Well,all i can say is demuren is realy enjoying. In between,i learnt tools loves sincerely & has a good heart. My beat fm insiders let me know that.Good! Good!
Caresse Crosby. That's the person that she should be grateful to for investing the bra, if not her boobs will extend to her privates. this is a hippopotamus on weaves.
Bad belle. You girls are proper jealous.. Problem with some naija girls is they can't embrace one another. Everyone can't be the same ... Meanwhile you advertising your Nyash for your dp. God is watching you... Where is your face? You no gree show your face but you will advert your smelling nyash.. Maybe your face is as disgusting as how your nyash smells. Bye Felicia! Up toolz !
110 comments:
Sexy nigh... Lindaobserv
Sexy night... Lovin this blog... Lindaobserv
Go marry b4 shakara go end
Ahulam ya, chi ejiela biko
Curve of life with enough milk factory
Hippopotamus purple weaves is all I see o hajiya Linda! Abi na peppe enter my eye??
Hippopotamus in purple weaves is all I see o hajiya Linda! Abi na peppe enter my eye??
Looking fab.....
Seriously I wonder y Mr demuren havent wifed up this lady already,be committing fornication evry now and then,pls dnt b a baby mama dear
Curves of life no doubt....
Sexy lady
Nice curves and massive boobs..
Awww! My Toolz of life,
Ifem Na eli, doctor's prescription 3times a day.
Twin soul!
Sexy mama!!!!!!!
My toolz of life
nice combo, she is always on point.
Suits her.
The curve on this lady tho.
I don't see any thing
Suit her so well kai toolz of life!!!
Kia she has reduced gan nyc hairdo.
Toolz I like u oo! Buh u always look like an overfed cow. U need to trim down. Nice pix tho
#beautiful
Where was she and her curves when they were compiling the list of most curvy women.. Abeg let her pack oneside jor😜
Sexy, beautiful woman, she didn't have to strip like amber, black chyna and Kim to show us
FABULOUS CURVE.
Yep! Luvit on her,,pretty chick.
Curvy..nice
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Looks gud
Looks gud
Yay she luks beautiful here,bt d babe ugly sha ohh... jst lv ha body structure...my opinion
She is beautiful
So? Wetin do the shape na? Onye ofe
Celeb noni
Celeb noni
Celeb noni
Good for her. She looks lovely.
OMO THIS TOOLZ CARRY TOOLS OH!!!CHOI 3 times a day..
cool girl
Damn...aint nobody hotter than my #ToolZ..love ya much honey
I saw this on Insta. Tools baby.
New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blpogspot.com
lindodo!! wen r u going to how off your neww LV capuccino bag?
CAN WE JUST LOSE THE WIG FOR GOD'S SAKE THIS IS RIDICULOUS
***SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***
Toolz gets uglier by the day
na breast be dat abi na pillow?
She don reduce some of d curves ooooo...dee
I loooove the boobs more
Hollabaliciousness!
My crush of life...I so love you toolz I wish I had all it takes you would have been my wife but life sucks...
Whale alert! Do not go near the water.
The hair is ok but her b**bs are large
fits her....
hmmmmmmm....Looks good
Looks nice
No comment
A pretty lady!
Nice one..
Sucking fexy!
so good
LIB READER ADVOCTES FOR PEACEFUL AND VIOLENT FREE GENERAL ELECTIONS
She is still expanding the pants with her hands in the pocket. E never expand reach for am. But she looks trim though.
They call her German juice, she no fit lose, show dem dat u've got a big bak tools. I lyk evryfin about her.
Not bad
full option!! that chest get power
Beautiful... Morning Linda dear
She looks stunning...
Yes it suits her. At least it's not the shouty purple
Curves or boobs?
She's gorg
She's cute.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
I love how she knows how to package her fat body LOL! Gotta say She looks good
Well,all i can say is demuren is realy enjoying.
In between,i learnt tools loves sincerely & has a good heart.
My beat fm insiders let me know that.Good! Good!
Toolz of life! Hehehehe, she's looking good. Linda take note!
Ahhhh
Madam Tolu Oniru. Always looking stylish.
Fine girl
Yea It suits her...and her Body Magic too is effective !
I like dis lady
not bad.
Yes Linda it suits her
Yes suits her
Ooook ain't pretty naa her shpe save her
Baby la hot
Do i even like this lady? NO!!!! but she look great thou.
She is okay
She is stunning
She has fine shape , no doubt
Dosnt look lik toolz, but wit d boobie,am convince
This her tommy na packaging
Toolz of life.....
Wow
Curvaceous toolz....nuffin does ya...
toolz be looking nice all the time
Most they wear tight dress? ( Meemee ).
Oppressor! Lovely picture.
I would love to comment but is not positive so #irestmycase
pretty woman
Caresse Crosby. That's the person that she should be grateful to for investing the bra, if not her boobs will extend to her privates. this is a hippopotamus on weaves.
Toolz na michelin tyre naa.......xtra xtra xtra large
really cute
She looks stunning
But una no say dis toolz na orobo finally
Ode shey u u fine, mtchewww
Dirty pple see the firlty chair they all sit on,dirty inside fine outside
Bad belle. You girls are proper jealous.. Problem with some naija girls is they can't embrace one another. Everyone can't be the same ... Meanwhile you advertising your Nyash for your dp. God is watching you... Where is your face? You no gree show your face but you will advert your smelling nyash.. Maybe your face is as disgusting as how your nyash smells. Bye Felicia! Up toolz !
Captain tunde Demuren propertie!!!
sexy mama