Graphic photos from failed suicide bombing in Gombe state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Graphic photos from failed suicide bombing in Gombe state

A male suicide bomber was killed yesterday December 23rd after he rammed his IED laden Honda car into a military checkpoint in Baroja, Gombe state. Find the military press statement below...
A suicide bomber who rammed into a military check point in Bajoga, Gombe State yesterday, failed to achieve his mission. His attempt to escape also failed as he was brought down by vigilant soldiers when he tried to flee after hitting a military Amoured Personnel Carrier with his IED laden Honda car. The explosives which failed to detonate have been evacuated and handed to the police.
Also in Kano, security forces have raided the terrorists’ hideout in Nasarawa Local Government Area leading to the arrest of bomb making experts who are already helping in the investigation into activities of bombers lately. Officers believe that the efforts will yield useful clues.
Troops deployed in all locations of the counter terrorism campaign have been directed to sustain the tempo of operations all through the period of seasonal celebrations and ensure that the intention of terrorists to attack civilian target while avoiding troops is duly frustrated.

106 comments:

A fool’s paradise is a wise man’s hell said...

Crazy north!

Serves him right....ama ndi ana eze o.

Him father thr! Good for him. Make he die alone

beluGod said...

Wat do they tell Dese guys dat convinces dem to go into suicide bombing????

That's good for him.

At least he got to die- though it wasn't d way he planned.

MR EDDY said.
Black pig. Serves him right. Thank God his mission failed.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

texy carter said...

abeg i need that N10

Wow! To God be the glory.

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN HELL...AKA..HAPPY

Wicked people.

AGB said...

Kudos to our men in uniform. That idiot terrorist deserved every inch of the bullets that killed him.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Look at the Fool who wants to make heaven by killing others.. May You Rotten In Hell.. Bastard...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

That serves him right...

It is well

This is how they'll continue dying one by one. #yeye people.

Presh Chinny said...

Thank God he was caught..lives wud v been lost

Thank God -1

joy Egbunu said...

God help us. Pray for Nigeria!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Pathetic, at least more lives weren't wasted

Mallam

Death well deserve! Enjoy ur virgins!

So he died with 10naira note by his side! How touching! Lol! Serves him right! Black idiot!

Life has no meaning to these devils again...What can make me ever think about suicide? Absolutely nothing.

Very good #onelovefromSnow#

B n B said...

I can see d hand of God in nigeria... all of dem will be brot to shame

Gud. 4 him, let him go n enjoy his 7 virgins in hell

Good 4him,Animal.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

Like seriously 10#

The ten naira note found on him was to pay the boat man to hell! LMAO! F*ck him very nicely.

Merry christmas to the late suicide bombers and his virgins chilling..hehe

Just look at the miserable face of the bomber.So disgusting how idiots like this have to end beautiful lives.I'm rocking my xmas indoor tomorrow abeg

Na wa oh. God please help us

Gud 4 him.......... Thank you JESUS..... Lord pls keep saving naija from chaos and doom

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Waka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

God protect your people o

Thank God!

Thank God it was a failed attempt.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Is there a way the northern Nigeria can be dissolved

Why na

Foolish idiot...seven beautiful virgins dey wait for am for heaven

#Omoh

princess said...

Tank God he didn't succed

Thank God their plan failed

Na so nau, cos even bible say "FEAR NORTH"

Lessons learned. Episode 1

Phew. Thank God!

Oloriburuku somebody may u rot in hell...God will continue to kill una lyk dz...rubbish

dj chukky said...

nice one, surely they would try but we have a living God

Thank God oh

He should not have been killed, he was already gonna die after all. His frustration would have been to keep him alive for some near death torture and mutilation.

My God never sleep. Linda this Christmas I have prayed and ask God to protect everyone from the hand of the wicked and that let the plan of the wicked put to shame. So when I read about this News and that of Kano, all I say thank you Lord for answering my prayers. Dear Saints pls never be lazy in prayers we have to fight back with out guns that is PRAYERS don't give up let's continue to put this nation in prayers. @YachamBulus

This ur phone no get brakes? Change it please!!

It's one question I'm yet to find an answer to.

He nEed to be resurrected, and beaten to death slowly.

dodo said...

See d black goat. God will kip exposing them

Blog Remaja Indonesia said...

Life has no meaning to these devils again...What can make me ever think about suicide? Absolutely nothing.

don't tell me he was paid just that #30 o!? f***img cowards, wah dey are fighting, Only God knows

My question exactly, how are they convinced to do this??

OUR MILITRY ARE REALLY WORKING...
KUDOS TO U GUYS

These fools are the worst creatures on earth. They will keeping dying like.

AQO said...

Devil!!! No pity 4 d wicked. I spit on u.

GOD at work**EMZEALLOUS**

Good for him.. Yeye

God will continue to expose them. RIH

That they wld make heaven. They've so washed their brain. Animalistic and unscrupulous creatures they are!!!

May God save us o.
P4dworld@gmail.com

Paul Ofou said...

Thank God more will fail ijn amen

No virgins for u.

Tis d season of d lord so all evil plans must fail

KWEEN said...

The sight of his lifeless body delights me, honestly. Black bastard with a blacker soul!! I hope he's being fucked in the ass by Lucifer himself in hell right now. Rubbish people!

Crazy south.

If there's anything worse dn death, he deserve it

Tefe said...

they should have caught him alive instead of killing him,he would have been useful in their investigation so as to determine if there are other bombers in the town.

72 virgins

Filthy muslim northern pigs

N finally his time came.

What a wicked soul,tnk God for everything ooo

Crystal said...

I ask this same question too

Good for him indeed .
Black devil , Even his belly is also black with his dirty black heart .

Amen !

AMEN !
Linda please this is not graphic biko , This to me is a very beautiful picture .
The most beautiful artwork from our boys . Wow !

Obiara egbu, gbo oweye... he that want to kill me himself

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

God have mercy

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

They re very religious guyz serving Allah.its written in quran to fight holy war calld jihad as d duty of all muslim. They re refered to as mujaideen. Quran made dem know that any one that died in this process goes straight to heaven to dine and wine with mohammed. Some other pecks are big villa, 72 round breast virgins, etc. All these motivates them to do it religiously. Lastly, societal and cultural believes enhance sucide bombers. Poverty, lack of real civilised education, ignorance,lack of security in a national and tribal/inter tribal chaos.
I love muslims, I live with d best sect and cultured ones bt the teaching of islam and idealogy is wht I have problem with.

They re very religious guyz serving Allah.its written in quran to fight holy war calld jihad as d duty of all muslim. They re refered to as mujaideen. Quran made dem know that any one that died in this process goes straight to heaven to dine and wine with mohammed. Some other pecks are big villa, 72 round breast virgins, etc. All these motivates them to do it religiously. Lastly, societal and cultural believes enhance sucide bombers. Poverty, lack of real civilised education, ignorance,lack of security in a national and tribal/inter tribal chaos.
I love muslims, I live with d best sect and cultured ones bt the teaching of islam and idealogy is wht I have problem with.

Benjamin Aboje said...

Sometimes this boys are forced into this. Its really sad. how long would we continue this...

God don punish him..

Finally,God has decided to look upon Nigeria with mercy.

Thank God the evil plan was foiled. Sometimes I just wish these suicide bomber who die are able to come back to life and tell others their ordeal. Unfortunately it is not so. God have mercy on humanity and help us to hear His voice correctly not following after lies.

Jeni_zee said...

Useless idiotic ppl called myslims

KWEEN said...

Lmao!!! @72 round breasted virgins my ass!! And how about the female suicide bombers? Are they going to meet 72 fine men with well-sculpted bodies and big dicks? So much. Stupidity. I can't deal. They're all gonna burn in the hottest and most unbearable section of hades specially reserved for jihadist pieces of shit like them!!!

Their minds are taken away already. All they remember is what they've been asked to do. They are manipulated.

Good. One down more yet to come

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Crazy bastard! There plans will not work in jesus name

For their mind dem go tink say de wan enter heaven! Idiot

wild wild north!

Chai! And hausa pple like Honda die!. What a waste.......d car.

Dirty filthy pigs! Devil will multiply your virgins! I still can't understand why people practice this so called Islam!

He should be burnt..

U this jobless idiot, stop placing ur foolish comment everywhere, next year December is still a longg time. Ole

Mr eddy wiz relax ok, longer throat

ok..

Judging from the comments above some Christians, few of course, seem to equate BH with Islam. This can not be true. BH is killing muslims left right and center. And they claim its only them who are true muslims. All os us, the majority, who do not follow them or join them are not muslims. Good Christians understand this. So the fight against BH is our fight too. We also seek to kill them so they get to meet all the virgins they want.
We the majority Muslims do not believe in making Nigeria a muslim state, we do not believe in killing people of any faith. Period.