Oh dear! Check out what Doris Simeon wore to Oct. 1st premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Oh dear! Check out what Doris Simeon wore to Oct. 1st premiere

Celebs stormed Kunle Afolayan's October 1st movie premiere last night all dressed in old school outfits and hair. This is what actress Doris Simeon wore to the event. That hair though. Very creative!

550 comments:

1. This hairstyle Na die o..gladchinyere@gmail.com

2. Make them enjoy..na teir time......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

3. This is the dopest outfit I've seen so far

4. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com first to comment.... she looks a lil beautiful sha

5. Nt fine... mikky4manu@yahoo.com

6. Omg see hair. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

7. eseleborfaith@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 09:51

Luvly....love her hair

8. Hahahaha.. she looks like Sumfing from the movie jurassic pac. That hair do is ill advised. Orion360media@gmail.com

9. wtf!!.wat is dis.lmfao......obimary16@gmail.com.pls post my comment.

10. So lovely...big Ups to U dear#tubabairoko@gmail.com

11. very sexy and creative (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

12. ooops.......omg! short of words o..Yemyy4love@yahoo.com

13. Linda post my comments o..gladchinyere@gmail.com

14. hmm, its cute but.... reminds me of ojuju calabar, first to comment (tonianoreath@gmail.com)

15. hmm, its cute but.... reminds me of ojuju calabar, first to comment (tonianoreath@gmail.com)

16. Sweet women Eongrillz@gmail.com

17. mattybell2003@yahoo.co.uk

18. I love her dress...gladchinyere@gmail.com

19. See dis mgbeke*LMAO* mareey002@yahoo.com

20. Anyways. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

21. Beautiful Woman! *hugs*

22. Looks good except the hair .. Eww, makes her look like a witch

23. old style. nice

lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

24. Funny look...... Old school on point still looking for that picture of someone that rocks Shuku to the event... I like her hair style sha***neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com

25. nice

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

26. I'll try out dis hairstyle... Gladchinyere@gmail.com

27. Hmm she fin sha, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

28. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

29. It is beautiful where has she been since ?

Dipdot2002@gamail.com

30. Hmm she fine sha, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

31. Lily nwannem pls post my comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

32. Dats lovely
    dare.kazeem@yahoo.com

33. yea...d hair style is totaly creative..wow!!....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

34. Na waa o. Who knows how that cinema hall will be with everybody on different old skool attire.. Just imagining... maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

35. NICE DRESS, DONT LIKE THE HAIR THOUGH

36. So cute nice I can rock dis ~marydanladi180@gmailmcom.

37. Pwetty lady, sweet dress the hair sha nkworld@yahoo.com

38. o ga ju... but nice
    buzzyspice@yahoo.com

39. Guess I am the first to comment.
    Franklinadamau@yahoo.com

40. Nice but I prefer funke's outfit

41. forever pretty doris.....she looks dou... lucy_dupe@yahoo.com

42. I love it beautiful...peterbenita70@yahoo.com

43. nawa oo the hair style looks very funny...atir4real@yahoo.com

44. Not bad! They asked for old school ...she gave em one! Go doris

45. Linda!
    I believe!

46. Parfect, mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com

47. Linda
    I believe
    Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

48. How ‎on earth will some leave this babe for Stella oldcargo...abimbolapelemo@gmail.com

49. Very original. Doris fight for your son.

50. Old school things,first to comment

51. Chineke
    Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

52. Well the hair is old school but the outfit hanhan na new school jor lol

53. Local hair style on top fine dress. Oct 1st.lol...

54. ahhhh
    she looks like dat old woman in ralia d suga girl..lolzzzz

55. Beautiful she is....tyresenet@yahoo.com/08034429606

56. yes.. that's creativity. tohraj@outlook.com

57. beautiful Doris...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

58. The hair rocks full time,really creative.jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

59. This is no for me.. 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

60. she look pretty weird, but i love her dress

61. She's daring u Linda...kingsolomonmind@gmail.com

62. oh myyyy!

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

63. Lovely smiles...gladchinyere@gmail.com

64. Ada is a girl ...lol

65. this October 1st don cause katakata oo

66. how Doris got her groove back fine sexy lady Daniel adimokhai just lost a priceless gem

67. agbaya oshi *hiss* toxy4luv@yahoo.com

68. Nice look...sdyney4all@yahoo.com

69. akanniwuraola@yahoo.com

70. Abioyeanu@rocketmail.com

71. Pretty lady..gladchinyere@gmail.com

72. chai u fine but na which kind hair style be this one?

Johnthentic@gmail.com

73. chai u fine but na which kind hair style be this one?

Johnthentic@gmail.com

74. creative indeed; lol wel it fits her complexion onukwube5@gmail.com

75. Yea i love this lady folashade70@gmail.com

76. creative indeed; lol wel it fits her complexion onukwube5@gmail.com

77. What's creative about the hair? Mtcheew, she trying to look like a fairy goddess. Hahahaha, she try

78. Was not interested before but I’m beginning to think I should see this movie. Cute girl but! that hair????? Mba nu .. not a fan. subomioloruntobi@yahoo.com

79. Why did your husband leave in the first place... He really made a Big mistake.

adectommy@gmail.com

80. this is not old school, it's craze school

81. Really creative. Thank God u've moved on dear. Keep keeping up! eky4love2k3@yahoo.com

82. Post my comments ikeji...gladchinyere@gmail.com

83. Nice outfit.. she nailed it..the hair style tho..smiles passionatebeauty2001@yahoo.com

84. nice one

Festico27@gmail.com

85. Oooº°˚˚°ºo church.!
    odumchizitere@yahoo.com

86. she luk so cute keep it on gal abohadaugograce@gmail.com

87. See em sha unto old skul tins

88. Her hair note as old school but her dress isn't old school, dat meks her old school dressing incomplete.

89. Wats old skul about her now #queenokeiyi@gmail.com

90. HhmmM..quite interesting...

Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine.  But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.
    For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
    Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
    Or add up on 22F5D187 for one on one conversation

91. This hairstyle smh!!!! Shallom.mike@yahoo.com

92. Trashy pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

93. I love the dress the hair would have looked more gorgeous had she packed it up all together

94. She still somehow managed to look cute.

Favour121@gmail.com

95. Dress code wonderful but the hair doesn't look old school to me though. It's more of a village **tch....

96. Creative I like ayomikun05 @gmail.com

97. Kind of cool...
    Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine.  But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.

98. Real old school things.. Love the hair though..

99. gentlelarry31@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 10:12

Cooooool.... Love d dress...looks godly!

100. Lmao... Scary but creative sha! Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

101. She's ok, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

102. Wow! She looks so beautiful I love her outfit..... See wetin dah her stupid husband leave dah guy doesn't know he has left.

103. she looks more beautiful....love her

104. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

105. Beautiful hair from a beautiful lady.

106. Woaw looking beautiful as always

107. How does day put food on my table...gladchinyere@gmail.com

108. Beautiful!

#QueenVenus

109. Lol old skul... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

110. Lukin pretty...Meecee93@gmail.com (Linda I must win dis moni o)

111. Creative hairstyle,fits your face.

112. Ok.....pato2775@yahoo.com

113. Ogini? Oyiri ashakasha nwayi. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

114. Okk gud Ƒσя her old school

115. Creative indeed!!!...gladchinyere@gmail.com

116. This looks revealing. Nice dress anyway. jide.soremi@gmail.com

117. Wetin be dis? She be village girl?

118. Not cool,Linda no vex,dis isn't creativity....this is madness mercyakumute@gmail.com

119. me no likey.... the hair looks ojuju

120. i like her creativity

121. Creative hairstyle,fits your face.

122. Lol aunty lindodo make ur hair like this ! Pls check ur mail!
    Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

123. Nice hair nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

124. The hair should be called umbrella style.isiaka208@gmail.com

125. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

126. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

127. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

128. hardeypele@yahoo.com

129. Creative... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

130. niceeee.... wouldnt rock the hairstyle though .. teeteeolakotan@gmail.com

131. Linda omo Ikeji,what is oh dear about her dressing,she dressed according to the dress code which is old school,miz busy body

132. all in the name of fashion? There is God ooo!!! (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

133. Lol... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

134. See as her boobs flat.... gladchinyere@gmail.com

135. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

136. Cute hair cute lady. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

137. Seen

138. Love the hair. She must have stood out at the event. It takes guts to wear that hairdo to any event no matter the theme.

139. Mehn this woman is still very beautiful, I don't understand how aa man can leave all of this and chase after something else #Men though
    Chinenye_igweilo@yahoo.com

140. Mehn this woman is still very beautiful, I don't understand how a man can leave all of this and chase after something else #Men though
    Chinenye_igweilo@yahoo.com

141. The hairstyle tho...make sense! ##adehlove@gmail.com##

142. Spinnetod from the TV series "Grimm" comes to mind.

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

143. Wow, I like this. You are too much Doris.

144. Spinnetod from the TV series "Grimm" comes to mind.

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

145. LINDA ONE QUESTION...CAN YOU DO THIS HAIRSTYLE?

146. olisandep@yahoo.co.uk

147. A hilarious look!! that it's October 1st premiere does not mean it's Halloween....blah !!! from bigskyaya@yahoo.com

148. Nice concept. Maureenoko25@gmail.com

149. Linda.. whats wrong with the hair?

If the dress code is old school; do you expect doris to wear 24 inches brazilian hair in center parting as you are obsessed with???...I kove her hair jare!

150. Big nonsense... Lookn lyk a 2yr old gal

151. But wait oh! looking at this hair again... police fit arrest her oh, i no sure say dem go allow am enter banks sef... with all these weapons?
    stillwill8@yahoo.com

152. She could have done it better.but stil nice sha.ayobox7@yahoo.com