Miley Cyrus covers nipples with marijuana pasties, kisses a girl in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 December 2014

Miley Cyrus covers nipples with marijuana pasties, kisses a girl in new pics

Miley Cyrus pictured left covering her nipples with marijuana pasties and right kissing friend Jaci Wells during a Christmas party thrown by singer Wayne Coyne last weekend. The photos were shared on twitter. Wild child!

160 comments:

FLECTOR said...

OMO JATI JATI!!

Wild child indeed.

Funso Samuel said...

Wild child indeed

Miley is full of drama... Like her kind of shit though... Love Miley

Ndi ara...lol

sassylisle said...

Miley ooo easy

Bad girl Milly!

Ayodele Jay said...

Spoilt child...i used to lyk her...buh nowadays, are actions disgust me.

Olusoji said...

She has really gone gaga. No shame for modesty

I love this bitch.....wished she had a bigger boobs

Lol............................... Her biz

This is real madness miley..
King of BoyZ

Love her dramatic lifestyle. But the kissing is for show off....crazy fun miley. #stilllovehercrazystuffs#
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Just can't stand her.....buh still love her songs tho

Madness

temptation as psquare sang

9jahub.com

Miley has no limits. Whatever she does or is up to, doesn't surprise me.

Possessed child

We have seen worse things than this,where re they today,lady gaga,amy winehouse and co. time will tell **EMZEALLOUS**

Spoil pikin

Linda Fashion Blog said...

wild child indeed.. Liam was wise to leave her. I jus pity ds Patrick of a guy

We have seen worse things than this,where re they today,lady gaga,spears,amy winehouse and co. time will tell **EMZEALLOUS**

Mre of a stupid child bt whch 1 b ma own...

Orishirishi

What do you expect from a child who is only existing but not living?

Vivian Gills said...

Mileys public displays irritates nowadays

Dey won't check her in2 rehab now o! Until she enter street!

IrepDEC27

The breasts are tiny.They should be covered

Miley love publicity that I sure know about so it's normal with her #onelovefromSnow#

Where did she miss it?

MR EDDY said.
Super wild pikin gone bad
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
Super wild pikin gone bad
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Gone r d days of hanna Montana..lols

Ok seen

Gone re d days of Hanna Montana..Lolz

Bold Kid said...

Well said bro/sis!!

Really wild

Jude Akinwole said...

Onisekuse! Omo pao bi rubber!

Crazy Miley

I used to love her, but now? Naaah! Thr z nothin thr to love

Dislike...looks like the girl forced the kissed on her..or needed it mostly

GR8BABE said...

THESE ARE YOUNG GIRLS THAT ARE SUPPOSE TO COVER THEIR BODIES AND NOT EXPOSE THEM...EXPOSING YOUR BODY DOESNT MAKE U TRENDY, GET THAT CLEAR!!!

Kolomental

Ain't see anything

So wild...

B n B said...

Crazy girl! Always new set of craziness Wif ha

tyga said...

Look at her eyes in d first pic...mehn d girl don weed up..#high

No be today ooo, she no hear word

How crazy can she be again mtcheeewwww

She has lost it. Na she sabi sha.

Smh,dis one own no get remedy again... All dis to what end? Na she sabi

See her small boobs

Too crazy

Ara tara aki @ dat....plus she's nt even pretty kam wee dibe!

What is there to like abt a girl who will go any length 2 erase her good girl image!!!Desperate piece of shit!!!,her parents need help her before she sinks deeper & i mean real fast!$$

I tire for dis pikin

princess said...

Very wild and maheeda is following her steps evenough Tiwa is also on d queue

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

There is one fact we should all accept in the lives of our female artiste and others. Showing-off nude photos of their bikini body has become another way of initiating people into their occultism and secret societies.

I will like to advice we should stop promoting them the more please.

All this publicity for her next materials...no be today!

Mumu, spoilt child.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

So that you will do what?

She's now getting so nasty

Jst passing by.....Mtcheeeew...#ThobbyomoAlhaja

Too bad, she got loose. Wild kid

OKAY MOVING ON.....

Looks like she is Lady gaga wanna be.

***ECHOMASS***

Who wiil believe she's hanah montana

Josh Atuanya said...

Can someone define MADNESS for me again?

No b small wild child

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Kyzi's mum said...

Na only dis chic sabi wetin dey do am. Lol

Adenola Adebola said...

She is jst 2straight 4meah....lol

obum said...

Oge pls tell me hw is urs so dat I can apply for sucking

obum said...

Linda I dnt understand u at all,

SUPER HERO said...

Seen..Whad else? Attention Seekin Freak!

Shut of words.... Just accept Jesus as ur lord and personal savior...... U need him ASAP

The only good thing about this girl is that she's got good songs

crazy ass white girl...

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Omo ale jati Jati, lesbo oshi

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Veri wild nd stupid

It seems we are seeing the real Miley now, all the Hannah Montana cr*p was a sham! She was never a good girl!

Chuks Bruno said...

All we have to do is to wait and see where all these madness lead to.

They probably eat each other's pussy when they're 'bored'

bad babe

trying too hard to show the wildness

Zeme said...

Shut up princess! Don't bring Tiwa into this

I find it so hard to believe She's hannna. Can't stop watching it.
FACE~OF~LIB.

Can you create one?

lord klaus said...

Rubbish

charles ems said...

See their small tits!. Not even handful. *not interested *

once my role model...

but now no more..

hahahaha, linda has named her already. *Wild child*

Sometimes, i doubt they know God exists.

She is probably suffering from something..It hasn't been diagnosed yet

The word is becoming something else

Omo jati jati gan gan noni

Cnt just blive dis is my Hannah Montana *so sad*

Omo oshi

The world is coming to an end

Richie said...

Omo jatijati weere ati jo! Dis one na waste of her papa sperm na!

Richard was here.

MADEMOISELLE said...

She seems to be living her dream.....

Chukydyk said...

Ara! Madness madness madness everywhere

Come is this Moses a babe or guy cos I'm falling in love with her comments ...chumacent@yahoo.co.uk

Is it me or this girl is incredibly flat?? My grandma get boobs pass her die!!

This girl na mugu!

Zoë said...

She always look unkept, like a drug addict. I wonder what her parents are doing that they can't help her.

That is for show..

No tongue involved.

I guess she is always high on marijuana

Flat dry girls

Cynthia Iyede said...

Not pleasant at all.

Madness! God help humanity.

Emmarock said...

Who cares, her fuckin biz

SB said...

Is thet another hand on her nipples in the second pics!! Na wa o

Exlink Lodge said...

LOL see similar stories and more on http://exlinklodge.blogspot.com/2014/12/miley-cyrus-covers-nipples-with.html

She has psycho problem

How many madness do we have in this world????????

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

This world Is turning to something else...miley needs help

Signs of End times

She no well

Mz steph said...

Nothing she does can surprise me again. Can't believe I used to be her biggest fan

she no well at all.

This world is cmin to an end

Crazy.
She looks like a retard.

Good girl gonna bad...she is lost completely

I can't believe this used 2 be Hannah Montana, she is just misleading children dat look up to her with her evil ways

Love me some miley

KWEEN said...

I won't be surprised if I wake up one day and hear that she was found dead in her apartment as a result of drug overdose or something like that. I'm not wishing her death o... but with the way she's living, I won't be surprised at all. Besides, many celebrities who have followed similar fast-lane paths ended up like that. Remember Amy Winehouse and co.

Y she cover am?? She. For open am...... Alika!

Rubish at its best

Y she cover am?? She for open am nah.... Alika!

is that not Santa Claus touching ha nipple, abi na my eyes dey deceive me. spoilt brat, agent of d devil.

I wonder! Ask well 4 me abeg

Is that her hand touching her breast/nipples while she was kissing or someone eases.

Tryna picture her as hannah montana bck den! Mehn she have really bcum wild tru tru.

Exactly she's not fin

Lesbian Oshiiii

peter tyo said...

Crazy gal

OMG!WOMAN said...

This is what drugs do to you. I still can't comprehend this evolution. Saddening.

She has lost her senses! Nudity is now the order of the day....

I will say it again! I so loved dis gal as Hannah Montanna! Kai! She is jst wild indeed!

Wild child, disgusting child.

Tendency oby said...

She need help

Drama queen

franca said...

Oniranu sumbori

She is a tough child

MILEY ,GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST OOOO.THIS GOSPEL YOU ARE SPREADING WILL LEAD YOU TO HELL OO...AKA...MILEY VIRUS

Omokomo

duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

Damilola said...

Is dat not another hand fondling her nipple in d 2nd pic? Waste of sperm

Sum one who is not normal dats d defintn..

Hell beckons

I use to love dis girl.

this is great

How To Grow In Faith

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

VIDEO: Rivers State CarniRiv 2014

Crazy buttana

royalty said...

Small boobs

Sodom and gommara

This is beyond wild o! Linda, this child is lost in a very dark evil forest. Chai.