News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lolzzz she be looking like Mary.J.Blige, Ciara, Mariah Carey and Eva Alordiyah all in one pic
Aii noted...happy sunday lindy#iamswish#
Hmmmmmn cool stuff
Happy Sunday to u all. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.
choi see fresh thick laps *adjusts trouser well* some girls are fine sha, emma u hot! #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out
Anuty linliin shey u knw wetin u do 4 here sha??? Lol
For your matter or for my matter??? OmO OLA say so!
Well, im surprised this is quite a sexii tunne, considering the trash she's been releasing in the past
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....More like an old song.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Dis babe is never original.she always uses other musicians beats jor.
Cool lady
Sexy af. Dope joint also. #MMMG
Another flop .... this girl no dey tire at all!
It's a good song. Emma's not going back to Texas. Nigeria is home.
I like the song
I hear Ubi Franklin is about to propose to this girl anytime soon. Somebody better tell him he is about to make the biggest mistake of his life. This emma is not a better person at all.
Repeat all d way, good song
Ok...
18 comments:
Lolzzz she be looking like Mary.J.Blige, Ciara, Mariah Carey and Eva Alordiyah all in one pic
Aii noted...happy sunday lindy#iamswish#
Hmmmmmn cool stuff
Happy Sunday to u all. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.
choi see fresh thick laps *adjusts trouser well* some girls are fine sha, emma u hot! #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out
Anuty linliin shey u knw wetin u do 4 here sha??? Lol
For your matter or for my matter??? OmO OLA say so!
Well, im surprised this is quite a sexii tunne, considering the trash she's been releasing in the past
More like an old song.....
Dis babe is never original.she always uses other musicians beats jor.
Cool lady
Sexy af. Dope joint also. #MMMG
Another flop .... this girl no dey tire at all!
It's a good song. Emma's not going back to Texas. Nigeria is home.
I like the song
I hear Ubi Franklin is about to propose to this girl anytime soon. Somebody better tell him he is about to make the biggest mistake of his life. This emma is not a better person at all.
Repeat all d way, good song
Ok...