"Bombshell on the Go!" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

"Bombshell on the Go!"

Everyone loves a woman who is busy doing great things for herself. We also love a woman who does not use that excuse to look sloppy or inflated. If you’re a hustling lady, looking to lose weight but are too busy to figure out how to go about it, the Becca Waist Cincher is for you!

The Becca waist cincher isone of our most powerful shapers. It’s braless andcomfortable with lace that adds a touch of sexiness and femininity. Score a sexy hourglass body on the go! It’s a woman’s world after all.

For enquiries you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts and they would help you with making the right decision on what waist trainer you should get for your body type on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.

BBM     7968F5C6          WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM     55DCDEB7         WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM     52E244D4          WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM     7EF09125           WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612
BBM     52AE33FC           WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

33 comments:

MamP need this to keep in shape!

Anybody wey wan resemble that deformed kelly lee....oya go buy! Mcthew!

Okiie seen, on to the next post. I don buy already. Linda take note!

WILL DS GIVE KELLY LEE'S SHAPE??TOMJERRYSWIT

All to get a guys attention. Ok ooo. Ladies take note

Shape u

awwwwwwww....shapeyou.com

We don hear!

Nice! Visit https://daizycharles.wordpress.com for Reviews on your latest series!

-Empire review OUT!

@tarteenah

Those boobs though....

Shape You don reach Yaba Market ooo!! It Is Well!

CatWalk With PAT said...

Shou!! after seeing what that model you posted earlier looks like?? lol *na joke oo*

ladies, just dont over do it.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

so ladies no more excuses abi.. lolz.. thats good but do these things really work.. jst saying

MAKE MONEY AT HOME. CLICK HERE

Nice.

Hian...! So, this advert is still on, after Kelly Lee Dekay don pour sand sand for una garri...I believe no woman in her rightful senses would love to lose her waist and her chances of child bearing to waist trainer.

Looking for 6 inches waist baaa?

Linda I hope u are using this ur product(or whether na Ur sister they sell am), Cuz I expect ur waistline to b tiny in the next pic of urself that u upload

Ok, nice.

Ha, wit d pix u jt posted I doont tnk I wwant any part of ds waist cincher ooo biko am onk d way I am.

download and watch the latest tunes and get the latest entertainment(Music) news @ http://beatingbeats.com/

Ok seen!!!

We don tire linda

Shekeleke said...

She looks glorious- pst.chekeleke

Went to their website today just for the fun of it, saw more than I bargain for

Am not buying no matter d advert so Linda tell the company that am not buying any nonsense... On my way to gym..👍

Okay o

Hian Linda!!!!u and this shapeyou people self!abi it's ur business cause this their advert is getting too much oh!if it's not u then it must be someone close to you.

Okay nice.

moniqUE said...

Good to know