The Becca waist cincher isone of our most powerful shapers. It’s braless andcomfortable with lace that adds a touch of sexiness and femininity. Score a sexy hourglass body on the go! It’s a woman’s world after all.
For enquiries you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR
contact our experts and they would help you with
making the right decision on what waist trainer you should get for your body
type on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM 7968F5C6 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM 55DCDEB7 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM 52E244D4 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM 7EF09125 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612
BBM 52AE33FC WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Also follow us on Instagram:
@shapeyouafrica.
33 comments:
MamP need this to keep in shape!
Anybody wey wan resemble that deformed kelly lee....oya go buy! Mcthew!
Okiie seen, on to the next post. I don buy already. Linda take note!
WILL DS GIVE KELLY LEE'S SHAPE??TOMJERRYSWIT
All to get a guys attention. Ok ooo. Ladies take note
Shape u
awwwwwwww....shapeyou.com
We don hear!
Nice! Visit https://daizycharles.wordpress.com for Reviews on your latest series!
-Empire review OUT!
@tarteenah
Those boobs though....
Shape You don reach Yaba Market ooo!! It Is Well!
Shou!! after seeing what that model you posted earlier looks like?? lol *na joke oo*
ladies, just dont over do it.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
so ladies no more excuses abi.. lolz.. thats good but do these things really work.. jst saying
MAKE MONEY AT HOME. CLICK HERE
Nice.
Hian...! So, this advert is still on, after Kelly Lee Dekay don pour sand sand for una garri...I believe no woman in her rightful senses would love to lose her waist and her chances of child bearing to waist trainer.
Looking for 6 inches waist baaa?
Linda I hope u are using this ur product(or whether na Ur sister they sell am), Cuz I expect ur waistline to b tiny in the next pic of urself that u upload
Ok, nice.
Ha, wit d pix u jt posted I doont tnk I wwant any part of ds waist cincher ooo biko am onk d way I am.
download and watch the latest tunes and get the latest entertainment(Music) news @ http://beatingbeats.com/
Ok seen!!!
We don tire linda
She looks glorious- pst.chekeleke
Went to their website today just for the fun of it, saw more than I bargain for
Am not buying no matter d advert so Linda tell the company that am not buying any nonsense... On my way to gym..👍
Okay o
Hian Linda!!!!u and this shapeyou people self!abi it's ur business cause this their advert is getting too much oh!if it's not u then it must be someone close to you.
Okay nice.
Good to know