Getting back into shape... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Getting back into shape...

With love and happiness in the air, from all of us at Shapeyou, we wish all our numerous intending-customers and current customers a Merry Christmas! This is the feel good season, the gifting season, the caring and sharing season. First, we are sharing with you some of our secrets.

We are sharing with you how to get your pre-pregnancy body back. Ever heard of compression? Compression is a method that has been safely utilized for centuries.
As we all know pregnancy leads to weight gain and skin stretching, it weakens your tummy muscles and this requires special support at this important time.

Compression and body shaping will gently persuade your tummy muscles back together resulting in
muscle memory and reduction of stretch marks.
    Our shapers compress the stomach, hips and waist, which have all expanded during pregnancy. One reason this works is because of a hormone called relaxin.

Custom compression helps flush excess fluid through the body’s system, it will also help reduce
swelling known as edema by compressing small blood vessels and capillaries and minimizes bruising
    Last but not least, they will make you feel amazing in and out of clothing!

Now, let’s show you why we care and tell you why you need to use our post-pregnancy body shapers to
regain your pre-pregnancy body
During pregnancy, hormones such as estrogen, progesterone and relaxin which help to loosen the
abdominal muscles and the pelvic structure while supporting joints and ligaments to prepare for
childbirth remain in the body after childbirth for approximately six months.
Our Compression garments (post pregnancy shapers) work by drawing in stretched muscles that
provides a support structure around the torso, while reducing strain on ligaments and joints in the lower
back, pelvis, and buttocks. Some are configured to squeeze certain areas, and leave others to jiggle.
Reducing stress in these areas enhances your body’s ability to return to its pre-pregnancy alignment,
shape and lose the post baby tummy.
This is going to give a good feeling, just because it is the Christmas season, we are having sales!! Yes, we are!!!
We are havimg up to 20% discount sales on three of our products. Want to know which? Visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and find out. Sales will be on till the 5th of January.
Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!
Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our products or customer care representatives and for enquiries, please write
You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right
decision.
BBM: 7E4613D2.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 09090881835
BBM: 7EF09125.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 08189488738
BBM: 7968F5C6.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 08189488785
BBM: 794B4D20.  CALL/WHATSAPP: 08171833617
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram and Twitter @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at

25 comments:

I dey come

Ladies things

Pls I really need one of this. funmicare55@gmail.com

Just waiting to see anybody that has used this

Good for fat ladies and protrude stomach men.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

destinysweet said...

I don buy my own

Auntylindagoddaughter

destinysweet said...

I don buy my own

Auntylindagoddaughter

Oky seen....

Maye73 said...

The traditional type is more effective though is very painful .

LOSE NOT LOOSE. TELL YOUR ADVERTISING TEAM TO ALL GO BACK TO ENGLISH CLASS. OTHERWISE, KEEP THE DICTIONARY CLOSE BY.
LOSE, NOT LOOSE.

LOSE NOT LOOSE. TELL YOUR ADVERTISING TEAM TO ALL GO BACK TO ENGLISH CLASS. OTHERWISE, KEEP THE DICTIONARY CLOSE BY.
LOSE, NOT LOOSE.

WHICH KIND OF TEAM IS THIS THAT CAN'T SPELL? PLEASE, IT'S "LOSE" NOT "LOOSE." Abeg, return to school. Mscheewww

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Need to get one ASAP...

Lose not loose........

Will try it n tell LIBers later.

I need one

If you cant spell check for the quality of your brand, how can we trust that you checked the quality of what you are selling.

That can take time to work ooo

Takes time to work

i want blackberry passport said...

for your original perfumes, accessories, make up and corsets at rock bottom prices shop at konga.com/chinnys konga.com/obsessions bbm 7f397129

We don back again abi Linda😀

Lose, not loose. Lest you lose some customers while you loosen your belt......

I always see that woman ... I guess she's the owner of the company ...