New Music: Emma Nyra - For Your Matter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

New Music: Emma Nyra - For Your Matter

Triple MG first lady Emma Nyra who is currently on tour with the rest of the team returns with “For Your Matter”. Enjoy...

18 comments:

Lolzzz she be looking like Mary.J.Blige, Ciara, Mariah Carey and Eva Alordiyah all in one pic

Aii noted...happy sunday lindy#iamswish#

Hmmmmmn cool stuff

Eugenia said...

Happy Sunday to u all. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

choi see fresh thick laps *adjusts trouser well* some girls are fine sha, emma u hot! #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out

Anuty linliin shey u knw wetin u do 4 here sha??? Lol

For your matter or for my matter??? OmO OLA say so!

Well, im surprised this is quite a sexii tunne, considering the trash she's been releasing in the past

More like an old song.....

Dis babe is never original.she always uses other musicians beats jor.

Cool lady

Daily diet tv said...

Sexy af. Dope joint also. #MMMG

Another flop .... this girl no dey tire at all!

It's a good song. Emma's not going back to Texas. Nigeria is home.

I like the song

I hear Ubi Franklin is about to propose to this girl anytime soon. Somebody better tell him he is about to make the biggest mistake of his life. This emma is not a better person at all.

Repeat all d way, good song

Ok...