Can you spot the difference? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Can you spot the difference?

Here's a pic of Hollywood actor Hayden Christensen - there are 3 differences between the two photos ...can you spot them?

227 comments:

1 – 200 of 227   Newer›   Newest»

Those ribbon colouri guess

hmmmm

Is this Statement Appropriate?: 'When your Woman Pushes You Too Far, a Slap Or 2 Could Be Justified!' ( A must read )

Those ribbon colour I guess

No

I can't see anything der oo

Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man

Quack Doctor Busted for Abusing a Female Patient in his Private Clinic

With this glass of orijin, I can't even see any of the pix clearly.

Only saw one.. blue stripe. . Green stripe

bella said...

Linda biko, I no see anytn jawe

cash said...

In the pictures, the one at d right as a straight line blue colour while the other is green

Tough but spotted!

Aunty compliments of the season to you, pls I can I send you a message?

Aunty compliments of the season to you, pls how can I send you a message?

Blue rope in the first pics while a green rope in second pics 5 books in the first pics while 3 in the second, .....
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

The first whatever has a blue line while the other green

Can only see one.... the first pic has a blue lining while the second has a green one

puzzle time abi!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Linda which kind jamb question be dis na?? I can only spot the blue nd green lines in both photos

Linda we are waiting for you to post the pics of the giveaway winners.

Franky said...

In the first pic, those things that look like stacks of books were tied with a blue band while in the oda pic, they were tied with a green band. The face on his shirt: the eyes are drawn differently in the 2 pics. Then, there is something like a brown string on the left end of the 1st pic that is not seen on the 2nd pic.

Am not seeing any differences...#Royal Priesthood#

The first one has a blue line behind him while the 2nd one has a green line behind him.

General said...

Hz lips,side of hz hair, nd d pole on the zinc

The difference is difficult to spot.

***ECHOMASS***

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I cant see anything joo

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

cash said...

In the pictures, the one at d right as a straight line blue colour while the other is green. The shirt, one has an x sign while the other has a + sign. The third difference is the number of wood. At the left corner of the pic. One is 4 while the other is 3.....

Oh!

On a second look, I noticed two differences...

One on d crane behind d man...d ribbon color round it change frm light blue to white in d second pix while d cross sign change to multiply sign on d man t shirt...

#Royal Priesthood#

Harrie said...

Umm there's a green strip in one than a blue strip in another...
Cherrio

Oh Linda!

One on d crane behind d man...d ribbon color round it change frm light blue to white in d second pix while d cross sign change to multiply sign on d man t shirt...

#Royal Priesthood#

One of the pics has a Blue rope tied round the an slates while the other one has a green rope tie round the slates

CASMIR said...

the blue colour @ d top left of the 1st pic from left changed to light green

Oh Linda!

#Royal Priesthood#

No be only difference na frencediff...na me u wan confuse? Wait, ifa is still sleeping, I will ask him when he wakes up

Oh Linda!

#Royal Priesthood#

Jeremiah desmond said...

The lines on the roof one is blue while the other is green

***THE PHOTOGRAPHER ***

So, wht is d third difference???

#Royal Priesthood#

Bobby Mishark said...

D color of d rope in one is green, while the other one is blue....i don try lol!

I spotted only 2 differences o! The blue and green string, and d 4 &3 white bars

MR EDDY said.
Yea. But I can spot only two.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Nna eh!my eye don begin pain me o ,d only difference I saw was a blue line ,

I can't spot nothing o

SUPERSLIMC4

I only spotted one,that stuff that looks like a created has a blue line and the other is green.
«««FACE~OF~LIB»»»
“Go where you are celebrated – not tolerated.
If they can’t see the real value of you, it’s time
for a new start.” – Unknown

I don tire

Now we are gonna play spot the difference game not news....all work with no play makes me clever....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

sure I can spot them, 1. the blue / green binding tie, 2. 5 / 3 bars by the left side and 3. the'x' orientation difference on the inner t-shirt. Certainly got it right....

Cant spot any difference

cant spot any difference

tina said...

the rope that is @ thier back 1 is blue while the oder 1 is green

Seen all 3. No time to type dem abeg.

tina said...

its the rope

apinks said...

1) the stack behind his back one has blue line the other has Green line.
2) the drop close to his right hand ; one has five count the other has 3 count.
3) the color of the stones are quite different, the first set is Lighter than 2nd set.

Laolu.. said...

first on the roof in the middle theirs a stick by the left its blue while the one on the right is green.
second beneath the roof the ledge is 5 by the left while by the right its three...
lol okay ill leave the third for someone else

Which and which

chukwuka said...

D rope holing d marbles in d 1st pix is Blue while in d 2nd pix its Green.
nice one Linda lol.....#sirchux

Did! the line above the head. . blue/green.
The "eye" on the shirt.
The bars or whatever debris to the guys right hand. . 3/4

The different is blue and green horizontal lines behind him, and the 2nd pics doesn't sharp.

I can only see one, The color on the root the first is Blue while the second is green finish

There r 5 books on the left side of the 1st pic. While d 2nd pic has only 3

Oluwasegun Michael Ogundipe said...

Blue/green, x/+ and the side down left thing

first on the roof in the middle theirs a stick by the left its blue while the one on the right is green.
second beneath the roof the ledge is 5 by the left while by the right its three...

Linda what is my benefit if I do?

vickyfabulous said...

yes i can, dis line at a distance frm his head, dis rectangular stuffs and brown stuff where he placed his hand

Linda wey d nollywood pple wey u say go marry 2day?

Bold Kid said...

I can only spot 1 difference...the blue stuff across the stack of whaeva is on d shelf.

I spotted 2, the bind holding the tiles on the right is blue in one and green in the other and one picture is blurry and the other sharper!

1) The smiley on his shirt in the left pix has a plus (+) sign has its eyes while the one on the right has a multiplication sign (x)
2) The roof in the left pix has a blue rod across it while the one on the right has a green rod
3) There is a sort of white fence in the pix, the one on the left has 4 black stripes or rods while the one on the left has three

kala said...

1, the color of d rope tying the stack of slabs on the rack in the left pic is blue and green on the right pic

2,the rods [lines] close to hayden's right hand is 4 in the left pic and 3 in the pic on the right.

3, the stone on the lower left angle of the pic has a cross tie on the left pic but only a horrizontal on the right pic.

hope i got all right...compliments..

hmm...

mamma mia luv said...

Linda i Don go thru dis pics over and over again the only difference i spot is the BLUE and GREEN line at the top.
Oya over to LIBers ayam done

Green horizontal lines instead of blue
3 vertical black lines instead of 4 at the middle left of the picture.
The stone at the left side quadrant of the picture.

This is a cheap one. 1. The blue tape around the stack of tiles on the left. 2. The X signs on the inner T Shirt. 3. The 4 vertical stripes just below his right hand on the left picture. Period!!!!!

FRUITILICIOUS said...

RIGHT-Green pole,3 bars,x x on shirt
LEFT-Blue pole,5 bars,+ +on shirt

Hehehe...

Princess G said...

On the left hand side of the 1st pics, the tiles is tied with a blues rope while the other is green. 2. The stone at the down, left hand side on the 1st pics protrude more than the 2nd pics. 3. The brown color shadow on the same stone in the 1st pics didn't show on the 2nd pics. Hmmmm see description. Lol

The robe holding something looking like a brick togeda ...d first 1 is blue nd d 2nd 1 is light green

Chi said...

The blue ribbon on the rack against the light green on the right
The more solid vertical rocks on the left against the fewer on the right - by the right hand side of the guy pointing.
The plus sign on the guys t shirt against the 'X' on the right side of the guy in blue T shirt.
chidialpha@yahoo.com

D color of the tape

1) roof on the left pix has a blue rod across it while that on the right has a green rod
2) smiley on his shirt in the left pix has a + sign as its eyes while that of the right has a X sign.
3)the white railing in the left pix has 4 black markings on it while the one on the right has 3

Behind him......above his head.....a blue rope was used to tie the **** while the other one is lemon/green.

Freddie said...

The first set of wood is wrapped with green cape while the second is blue, the first white bottom divider is 4 1/2 while the second is 3 1/4, then close to the rack of stone is something bundled together which is bearly seen in the second picture

1) roof on the left pix has a blue rod across it while that on the right has a green rod
2) smiley on his shirt in the left pix has a + sign as its eyes while that of the right has a X sign.
3)the white railing in the left pix has 4 black markings on it while the one on the right has 3

Tea-Owo said...

the blue and green rope.

Tea-Owo said...

Rope is diff.

OMG!WOMAN said...

I only noticed one

Ridwan said...

D color of the rope on the first roof is different from d oda 1. D logo on d first shirt is + but d oda shirt is star

charles ems said...

What r we spotting the difference 4?

The blue and green strips
The 4 and 3 vertical white columns
One and two vertical rocks on the floor

Chibby

(1).The band holding d slabs in d 1st pix is blue but it's light green green in d 2nd pix
(2). There are 4 & half little flat woods by his right hand in d 1st pix, but there are three in d 2nd pix.
(3). The dark brown opening at his back in d 1st pix is fully opened, but it's slightly covered in d 2nd pix by a small layer of d same dark orange block or brick

1) The 'eyes' on the t-shirt - addition and multiplication symbols.
2)The line across the wooden roof- green and blue
3)The white planks

globaldeji said...

The tape holding the bricks, one is blue one is green. Na wetin I c be that

Morgan Royal said...

At the first pics the books are tied with blue rope while the second pics is tied with green...

The only one I can see it that the first box above his head is tied with blue band but in the second pix, it's green

Blue/green line above his head, 4/3 lines beside his arm then dunno if cropping of the bottom left stone counts as the third difference.

1. The rope holding the stack of woods behind his head is blue in the first pix and green in the second.

2. The white wood behind his hand in the first pix has 4strips and 3strips in d second pix

3t. Can't find it. Or didn't want to be found.

1)The line on the sticks in the first picture is blue while the second is green.2)The spaces between the white wood in the first picture are 4 while there are 3 spaces in the second picture.3)The symbols on the smiley on the first shirt is the 'plus' sign while its multiplication on the second shirt.

I only spotted one that is the rope in center which is used to tight the bricks at his back.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

The colors of the rope that is used to tie the tiles together on the top right of both pictures are diff.
The frames on the center left corner of both pictures are not the same amount. If you count one is five or six while the other is three or four. Can't spot the third one yet

The colors of the rope that is used to tie the tiles together on the top right of both pictures are diff.
The frames on the center left corner of both pictures are not the same amount. If you count one is five or six while the other is three or four. Can't spot the third one yet

Evaristus Chikanze said...

1. The Eyes on the T-Shirt(+ & x)
2. the top pallet has a blue & green line respective
3.O where the pallet os stack the first pic has 5 bar stand while the second has 3 bar stand

Can't see it thou.just the blue strip on the left then then the green strip on the right

Wet in I go win if I get it correctly???

obiora said...

The rope binding the tiles is blue on the first and green on the second.

D color of d tape (blue & green), d eyes of d face on his T-shirt & d white barricade behind him (5 - 3)

The first one real,the 2nd pix photoshopped!

NO Linda....cant

Dem go pay me neh.....

Nma said...

1) The bars-ish things close to the guy on the goodie: it's 5ish in the first picture and 3 in the second picture.

2). The rope on the white raffia? In the first picture is blue and green in these second picture.

3) The "eyes" on the smiley face on the shirt of the guy in the hoodie: first picture is + and second picture is X.

Thank you.

kwulonmanma@gmail.com

Ain't nobody got time for that!

ronsedo said...

4 differences and not 3

i know the answer... i have seen the three differences. here is my email address masterxkid2004@yahoo.ca/emeraldxkid4christ@gmail.com

anita said...

The blue and green stripes on the roof, the stones, and the number of white wood

There's a blue line on the roof of the first pic while the one has a green line

No 1... Blue wire on the roof while the other has green wire.

No 2. there are 5 vertical partition while the other has 3 partition..

someone should help me with the 3rd difference

The blue nd green strap

the eyes on his shirt (+ +) (x x)
the green and the blue band strip
and 4/5 panels under the dude with the Nirvana shirts right arm.

First- the blue strap on the first picture, it's green in the second one
Second- his shirt
The last one- the white board at the back are 5 in the first picture but 4 in the second one

There's a blue horizontal line crossed accross d roof in d first pics.and d second its a green line. 2. The cobweb in d first is brigther than d second.

I am•.•.•pwesh said...

The first one is the blue strip used in binding the books, the second one is the white books under the white slab close to his stretch right hand, the upper one is 5 and the lower one is 4 in number, the third one is the eye of the smiley on the guys shirt up is the + sign while the eye down is the x sign... I hope I got it though

can't see the different

kala said...

correction pls:
the 3rd difference is the eyes of the smiley on heyden's blue inner tshirt. its straight on the right and inclined on the left pic.

Blue, green
+/x

No!

His polo is carrying a cross sign while d other is carrying an X sign. D rope around d furniture is green while d other is blue nd finally d lined up woods is five while d other is three.

1. Smiley eyes
2.Green and blue strip
3. Object in the bottom left of picture

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lindy, no difference o, all the same

YMC said...

Yeah, Lindiway.
1st,the smiley on his shirt has '+' signs as the eyes in one pic and 'x' signs in the other.
2nd, the color of the horizontal line in the background at the left hand side of the picture is different in the other picture.
3rd, the no. of white wooden panels at the bottom left of the picture are not the same in both pictures.

I don't have time to strain my eyes 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Just see one above the guy on blue t shirt there is green tape on the pics by the right why blue on the pics by the left

MOSIWOMEKA said...

JUST SAW ONE AND THAT'S THE BLUE STRIP IN THE FIRST PICTURE WHICH IS GREEN IN THE OTHER THAT'S ON THE SOMEWHAT THATCHED ABI WOODEN THING.

Can't see anything

Jide said...

1. The wooden strip on the ceiling on the top left.
2. The wooden fence on the left of The photo varies in number
3. The eyes on the t-shirt.

Jide said...

Why no winning untop this one Linda? Well... the dffrnc are the + n × on d shirt...the green n blue lines on d wood...nd d lines by his right 1 is just 3 d other 4.

Jide said...

One is bright while the other one somehow fade,the rope up one is sky blue the other one is light green,then below it the bright picture,one is four blocks while the fade one is three blocks......
musamohammed977@gmail.com

The rope, stones and the wire

One is bright while the other one somehow fade,the rope up one is sky blue the other one is light green,then below it the bright picture,one is four blocks while the fade one is three blocks......

Noel said...

diff 1 : the rope tying the tiles , the left has blue colour and the right has green colour.

diff 2: the arrangement of the tiles just below the actor's right hand on the left pic has 4 lines and on the right pic has 3 lines .

diff 3. just below the actor's right hand , the white tiles on the left pic has different shape from the tiles on the left pic.

SB said...

(1)The first pic has blue line while the other has green line.( 2) the first pic has + smiley face while the other has x smiley face. (3) the first pic has 4 white lines by d left side while the second pic has 3 white lines by d left

SB said...

(1)The first pic has blue line while the other has green line.( 2) the first pic has + smiley face while the other has x smiley face. (3) the first pic has 4 white lines by d left side while the second pic has 3 white lines by d left

As we nor get work abi Linda?

The smiley on the tshirt has crosses for eyes on one and pluses on the other. The strap on the tiles above is blue in one picture and green in the other. The wall near Hayden's right arm has three bars on one picture and five on the other.

The X on his tee shirt.

The green and blue rope.one of the seven like figure was written on 2 lines the other was written on 3.one of the frame like figure is 3 and they other one is four

Aaronxy said...

Noticed jst two yet... Blue like rope, 4 black strip line in d 1st pic, nd green-ish, n 3 black strip-line in 2nd..

Seen one d books behind his head is tied wit blue rope in d 1st pick Buh tied wit green in d second pics

princenho said...

ONE -the tiles behind the middle band colours are different

1) The colour of the tapes holding the crates are different.
2) The top white stand has 5 wooden structures while the bottom one has 3 structures.
3) The smiley on the top shirt has + eyes while the bottom one has × eyes.

(1) the band holding d slabs in d 1st pix is blue but it's light-green in d 2nd pix.
(2) There are 4 & half little flat woods by his right hand side, but there are three in the 2nd pix.
(3) The dark brown opening at his back in d 1st pix is fully opened, but it's slightly covered in the 2nd pix by a small layer of the d same dark orange block or brick.

If you are going to use pictures that belong to TMZ.com, at least give them their due credit

Odi78 said...

1 The 1st pics has a blue cord running around the stack of wood behind him while the second pics has a green cord
2 the 1st pics is lighter than the second one
3 the 1st pics shows an outline of a brown package on the left side, with a cross on it, while in the second pics, the cross was cut off.
Are we winning anything from this Linda?

Odi78 said...

1 The 1st pics has a blue cord running around the stack of wood behind him while the second pics has a green cord
2 the 1st pics is lighter than the second one
3 the 1st pics shows an outline of a brown package on the left side, with a cross on it, while in the second pics, the cross was cut off.
Are we winning anything from this Linda?

I was able to spot just one. It will be nicer if after drillin us, u comment and tell us the answer so we can know if we got it or not. Please.

Damilare said...

Sure i can

Albert Daniel said...

the wood load behind him in the first pic is tied with a blue rope,while in the second pic its tied with a green rope

princenho said...

1 the band that is used to hold the tiles behind the guy colours are not the same , they are blue and green

2 behind the guy they are 5 straight tiles at the first pic and three at the second pic

miss Sparxz said...

First pic_ a blue rope, 5 wooden placks on the left and a +sign as the smiley's eye on his shirt and for the second pic_ a green rope, 3 wooden placks on the left and a ×sign as the smiley's eye on his shirt.

miss Sparxz said...

First pic_ a blue rope, 5 wooden placks on the left and a +sign as the smiley's eye on his shirt and for the second pic_ a green rope, 3 wooden placks on the left and a ×sign as the smiley's eye on his shirt.

his hands not in the same position,the line crossing the roof color changed

Odi78 said...

1. the cord round the pack in the it's pic is blue while the one below is green
2. There are five column behind him, underneath the stack of woods in the 1st pics, while there are three in the second.
3. There is a cross on the package on the left side of the 1st pics while in the second pics, it didn't show

1.In d pic 1, there is a blue strip and in pic 2, there is a green strip. 2. In pic 1, dere are just 4 railings behind d guy in glasses and in pic 2, it has 3 while in pic1. 3. D white wire is very clear and blur in d 2nd pic

Odi78 said...

2 there are five columns of wood underneath the stack of woods in the 1st pics while in the second, there are three colums

LGM said...

Blue n green color stick/3/4 books showin in d diff pix/

the blu and gren line

BrightNature said...

1) The smiley's eyes on that T-shirt not d same in both pix.
2) that tape binding the stuff up there is blue here and green in the 2nd pix.
3) the 1st pix is brighter than the 2nd.

Blue line n green line, Gray line n black....can't spot d last

The colour of the stick used for the roof
His mouth
The numbers of bars on the right

LGM said...

D stones too,one has an extra rock shhowin

wizslim said...

1st the rope holding the tiles has different colours, one is blue, the other one is mint.
2nd the railings where the pack of tiles sits, the first one has 5 and the other one has only 3.
3rd first pic shows a brown rope holding a stack or stones while the other one shows little of it.

wizslim said...

1st the rope holding the tiles has different colours, one is blue, the other one is mint.
2nd the railings where the pack of tiles sits, the first one has 5 and the other one has only 3.
3rd first pic shows a brown rope holding a stack or stones while the other one shows little of it.

The photo was edited.. Mk we hear.. U no dey edit pic?

Sugarvie said...

I could only spot one diff..... D rope in one is blue while that in the other one is light green .
#SUGAR#

Green n blue behind

BloggerU said...

www.biminiflash.com pls check out ma blog

There's blue linin on d roof of the left pix,d right pix has a faint green linin on d roof.2ndly his lips on d left pix luks redish more dan d one on d right.3rdly d left pix obviously has a littl more colour dan d right pix.

Raymondcoker said...

1. The first pix has a blue line, while the other, green
2. The first pix has a four bar wateva behind d guy on glasses, while the other, 3.
3. The first pix has a + on d face on the guys polo, while the other has x

LGM said...

Onee is plus,d other a star/blue ribbbon n yellow ribbon/3books by d left y 4books by d other

Sparks & Tingles said...

1. The smiley on his shirt was "+", changed to "x"
2. The white bars on the left of the picture are more in the first picture than the second one.
3. The blue ribbon binding those stuffs stacked in the first pic changed to green in the second picture.

the ribbon ,the book likes and the faces on his shirt...

jj pumping....

It's his shirt! The top 1 is + while d down pic is x. Am sure I got it.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 227   Newer› Newest»