Jay Z and Beyonce caught fighting in public? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Jay Z and Beyonce caught fighting in public?

Story according to urban website - Crazy Days and Nights.
For the first time I can remember, the two lost their cool in public where at least four other diners and a couple of waiters in a private room witnessed them having a blowout fight. Granted this intel only comes from two people who were in the room but once tabloids and wallets start digging perhaps they can get the waiters to spill.
The two were at dinner and had just had appetizers brought to the table.
A bodyguard was in one corner of the room seated at a table looking around but mostly looking at his phone. Beyonce started speaking louder and louder and Jay tried to get her to be quiet while looking around. The bodyguard started watching the scene and stopped looking at his phone but did not get up.
Things settled down when Jay whispered in Bayonce’s ear. About ten minutes later Beyonce said something else and whatever Jay said didn’t seem to work. He shrugged his shoulders and Beyonce started pointing at him and leaned over the table and got closer to his face and started talking louder.
He then said one last thing, pushed back her chair and threw her napkin on the table before getting up and headed towards the door. She motioned for the bodyguard to follow her and walked out the door to the room to the main part of the restaurant. By the time she got to the door, Jay had thrown literally a stack of money on the table and was chasing after her.

136 comments:

Publicity stunt... Anothwr music dropping. Lindaobserve

No!They weren't fighting, they wer french kissing, people should let this powerful couple be biko!

Hmmmm....am tired of buying lies...social media can lie die

Mtn Working Free Browsing Tweak For Android And Pc

How To Stop Your Blackberry Phone From Slowing Down Freezing or Hanging

How To Easily Root Your Android Device In 5Mins

6 Useful Ways To Speed Up Your Android Devices

No!They weren't fighting, they wer french kissing, people should let this powerful couple be biko!

IF DEY FIGHT NKO???WATS MY OWN, AFTA AL SOME COUPLES FIGHT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Abeg mk dem leave dis couple alone. Every marriage has its own up and down.

couples fight why shld theirs be different?. I bet when they get home, they'll have make up sex

It's a normal thing for them to have misunderstanding. No perfect couple anywhere!

Am sure TMZ will be paying one of the waiter to spill the beans... Lolx...

Gentletee said...

Couples fight so it shouldnt be a big deal.

prettiyz said...

Y is that a big deal, couples fight

THIS BEYONCE IS AN ABUSIVE WOMAN. EVERYTIME SHE KEEPS DISGRACING JAY Z AND HER USELESS FANS WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT. GOOD SINGER BUT HORRIBLE HUMAN BEING.

Couples have fights duh!

The same way we all seem to be excited once we hear Kim and kanye are having issues.we are sick!!!!

Siblings friends,twins sef dey fight so tabloids and blogs should look for other news.

Couples do have misunderstanding so no big deal

lolzzzzzzzzzzzz

BAD WOMAN

Very fake couple.. Love me some kimye

Hmmmmm, wht a short story. I wil lik to know wht happened as in d part 2. U knw wht I mean.

Every couple dey fight, why is their own fight making headlines??? Linda take note!

Looku Looku them plenty

That Function Gurl said...

Sounds like something from a movie, i'll wait for the real story!

They are normal couples and are bound to have their ups and Down moments o

NMaa said...

Which couple doesn't? Are they God that we shld expect perfection from them? Mscheww linda dont post this kain tin again. They r not humans just like us? They can fight quarrel and make up.

Well they are human aren't they? It happens no perfect human no perfect marriage.

danex said...

amebo pple. how true is this story?

Every couple fights, it's the friction that smoothens the relationship.

Favourmoyse Blog said...

deir bizness not mine

A couple of months ago I met a guy on instagram. He was good looking, smart and seemed to have his shit together. Anyway, after a few days talking, we met up for ice cream and I was relieved to find he was better looking in person and was also very tall – thank God. I hate it when you meet up with a guy and they have the height of M.I Then he asked me out to dinner at a fancy restaurant. It was the best date I’d been on in ages - great food, great flanter, lots of laughing and no criminal records. Tick. And the best bit was when we kissed goodnight, I had that rush of excitement like you’ve just eaten a whole bag of KFC Chicken and chips. CLICK I GOT GHOSTED to read more

Thier wahala

hmmm lindo u dey dere

dharmmy said...

Couples v disagreements na,na wah o

After Satan. Media is the next lier!!!!!!

Well every couple fight

kemikane said...

Every couple fight 2 make up afteall we aren't all perfect. Please they humans, they should leave them alone na.

If u know that your mum and your dad hasn't fought since the day they were married please cast the first stone.. Couples do fight, no relationship is perfect so Linda biko next news Plz..

If u know that your mum and your dad hasn't fought since the day they were married please cast the first stone.. Couples do fight, no relationship is perfect so they should leave my Bey alone. Linda biko next news Plz..

miss cute said...

Drama

I don't believe this

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Sigh. This again? lol

www.epiphany29.com

I think something huge is happening in the secret that Beyonce is trying to endure but running out of patient. For a dignified woman to behave like that in public it shows JayZ is eating his cake and having it at same time, only cheating can turn a woman like that. Time will tell...

Bbamsmi

so, is this suppose to be news?...they are people and will definitely have there differences let them be people bikoooo

They should divorce biko. Enough of patching an already failed marriage

Kponskii said...

So wats d biggie? Their biz jor.

might be a lie

Their business, but couples have misunderstanding once in a while

Abeg Wetin concern me?

Vote for @Good luck joor.

Ohk oooo waiting 4 Beyhives 2 attack who ever wrote ds.

She's human

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lmaooo..my people

99 problem

7F098C19 said...

Lies. Linda soon peeps won't be viewing all this update of urs. So many hype and lies. Engr Emy

Prophetess chimdi said...

they are humans they are meant to fight and settle

Prophetess chimdi said...

humans thats what they are, meant to fight and then settles

Pearls said...

Every couple fights once in a while, these pple should really leave this couple alone

Totally sounds like a made up story

Na normal thing for husband and wife to quarry na abi

Mayb he finally fucked Rihanna...Men wil always b men..sorry B...

D only time men shut up wen a woman argues is wen they r caught..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Na dem sabi..

Jobless people always looking for something bad to say about this couple. The news is even unconfirmed from a reasonable source.

No couple wey no dey fight. This is expected.

Enter your comment... Story story.....story.....once upon a time...? time time

Lol..all dis celebs and thier lifestyle.

Beyonce u are my best female act and u are reputed not to be like those whores like Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Kim kardashian but, don't make me hate u. Your nagging and insubordination to ur husband nowadays is becoming too much. Pls get a grip before u unwittingly destroy urself

If its true, its a public stunt.

hmm. For real

Only a matter of time before they split. Jay has completely lost it and has allowed himelf to be female dominated

Their business

They are humans so dey can quarrel
Wats special about it pls

All dis news..couples quarrel..so wats d big deal for it to be on d news???...make dem leave all dis celebrities alone jhoor..no be only dem waka come

Couples have issues every now and then,so what's the big deal. Please show me a couple that never has an argument or misunderstanding in this world and I will boldly tell u what a liar u are.....@Bia Bia

Christie Benjamin what do u hv to say abt ur Idols??

Mscheeeew this kind linda sef, you are becoming a nuisance on this ur blog o..werin be this, write up....mscheeew

What's new? Every couple rows,once every in and then.

Are they not human beings like every other person? Are they not in the same relationship called marriage as over 3 billion other people in the world? Why cant dey fight and be left in peace? Dont husbands and wives fight again? They are in the limelight so they shouldnt have issues again? Wont it be deemed fake if its all lovey dovey,roses and pearls everyday? Shuo make una leave these people now. This shouldnt be news. Pple always trying to instigate unnecessary things. Why are we always wanting these marriages to break up or fail sef?

Na waooo

Hova is cheating! WTF.

LIE FROM D PIT OF HELL

please they should leave them alone joor, they are human beings.

lucybings amebo said...

Linda dere's Notin lik a perfect union. Even people who ar in courtship fight. It's one of those tins. If u lik chop my comment as usual

Uhmm,na wa oo...Not all dt glitters is Gold.

lucybings amebo said...

Linda dere's Notin lik a perfect union. Even people who ar in courtship fight. It's one of those tins. If u lik chop my comment as usual

Dey are human

Flora said...

So? Mk dem no fyt agan ni? Are dey nt humans, abi dem fall 4rm planet venus? Mtcheewww.... Oyibo peeps sef...

Yes they are human and they fight too like every normal couple

Hmmmm... bt d pix aint clear,pls mke ur news trutful

Bey please cool down for our big bros Jay Z.

And ii don't believe,even if dey have issues wus biznesss is it? Dey r human 4 cryin d fuck out loud

Linda hw dis one be new. Which couple dont fight. Fighting in a r/ship is part of building the r/ship so long as d fight aint physical. Bcos dey re celebs dat why deir fighting will b news 4 us to read. Avarage couple fight on daily basis. Am out. Peace. Vote wisely

Funny how there is no picture of any of the actions but stories. You all should free these lovely couple, they are just like every other person
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Bae n jay plz oooo...i love both of you..

You bloggers be making issue out of nothing. Couples fight. It's normal. Or is Jay Z and Beyonce less human than others?

Who cares!

Is that a fight?

Husband and wife argue! If you ask me then who I go ask. They should let the billionaires be.Tim28

At least it is not MTO

Husband and wife do fight and make up
So its normal.
But Bey can't fight Jay outside like this.
Bey is very secretive to be exposed like this.
Take clue from the elevator crash Jay had
With solange.

destinysweet said...

Lies!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Orisirisi

My year of Linda 100k

Hian! This is making news cuz its Jay and Bey. Every couple fights once in a while.

Hmmmmmmmmm but d be human nah people should allow dam to be biko

Drama.! Beyonce is the definition of a real woman. She has her downsides but she doesn't wash her dirty linen outside. Couples do quarrel, even in public. Sometimes u just can't help it. People keep looking forward to Jayz and beyonce fight. It's not fair at all. This story, I won't believe

AMAKA said...

Life of a celebrity. So every little thing must now be for public consumption. Anyway, marriage is always like that. After all, it becomes sweeter after a little mis understanding. They will settle it at night and leave all you pop nosers wondering how they did it tomorrow morning.

Lily of Nigeria said...

Can't people leave these two to "marriage" in peace

R couples nt meant to fight occasionally , r they robots. There's no gist here

ogeee said...

Its normal couples must fight

They're also human

They are just human...a couple with problems so why do people get surprised? Their marriage isn't heaven like these BeyHives want to believe. Get over it.

TeeY said...

Na wa ooo. Can't they take their wahala home?

Is it dere fight? Mtcheeeeew...

No marriage is free from hiccups. There're bound to be upheavals. No matter wat it is, they should iron it out amicably.

mel20 said...

Awww,,its normal thing, but please don't fight I love you both.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Linda leave jay and bey alone.

Akuko ifo!

Abeg how this one affect price of garri for market

H..m not my business

Husband n wife do quarrel, dats nt a big deal bt doing it in d public is bad

Dobzi fingers said...

Well, it's their marriage so it's their problem. Couples fight....nothing new here...

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

PRETTY GIRL said...

They couldn't even get clear pictures to back up their stupid story....These two are humans people really need to always remember that#Jeeez#Team JayBeyBlu

Looks like its high time 4 Queen Bey to troll after other Dicks cos King J can never stop sampling pussies.

I believe its normal but dat beyonce of a lady might av sm ego problem. I don't no y girls like 2 b begged.is it bcos of d pussy in b/w Their legs Mtcheew. (WESTINO).

Princess said...

Is a normal thing, no marriage is a bed of rose, very marriage have it story..

SWILL MARTIN said...

Nrmal jege abeg no bdy no de quarrel

There's a 21 year old claiming to be Jay-Z's son. Word is Jay-Z's settling with the kid. The fight could be over Blue not being an only child anymore.

Although she is a celebrity, she is also a human being with some issues. Abi she no be person again?

watin funny pass be say Linda talk am as if say she dey there together wit dem....

Ah yes. Headline: Jigga and Bey are human. Next!

Maybe these two should have remained boyfriend and girlfriend. They seemed to do much better then.

is no big deal.....couple do have misunderstandings