Oh dear! Check out what Doris Simeon wore to Oct. 1st premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Oh dear! Check out what Doris Simeon wore to Oct. 1st premiere

Celebs stormed Kunle Afolayan's October 1st movie premiere last night all dressed in old school outfits and hair. This is what actress Doris Simeon wore to the event. That hair though. Very creative!

550 comments:

1 – 200 of 550   Newer›   Newest»
GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lovely...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

This hairstyle Na die o..gladchinyere@gmail.com

Make them enjoy..na teir time......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Beauty Fables said...

This is the dopest outfit I've seen so far

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com first to comment.... she looks a lil beautiful sha

Eduviepg@gmail.com

Nt fine... mikky4manu@yahoo.com

beauty said...

Omg see hair. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

eseleborfaith@gmail.com said...

Luvly....love her hair

Hahahaha.. she looks like Sumfing from the movie jurassic pac. That hair do is ill advised. Orion360media@gmail.com

Eduviepg@gmail.com

wtf!!.wat is dis.lmfao......obimary16@gmail.com.pls post my comment.

iroko said...

So lovely...big Ups to U dear#tubabairoko@gmail.com

very sexy and creative (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

ooops.......omg! short of words o..Yemyy4love@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Linda post my comments o..gladchinyere@gmail.com

Eduviepg@gmail.com

waplegend said...

Classy lady

Dats lovely

hmm, its cute but.... reminds me of ojuju calabar, first to comment (tonianoreath@gmail.com)

Some girls sha#

Sweet women Eongrillz@gmail.com

Matt said...

mattybell2003@yahoo.co.uk

Eduviepg@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I love her dress...gladchinyere@gmail.com

See dis mgbeke*LMAO* mareey002@yahoo.com

beauty said...

Anyways. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Beautiful Woman! *hugs*

Creative gini?

Ibe Kelson said...

Looks good except the hair .. Eww, makes her look like a witch

Eduviepg@gmail.com

old style. nice

lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Funny look...... Old school on point still looking for that picture of someone that rocks Shuku to the event... I like her hair style sha***neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com

nice

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

beauty said...

Nice. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Old skool day indeed nice

Neekee said...

Her hair is long sha

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I'll try out dis hairstyle... Gladchinyere@gmail.com

Swagg isimemen said...

Hmm she fin sha, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

rozayhuh said...

Farooqamodu@gmail.com

First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

It is beautiful where has she been since ?

Dipdot2002@gamail.com

Sexy mama

Swagg isimemen said...

Hmm she fine sha, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lily nwannem pls post my comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Dats lovely
dare.kazeem@yahoo.com

yea...d hair style is totaly creative..wow!!....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

Na waa o. Who knows how that cinema hall will be with everybody on different old skool attire.. Just imagining... maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

NICE DRESS, DONT LIKE THE HAIR THOUGH

So cute nice I can rock dis ~marydanladi180@gmailmcom.

Pwetty lady, sweet dress the hair sha nkworld@yahoo.com

o ga ju... but nice
buzzyspice@yahoo.com

Guess I am the first to comment.
Franklinadamau@yahoo.com

Nice but I prefer funke's outfit

okiezman said...

Nice Ok. Okesimaa@gmail.com

She look pretty

Is Ebola God’s

Wrath?

Life that

displeases God

End Times

Virus Part 2

Jabez: Praying to receive all-round breakthrough

Depending in God for all things

ayo steven erhahon said...

Wow... Looks good. And so 1982ish.

forever pretty doris.....she looks dou... lucy_dupe@yahoo.com

I love it beautiful...peterbenita70@yahoo.com

nawa oo the hair style looks very funny...atir4real@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

Not bad! They asked for old school ...she gave em one! Go doris

Linda!
I believe!

Lol.

Everything Rosham said...

Wow.... See aunty simbi

Parfect, mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com

Linda
I believe
Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

How ‎on earth will some leave this babe for Stella oldcargo...abimbolapelemo@gmail.com

Very original. Doris fight for your son.

Old school things,first to comment

Chineke
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

ChincoBee said...

Well the hair is old school but the outfit hanhan na new school jor lol

Local hair style on top fine dress. Oct 1st.lol...

ahhhh
she looks like dat old woman in ralia d suga girl..lolzzzz

tyresenet said...

Beautiful she is....tyresenet@yahoo.com/08034429606

yes.. that's creativity. tohraj@outlook.com

Nne okwa isi owu gi a,lol...

Babawalexy9ja said...

beautiful Doris...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

Simply Julie cakes ñ Events said...

Chineke
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

The hair rocks full time,really creative.jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

So cute! Creative too..

MrsBankyW said...

This is no for me.. 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

she look pretty weird, but i love her dress

She's daring u Linda...kingsolomonmind@gmail.com

oh myyyy!

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

PAVOUR said...

rubbish

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lovely smiles...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Ada is a girl ...lol

leckies said...

na wah ooo

this October 1st don cause katakata oo

hrm paul ojeih said...

how Doris got her groove back fine sexy lady Daniel adimokhai just lost a priceless gem

agbaya oshi *hiss* toxy4luv@yahoo.com

Nice look...sdyney4all@yahoo.com

akanniwuraola@yahoo.com

IBK said...

Funky and daring

Abioyeanu@rocketmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Pretty lady..gladchinyere@gmail.com

leckies said...

na wah

Johnthentic said...

chai u fine but na which kind hair style be this one?

Johnthentic@gmail.com

Johnthentic said...

chai u fine but na which kind hair style be this one?

Johnthentic@gmail.com

creative indeed; lol wel it fits her complexion onukwube5@gmail.com

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: very creative

Yea i love this lady folashade70@gmail.com

creative indeed; lol wel it fits her complexion onukwube5@gmail.com

dark smile said...

What's creative about the hair? Mtcheew, she trying to look like a fairy goddess. Hahahaha, she try

Was not interested before but I’m beginning to think I should see this movie. Cute girl but! that hair????? Mba nu .. not a fan. subomioloruntobi@yahoo.com

adetomiwa said...

Why did your husband leave in the first place... He really made a Big mistake.

adectommy@gmail.com

Wow....love dat hairdo

Snowball said...

this one be like Ogbanje sha

this is not old school, it's craze school

Stupid stupid stupid hair do

Really creative. Thank God u've moved on dear. Keep keeping up! eky4love2k3@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Post my comments ikeji...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Nice outfit.. she nailed it..the hair style tho..smiles passionatebeauty2001@yahoo.com

nice one

Festico27@gmail.com

What's up with the hair?

Old skul...skuul ngbe ochie

Chizzy said...

Oooº°˚˚°ºo church.!
odumchizitere@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Ara ga agba ndi ara nwanne!

she luk so cute keep it on gal abohadaugograce@gmail.com

Easy-E said...

See em sha unto old skul tins

fynechop said...

Her hair note as old school but her dress isn't old school, dat meks her old school dressing incomplete.

Queenangelics said...

Wats old skul about her now #queenokeiyi@gmail.com

HhmmM..quite interesting...

Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine.  But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.
For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
Or add up on 22F5D187 for one on one conversation

skillzmike said...

This hairstyle smh!!!! Shallom.mike@yahoo.com

Trashy pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

I love the dress the hair would have looked more gorgeous had she packed it up all together

She still somehow managed to look cute.

Favour121@gmail.com

tint blaq said...

Dress code wonderful but the hair doesn't look old school to me though. It's more of a village **tch....

Creative I like ayomikun05 @gmail.com

Kind of cool...
Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine.  But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.

Real old school things.. Love the hair though..

gentlelarry31@gmail.com said...

Cooooool.... Love d dress...looks godly!

Lmao... Scary but creative sha! Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

claris Davids said...

Creative indeed.

Swagg isimemen said...

She's ok, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

jerry said...

Wow! She looks so beautiful I love her outfit..... See wetin dah her stupid husband leave dah guy doesn't know he has left.

Okunola Adejoke said...

she looks more beautiful....love her

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

Beautiful hair from a beautiful lady.

Nice look

Woaw looking beautiful as always

GCN( LADY G ) said...

How does day put food on my table...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Beautiful!

#QueenVenus

Lol old skul... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

Lukin pretty...Meecee93@gmail.com (Linda I must win dis moni o)

Creative hairstyle,fits your face.

Ok.....pato2775@yahoo.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Ogini? Oyiri ashakasha nwayi. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

Dotted lines said...

All na old skul o

She looks good...!

Okk gud Ƒσя her old school

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Creative indeed!!!...gladchinyere@gmail.com

really old school. beautiful

This looks revealing. Nice dress anyway. jide.soremi@gmail.com

T**Debb said...

Wetin be dis? She be village girl?

Memes said...

Not cool,Linda no vex,dis isn't creativity....this is madness mercyakumute@gmail.com

faith philips said...

me no likey.... the hair looks ojuju

i like her creativity

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Ya...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Creative hairstyle,fits your face.

Nice one pretty

Lol aunty lindodo make ur hair like this ! Pls check ur mail!
Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

Nice hair nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

The hair should be called umbrella style.isiaka208@gmail.com

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

pretty

doris

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

dreze said...

hmmm. nice

hardeypele@yahoo.com

Creative... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

niceeee.... wouldnt rock the hairstyle though .. teeteeolakotan@gmail.com

Linda omo Ikeji,what is oh dear about her dressing,she dressed according to the dress code which is old school,miz busy body

susu cossy said...

she still look gorgeous*

Olabiwonnu said...

all in the name of fashion? There is God ooo!!! (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

Lol... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

See as her boobs flat.... gladchinyere@gmail.com

Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

beauty said...

Cute hair cute lady. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Hmmm Thats a nice hair

Baby95 said...

oh my gosh..

Simbo said...

Love the hair. She must have stood out at the event. It takes guts to wear that hairdo to any event no matter the theme.

Beautiful butterfly said...

Mehn this woman is still very beautiful, I don't understand how aa man can leave all of this and chase after something else #Men though
Chinenye_igweilo@yahoo.com

Beautiful butterfly said...

Mehn this woman is still very beautiful, I don't understand how a man can leave all of this and chase after something else #Men though
Chinenye_igweilo@yahoo.com

The hairstyle tho...make sense! ##adehlove@gmail.com##

Spinnetod from the TV series "Grimm" comes to mind.

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

Wow, I like this. You are too much Doris.

Spinnetod from the TV series "Grimm" comes to mind.

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

LINDA ONE QUESTION...CAN YOU DO THIS HAIRSTYLE?

olisandep@yahoo.co.uk

A hilarious look!! that it's October 1st premiere does not mean it's Halloween....blah !!! from bigskyaya@yahoo.com

Nice concept. Maureenoko25@gmail.com

Linda.. whats wrong with the hair?

If the dress code is old school; do you expect doris to wear 24 inches brazilian hair in center parting as you are obsessed with???...I kove her hair jare!

AdaBluey said...

Big nonsense... Lookn lyk a 2yr old gal

Will said...

But wait oh! looking at this hair again... police fit arrest her oh, i no sure say dem go allow am enter banks sef... with all these weapons?
stillwill8@yahoo.com

She could have done it better.but stil nice sha.ayobox7@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 550   Newer› Newest»