Photos: Meet Kelly Lee Dekay, the lady with the 16-Inch waist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Photos: Meet Kelly Lee Dekay, the lady with the 16-Inch waist

I'm a slim woman and my waist is 28-inch so you can imagine how small a 16-inch waist is. 28 year old fetish model from New York Kelly Lee Dekay trained her body to be this shape by wearing a corset for the past 7 years. She said she was inspired to get her hourglass figure by the extreme shapes of voluptuous Jessica Rabbit and Marvel super-heroine 'Storm'. See more photos after the cut...

165 comments:

Wonderful

Bia Linda i dey vex for u oh, why didn't u tell LIB family abt Nigerian Blog Award so dt we can vote 4 u..Oya Linda post d link sharply let's start voting!!

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Nah.... I don't like this

Linda's Intern said...

Wonders shall indeed, never end!

Side effect of linda's shape u

She look abnormal to me o...this waist trainer of a thing will cause difficulty in pregnancy o

Very ugly, "the vast effect of waist trainers" lemme see how she'll carry a baby....

She looks sick

She looks deformed...tufia! Hourglass gbakwaa oku!

WATS DS???OVER TOO MUCH OF TRAINER..TOMJERRYSWIT

Not sexy! Not Cool! Really awkward

Bia Linda i dey vex for u oh, why didn't u tell LIB family abt Nigerian Blog Award so dt we can vote 4 u..Oya post d link sharply let's start voting!!

God forbid me having this
Kinda waist.

amaka said...

But there, s so much fat down there. What is that one for?

Looks absurd, not so cool a sight.

She still v a flat tommy now, y is she inconveniencing r sf all in d name of beauty? O ga o

KWEEN said...

She looks sooo... I can't find the right word at this point.. haba, I don't think she can carry a baby with this waist.

Tufiakwa

Hia!!! Oh Chim!!! What is dis biko nu???

Nene said...

Mbanu..this one is too much..she looks like cartoon character ..

She removed her ribs. Lindaobserve

Who her 16ichs waist don help??? Hai!

drac said...

I don't know what is sexy about this sha. HIAN.

She Try!....wetin make we meet her for kwanu?

UGLY

Chineke mieeeeeeeee wetin b ds kiaaaa der is no way ds is nt gonna hv side effect ki lo de haaaaa. Ds is too mk her luk lyk Johnny bravo.

This isn't appealing

This one can't nurse a baby

Linda,I was thinking abt getting a waist trainer but jst changed my mind...nah she sucks...

Linda so you don't know how to edit? 28in waist who dash you.

Nt fyn jhor. Cnt u c it. She luks dsfigured 2 me ooo.

This is too much

U can only fit to specific wears.

Who's this cockroach? Sabo! We don hear.. Anything to get attention and very funny how you think linda reads every comment. Now get lost fool. Vote ko vote ni

I really hate the way we criticize. Its her biz,she loves her looks. Let it be. Most of You wit terrible physical attributes plus no money wil sit out there and criticize. Grow up

This is disgusting abeg, too much of everything is bad. Linda take note!

Babe looking disgusting no doubt....

I agree wiv u jare.....tis Jst too ugly

Not feeling dis one @ all.

Dis is ugllllllyyyy and uselessly sexy if dis is wat shaping up and looking sexy is all about, I better b d way I am. What da f****

mum jayjay said...

This waist has become abnormal,i dont like it

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This is horrible

Makes her look lik someone dat is sick.

Lol I see am oh...instead of the fat to disappear frm her waist,d tin de pack 4 her p***y. Ikpu abuba!

i hope she has no intention of having babies.ekpa!

Now,this is a Bad Market for Shape You. She has totally lost it all. Pretty Hurts Girls.#Deformity #Weird

Linda, your waist go make sense die. Why advertising ur waist, anyway 28 no bad sha! i dey gbadoo u any day anytime.

spicychik said...

Smh..there is nothing the eyz will see and she'd blood

ugly, oversabi. its not even admirable.nonsense of the highest order

Tufiakwa, this is sick.

but the boobs are fake right?! She is probably lying and has had some ribs removed.

This is hillarious and a disgusting sight to behold...Tufia!!...Where is dis world going kwa...? What have we not seen?

any chance of getting pregnant? Just askn oooo.

linda we need this type of waist trainers. LOL

Madness

Favour belle said...

Looks disgusting

Favour belle said...

Waist trainer ko, deform ni

Ethel said...

This is not fine @ all....too much of everytin is bad!

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

This is utterly disgusting. She looks like a little person (dwarf) with her big silicon boobs. Pls next time,put a graphic pix warning Linda and who told u,u are slim?

Na true..d whole stomach fat just shift down to her p***y. Very disgusting thing.

Terrible, she looks horrid.

Jc said...

Me don't like abeg! I prefer the way I am now,,,aint nobody gat time for dat hour glass or wareva shape #blackandproud

This insults ain't necessary. Haba, u toast am before wetin?

prettiyz said...

Disgusting

U think this one wants to marry not to talk of birthing babies?.. Dem sabi use surrogates if at all she wants kids. But with this her profession, i doubt.

A no for me, she looks like a cartoon character. Storm indeed

She doesn't look good at all,
Her shape looks like she is deformed.

Doesn't look sexy to me....

Chei
Nwata bu onu ojooo

Victor said...

some women are just so vain

she looks too fragile biko

Errrrmm so anty linda u a size 28like me..... All those trousers u re postin on IG fit size me be dat o heheheh

I can't is not attractive

Female johnnu bravo.
L
I
D
A
Observe

I was thinking I was the only one who hate the look. It's her business though. Too much of everything is bad. Is she shapeless or shapeful???.

She just like an ant

Same ere...its a no no for me! D real hourglass shape but nt sexy if u ask me!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

No!No!No! I don't like.

Not looking fine at all, she look like she will break into two the next minute, woman and shape Odiegwu ooooo

Doesn't make sense to me

THIS STORY JUST KILLED BUSSINESS FOR SHAPE YOU... I JUST ADDED THEM ON BBM CNTRL ALT DELETE ABEG SHE LOOKS DEFORMED

Don't like... not at all, extreme!

I hope she will be able 2 carry a pregnancy

That Function Gurl said...

My humble opinion; I think it is too much!

vuvuzela P said...

Hahahahaahaha LmfaooO "ikpu abuba" that's so funny, well she's a kuchi kuchi woman Lol

Rubbish. Nothing to admire there.

God forbid

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

she looks deformed to me o, linda.

Hmmm... U can never understand human beings or underestimate what they can do to get attention even if it means committing broad daylight sucide in d name of Fashion and Beauty..

This is too much abeg

Total rubbish

Wtf....this 1 is too much now. In fact, wt d shape I'm seeing here I cnt use "shape you" anymore, I hate it!!!

Nia wah o

Pls where hv d liver,kidney and all other internal organs of dis lady gone

Wtf....this 1 is too much now. In fact, wt d shape I'm seeing here I cnt use "shape you" anymore, I hate it!!!

Yuck! This is just disgusting and looks very abnormal.

Yuck! This is just disgusting and unnatural.

Shes not slim she only has a tiny waist

Freeaky

portablebinta said...

Not sexy

portablebinta said...

Not sexy

This is too much menh.....

Josephine said...

Not normal to me sha

lucybings amebo said...

Exactly my point! She actually looks lik she's deformed

SMURF said...

She really looks like Jessica Rabbit

Orimolade said...

It's obvious she's obsessed with waist trainers. Her waist doesn't look good, just too much! Haba kilode?!

Naayyyy...I don't fancy it!

disgusting

LIVING REAL. said...

Makes her look like an avatar,

Dis is disgusting...

Too is too much

Wen Tu Tu is too much

Wtf is dis,so disgusting... she looks like sm1 sick

Dnt like it too...looks weird

Hahahahahaha! Lwkmd...na real ikpu abuba! too much of everything is very bad!

Eeewww she'll jus die!

No you grow up! This ain't critic in any way. Linda said meet her and people are simply expressing their opinion plus what has money got to do with this??? #Mumu

Not funny

Ahmed said...

YORUBA OROBO----OYINDAMOLA
This post no concern u cos u no go gree let amala and ewedu see road.... i dey pity your husband... dey watch urself ooo before u turn to elephant

Legendarylekzzy said...

wow this is great

Rita said...

na wa oooo. #just passing by#

My thoughts exactly, she is over doing it

Missd1091 said...

Chai...she looks funny ooo...which kind shape be dis one now?

Hah baaa her top will disappear from her bottom soon,,,kilode wat is this?? Tufiakwaaaaa

She has succeeded in pushing all her intestines into her butt.na ring remain to put for the waist.

Wonder where all her organs shifted to

She looked like a midget in some photos

Very sick I agreed with you this isn't cool at all. Don't like it one bit

pop f said...

She's really looking abnormal

Not even cool at all. Way too ugly/weird/abnormal.

pearls said...

This is figure 8 sharp. Buh, this is way too bad.

Dis is not good at all

Urgh... Disgusting. All her intestine don shit enter her private part, c as e don swell. She needs medical attention immediately

This is X shape

Xo wuh did u say is her tarlent again? Did u jez say NFA? Wow dats great... keep it up sist

This is not right.

Read great stories and rent novels for FREE visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Da fuck is this?

Its a big NO 4me.. Aint cool @alli

O ga o to ur "eeengresh" hian!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Never would ve thought that a woman's waist can actually be considered as too small ...This is ugly as hell,I can't deal............

She reminds me of cossy

Soul said...

Looks like a midget. All her belly organs come shift come down and formed a bag. Kai

Linda, your waist na 28? Dat your belle, how you do am?, e nor get effect?

This waist trainer be like muscle waster o. Meanwhile, all the liver, spleen, intestines etc, dem see space so? The shape nor fine at ally at ally.

ukwu salt

DEFORMITY @ it's peak!!

damn da yeye figure......i dnt like it jare...mtcheeew

U dey here? No be u I dey see for sdk? Shu

E no fine at all

Not cute at all

sugar said...

Mtcheeeeew nonsense shape. Dnt lik it

Ewww!!! Me- throws up

In d next 5 years, her waist wil be 0 inch wit the help of d waist trainer. Shey wen she go stop wen her waist cut. Disgusting

Von royalty said...

If this was Ideal God shud have made us like dx... dx one is extreme and u know wat dey say abt too much of everything

joy Egbunu said...

Deformity mistaken for fashion. This one will jst die of internal organ malfunction!!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Sweeetm(Linda) pls keep ur waist @28 i like it like that. this is not a true definition of sexy

Linda, did you just say you are slim. Lmao! Nice one

Sweeetm(Linda) pls keep ur waist @28 i like it like that. this is not a true definition of sexy

Corset Ko, Waist cincher ni, She removed a rib.

I don't like it jor

I really don't like it....ewww

Hahaha wilhemnna u go kill me na wow okwa no ikpu abuba lwkmd

ebariba