Photos: Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid attend their UK press conference
Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid, Di'Ja, Reekado Banks pictured at their UK press conference which held today October 19th at the Sunburn Yacht, London. See more photos after the cut...
Tiwa hasnt been wearing her ring, trying to hide her hands and even when it shows the 'ring' is on the wrong finger. Just an observation , noticed on her insta pics .
In all of these, where is Korede? The crew is incomplete without the African Prince. Tiwa, so you can ever dress this decently? Please maintain it o. I like Don J.
Is it me or there is chemistry or tension between Tiwa and Don Jazzy. Something going there, they look good together and will probably make a great couple.
so tiwa is not interested in her wedding ring again abi... don jazzy jus d columbi person wife...God dey ooooo anty lindodo mbok reply ma mail...#sonmichael6@yahoo.com
i wonder why this question about Tiwa ring? abeg leave her alone. she choose to wear it when she like. we all know she is not divorced yet. so ring or no ring, she is a married woman.
People be asking for korede Bello, d'prince etc...........and they forget its a press conference............so if Chelsea wants to do a press conference d whole full team and reserve shud b dere....................smh for una ooooo.........btw make una free Tiwa let her handle her personal issues alone (nah una sef dey destroy most of them marriage)...........#dorodope
About two weeks ago, mr korede was featured on a radio teen show..he was asked a lot of questions..and according to mavin records rule, u shouldn't grant any interview without the consent of the record label..I don't know what korede was thinking tho,,pls have mercy on him.
111 comments:
The Great Mavins.
Abeg...whr is korede Bello
Nice one.. They look good together tho!
LIB ALL THE WAY!
9ce pictures but wait oo pls where is my korede Bello?..dt show won't be complete without him.
Nice.........
always impressed with the way Don J carries himself
I THINK DON JAZZY IS SERIOUSLY LIKING TIWA SAVAGE? LOOK MORE INTO THEIR MATTER O!
AND TIWA WHY HAVE YOU STOPPED WEARING UR WEDDING RING?!?!
That's an ugly cloth to start with..
But glad she's gradually having her sanity back...
You know who.
I THINK DON JAZZY IS SERIOUSLY LIKING TIWA SAVAGE? LOOK MORE INTO THEIR MATTER O!
AND TIWA WHY HAVE YOU STOPPED WEARING UR WEDDING RING?!?!
Tiwa isn't wearing her wedding ring. Wetin tbillz do ooooooo.
tiwa pls were is ur wedding ring. is all right, der is God.
Mavin Movement
Aunty Tiwa, pls did u forget ur wedding ring at home???
tiwa is not wearing her wedding ring oo.i hope everything is ok
Bia tiwa are U pregnant or not? I mean what is all dis poopii ur doin us for? House geh!
Tiwa's dress is beautiful. Where's her wedding band, Linda? Her hubby/manager is nowhere in sight. Don Jazzy is forming gallantry. What's really good?
Tiwa hasnt been wearing her ring, trying to hide her hands and even when it shows the 'ring' is on the wrong finger. Just an observation , noticed on her insta pics .
MissCIA
So, no korede Bello, and just no comment abt him. Donjazzy, there is God o!
Loving Tiwa's outfit.
why both of them no marry sef......justasking
Beautiful people. I see Tiwa's ring on the wrong finger
My hubby @Don Jazzy...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.
Tiwa ain't wearin her wedding ring hmmm unlyk b4 u c her flaunting it......bt deir stil d baddst crew #doro mavin...
Nice1,been looking @ Tiwa's ring though(bbm confuse face)
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
This is cheating jare, where is za african princess sindodo, my korede bello? +dija looks cute o with them braids
Gee..stop hating,it wont do you any good.
I just knew you bringing the news here smh.
where is my sweet korede bello.
and i cant seem to find Omoba too.
how will they perform doro bucci
Abi ooo....shey dem no carry him along ni??
Whr is korede bello I like dat small boy abeg oooo dnt tink twice make e no come b child abuse umm~ice princess~
Trust no one jare
Tiwa is getting fat o!
Baddest crew love dem all. Wher is my african kingBello??
Tiwa and Don Jazzy are perfect match.the bond between them is just natural.
Tiwa's leg like Linda's leg.
This Tiwa nd don jazzy matter enh. Its nt a small sumtin. And Linda no go look into d mata o, even as tiwa no wear ring. Mumu asslicker
Ur emebo worst
♡ tiwa's cloth
nice team
Dem reject am Visa
Nice one Tiwa! You need to move on from that TBILLZ, he would have destroyed you eventually...
He broke Jazzy's rule one : unapproved interviews.
Ask about Jazzy from his MO hit days.....
He doesn't work with hyper talker active....
Wande coal granted an interview about releasing a single soon and that never happened
Good
weird room. The ceiling would not comfortably take a six foot person. Y'all looking cozy and homie and ...... Don Jazzy and Tiwa that is
In all of these, where is Korede? The crew is incomplete without the African Prince. Tiwa, so you can ever dress this decently? Please maintain it o. I like Don J.
Pls where's D'Prince?He's been MIA
LINDA WHAT IS DON JAZZY ALWAYS GOING AROUND WITH TIWA HE SHOULD GO AND MARRY HER WIFE NOW THIS KIND THING WORRY ME I TELL YOU
Tell Jazzy to leave Tiwa alone
LINDA PLEASE TELL DON TO PLEASE LEAVE TIWA FOR THE HUSBAND , THIS IS BECOMING TOO MUCH AND TIWA HERSELF MUST BE A FOOL IF WHAT WE ARE HEARING IS TRUE
Is it me or there is chemistry or tension between Tiwa and Don Jazzy. Something going there, they look good together and will probably make a great couple.
Where's Korede bello plzzz
wer is k.bello??
he doesnt have flight fare baa?? derris god o
please visit
http://wendy-landy.blogspot.com/
I Thank God for Restoring Linda Ikeji Back, after The Linda Ikeji/Aye Dee Saga.
Korede bello na man oo african prince check out!
Nice one dey all looks good
Please where is my korede Ooo?
The Audience look like some team of Lagos Journalist!tot They'r there to entertain Oyibo!
Di' Ja I see you sha! Wishn u d best with Marvin records.
Help me ask o???
Him papa no gree am travel
Won't be surprise wen I hear don Jazzy is banging Tiwa...His so all over her, is she d only one in d crew...
Were is d prince nd korede bello??aint dey part of mavin record?
Were is d prince nd korede bello?
Were is koredo bello nd dprince?
Cool pix...wia is d prince nd korede bello?
Him and dprince dey Road...... Dem go show,no shaking
Why is Tiwas ring on d wrong finger?
Korede no get Visa. Lol
Beautiful.
Dem never give am visa
beautiful
Everything is not ok, the marriage is in trouble according to sources...
Teebliz is no longer her manager, she hired another! Heard they av issues in d marrige...
Thank u,was also about saying,cos her recent photos her ring is always missing
My thoughts exactly
Nice pics
Nice crew
See as Don Jazzy dey stare at som1 else's property. God dey o
They look good together,tiwa and donjazzy.
Nice crew
Looks like Tiwa Savage has finally gotten a good make up Artist. She Probably used Di'Ja's own as Dija's Make up is the BEST!!!
I love Don Jazzy
Tiwa and Don will make a great couple
this is bad, why wasnt korede Bello with them???????????????????
whr is koredo.tiwa make tinz straight. dnt undastand u o
best crew...
First lady is looking great.....the way she styled her iro and buba lovely!
Hmmm, don jazzy nd tiwa !! What an elder sees while sitting, the young can't see it even if they climb a palm tree. *sipping my malt drink*
Nice 1
Nice 1
Why she come dress like that naa. Love you Don Jazzy
awesome
U guys are not even talking about dprince! He hasn't been travelling. I hope no immigration issues oo
so tiwa is not interested in her wedding ring again abi... don jazzy jus d columbi person wife...God dey ooooo
anty lindodo mbok reply ma mail...#sonmichael6@yahoo.com
i juat love Don Jazzy
Pls has anyone also noticed tiwa is nt wearing her wedding ring...Abi it's my eyes
i wonder why this question about Tiwa ring? abeg leave her alone. she choose to wear it when she like. we all know she is not divorced yet. so ring or no ring, she is a married woman.
waooooooooooo
People be asking for korede Bello, d'prince etc...........and they forget its a press conference............so if Chelsea wants to do a press conference d whole full team and reserve shud b dere....................smh for una ooooo.........btw make una free Tiwa let her handle her personal issues alone (nah una sef dey destroy most of them marriage)...........#dorodope
Loving d African attire on Tiwa..
Don J I see u..
Their team look boring,only dbanj alone will pull the crowd,just saying
@ toronto finest....its really true..tiwa has got the same legs like Linda ikeji....very beautiful legs..gbam!!#AMA Ghana#
Linda Ikeji will always keep mute when it comes to Tiwa's wrongs! Why da hell is she putting her ring in d wrong finger!
About two weeks ago, mr korede was featured on a radio teen show..he was asked a lot of questions..and according to mavin records rule, u shouldn't grant any interview without the consent of the record label..I don't know what korede was thinking tho,,pls have mercy on him.
Funny.... I always thought it should have been Don Jazzy and not Til Blitz.... #Just me musing
Kai, na wa oh. Male and female adults cannot be good friends again? Isorait!
Okafor's law will happen between Tiwa and IDJA. Once banged can always be banged again.
We're Is d prince