Photos: People in Buhari's village wash their roads after GEJ pays a visit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Photos: People in Buhari's village wash their roads after GEJ pays a visit

According to the instagram user who shared this collage of pictures, this is Daura, the hometown of Buhari in Katsina. Apparently, Jonathan went there to campaign for re-election and the people there hilariously began to wash their village roads after he left. Lol

386 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 386 of 386

They are not even supposed to be called Nigerians, their ways are so not our was at all.

KMT! Just be wasting water. This is ridiculous! People should go and educate themselves instead of wasting time washing down roads.

Mallam and their supidity also acting like animals that why they are condeming western education IGNORANCE is a disease it kills faster than EBOLA..even though we all conderm GEJ correct administation does not mean we should act like fools..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Highest level of illiteracy

Them over get time for them to dey fetch water wash main road. Linda take note!

yemmy said...

They ve sufficient water

This is to show how, DAFT, illiterate, low IQ, hostile ds notherners can be. Upon hw Jona is trying 2 alleviate poverty and illiteracy, dey still temain Adamant 2 change.

Osafele Fredrick said...

This stupidity at highest level

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

How does this change Nigeria
....they v time o.

Gm

Looooolz! Me likey

At least they have water to wash the road....

Bunch of illiterates

Hahahahahah this is pure illiterate and ignorance

Too good to b true. Presidential campaign@d village, dis soul dat reported dis is a liar and big one@dat. Even a stacked uneducated fool or idiot wouldn't believe dis.

Hmmm madness

Lmaoo.. this is so hilarious. Gej, ti e ti ba e!

Bunch of illiterates... Even if they tarred the roads GEJ will still emerge come March 28.
Buhari cldn't even tarred his village Road and he wants to change Nigeria

Barry said...

I can't laugh enof...this pple are wicked ghan! Jusus!

Obioha Nnamdi said...

I pity them... they can't spot 'positivity' even if it hits dem square in the face. Smh

Ignorant idiots. They have to wait for 2019.

Well, illiteracy is definitely a disease.

LoooooooooL....

Ike Ani said...

Nigerians and their manner of thinking concerning politics. As for me I'll be quite with my PVC n will exercise my choice on March 28th. After all these hate in the air, there will be continuation of relationship between all regions as usual but it will be without love. Reason is because of mentality like this. God bless Nigeria.

Will still nt change d fact dat he will be there till2091

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz.. Can't stop laughing o, wetin GEJ find go dere, dis na serious washing o.. Like dis peolpe jare..

Okowright Balaxy said...

This confirms the fact that Buhari's home town is occupied with cows in human nature. Stupid foolish hausa/fulani muslims. Illiteracy is killing this goats.

Daura ppl will come visiting GEJ after he gets re elected come saturday! Then they will try to dispute the news of this act_#many are mad #only few are roaming!

Animals!!! All the people in Buhari's village are suffering from chronic illiteracy and psychological imbalance. Now I see why Buhari is behaving like a PIG. IDIOTIC uncivilised morons.

If they like they can burn their roads..GEJ has done his job...difference is can Buhari go to the Presidents Village for campaign? Can he go to the Nigerian Military base for campaign? Can u go to even other smaller villages Supporting Mr President? He is not a bad belle man or got anyting to hide..he can move freely..Buhari can only move online and in the news .APC is full of hidden Agendas...a good govt has to b plain and transparent..GEJ till 2019

Lmao. Interesting # Sai baba

Hmmmm..mk dem snall small sha

claris Davids said...

Days not good at all. No respect for d President. Kunu drinking Fulani.
3ple C said so............

STUPIDITY @ IT'S PEAK!!! IGNORANCE IS SERIOUS DISEASE!

If naPDP u go put sponsored post!!!!

Why did dey not wash it when he was there??

Nice one! Nobody wants bad luck.

Pple don dey mad coz of election...very soon den go dey wash transformer

Intolerance...hallmark of apc

Otunba Pumba1 said...

dat d height of illiteracy cos d water dat would be used for good purpose was wasted cos of dere illiterate mind. To bad smh
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

samni said...

Hehehe, cant wait for ds madness to be over

The height of foolishness if you ask me. We're in the 21st Century and people still act this primitive...smh. No wonder a presidential candidate not having school certificates sounds so normal to them. This is like living in 10 Centuries backwards. Daura people this so shameful and please for those who are well breeded and soundly educated from the region, teach this ones how to civilised, cause I know this is far from it.

i just burst out laughing

BUNCH OF ILLETRATES!!!!

So buhaari's kinsmen r brain dead too... Interesting!

Madness

It's a lie

Ngozin said...

Hahahahahaha!!!!! I saw this coming oooo when I saw GEJ's visit on tv .kai our brand of politics # tolerance

So it have gotten this bad for this guy

I am the fixer said...

Washing away the bad luck that looms around that president. Anything he does na badluck....Lol!!!!

This is not fair, when Buhari visited Bayelsa did dey washed off his feet when he left? Am not fan 2 any of them but dis act is bad

Kai ama! Dis people no get work

This is a typical northern behaviour. Very backward behaviour. Buhari came to Bayelsa and nobody did this. I will never vote for for Buhari.

Jesus Reigns said...

Sentiment is expected, it's his hometown

Nigeria is not a nation. It is comprised of nations. This is tribalism of the highest order. It is also an example of ignorance.

miz bonita said...

I hope they have enough water to drink, silly people.

Fools Apc and their foolishness. The point is "did he campaign in burhari hometown?" Yes he did. And that's a slap in d face. Let buhari dare d same. Take his campaign to GEJ's hometown and see if he will come back.

nonsense

They are watering their stupidity,what will be will be,water can not wash it away,.

This people can't be anyway funny than this sha.... still laughing bout it though

They need Jik I tell u. That guy is a real antithesis of his name

Grace n Truth said...

So few people? This must be Buhari's family only because the people are so few. Anyway it is an improvement from the barbarity of stone throwing. They will need more water holes dug from them President Jonathan's second term government

Lol....smh

Oby said...

And these are the illiterates we want to give power to? #NototheNorth #GEJtill2019

Badluck Ebele Jonadaft is in trouble. Nothing is stopping dis change. Sai Baba

Dey were paid to do dis,if Dem like Mk Dem wash their body join GEJ wld win

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Lol..

THIS TELLS A LOT ABOUT THE MAN "BUHARI" WHICH TINUBU AND CO ARE TRYING TO HIDE FROM NIGERIANS

KWEEN said...

They have water that's why.

Funny things. here come on March 28.

That is absolute nonsense. They have been living under the ruler-ship of Jonathan and had benefited from it one way or the other.

Nigerians are good actors...Hahahahaha!
~Vavavoom Marker~

Seriously. .come on

Useless people and brain washed set of people

Dey will perish in poverty.

jasmine said...

Madness

OCA said...

That is why the northers don't have anything upstairs.as u are pouring the water on the road ,pls remain for the one u will use in ur house.my prayer is ' God pls give GEJ a 2nd chance ,let him win in this election since the northernmost feel the are the owners of this country.

OCA said...

That is why the northers don't have anything upstairs.as u are pouring the water on the road ,pls remain for the one u will use in ur house.my prayer is ' God pls give GEJ a 2nd chance ,let him win in this election since the northernmost feel the are the owners of this country.

Under true federalism they will have no food to eat as they contribute nothing to the national purse! We need resource control. Thier son has been controlling Nigeria's resources since he was young and wants to continue doing so even when he does not know the name of his party! To hell with Buhari!

Ifeanyi Smith said...

Village mentality, why dem no wash the whole state??

Hilarious...

Hehehe make dem wash badluck of jonah comot oh....oooh

Illiteracy at the highest order!

I don't gerrit.

liers..linda the idiot lied..f**king liersssssss

How stupid

Islamic fanatics. Yet Buhari can move around the South freely. Nigerians be very careful when voting. Do not vote in a fanatic and his equally dangerous followers.

SaiJonathan# said...

If they washed themselves the way they are doing the roads, we will have less blind and diseased almajiris running around the place.

What had Buhari done for them? How many schools or hospitals has he donated to the community?

Well, Jonathan has given them an excuse to clean their dirty, flies invested neighborhood for once.

#SaiJonathan

Yemi said...

illiteracy is a great decease ohhhhh, go school mba. oh my gosh, is this Nigeria? God please help us.

Dem dey craze. Dem neva wash dia underwear o, dem dey wash road. Yeye dey smell for all Dia bodi.

Won't this same people resort to Violence when Buhari loses.

Goaldyn Boy said...

This is handiwork of APC! This vividly depicts their low level of reasoning!!!

finally shaaaa, aboki na aboki. i rest my case.

Lol! Buhari shd go and campaign in otuoke too,lets see wht will happen.

If Buhari could not tar the road in his village, why are they supporting him? He should be booed

If this is true, then there is no future for this country. It would be better for this country to be split along the northern and southern lines.

dan @ jobdescriptionandresumeexamples.com said...

Well, better than stoning his convoy or killing Southerners.

They r as backward as their.......

Dididimples. said...

So ridiculous! No be sai they get water to drink o.

Nigerians...

O nigerians...

Buhari Buhari!!!!! It's a shame dat ur village is not tarred. I wonder what dey will do wen Buhari fails.no wonder he said he will make Nigeria ungovernable if he fails.

Dani said...

The have more water to drink than your village people dididimples atleast the didn't kill anyone like the people from patience village did, is otuke tarred no so shut up

Can u imagine? These people are 50yrs behind.

Dani said...

Mumu that road is tarred atleast it's better than the one in otuke

Reina said...

Foolishness.

They are just as dumb as their brother... Hamlet people!! Not of dis generation

U're a bastard

U're a big fool!!!!

For this act of their my mind is made up, am voting for GEJ. I cant vote for a party that cannot tolerate one another *period* Thank God i have my PVC.

Badluck Jonadft has already put dem in poverty, so they want liberation

When did the tarring of a road become the benchmark for development? Amazing!

Yeye people! They hv no work to do. All these is jst for 200 niara shared to each and every1 of them, FOOLS.

I dey laugh o, weytin jona too go do 4 der? Ikoja aye, orun ori keke. Na weytin em eyes wan c na em he don dey c so.

Ur entire family are useless

They have enough water

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Badluck Jonadaft will nt get up to 1 million votes both in d north and south west. I'm dancing wit my pvc right nw. Sai baba

as in eehhhh lol

i tire ooo... lol

Abi o , that means GEJ helped them with provision of water in abundance.

so that looks lyk soil to you... hiannn my sister abi brother go drink panadol.. ur vision is blurry

olodo... aboki na ur brothers.. see as dem dey display der illiteracy ... go school mba.. na to marry 10 yrs old gal dem sabi learn , born children full evrywhere mcheew

Barrister said...

Just because they are finding humor in all these, you are using such foul language. You'd rather carry guns and knives shouting "jega resign" or disrupting rallies or some other criminal acts. You are incorrigble. Shame on you.

lol mumu

Fumigation took place before washing the badluck out o,so they won't inhale bad breath,chai wish I was der,i will personally supply jik $ Omo detergent, those who don't find this funny, menhhh u are sitting on a longggggg thing,buhahahahah I am so proud to b Aboki wallahi.#SaiBuhari

Fumigation took place before washing the badluck out o,so they won't inhale bad breath,chai wish I was der,i will personally supply jik $ Omo detergent, those who don't find this funny, menhhh u are sitting on a longggggg thing,buhahahahah I am so proud to b Aboki wallahi.

Endydecency said...

I don't blame them. It shows the level of which Buhari and his people are still operating on. They prefer darkness to light, illitracy to education, hunger to food and when other people are advancing they prefer retardation. It baffles me when I see educated and enlightened people shouting Sai Buhari. Shame of a country.

Silly people everywhere

March/April Mtn Working Free Browsing Tweak For Android And Pc

#SaiJonathan said...

#SaiJonathan!

If these people used this water to wash themselves, we wouldn't have diseased, blind and crippled almajiris running around the whole place.

How many of them has Buhari helped?

How many schools or hospitals did he build in his village? The like to remain the only fortunate ones so that everyone else will be subservient to them. And they will say it is will of Allah for people like Buhari to be rich and the rest to be almajiris living from hand to mouth.

Jonathan is still a better leader than Buhari was, is, or will ever be!

Jonathan all the way.

N.B all you Ibos and Southerners shouting Change, you are all fools! When will an Ibo man ever bring this Change? Yoruba and Hausa have forged to keep us in the minority and lots of you are so stupid to wake up from you stupid slumber.

Dey perish cos of lack of wisdiom

If the way they were washing this road with plenty water, they wash and scrub there bodies most if them will not be smelling. So annoying that some persons height if foolishness

I see nothing but foolish people...

Chaii. Mumu+Cow brain+senseless+illiterates = Buhari's people. Anybody from village can'y rule Nigeria. They are evil and mean. Heartless and haters of other tribes. #ForwardMarchGEJ#

ONYX where have u been since? Were you writing exams?

Fantastic, now it is time to wash Faka Jonathan's mouth with soap. The woman is bush, uncivilized and lacks wisdom. Foolish woman

I'm sure that abokiwarri guy dey dere with them.....I don't expect less from non educated abokis

I wish de eastern region can just be separated frm diz Aboki stuff of a ppl. Dats de height of illiterate nd cow mentality they hav. Nd they want 2 rule us. Mtchwww! God 4bid.

jebs said...

Thank u..

Sorry for ur low level of understanding, GEJTILL2019!

Kill ur father nd mother with all ur useless familly sai buhari

I'm sure that abokiwarri guy dey dere with them.....I don't expect less from non educated abokis

Linda, that's good but why are they not using brooms. Also what of the atmosphere considering that Jonathan breathed air in and out while in Daura. How will they sanitize the atmosphere? The bird that rejected the soil and perched on a mound is still on the soil.

Height of illiteracy

Stupid people..

"Hilarious"? No, for me, I don't think this is funny @ all. Come to think of it, if they can be stupid enough to convince themselves to do this, imagine what might happen when Buhari lost. This is a sign of war. And that's why we must be fervent in prayer for this country and the world as a whole. I don't want my generation to experience war.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Pls let's be ready.

LWTMB! The act is not even as funny as the comments above by PDP hirelings and GEJ supporters. Its very obvious the thing pain them wella. Choi!!!

Waka👋

Soul said...

I don't understand. Which one is "... he constructed for them?" Is it with his money? Is it not his duty? Hia! Na wah ooooo. Unless he shows us that he's using his personal money (tf, we don't even know his salary), then, I can start to have some sort of respect for him. Ya'll should stop making those in office look like they're doing us a gigantic favor. It's their phucking job yo! They're oxide gazillions for that na. When they do something extraordinary, ehn, we can praise them. Until then, miss me with the bullshit ya'll. Sai Buhari!

This is madness.

Is this idleness or just plain stupidity?....lol

You're a fool.

You're a fool. Fools like you are the problem of this country.

You that accepted to go school, what have you done with your result?

Mad woman!

At all time fake bitches like you keep saying aboki what's aboki if I ay ask? Fools!

#smh - the way we educated people insult those that aren't enlightened; we look like the illiterates.

#smh - If we didn’t have weapons to fight BH, what if Cameroun or Chad of Benin had invaded us?

#smh - Jonathan isn’t clueless, he made all the militants richer and positioned them to attack when he loses but the Nigerian Army and Navy, will not tolerate any of such under a capable leader; the only reason why BH flourished under his tenure is because he let them.

Best opinion said...

Mme useme! Lmfao . See what ILLITERACY CAUSES. What a pity. Mumu nama

Too much sentiment can never help, what are your achievement since the administration of GEJ for the past six years? Continue living wretched, it's a choice for some of you not for the good people of Nigeria.

Even you apple have something to say? What do you know?

Jesus Reigns said...

I really don't get this! This makes no sense

Fools full of sentiment.

FUTURE LEADER said...

ALL I CAN SAY IS MOST NIGERIANS ARE FUCKING IDIOTS. CRABS IN A BUCKET THAT'S WHAT YOU ALL ARE, AN EXTREME EXPRESSION OF THE CURSE OF THE BLACK MAN. IF ANY OF YOU MORONS KNEW HOW MUCH WEALTH THE GEORGRAPHICAL EXPRESSION CALLED NIGERIA IS SITTING ON, YOU WOULD CO-OPERATE AND GUARD IT WITH YOUR LIFE INSTEAD OF MAKING THESE INFANTILE ETHNO-RELIGIOUS SENTIMENTS.

YOU FOOLS HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH TO FEED THE ENTIRE WEST AFRICA BUT YOU'RE TOO IMBECILLE TO KNOW HOW.

#GOD'S_JOKE
#WISEST_FOOLS

It's simple they are tired of gej. I wish gej had done all this is doing last year , he wouldn't have to do much .His work will speak for its self.sad but that's where we are now.its not business as usual anymore.

@lwkmd_naija why will you call his name to this. You freedom of speech and legal act. Dont blame it on others. ACT EDUCATED

Buhari and anti-corruption.Buhari an anti dote to corruption.doc  ·  Print

APC are illiterates it's clear

Exactly

Michael A. said...

You see why they go about killing corpers and Christians when they loose election? These people are primitive, unreasonable and retarded. With all their political elites everywhere, they still could not give their people the basic education that get them to be reasonable.

GEJ should never visit or listen to their pleas n d nxt 4 yrs, wat dey did shows dey hate an dey don't want him. Dey hve washed away Goodluck and peace frm d state forever.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I wonder why

diamente said...

Stupid idiots. When Buhari visited the South-South,nothing remotely close to this happened. Yet these animals have the effrontery to denigrate the person of a sitting president. This just goes to show you the level of their illiteracy. Fools!

Deedee said...

@LEAST ITS BETTER DAN DISTURBING HIS CAMPAIGN OR ATTACKING HIM, DEY HAVE RESPECT TO MK HIM LEAVE DEN WASH HIS CRAP AWAY WITH HIM OR WASH D JAZZ E COME DROP 4 DEM HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....

For once u said d truth on dis blogg concerning political matters. They are just bunch of fools

#Linda'schiefbridesmaid

Mumu people wey no get work

SINGING... OWNER OF EVIL LOAD CARRY YOUR LOAD O...

Nnenne George and outside people would say you look responsible meanwhile you are filled with the worst bile and hate. "Aboki will always be aboki. All those tuberculosis and leprosy infested zones that ordinary shouldn't be in existence" to a fellow human being? and am sure you shouted HALLELUYAH and raised HOLY hands yesterday in some church. such a waste of human matta. If you have never eaten salah meat then all the best but if you have EVER tasted it may you roast in the hottest part in HELL.

you can imagin their love for their own, yet we are hear killing our own. No matter what you do for this people they will always be an aboki.

Oskirin said...

it baffles me d way n manner people comment whn it cums 2 APC n dere broom of washin.ds is nt new.dey did more dan ds 2 obj in lagos.i cld rememba a particular 1 in oshodi,as soon as he finished, dey had 2 start sweepin all d roads.so it's part of d game.as some1 pointed out,it's beta dan stonin n fighting.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 386 of 386   Newer› Newest»