Follow us on twitter @tstudioz. Follow us on Instagram: TStudioz. Need help? Call us on 08035445072/07010298190 - Chat with us: 29A00E06
Mail us: customerservices@tstudioz.com.dng Enquiries@tstudioz.com.ng Payment Options: Web pay Local bank transfer Local bank deposit Delivery options: Nationwide courier delivery Free Store pick up See it, love it, want it..Dress for Less!!!
25 comments:
Nice1
ok..
LOVE DAT 2ND PAIR OF SHOE
lindodo na money b d koko.
Ok. I'm journeying tomorrow, have to sleep now. I Love LIB like kilode.
Nice product but no moni to do the shopping
Ok! SUPERSLIMC4
Lovely, gonna check it out now...
Aunty linda incase u wan drop me 1 0r 2 o,ma email address-Osundenosa4@gmail.com. #BOB #Baddest #ThankYou
shoping tinz on my mindd
#LIBBOO
Ok seen
Ok noted
No money o
The first skirt is nice
OK auntie Linda
OK
MR EDDY said.
Worry not my dear. I will buy it for u.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
Awww. You know say money no be problem.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
Eya wish u safe journey dear and bring much goody on ur way back.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
Ok. I buy me one pair of belt^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Thanks a lot oooooo... am so done shopping! lol
IM SAVING AND MERRYING WITH TSTUDIOZ.COM.NG....AKA...WHAT'BOUT U?
Na so ...
site is ok but they need better models