Bovibes Entertainment signee, twin recording artistes- Nnamdi and Frank Amajuoyi—aka Boybreed, releases the visuals for their hit new single Slowly directed by Unlimited LA. The video has been getting massive airplay on various TV stations since its official release. Enjoy above...
29 comments:
MR EDDY said.
Hmmm. MR boybreed. Na transgender you be?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
Hmmm. MR boybreed. Na transgender you be?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
mb now 13 #cryin... i wee watch later. no fex bro
Nice.
For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng
Music video this days is hmmm.
Gud music
Oky gud to knw....
Nice, Jah bless ur hustle
>>>> nice one, 8/10 <<<<
Awesome Visuals. I love them twins.
I've seen their video on Soundcity I think. Nice.m
Okay, so Ive watched the video 3 times already. Great stuff I must say.
Are these guys trying to promote Kpolli and codine with this song? Hian!
Work still needs to be done
Me sef wan sing
Yemisi Z10 says so
Dope boys
FUTO Breeds. Carry on guys. #TeamBoyBreed #TeamOscaruzo.
www.naijauntamed.com
BEAUTIFUL PICTURES AND GOOD MUSIC TOO.I LOVE TWINS VERY MUCH.
>>>> I can't believe am commenting twice on this song, i was wrong, its 10/10, job well done. <<<<<
Kk seen
Good one from him
How To Grow In Faith
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
No MB
Dope vid..nice one
Na so...
Awesome video from unlimitedLA you are missing out if you have not watched this video. Nice one guys #TeamBOYBREED
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Hahah, wow i schooled with these guys!
They're gonna grow!