked him. It may be because he sided one of the group during the dispute resolution. It may be because he was biased in favour of one group while settling the quarrel. One group may have felt cheated in the way he settled the quarrel and later traced him home to attack him. So what has PDP got to do with this situation? It's very unfair to twist the matter to connect PDP with this.

So every misfortune that happen to a member of APC bf the election must be twisted to connect it to PDP abi?v it's not fair.. the angry youth may have felt cheated or aggrieved in the way he handled the dispute resolution. Period. PDP or politics should not be brought into this pls

OMG. This kinda election nawaooo.

Dear Nigerian Celebrities,

It's high time we talked about this. What are some of you teaching us? Many of us look up to you, some of us even call you our role models and some of your fans are capable of killing anyone that slams you. The last I checked, our parents groomed
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

He does not look like he is under pains or really hurt

Watz our own...if they like they shud kill their selves...can't die for wat am not benefitting from....

So how does that relate to PDP thugs? All these politicians it's better you guys kill each other because Nigeria will never be destroyed by you all.

Hmmm all these violence and you seriously want me to go vote?! Na lie!!!

Uche said...

Ah Ah already for Christs sake???

You saw youth fighting and you intervened, they didn't attack you there knowing fully who you are,one had to follow you home to attack you, and you concluded they were PDP thugs. SMH, to Nigeria's politics. Desperation for power can make us do anything. I'm neutral to our politics,but there is no honesty in this report from whoever sent it in.

Ike Ani said...

So how is that Pdp ? Nawa ooo pple are just inciting unnecessary hate even at the point of death. Hmmm oga sori ooo. Wish u quick recovery but ur conclusions are baseless since u were part of a fight settlement, u shouldnt shift blames u r nt sure of. God bless Nigeria! Linda Gossip them well well.....lol

Nigerians are becoming really stupid by the day, this freaking election should be over with come Saturday. If you guys like stir up ish that would bring down the nation. Every nonsense is tied to election

so how many times have they operated since u know they need support? or have you used them before

how do you know they are from PDP and not your internal party issue? you all should stop inciting violence

I don talk my own, anybody wey wan use im life play kalokalo for dis election, wey be say na some set of people go benefit from na serious mugu. In fact mugu of the century. Linda take note!

God will punish this man for his evil ways and in trying to encourage violence in the on coming elections, they will all fail and reap the rewards of their selfishness and evil ways. Why did I say this, if you look at his shirt, those darker stains on his shirt was where the chicken or goat blood was poured on his shirt, that's why it is darker, nobody attacked this idiot, he is lying, do these politicians think we are all stupid? Why is it that when you a member of one party, even when a mosquito bites you, it has to be PDP or APC nonsense, what about this, the guy stabbed your ass because he just doesn't like you, how about that, that is, if that even happened at all.

ANYA IKENGA said...

So attackers now carry I.d? And you are now a mediator when people are fighting. When u unjustly interfere with youths expressing themselves you blame PDP . Thank God you are alive to talk.

Very sad, that guy should not go unapprehended. The man's belly though

The Dark crowd by TB joshua and some other man of God is already a reality show........ I have a house under ground already with AC and AIT Channel to see the Drama, God all I wish myself, family and even enemies is divine guidance and protections. What......!!!! man thank your luck stars u didn't die wishing you quick recovery. GEJ till 2019

Abeg election come and go and let's live in peace

Why do I have a very strange feeling about this. It does go down well with my guts, at all. Something's wrong!

chioma ubani said...

Which way Nigeria? Which way our youths?

princess said...

Na wa ooo. If cockroach bites anybody now it's PDP, God have mercy on this nation please.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Everybody knows APC were/have always been the violent ones...How come a few days to elections they're now claiming PDP are the attackers?...Bunch of Liars #GEJ all the way

The Lord is ur strength

Thank God dis election ill soon come,mk person hear beta news

How is this the hand work of PDP eh....u meet group of boys fighting and u decided to play the role of jamesbond, unfortunately one of them was not happy with ur judgement, so he dropped by to say hi........and u are terming it PDP thugs, must everything be about politics for crying out loud......APC is busy looking for cheap points

Jenny said...

Dirty politics...u jst lucky dey spared u, better watch ur back

Seems like makeup...

IG Wala, is known with allegations like this. Who told him the attacker have the backing of those in authority?.
When these hoodlums attacked president GEJ, pelted stones and also burnt his vehicles in parts of the North I didn't hear him accuse those in authority. He should go and take 1000 back seat joor...
Metchew

Kyke said...

It will be cool if everyone starts calling me LINDA'S FAVORITE*
This is absolute wickedness!!!!! The thug just be brought to justice!!!!

Kyke said...

It will be cool if everyone starts calling me LINDA'S FAVORITE*
This is absolute wickedness!!!!! The thug just be brought to justice!!!!

Godwin said...

"He saw some youths fighting and intervened, then it ended there, later at home one of the youths attacked him with cutlass..."

Then you came to tell us that it is PDP thugs that attacked you. Must we politicize everything in Nigeria? Well, why wouldn't we politicize everything when a learned and respected man like Fashola would come out to tell the whole world that the robbery case in Lekki was successful because the President was around.

Nigeria seems to be the worst country on earth practicing politics. We see how other African countries who looks up Nigeria organises their election without unnecessary violence or killings. I am so ashamed of my dear nation.

Human Being said...

Sorry Oga.
You saw youths fighting and you didn't call the police to intervene and intervene yourself. What did you do?. I believe there is more to the story. APC has recently come up with a lot of accusations that its now hard to believe them.

HUman Being No Be God

One of the youths attacked him, how is it PDP thugs? APC u people are troublesome.

COPIED-"NO Pastor, Imam, Babalawo, Oba, Obi, Emir, Obong, Chief, Militant etc can tell me who to vote for, NEVER!....I bear the brunt of unemployment, not the Pastor....I suffer epileptic power supply, not the Imams.....When my landlord increases house rent, the Oba will not send me money to augment it....When medical bills needs to be paid, I won't see the Obi....When armed robbers show up in my neighborhood, the Emir won't be there to rescue me...
When time comes to pay exorbitant private school fees for my children because public schools that produced the likes of Soyinka, Chinua Achebe are derelict, no Militant will come to my rescue...The roads leading to Obong's palace are bad, he has not done anything about it, how can he help me?Exchange rate has plummeted while the economy worsened yet the Babalawo suffers in silence with me as he is unable to use his juju to make our economic problems disappear...My siblings and the children of the Chief who are graduates for the past 8 years have remained unemployed while he is powerless to help them...So I alone will decide WHO IS MAKING ME GO THROUGH ALL THESE HARDSHIP, AND USING MY PVC TO TERMINATE HIS TENURE, IF I DON'T LIKE HIS POOR HANDLING OF GOVERNANCE . GMB and AMBODE all the way!!!

Lair ! So PDP youths were fighting and u intervened? Say that to d birds. GEJ GEJ GEJ.

Naijasportscrib.com said...

What is it with this do or die election? Check out here for sports news

NO VIOLENCE AND ATTACKS YET SOME PPLE ARE....TOMJERRYSWIT

LIES, LIES, LIES
he resolved a fight and went home to rest. suddenly the guy who attacks him is PDP sponsored. He even claimed he knew the name of the attacker... This man thinks we are children... My honest opinion though...

Queen B said...

Dis whole election heat is so crazy, fights evrywhr..any apc person dat is attacked,pdp is always blamed 4 it..mscheww God help us oooo

Looks like our hope for a peaceful election is out the window

Get well soon. Those in authority will never advice youths to be insensible and unreasonable

Gt well soon.
Pls note that those in authority can never advise youth to be insensible and irresponsible

He should confess his sins and not drag PDP in the mud. I am sure he refused to share tangible amount of money he collected from APC with the youths. Na him greed them beat am for.

APC, u guys can lie for Africa.... How u take know say na PDP.... Get ur facts right.....GEJ 2019

On top wetin na.....God have mercy

Imagine, y r we youths rendering oursfs 4 all dis politicians? Der own children r outside d country relaxing n enjoying wt our money n we r here fighting 4 dem chai,omo olomo lan ran ni se de torutoru, pdp youths(Transformation agenda group) did sametin @ ojuelegba, stadium n custain yday, dey even rob pple in traffic imagine. May God help us o

Sorry man.
Quick recovery.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

How did you confirm that they are PDP boys. Verify before laying accusing fingers.

Oskirin said...

ogaooo.get well soon papa.av always maintained dt ds election n every oda election is not a do or die affair.

What kind of headline is this, Linda!!!!!

You are taking after your MTO....

One person attacked him ( you said he was attacked by one of the youths), so you don't know if it was as a result of a personal issue between them) but because he is APC, it automatically means the stabbing is politically motivated....

Sigh.....

And your dumb fans will swallow hook, line and sinker....

It's as if you have no idea as to the weight your blog carries,..well, just know that that ignorance does not excuse you....

It's not to be counting the big bucks, be responsible

Na them sabi

True talk na mumu dey worry them.

THANK YOU ANONYMOUS 10:24AM..LINDA PLEASE BE GUIDED

Politics.

PDP does not use thugs rather we use diplomacy.
This is lies against PDP just to Marr GEJ.
Vote PDP
Vote GEJ