More beautiful pics from Peter & Lola Okoye's shoot for Motherhood In-Style
In one picture, lovebirds - Peter and Lola take a stroll with loving
looks on their faces, while in the second picture, Peter and his son, Cameron look dapper in suits. See that after the cut..
Happy day to all. Concerning single and married issue on cheating matters. Some suggesting you have to be like Kim and Bey.forgetting those people are fake, from head to toe. Some parts of their bodies*. If they had even said Jenifer Lopez. I learnt she's natural and works it out. Although she's not married presently. Everyone should pray to work towards perfection* mostly men need to be more Goldy.
Peter trying just so hard 2 convince us all he's gat a perfect family while we all know he dosent,certainly not with lola,dat woman has hate written all ova her...kinda love paul and anita,they seem easy going and don't av 2 impress,das a happy couple for me.
Kai who this this? Can Lola ride a bike wearing that? Na wa oh. Photographer nke a. She should have been dressed in a sporty attire plus a helmet to go with. Oh well, what do i know. Toodles
They should have made Lola wear a helmet as well, Peter had his on, Lola should have. its for protection and Parents should learn to teach their Children what is right. This is so wrong...
People like you should be locked up , you are already I'm prison if you gat do much bitterness for someone who. Hardly knows if you exists , fool idiot
Love or hate , they are living their live and God is blessing them , for all of you here judging and insulting the innocent woman I pray you God will free you from that prison called bitterness you are in ( Amen) lovely family & kids xxx
177 comments:
Lovely pics .. Lindaobserve
really nice pictures
Lovely photos
Lola is so beautiful
His son Cameron you mean...nice photos
Beautiful couple..
Fine family
Peter trying just so hard 2 convince us all he's gat a perfect family while we all know he dosent,certainly not with lola,dat woman has hate written all ova her...kinda love paul and anita,they seem easy going and don't av 2 impress,das a happy couple for me.
He would Hv removed dat bicycle helmet from his head biko, and d pics looking yummy, Lola looking beautiful.. Nice pic though
Love the secondpic....its cool
Linda, his son is Cameron not Andre
Odikwa nice..lovely tux n shoe
Cameron not Andre... Andre is Paul's son
Peter na fine man sha
Those of you looking browsing searching
Quarreling .....saying she's doesn't smile
I hope she has satisfied that curiosity for Y'all
Beautiful woman.
I love this #omomummy
How will d dad allow dem 2 dress his son like a street boy. Which 1 is suit with sneakers abi d boy no get size for wetlooks shoe??? Just asking.. lol
Ok seen.....moving on.....Mbok its Paul I want to see
Awww!! They looked lovely
Lola's smile is so fake, nice concept though for the pics.
No be only Andre na Moet
This lil boy is sooo cute! Advantage of marrying a beautiful woman!
Nice pix.......Linda watch!
Lovely fam
Andre's swag is too real.
Nice all the way
Sister linda, his name is Cameron not andre
At last lola d ice queen laffd.....Nice pishures
Linda its Cameron not Andre
So lovely
They all look beautiful,Peter the swagger nigger
Too much Sweetness pouring from this family
Awww,i like
Nice lot of pictures but inappropriate outfit for posing with a bike.
Little man cuter than dad.
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
VERULE Says-nice one.
No wonder it rained heavily last night,Lola didn't only smile she laughed..Hallelujah,praise God
Andre or Cameron?
and why is she wearing those shoes?
Lovely..
This is the first time am seeing Lola Okoye Laugh in a photo!!!! God am surprised and she looks so beautiful!!
Andre??? Really!!!
Love d concept refreshing
In an earlier post you called this child Cameron. Now he's Andre?
Gud family.Lola is very beautiful. Carry go team Lola
Oh I forgot to add dat Lola is my color
Cute family
Cute family.....God bless them
Beautiful nice gorgeous perfect incredible brilliant stunning may ur laughter n smiles never come to an end
Linda it Cameron nt Andre
Jeezzz.. dey luk good,lovely couple + nice pictures
Nice looking pics.
Beautiful people
Nice! But Lola's outfit in d first pix doesn't fit in with d purpose. You don't stroll or ride bicycles on heels. Still lovely tho!
Cool...
So beautiful
She is losing weight,thank God!
#beautiful people.
Waohhh lovely couple
What! !! Lovely couple
I must marry this year oooooo, even as I no get babe for now. Lovely pics.
The second picture, awwwwwwwww...........
That boy is so cute, posing just like his dad.
SHARONNA
They all look great
Lola looks lovely smiling. She should do it more often when a camera's in her face.
Beautiful
Linda don do mistake o na Cameron no be Andre o...and lola looks stunning btw
Pls Sis Linda...the cute boy na Cameron Okoye no be Andre Okoye him cousin. Thank you
Beautiful family
Linda bear that in mind
So nice. Cute family.
Luvly family...me likey
blossombaby
Not Andre cameron
Luvly pics! Peter has put on some weight. His wife is feeding him well lol.
Isn't his name cameron?
Lola's outfit isn't ideal for a bike ride!
It's cameron
Cute fam......nice picz......
Isn't his name cameron?
Beautiful !!!
I like that
Money is gud ooooh! God help me make dis money,wnt to live large too.
Lovely!
Kai who this this? Can Lola ride a bike wearing that? Na wa oh. Photographer nke a. She should have been dressed in a sporty attire plus a helmet to go with. Oh well, what do i know. Toodles
This Andre is a fashionista, like father, like son. Linda take note!
Beautiful couple
His name is Cameron not Andre
The most stylish of the Okoye's. Really nice pictures.
Linda his son's name is cameron, lola looks beautiful.
Awwwwwww they look so adorable!!!!!!!!!
Nice pic but I think dey r too old for bicycle ride photo.Mayb something more age appropriate
Lovely....
And Lola Laughs..wow! Just Wow!!
She look beautiful
Beautiful pixs stylish family.
Linda not Andre but Cameron. Cute family..
Lovely...
Those trousers are definitely not biking friendly
Lovely family
Ohhhh my,she laughed!!!...for d very first time,she looks like a different person...laughing makes u look younger...
Linda his son is Cameron, It's Paul 's son's name that's Andre
You are wrong madam!
That's Paul not Peter with Lola
And Peter with Cameroon
You are wrong madam!
That's Paul not Peter with Lola
And Peter with Cameroon
Wow lovely
And Lola LAUGHS!!! Wow! This boy no resemble him mama and him papa. E fit resemble somebody for their family sha.
Anaedo amaka!
You mean Peter and his son, Cameron not Andre his nephew. Happy Sunday all
Lola, is that the clothes you ride bike in?? know it's a photo shoot but make it look believeable, Peter have the right clothes on.
Linda, that is not Andre but Cameron. Andre is Paul's son. Thank me later.
Wow! Lovely and cute pic. Thumbs up to them and I wish them well. They look great and cool.
His name is Cameron, Andre is Paul's son
Looking diaper.me likely.
3ple C said so...............
Its not andre its cameron
I don die ooooo, see cuteness..muaah!
beautiful couple
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com
thought the sons name Na Cameron... hian
This is so cute.
And finally lola laughs!
Very lovely ....
Very lovely.... Like play like play this love is real o.. Father Plz visit me o!
Cute and happy family
Hmmmmmmm!lovely.
Make sense fam of life!!!
Check my bbm channel for funny pictures
C00384027
They should have made Lola wear a helmet as well, Peter had his on, Lola should have. its for protection and Parents should learn to teach their Children what is right. This is so wrong...
Beautiful family.lovely. May Jehobah bless them.
Beautiful.
Olodo Linda, dz is Cameron not Andre. Thank me later! :)
Cameron u mean?
Wowww. I love this family
Lovely pix......beautiful family
I luv peter's Dota swag,nice 1 for a girl of her age
Lovely family
Woww. Lovely
The pic is more of fatherhood than motherhood
Awww cute family😘
Yaaay Lola is smiling. Lovely pics. Linda it is Cameron, not Andre.
Are women not meant to wear the head gear while cycling? Just asking ni o. Lol
Na motherhood abi na fatherhood in style? #amjustsaying
Awwwwww! Cute....I love the last photo more
lovely pictures buh lola wore the wrong pants..
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. RICH HANDSOME DAD, RICH BEAUTIFUL MUM. BEAUTIFUL KIDS AND LOTSVOF LOVE. WHAT MORE DO U WANT? Good on u Lola.
Linda, that's not Andre it's Cameron
Aliona is just too adorable. .nice shots
Beautiful Lola,lovely family uve Got..
Soo cute
beautiful princess. she slayed the pic
Awwwwwwww, so cute
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
You've just shown your ignorance, lol.
Who says? It's a normal way of life abroad. People ride bikes in corporate outfits even to work.
Shows you've never left thw shores of this country. This is normal abroad.
Taking panadol for people who didn't tell you they are having headache. Chill abeg!
How I love this family...
Cute fam
March/April Mtn Working Free Browsing Tweak For Android And Pc
Hate is written all over you. Try guzzling honey for some sweetness in your miserable hateful, miniscule unknown existence. Idiat!!!
Lovely family
Aliona is so cute and adorable
That is why you are that Ibo boy
Yes dear we know but not in heels.
Taaaa. I live abroad. Not in heels. Its not safe okay
This dr daughter is so adorable
Awwww. Lola in the most beautiful way.
Amebo so you live in their house. Big time gossip. No wonder your name is dat ibo boy
Those thighs last saw a bike 20 years ago......
Sso aadorable
QUITE INTERESTING
People like you should be locked up , you are already I'm prison if you gat do much bitterness for someone who. Hardly knows if you exists , fool idiot
Another Ibo bitch judging lola , if her smile is fake what the hell is urs , bastard
Love or hate , they are living their live and God is blessing them , for all of you here judging and insulting the innocent woman I pray you God will free you from that prison called bitterness you are in ( Amen) lovely family & kids xxx
There's something about Lola - in a nice way, obviously
hapi family...haterz go hug transformer
Lovely!
Beautiful people, looking lovely.