Oh dear! Check out what Doris Simeon wore to Oct. 1st premiere
Celebs stormed Kunle Afolayan's October 1st movie premiere last night all dressed in old school outfits and hair. This is what actress Doris Simeon wore to the event. That hair though. Very creative!
Lmaoo, is dat pple loved looking crazy back in d days or wat, her hair looks like it's on a journey of its own while her dress looks so modern n cute, Umm nice outfit I guess
Hahahahahaha ! Really creative.my granny will be dancing right now any where she is because her style is back and trending for a celeb.You go granny girl,you rocked then and seems to be rocking now.
550 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 550 Newer› Newest»Weir crazy!
Hehehe, swagalicious culture. Jemmygentle@gmail.com
linda ikeji...
I dnt liked hair. Linda why dnt u. Like posting my comments? Call me immagold . Ogishot84@yahoo.com
She luks gud. Donbibiesione@gmail.com
yeah cool.. Simbi goes to the premiere.
Cute dressin. Iykeman4ever@yahoo.ca
Thats a skater dress. Whats the relationship between the hairstyle on her head and what she is wearing? Some ppl sha.
Nice hair style for oldschool buh...d make_up is too modernize
She look lyk dem mama wey dey Bermuda. But I lyk d gown sha, so lovely
She nailed it... Thumbs up pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Wow so pretty reginasunbo@yahoo.com
scary!!!. bolajo39@yahoo.com
Old School hair new school gown.lol alll good. /gloriafines103@gmail.com
Okbcancer83@yahoo.com
Err...Mi thinks she nailed it..wasn't the theme of the premiere supposed to be old school? If that hair isn't old school i wonder what is!
Land for sale in ikorodu, very good for filling station and ware house. Call: 08033064117 or 08057385195.
Is it halloween already afonjaoyindamola@gmail.com
Sexy mama
Nicee .... She looks good
Nothing looks old school about the hair... just saying#lipssealed
No b smal tin o
chinor2gud@gmail.com
You are just biased diz Linda,.why are you uploading diz pic now! Help her to get her son from ur hero Stella plz
very creative.......
Okbcancer83@yahoo.com
Zines143@gmail.com omggg
Nice dress
Dis woman looks like a witch vry ugly
Its fits her now and she is looking more beautiful
This one is more than old school things! kelechi360@gmail.com
Creative indeed. But some of them looks funny.»»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»»
She looks good. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
No b smal tin o
chinor2gud@gmail.com
Love the hair.
Nice 1 rily looking winch but cool na old sch dem call am cutekenny68@yahoo.com
I no fit laugh. tolutunmbi@gmail.com
Nice one there...visit my blog
WWW.9ISTNAIJA.COM.....
Wow is look sweet jareeeee. Lekan1983@gmail.com
Cool.
Wow she luks so beautiful, buh she no fine pass linda ikeji sha..
Nice one ..banjitaisonubi@gmail.com
The dress is cools but isn't old school...the hair is quite creative.. holla2debbie@yahoo.com
...not very 60ies but creative, i like it.....corcake@yahoo.com
Lmaoo, is dat pple loved looking crazy back in d days or wat, her hair looks like it's on a journey of its own while her dress looks so modern n cute, Umm nice outfit I guess
OMG!!! Dats so lovely n scintillating. She's so damn cute.
I don't like it #Ayamatangatinz
Creative
nice one girl..
Creative hair do
totally off
somatic20@gmail.com
Ayaaaamatangaaa
Zines143@gmail.com
Wetin person no go see? Better caption wud have been...Where is Joan Rivers? In tyms like ds,i miss her so much.angel168971ngozi@gmail.com
Looks beautiful but the hairstyle is a no no for me. smallseed131@yahoo.com
Winchy winchy!
Maxrowmeu!
she looks scary !!!!
Lol creative..she looks like masquerade. francisdunia1@gmail.com
I suppose he is playing the part. nice preview. might watch. sakeenah1109@yahoo.com
she is also playing the part. the movie preview is nice. sakeenah1109@yahoo.com
This is a beautiful concept. It puts me in the mind of golden age when men were boys.
#Lord Smith #
Beautiful and Weird
smallseed131@yahoo.com
The hair though " Lagos is fry over"
Look great
smallseed131@yahoo.com
She looks great
smallseed131@yahoo.com
Seen...gladchinyere@gmail.com
austinomilano99@yahoo.com
pretty
Nice concept
Looks good
Fine girl
Celebs are always like that
Cute pics, nice hairdo
The hair is old school but don't see it in the clothes. More modern than old.
chymolly@yahoo.com
What a nice concept. It puts me in the mind of golden age when men were boys.
#Lord Smith#
anelechimezie@yahoo.co.uk
Nansance thats what this is..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
ogo_dike@yahoo.com
Evergreen ni baby Doris yi sha. O fine gan. Mondayajamobe@yahoo.com
Incredible Nonsense
Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
She's beautiful and scary at same time...great innovations and creativity coming from Kunle Afolayan..he's just to gifted! rhoda2k1@yahoo.com
Promoting african culture luv dat. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Dats very creative...kcsarah71@yahoo.com
Hahahahahaha !
Really creative.my granny will be dancing right now any where she is because her style is back and trending for a celeb.You go granny girl,you rocked then and seems to be rocking now.
Chaii!!! Dis woman is beautiful.
Looks good!
This will def trend..lol
IC Mojiade2002@gmail.com
Depression!!Delusional...
nice dress..rubbish and weird hairstyle
not bad(ebubsababa@gmail.com)
Creative Indeed...beautiful rubbish!
Quite cool I must add(ebubsababa@gmail.com)
Wow
Wow
Wat z so creative abt dat dress?...amy_solange93@yahoo.c6
First to comment...this is my email..slymanziky@yahoo.com
Nice one I love it... Indeed creative ... Flexy6xy@yahoo.com.... Lindway....
nice one. old school ladyugg@yahoo.com
wow i love it,i would rock it too.
hot.askia@gmail.com
ogbanje tins
Nahhhh me no lyk. Bt she luked gud.
,dats gud
scary...
Yea sure
Nice one I love it... Indeed creative ... Flexy6xy@yahoo.com.... Lindway....
she looks lyk a white witch..1st 2 comment..wilfredmamah@gmail.com
She looks gorgeous and of cos,lovely outfit
AyamaTanga
I really do admire this look of Doris simeon, she look so gorgeous....
wetin be this?me no like abeg.
dbluegate@yahoo.com
old school indeed. what is old school with this dress.
Rachybee@gmail.com,oR,07062071116.
Really Scarey hair but she still does look pretty tho.
I like your hair style Doris plus your dress....it really befits the occasion...nice one
Very odd. keneken12@yahoo.com
Nice Old school outfit! Her hair style is dope. omolovetina@yahoo.com
Nice one. sipasi_damilola@yahoo.com
Nice hair. Nd outfit
She looks stunning
Beautiful!!
Wud rock everytin on her head to toe
She rocked it well Linda
She looks good naau.
(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)
she is amazing
Hmmmm, the hair tho. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com
Nna ehh d hairstyles na die na old "Simbi goes to school style "
Nice gown, but d hair naaaa, hmm, chimmynene@yahoo.com
haa, dis dressin is called#crasy.. Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
She's Soo pweety. chi_lolipop@yahoo.com
lovely concept (tinuraji@yahoo.com)
really stupid toluswaggerlase@yahoo.com
Sooo disgusting mamapamela2@yahoo.com
Nice hair
hmmmmmmm nice one.
linda publish my comment o, i need the cash. toluswaggerlase@yahoo.com
Pretty woman!
Isi owo. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
The hair is so nice, and she pulled it off.
This one na typical mgbeke
No comment
Lovely dress the hair style hmmmmm, chitimcreativ@yahoo.com
That hair na wa.
She looks like modern day Ngozi
EXTREMELY CREATIVE, ME LIKEY WELLA. deedlicious@yahoo.com
U rock babe...
keem_001@yahoo.com
Love her "hairdo" because of the theme of the event. I would have loved a boogie shoe to go with her dress
mehn,ladies dey try sha,imagine dat hairstyle
I like d hair ,it's cool
That's great and lovely
Dayo, dayomanchester@yahoo.com
lmaooooo..wtf is dis? masquerade.......................#KingOfKings
I'm sure someone somewhere told her she was looking good...very wugly......lilyamaka1991@gmail.com
Very pretty
yeah very creative...zumafrances@gmail.com
Funny but cute
Old school hairstyle on a new school dress. Hehehe
Pretty cool. abolarinf@ymail.com
Doris was invented a new style watch out girls must copy. veno.brightheart@ymail.com
Nyc outfit...Meecee93@gmail.com
looks very cool
Dat hair....lol (ogo_dike@yahoo.com)
creative hairstyle,fits your face
old school ins not bad at all
See nkemjika!lol oh my goys ojuju calabar
Make sense
Really an old school hair , she nailed it. macdorine20@Yahoo.com
This babe always make feel a rush inside of me anytime I sight her...... What a creature.....
The makeup isnt old school naa.
I no fit laugh abeg, Linda u call dis one very creative? Well is all fashion... Ifeoluwaajagba789@gmail.com
Inkechi hair style......na only you waka come......tolu.agbola@yahoo. com
This one na karachika hairstyle ooo...prettycinklassic@yahoo.com
She is hot. She is looking very sweet. By ajitoluwa@gmail.com
linda i love u and ur blog. Keep it up and dont forget to get me paid. I just commented. @ asanyajacob@gmail.com
I LOVE HER DRESS BUT THE HAIR THOUGH...... SHA EVERYTHING NOW IS BEING CREATIVE
comzy4@gmail.com
Haha she b lik nkiruka weh dey my village...
looking good isaiahjilemoanh@gmail.com
Funny hair style
She looks like a circus queen *loool*
Bimpeeky
Olateeb@hotmail.com
nice outfit doris
She looks like simbi
Creative ke linda....she looks like a stripper
Seeeing things
That hair though.
WTF!!!
Jdreamer286@gmail.com
See hair...this lady no go kill person..pbayagbon@gmail.com
Rubbish.she for kukuma go naked na.
I need to see more pix of this their old school tinx(princessdessy20@yahoo.com)
Nice hair
lizzyadams7@yahoo.co.uk
its cool sha lol
lovely outfit but the hair do is not okay for me,but its nice.
Guess she doesn't know what to do to her hair. julieodoh@gmail.com
Lol , Hair tho
ede6icsxx@gmail.com
No b small tin o(princessdessy20@yahoo.com)
She is fine ooo but she looks like witch with this her hairstyle and too much make up.
Pretty woman unlike d SnaTcher bitch
OH NO! Love this lady to pieces, buh dis dress is a no n for me... I pray make dat dress be from the 80's oo.
Wow.. I like it.. D gown doesn't look old school though.
Sunddyaiyeetan@gmail.com. i like it
Yea very creative!
Na wa Linda... Wetin dey creative abt that hair
its ninilacious