34 year old robbery suspect Chimezie Stephen Osuagwu pictured above
who is being held by men of the Special Anti Robbery Squad (SARS) Lagos State
Police
Command, has narrated how his friend, Austin Chukwuemeka who works in a
firm, Four Brothers company in Ajah, Lagos led him to carry out a
robbery attack on his place of work to snatch workers salary.
According
to Daily Independent, Chiemezie and Austin had stormed the company on
February 28th with hopes of robbing the office of some money meant to pay
salaries. Austin, a worker in the company had notified Chiemezie of the
accountant's return from the bank with the money...
Austin
is said to have led Chiemezie into the office of the accountant.
Chiemezie pointed the gun at the accountant and
asked him to surrender the money but the accountant summoned courage and
shouted for help. This attracted other staff and out of fear, Chiemzie
dropped the gun that had only one cartridge. He attempted to run, but he
was apprehended by the workers and handed over to the police.
During
interrogation, Chiemezie a native of Azawa Obiato, Iseke in Mba Itolu,
Imo State said;"I live in Shapati area of Ajah, Lagos. I worked as a waiter at Royal Bliss Hotel and earn N18, 000 per month. I was arrested for armed robbery. My friend, Chukwuemeka Austin, who wanted to resign from where he was working and go back to his village in Enugu State, invited me to rob the company of the workers’ monthly salary. I borrowed the gun from a hunter in Contonou. My friend told me that the money was between N2 and N3 million. I agreed because he said we will share the money 50-50. The knives were recovered from his house. We had only one cartridge inside the gun. This is my first time of going for robbery” he said
101 comments:
Jail is whr u belong.lindaobserve
Brethren, this are very trying times
Nawah
Jesu!
The heart (of men) is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it?
Hai! Tank God they didn't succeed. Barawo!
Lazy men everywhere...let them rot in jail
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus
Increase in poverty rate and you guys are saying GEJ till 2019, ko buru ooo.
Happy stay in kirikiri
See his local gun.
This is what happens when ur not willing to work hard -legally .short cut to success, at least doing runs is way better dan dis...my opinion!!
IT IS WELL!
COMPANIES B KFUL OF UR STAFF/WU U EMPLOY..LUK AT HIM, UR FRND INVITED U AND U MUMUCIOUSLY WENT???TOMJERRYSWIT
Is he a learner?
He doesn't look like he earns that thou..
Aha! Dis is wht I call "D insect dat eat d leaf reside right inside d leaf". Dis is common tins dat happens daily. God save us frm enemies around us dat pretend as friends, and family members.
the devil lives inside these people. im quite sure of that
Get paid for working just fours hours a week online.Anyone can do this from their phones. No marketing, No referrals. Click and check this out
Gobe!!..Every robber caught in d act will proclaim to the shame of the devil dat it's his first time...oya,dance and shake ur body to the music of the law...It's praise and worship time!!!
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Can u imagine!
Add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice.
You can get free credit/recharge cards daily.
What kind of local robbery is this? Choi people are so gullible wallahi.And from the look of things,the guy is even a JJC to robbery lol.Thank God he lacked the balls to pull it through.Good thing the accountant shouted!
Imagine o.
People should be careful of they employ.
This man is wicked, so he wants to steal his fellow workers salary.
Thank God he was caught.
Mrs Jade said...Chimezie Stephen Osuagwu & Austin Chukwuemeka, Ibo people sha! PHEW!
you are so silly... so he invited u and u had to comply abi
MAKE MONEY AT HOME. CLICK HERE
Pathetic.
See as him be sef
Mrs Jade said...Chimezie Stephen Osuagwu & Austin Chukwuemeka, Ibo people sha! PHEW!
What a shame
Nice one man, enjoy the rest of your life in prison
And this will be your first time in jail...
First why are they paying salary by hand and not through banks...that company should be investigated.
9ice one Mr Courageous, may God continue to expose all those criminals that think they are wise, he wants to steal people's sweat. See the rotten gun sef, it looks like his face.
why him dey give excuses? ati he gree go steal, make a face the music, idiot!
Good they were apprehended
Thas wat de always say "my 1st time" nnaa but his gun eeeh? Na chakakpum!
All first timers stand up!
funny.....robbery gone wrong..........that staff shud be punished.......
Hahaha very hilarious,unspecialised robber your own don finish..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
First time you and your friend will die in jail too
He must face the full wrath of the law.
See your life, you are not a thief, you dont even have the courage to do it. Why did you even try to?
Story for d gods
LOl...What a fool. it will always be your first time,wicked soul. You deserve to Die. Lazy fool
stupid fool!! Pains me that these idiots are Igbos, lending unnecessary credence to the fallacy that Igbos like money.
IGBO KWENU!!!! Tif pipo
amateur robbers...
Nawa. Salary, my man if I catch u, I will first murder u before police comes. My huge salary I worked for. One silly robber will want to collect it forcefully. He must be a joker . Engr Emy
Lol..Eheh! God catch una
Definitely this would be ur first time of going to jail
Dey'll always claim it's their first
Na wa oooooo, ur own workers der salaries moni dy worked for der sweat and u want 2 snatch all away frm dem dt y dy were caught nd d boss was exposed, Tnk God o. Wonders shall neva end.
Story for the gods, its always every thief's first time. Una don enter nah! Linda take note!
Companies should beware of its staff
Story for the gods, its always every thief's first time. Una don enter nah! Linda take note!
Na wa for this people sef them wan collect garri from another man mouth
So now that you were caught u remember u earn 18k.
idiot small reasoning being. see where robbery has brought you.
Rot in jail...Idiots
The Evil that men do makes the Devil to shout "CHINEKEM EHH!!"
-Impossible Is Nothing!
Too sad!.plz companies should be paying salaries into their staff accounts!
Auntylindagoddaughter
Nawa o, he wl stop keeping frnds 1s he's free 4rm dis 1
Hmmmm. Get Rick Quick. See how people want to make money by force. The love of money is the root of all evil. You want to harmer by force. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com
Nawa o, he wl stop keeping frnds 1s he's free 4rm dis 1
Hmmmmmm. . .will naija ever be better? Anyways, he has to pay for his crime cos d law does not admit d so called 'ist time stuff'. . .
Hehehehe
Find it funny
U wan go rob u no get liver
Say no to crime
Serves him right....
Jail things no tym....
Hmmmmm so sad how human can be this wicked its well JC
May God punish u.
Oga ur own na play. u go chop enough half done beans... lol
In this present times people still carry monies around to pay salaries in a city where banks are found in every corner. SMH
Human Being No Be God
See the useless gun sef
See what a friend led u to......
You were interested in the aftermath (money). Now you are inside the pit! That's what the devil can do! Acts 8:22. Repent anyways.. that's your hope. @Bishop_Dammy
Wat illiteracy can cause, Simple operations he couldn't even carry out, rot in jail...
Quite hilarious....
No mata wat one is going tru in life stealing shouldn't be an option! No excuse for Dat at all! Bros face n dance to d music o! No pity for u at all
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Enemies dat reside within us pretending to b friends, colleagues, and family members God save us frm them.
Idiot, Stop commenting multiple times in one topic. Cheap publicity stunts won't help you fool.
I hope the one that lured him into this is not on the run.
CONGRATULATIONS IDI OSHI, WHEN YOU ARE GREEDY OR FASTER THAN GOD, YOU ALWAYS LAND YOURSELF INTO TROUBLE.
HOLD ON YOUNG MEN/WOMEN AND PAY YOUR PRICE YOUR DUES, AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU.
Use direct deposit to pay workers and the services are available from all the banks.
Just negodu this ju-man... U went to rob in broad day light without adequate training and with one cartridge.. In fact,dem do u from village. Oya,go and occupy one flat at kirikiri.
That why you should not keep bad company.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Story for d gods! If u can do this once, chances r u can do it again. Hope his accomplice is thrown in jail with him. Tsheww
I hope he's thrown in jail with d accomplice. People's hard earned salary. Tsheww
You don't even know who you employ these days. Enemy from within. Check out here for sports news
WHEN the arrest arm robber they will confessed it only once. get rich is from hard work and patience. Now he said his friend told him. he have job that pay him N18,000. now you had involved in robbing and loss everything. please give your life to Jesus, he will accept you and clean you sin.
Hahhahahahaha
Ibo people and undue greed for money.
I knew say na igbo man.
Linda if u like dont post after one idiot will post about yoruba people and u will post
Big poosie
jail is now your home
OMG ...he is so cute ...hahahhahahhaha
The proverb of a thief is wen u cash dem, their will say this is the first time, oboy go die for sale, oley, h
He is a thief