Photo: OAP Toolz shows off her curves and purple weave... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Photo: OAP Toolz shows off her curves and purple weave...

Check out Toolz purple weave. Bold move! Suits her!

110 comments:

Sexy nigh... Lindaobserv

Sexy night... Lovin this blog... Lindaobserv

Go marry b4 shakara go end

NMaa said...

Ahulam ya, chi ejiela biko

Curve of life with enough milk factory

Hippopotamus purple weaves is all I see o hajiya Linda! Abi na peppe enter my eye??

Hippopotamus in purple weaves is all I see o hajiya Linda! Abi na peppe enter my eye??

Looking fab.....

Seriously I wonder y Mr demuren havent wifed up this lady already,be committing fornication evry now and then,pls dnt b a baby mama dear

Curves of life no doubt....

Sexy lady

Nice curves and massive boobs..

Awww! My Toolz of life,
Ifem Na eli, doctor's prescription 3times a day.

Cicee said...

Twin soul!

Sexy mama!!!!!!!

My toolz of life

LoisLucia Chynma said...

nice combo, she is always on point.

Suits her.
The curve on this lady tho.

I don't see any thing

Suit her so well kai toolz of life!!!

Kia she has reduced gan nyc hairdo.

Toolz I like u oo! Buh u always look like an overfed cow. U need to trim down. Nice pix tho

#beautiful

Where was she and her curves when they were compiling the list of most curvy women.. Abeg let her pack oneside jor😜

Sexy, beautiful woman, she didn't have to strip like amber, black chyna and Kim to show us

FABULOUS CURVE.

Yep! Luvit on her,,pretty chick.

Curvy..nice

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Looks gud

Looks gud

Yay she luks beautiful here,bt d babe ugly sha ohh... jst lv ha body structure...my opinion

She is beautiful

So? Wetin do the shape na? Onye ofe

Celeb noni

Celeb noni

Celeb noni

Good for her. She looks lovely.

OMO THIS TOOLZ CARRY TOOLS OH!!!CHOI 3 times a day..

cool girl

Damn...aint nobody hotter than my #ToolZ..love ya much honey

I saw this on Insta. Tools baby.

New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blpogspot.com

lindodo!! wen r u going to how off your neww LV capuccino bag?

FUTURE LEADER said...

CAN WE JUST LOSE THE WIG FOR GOD'S SAKE THIS IS RIDICULOUS

***SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***

Toolz gets uglier by the day

na breast be dat abi na pillow?

She don reduce some of d curves ooooo...dee

I loooove the boobs more

Alaskan Nigerian said...

Hollabaliciousness!

My crush of life...I so love you toolz I wish I had all it takes you would have been my wife but life sucks...

Whale alert! Do not go near the water.

elo tasha said...

The hair is ok but her b**bs are large

fits her....

hmmmmmmm....Looks good

Looks nice

No comment

Musediq said...

A pretty lady!

bee said...

Nice one..

Sucking fexy!

so good
LIB READER ADVOCTES FOR PEACEFUL AND VIOLENT FREE GENERAL ELECTIONS

Amy said...

She is still expanding the pants with her hands in the pocket. E never expand reach for am. But she looks trim though.

They call her German juice, she no fit lose, show dem dat u've got a big bak tools. I lyk evryfin about her.

Not bad

Olajuwon Mubarak said...

full option!! that chest get power

Beautiful... Morning Linda dear

She looks stunning...

moniqUE said...

Yes it suits her. At least it's not the shouty purple

Curves or boobs?

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

She's gorg

felicious said...

She's cute.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

PRETTY GIRL said...

I love how she knows how to package her fat body LOL! Gotta say She looks good

FERNANDEZ said...

Well,all i can say is demuren is realy enjoying.
In between,i learnt tools loves sincerely & has a good heart.
My beat fm insiders let me know that.Good! Good!

Toolz of life! Hehehehe, she's looking good. Linda take note!

Ahhhh

Madam Tolu Oniru. Always looking stylish.

Fine girl

emeralda said...

Yea It suits her...and her Body Magic too is effective !

I like dis lady

not bad.

Yes Linda it suits her

Yes suits her

SWILL MARTIN said...

Ooook ain't pretty naa her shpe save her

Baby la hot

Do i even like this lady? NO!!!! but she look great thou.

She is okay

She is stunning

She has fine shape , no doubt

Dosnt look lik toolz, but wit d boobie,am convince

Being Tochi said...

This her tommy na packaging

Toolz of life.....

bunmi said...

Wow

iyke cindy said...

Curvaceous toolz....nuffin does ya...

toolz be looking nice all the time

Most they wear tight dress? ( Meemee ).

Oppressor! Lovely picture.

I would love to comment but is not positive so #irestmycase

mum jayjay said...

pretty woman

Caresse Crosby. That's the person that she should be grateful to for investing the bra, if not her boobs will extend to her privates. this is a hippopotamus on weaves.

Toolz na michelin tyre naa.......xtra xtra xtra large

really cute

prettiyz said...

She looks stunning

But una no say dis toolz na orobo finally

eva said...

Ode shey u u fine, mtchewww

Dirty pple see the firlty chair they all sit on,dirty inside fine outside

Bad belle. You girls are proper jealous.. Problem with some naija girls is they can't embrace one another. Everyone can't be the same ... Meanwhile you advertising your Nyash for your dp. God is watching you... Where is your face? You no gree show your face but you will advert your smelling nyash.. Maybe your face is as disgusting as how your nyash smells. Bye Felicia! Up toolz !

Captain tunde Demuren propertie!!!

sexy mama