My friend invited me to rob his company of workers’ salary– suspect confesses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

My friend invited me to rob his company of workers’ salary– suspect confesses

34 year old robbery suspect Chimezie Stephen Osuagwu pictured above who is being held by men of the Special Anti Robbery Squad (SARS) Lagos State Police Command, has narrated how his friend, Austin Chukwuemeka who works in a firm, Four Brothers company in Ajah, Lagos led him to carry out a robbery attack on his place of work to snatch workers salary.

According to Daily Independent, Chiemezie and Austin had stormed the company on February 28th with hopes of robbing the office of some money meant to pay salaries. Austin, a worker in the company had notified Chiemezie of the accountant's return from the bank with the money...
Austin is said to have led Chiemezie into the office of the accountant. Chiemezie pointed the gun at the accountant and asked him to surrender the money but the accountant summoned courage and shouted for help. This attracted other staff and out of fear, Chiemzie dropped the gun that had only one cartridge. He attempted to run, but he was apprehended by the workers and handed over to the police.
During interrogation, Chiemezie a native of Azawa Obiato, Iseke in Mba Itolu, Imo State said;
"I live in Shapati area of Ajah, Lagos. I worked as a waiter at Royal Bliss Hotel and earn N18, 000 per month. I was arrested for armed robbery. My friend, Chukwuemeka Austin, who wanted to resign from where he was working and go back to his village in Enugu State, invited me to rob the company of the workers’ monthly salary. I borrowed the gun from a hunter in Contonou. My friend told me that the money was between N2 and N3 million. I agreed because he said we will share the money 50-50. The knives were recovered from his house. We had only one cartridge inside the gun. This is my first time of going for robbery” he said

101 comments:

Jail is whr u belong.lindaobserve

Brethren, this are very trying times

Nawah

Jesu!

Funso Samuel said...

The heart (of men) is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it?

Hai! Tank God they didn't succeed. Barawo!

Lazy men everywhere...let them rot in jail

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

Increase in poverty rate and you guys are saying GEJ till 2019, ko buru ooo.

Happy stay in kirikiri

See his local gun.

This is what happens when ur not willing to work hard -legally .short cut to success, at least doing runs is way better dan dis...my opinion!!

IT IS WELL!

COMPANIES B KFUL OF UR STAFF/WU U EMPLOY..LUK AT HIM, UR FRND INVITED U AND U MUMUCIOUSLY WENT???TOMJERRYSWIT

Is he a learner?

He doesn't look like he earns that thou..

Aha! Dis is wht I call "D insect dat eat d leaf reside right inside d leaf". Dis is common tins dat happens daily. God save us frm enemies around us dat pretend as friends, and family members.

the devil lives inside these people. im quite sure of that

Get paid for working just fours hours a week online.Anyone can do this from their phones. No marketing, No referrals. Click and check this out

Chy 🌹 said...

Gobe!!..Every robber caught in d act will proclaim to the shame of the devil dat it's his first time...oya,dance and shake ur body to the music of the law...It's praise and worship time!!!

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

CHERRY said...

Can u imagine!

Add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice.

You can get free credit/recharge cards daily.

What kind of local robbery is this? Choi people are so gullible wallahi.And from the look of things,the guy is even a JJC to robbery lol.Thank God he lacked the balls to pull it through.Good thing the accountant shouted!

Imagine o.
People should be careful of they employ.
This man is wicked, so he wants to steal his fellow workers salary.
Thank God he was caught.

Mrs Jade said...Chimezie Stephen Osuagwu & Austin Chukwuemeka, Ibo people sha! PHEW!

you are so silly... so he invited u and u had to comply abi

MAKE MONEY AT HOME. CLICK HERE

Pathetic.

See as him be sef

Mrs Jade said...Chimezie Stephen Osuagwu & Austin Chukwuemeka, Ibo people sha! PHEW!

What a shame

Nice one man, enjoy the rest of your life in prison

And this will be your first time in jail...

First why are they paying salary by hand and not through banks...that company should be investigated.

Juliebabe said...

9ice one Mr Courageous, may God continue to expose all those criminals that think they are wise, he wants to steal people's sweat. See the rotten gun sef, it looks like his face.

why him dey give excuses? ati he gree go steal, make a face the music, idiot!

Good they were apprehended

Thas wat de always say "my 1st time" nnaa but his gun eeeh? Na chakakpum!

iphii said...

All first timers stand up!

funny.....robbery gone wrong..........that staff shud be punished.......

Hahaha very hilarious,unspecialised robber your own don finish..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

First time you and your friend will die in jail too

He must face the full wrath of the law.

See your life, you are not a thief, you dont even have the courage to do it. Why did you even try to?

Story for d gods

June said...

LOl...What a fool. it will always be your first time,wicked soul. You deserve to Die. Lazy fool

stupid fool!! Pains me that these idiots are Igbos, lending unnecessary credence to the fallacy that Igbos like money.

Remmy said...

IGBO KWENU!!!! Tif pipo

eka said...

amateur robbers...

7F098C19 said...

Nawa. Salary, my man if I catch u, I will first murder u before police comes. My huge salary I worked for. One silly robber will want to collect it forcefully. He must be a joker . Engr Emy

Lol..Eheh! God catch una

Definitely this would be ur first time of going to jail

Dey'll always claim it's their first

Na wa oooooo, ur own workers der salaries moni dy worked for der sweat and u want 2 snatch all away frm dem dt y dy were caught nd d boss was exposed, Tnk God o. Wonders shall neva end.

Story for the gods, its always every thief's first time. Una don enter nah! Linda take note!

prettiyz said...

Companies should beware of its staff

Story for the gods, its always every thief's first time. Una don enter nah! Linda take note!

Na wa for this people sef them wan collect garri from another man mouth

So now that you were caught u remember u earn 18k.

AMIJEZ said...

idiot small reasoning being. see where robbery has brought you.

Rot in jail...Idiots

Oma said...

The Evil that men do makes the Devil to shout "CHINEKEM EHH!!"

-Impossible Is Nothing!

destinysweet said...

Too sad!.plz companies should be paying salaries into their staff accounts!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Nawa o, he wl stop keeping frnds 1s he's free 4rm dis 1

The other woman in marriage said...

Hmmmm. Get Rick Quick. See how people want to make money by force. The love of money is the root of all evil. You want to harmer by force. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

Nawa o, he wl stop keeping frnds 1s he's free 4rm dis 1

Saintk said...

Hmmmmmm. . .will naija ever be better? Anyways, he has to pay for his crime cos d law does not admit d so called 'ist time stuff'. . .

Hehehehe
Find it funny
U wan go rob u no get liver

Say no to crime

Serves him right....

Jail things no tym....

Hmmmmm so sad how human can be this wicked its well JC

May God punish u.

Daniel said...

Oga ur own na play. u go chop enough half done beans... lol

Human Being said...

In this present times people still carry monies around to pay salaries in a city where banks are found in every corner. SMH

Human Being No Be God

See the useless gun sef

Zika said...

See what a friend led u to......

You were interested in the aftermath (money). Now you are inside the pit! That's what the devil can do! Acts 8:22. Repent anyways.. that's your hope. @Bishop_Dammy

Wat illiteracy can cause, Simple operations he couldn't even carry out, rot in jail...

Quite hilarious....

@Osirmah said...

No mata wat one is going tru in life stealing shouldn't be an option! No excuse for Dat at all! Bros face n dance to d music o! No pity for u at all

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Enemies dat reside within us pretending to b friends, colleagues, and family members God save us frm them.

Royal Priestfool said...

Idiot, Stop commenting multiple times in one topic. Cheap publicity stunts won't help you fool.

I hope the one that lured him into this is not on the run.

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

CONGRATULATIONS IDI OSHI, WHEN YOU ARE GREEDY OR FASTER THAN GOD, YOU ALWAYS LAND YOURSELF INTO TROUBLE.
HOLD ON YOUNG MEN/WOMEN AND PAY YOUR PRICE YOUR DUES, AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU.

Chop Chop said...

Use direct deposit to pay workers and the services are available from all the banks.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Just negodu this ju-man... U went to rob in broad day light without adequate training and with one cartridge.. In fact,dem do u from village. Oya,go and occupy one flat at kirikiri.

That why you should not keep bad company.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Story for d gods! If u can do this once, chances r u can do it again. Hope his accomplice is thrown in jail with him. Tsheww

I hope he's thrown in jail with d accomplice. People's hard earned salary. Tsheww

Naijasportscrib.com said...

You don't even know who you employ these days. Enemy from within. Check out here for sports news

WHEN the arrest arm robber they will confessed it only once. get rich is from hard work and patience. Now he said his friend told him. he have job that pay him N18,000. now you had involved in robbing and loss everything. please give your life to Jesus, he will accept you and clean you sin.

Hahhahahahaha

Ibo people and undue greed for money.
I knew say na igbo man.

Linda if u like dont post after one idiot will post about yoruba people and u will post

Big poosie

jail is now your home

OMG ...he is so cute ...hahahhahahhaha

jerome onuchukwu said...

The proverb of a thief is wen u cash dem, their will say this is the first time, oboy go die for sale, oley, h

jerome onuchukwu said...

He is a thief