Horrific photos from the recaptured town of Damasak, Borno state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Horrific photos from the recaptured town of Damasak, Borno state

Some photos from Damasak, Borno state that was recaptured from Boko Haram by members of the Multinational Joint Task Force on Saturday March 20th. See more pics after the cut...

Corpses left behind by Boko Haram
Photo credit: Reuters

72 comments:

Oh my goodness!

What A Woman Wants In Bed

How To Attract Your Own Husband

What A Man Wants In Bed

ogeee said...

Der s god ooo

Omg..... this is BH are beats, may Allah give us better wisdom to eliminate dem all,soon,very soon.*broken*Heart*

Omg..... this is BH are beast, may Allah give us better wisdom to eliminate dem all,soon,very soon.*broken*Heart*

It Is WELL!

Oh heavens!!! Isn't that the town they said boko haram kidnapped again? I knew it was false

Linda's Intern said...

#VictoryForNigeria

Is well wit Nigerian

Onisama said...

May God help Nigeria and give us victory over BOKO HARAMO

Sad country

Olori Jojo said...

God will take control

Na waooooo

Bokoooo. Don't worry let goodluck come bk he go borrow APC broom frm buhari take sweep una out

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Good one boys. Support our military irrespective of d bashing from APC, Al Jazzeera and CNN. God bless u boys. #neveragain

hmmmm GOD VE MERCY....TOMJERRYSWIT

This is soooooo nt fair.....

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Good one boys. Support our military irrespective of d bashing from APC, Al Jazzeera and CNN. God bless u boys. #neveragain

God v mercy, same place dat BH pple capture over 500 pple on monday or so? Imagine dat old woman, can she run 4 r dear life? O ga o. God as started his work, he wl surely finish it

Chai...ds blood they r sharing,There is God oii

Bia Linda i dey vex for u oh, why didn't u tell LIB family abt Nigerian Blog Award so dt we can vote 4 u..Oya post d link sharply let's start voting!!

Interesting, and u want me to vote this come 28th April, God nor go gree....

Since its horrifying, I can't view
RIP to those that lost their lives
To those extremists.
God's condemnation will
Befall them soon.

7F098C19 said...

I don't still get the bed picture. They didn't go to skul but they are good with guns. God of mercy have mercy. Engr Emy

My goodness

Just don't know what these guys are agitating for

Www.timanzehvitrine.com

Oh gracious me...!Come to our aid oh Lord,come to our aid. #SoInhumane

good work

All shall Be Well.

good work

It has come to an end. Boko Haram are losers.

GEJ is the president till 2019
No vacancy in Aso rock

good work

It is well. I know that one day, these boko haram boys would meet their waterloo. Linda take note!

Thats nice....

Hmmmmmmm, thank God for dis victory. I pray we bring total end to BH existence.

I read the article depicting that bridge murders, doesn't look as gruesome as the paper painted it.

Effiezy.com said...

Unbelievable, let's hope this is the end of the senseless killings going on.

Check on www.effiezy.com

Guy wetin u dey type?

I wonder why Shekau is Running..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

from the pix, seems they made themselves comfortable.

Wahala dey o

There was a video long ago on Youtube its still there. i remember this place the bokoharam idiots were slaughtering and throwing them down the bridge . and under that bridge had a river

God have mercy on your children!

AMEN.

Naija go better.
All this will end soon.

Jc said...

This brought me to tears, Oh God!!!! Please remember and save Nigeria #blackandproud

and a so called presidential candidate told us that boko haram are his northern brothers and that an attack on them means an attack on his people. infact the northern elders forumn went to the us congress to tell them that jonathan and the army was killing their brothers, and that was why usa refused to sell arms to Nigeria. This same funny xter is being branded to us as change by tinubu even though d man is older than my grandfather. Nigerians shine ur eyes.

Amin

Sometimes its hard to believe this is going on right on Nigerian soil

If not for Buhari, El-rufia and co that said or accused the government of genocide against the north, the fight would have being over because they made the public believed that they Boko Haram are not terrorist.

See shankaro sitting room with 90inch 3D plasma TV.

Thumbs up my Presido. We're still marching foward👍

OMG, may God help us eradicate BH completely

Destiny Chinelo said...

Oh my God

Endydecency said...

Nemesis will soon catch up with them and their sponsors. God has started his work and all the enemies who want to kill everyone because they want to rule must surrender.

The beginig of the end for boko haram, bright says so

you need to go back to primary school.

yoruba peeps! By their write ups,you shall know them.

The QUESTION I'm asking is where are the boko haram militants???!!!
How come not even a single militant has been captured or killed??
Clearly they just escaped, and will re-grouped and re-surface in no time.

there is war in the land, people in nigeria are hungry and their blood cries out from the scorched soil...mmh there is war in the land

Sad n sickening.

Look at the photos very well and understand that is what to expect if Boko Haram's god-father, Buhari wins. So save yourselves by voting massively for Goodluck Ebele Jonathan on 28/3/2015.

To all the ibo fools abusing Yorubas on this blog, God will judge you.

God is with Nigeria

My dear people, lets pray Jonathan looses, else dis BH people will unleash hell on earth on Nigerians, Vote wisely Vote APC ^^Fact^^

never will GMB win. this is the shit the north has put up toto disrupt his government, and yet the blind nigerians want him to fight for such. they should keep crumbling their economy. GEJ till a better person shows up but not buhari

we all need drop the hatred and build the NIGERIA of our dream ... there is still HOPE!