Pics from the 54th Independence Anniversary interdenominational service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Pics from the 54th Independence Anniversary interdenominational service

President Jonathan, First Lady Patience Jonathan and other top government functionaries celebrated Nigeria's 54th independence at an interdenominational service at the National Christian Center Abuja yesterday Sunday Sept. 28th. See more photos after the cut...

377 comments:

1. Shee looks okay...with all em feathers

2. Wow nice...lizzyyajir@gmail.com

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hw many white birds them kill in order to make that patient dress abeg...... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

4. All smiles. Wish you well oga jona. smallseed131@yahoo.com

5. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hw many white birds them kill in order to make that patient dress abeg...... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

7. wow colourful up up 9ja (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)

8. Lily, no forget me for ur giveaway o... gladchinyere@gmail.com

9. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

11. Wow.!
    odumchizitere@yahoo.com

12. wondrful pics. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

13. this woman shuld loosen up a bit alway looking very stiff; na wa oh? Onukwube5@gmail.com

14. This is good.....tyresenet@yahoo.com/08034429606

15. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

16. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

17. Okay Mr.President.. tohraj@outlook.com

18. Is that Big Bird from the Sesame Street? stillwill8@yahoo.com

19. Hmmm, they all look gorgeous..gladchinyere@gmail.com

20. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

21. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

22. This our president is flirt oo. Always smiling
    smallseed131@yahoo.com

23. That's my able president! kudos Man.

24. Aunty peace looks like a big bird that is about to take flight.

25. biko wetin be interdenominational..... dont break our head with grammar o (first to comment) tonianoreath@gmail.com

26. God pls restore peace and unity in Nigeria. Nigeria is a blessed country. God bless us. eky4love2k3@yahoo.com

27. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

28. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

29. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

30. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

31. First Lady Looked Great finally! OLEKU!

32. Kai dis man don old o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

33. Lupady4u@yahoo.com

34. wat is patience jonathan wearing.....obimary16@gmail.com

35. Colourful. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

36. Hmmm good country
    lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

37. lol mama peace be killing em in that outfit she look stunning. adetutulouis87@gmail.com

38. Nice n rich faces#18yroldvirgin#

39. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

40. Dats good, put God first in all u do. njijnr@yahoo.com

41. May God bless and protect my country Nigeria. julieodoh@yahoo.com

42. Noting 2 be celebrate, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

43. Why celebrate Independence before the Independence day? What if Nigeria was to go to war tomorrow, or the world ended tonight?

Linda, are you still having fun in Dubai? I know they are 3 hours ahead of us, so you get to start the day before us here, and can even have some fun before getting to work on here. Nice to see you took 5 other members of your family with you...nothing as good as spending quality time with family members.

Are You A One Minute Man?

44. lovely pics ...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

45. Gud luking pple Eongrillz@gmail.com

46. PAUDER..lol P baby applied plenty of Banana powder. isiaka208@gmail.com

47. Gowon no dey old Ni...gladchinyere@gmail.com

48. Happy independent. smallseed131@yahoo.com

49. Pray God for the salvation of our political office holders. 1John2:15-17

50. Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com first to comment..... marking independence when Nigeria is still like these

51. Great, God fearing president. njijnr@yahoo.com.

52. Jonathan is really aging, e no easy to rule Nigeria sha

53. Gej all d way. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

54. Wats worth celebrating there? Celebrate individually coz U re alive......tubabairoko@gmail.com

55. And mama paepae is getting round and round by the day! It is well o!.chi_lolipop@yahoo.com

56. Bad fashion as always by the first lady. mattybell2003@yahoo.co.uk

57. Happy Independence day in advance, NIGERIA

58. One naija, I love green white green...

59. What the hell is Patience wearing? She looks like an overstuffed pinyata

60. its well with Nigeria

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

61. Noting 2 celebrate, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

62. Linda consider me o... gladchinyere@gmail.com

63. This patient dress is a no no...gladchinyere@gmail.com

64. Jonah dey lankee, mama peace dey fat...

65. The best president. ( @Dj_smartt )

66. She don bleach finish... See how fat dey are dem day chop our money

67. Nigeria go survive despite all injustices to her citizens.

68. Actually love mrs patience outfit

69. Money speaking! Making Christmas happen before the actual date......!!!!

Olagentle2000@yahoo.com

70. independence Day! Nigeria @ 54. Happy Birthday in advance Nigeria.

71. linda i won't believe any of this your giveaway tingy until i win.Sorry i happen not to trust any Nigerian when it comes to cash.

72. Happy independence Naija champselysees7@yahoo.com.

73. congrats Mr. president on the 54th Anniversary of Nigeria. May God continue to give u wisdom to lead Nigeria to a greater height

74. Hope they did total liberation for Nigeria,mama peace ur clothes tho

75. Even b4 October 1.. mikky4manu@yahoo.com

76. Jonathan don really age o! He's looking like he is in his 90's. Lol...
    See madam Pat as e be like udene mmiri malu (A vulture beaten by rain). Na her type dey wear dis kain cloth? E be like wetin wan burst. Hahahahahahahaha........ Dem dey deceive dem selves. No be only church, Una no dey show us pitures when una go visit una babalawo. Bloody hypocrites.

77. All are looking nicely dressed.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

78. What is mama peace wearing,her stylist needs to step up.

79. Gudluck jonathan..Meecee93@gmail.com

80. hmm...God bless Nigeria.. thats all. lol Yemyy4love@yahoo.com

81. Good sha Farooqamodu@gmail.com

82. chai, mama peace

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

83. Shey first lady dey bleach her skin Ni..gladchinyere@gmail.com

84. And more money goes down the drain. My money, our money. Jemmygentle@gmail.com

85. i pray that as we celebrate our 54th anniversary as a nation, the almighty lord will bless and keep us together. no to violence and no to boko haram.

ijeh paul ayemenre
    pauliski2000@gmail.com

86. Niaja. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

87. Nice one, hoping to see a better Nigeria

88. God Bless Nigeria.a.ahutu@gmail.com

89. Ok. Okesimaa@gmail.com.
    God bless naija mama peace looking good

90. First lady looking like igariga Nsukka 100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

91. wetin dis woman wear,she is too fat

92. Good one Mr President, Carry go

93. I see u mr presido. Mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com

94. Yetaygel@gmail.com

95. Money wey dey go spend for dis one alone, na die! There's God o...

96. the first lady's dress tho..smh...atir4real@yahoo.com

97. With the present state of the nation,what are we really celebrating?smh! Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

98. Wonderful pics. In GEJ we trust!

99. All white every thing
    Shallom.mike@yahoo.com

100. all hail our fatty bom bom

101. Happy independence in advance. .......sdyney4all@yahoo.com

102. Linda
    I believe
    Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

103. Abioyeanu@rocketmail.com

104. Wat is d way 4wrd naija.we re getting older by d day.

105. 9ja at 54, well thats good

Johnthentic@gmail.com

106. i have a question,who dressses the 1st lady?

107. President jona I getting older much more quicker than we anticipated...#stress

108. Eeeeya. Shonekan is getting old o! subomioloruntobi@yahoo.com

109. This mama's dress na die o, kai!!! (olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

110. Abegi no time 4 celebration nw due to d ongoing probs in naija.

111. Mr president...Meecee93@gmail.com

112. I dey imagine how much them make as offering Chai it is welll

113. God bless Nigeria.

"I know someday we will shine like the sun, we are a great nation"

114. Hope and pray Naija. Gets better someday.

Patomon002@yahoo.com

115. BLOG AnALYSER: coloureful and lovely. My greatest dream nd wish is that one day Asandrea collections will design for the president

116. Nawa for mama peace,her dressing is always outta place

117. Wow... Good job.. Mr president.
    adectommy@gmail.com

118. der is God ooooooooooooooo

119. Nonsense....pato2775@yahoo.com

120. Our Mama's skin is glittering ooo.

121. der is God oooooooooo abohadaugograce@gmail.com

122. gentlelarry31@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 10:15

Independence indeed!

123. gentlelarry31@gmail.com29 September 2014 at 10:15

Independence indeed!

124. Happy Independence Day in advance Nigerians... One love! #adehlove@gmail.com#

125. Good to see all this Christain officer.....08034429606/tyresenet@yahoo.com

126. Mama peace be shining Daniewas.gmail.com

127. Nothing 2 celebrate, bestbobby19@yahoo.com

128. Good for them and for the federal republic of Nigeria.

129. God will surely heal this nation. Mr President, the Lord is ur strength, together we shall make Nigeria better. Mama P, I see u. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

130. mama Jona folashade70@gmail.com

131. Awon oloribu !!! Nigeria needs divine intervention.
    Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

132. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

133. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

134. Unhealthy armed forces Chiefs . Look at their bloating bodies.

They need to spend some time in the gym and take it easy with the defence budget. Haba !!!

135. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

136. why isnt there a full picture of the dame? Linda, please put up a full, personal picture of my first lady biko...

137. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com

138. olisandep@yahoo.co.uk

139. olisandep@yahoo.co.uk

140. Cool. Donbibiesione@gmail.com

141. All this peacock dresses you people are wearing my first lady......diaris God O!!!
    Chinenye_igweilo@yahoo.com

142. Another avenue to waste money..... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

143. I can see Patience has a new stylist. Reppin ~ SAMSUNG NOTE3

144. See how stress has make GEJ look more older than his age, but still bros no want leave office. Is okay o, we shall see.

145. Happy 54th annivesary, Nigeria. Iykeman4ever@yahoo.ca

146. Beautiful pictures. Nigeria is very old o. What do we have to show as achievement fo all these years? God bless Nigeria.

147. Mr president u are sighted. Call me immagold. ogishot84@yahoo.com

148. Good to know.

Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine.  But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.
    For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
    Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
    Or add up on 22F5D187 for one on one conversation

149. Good afonjaoyindamola@gmail.com

150. c deir face after all d moni make dem don chop dem won celebrate independent with nothing to show of. shwmmmm!!!!!!!

151. One of the service chiefs is sleeping .. haha.. subomioloruntobi@yahoo.com

152. This Mama Peace dress na wah ooo

153. I LOVE MY COUNTRY NIGERIA. Proudly Naija

154. Patience jonathan and her fukefuke outfits.
    Eldorado_365@yahoo.com

155. Patience jonathan and her fukefuke outfits.
    Eldorado_365@yahoo.com

156. This madam patience has no class at all. Always dressing like masquerade 4rm IZUOGU VILLAGE. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»

157. People that matters. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

158. Linda sometimes I wonder who is the First Lady stylist lol hmmmmm.

159. No offence but this our first lady needs fashion rehab cuz i dunno if it's her fault or dat of her stylist in either case doesn't she own a mirror or ve frnds? , Lord I can't even concentrate on oda pics cuz of her disturbing featherd outfit, My goodness. Pray for Nigeria and our first lady cuz dis is just embarrassing.

160. Dis are men of corruption in our nation make God help us oooo. Lekan1983@gmail.com

161. See my President!!!

*Him for 2015*

162. I thought that masquerades don't have face, but is like i saw one with a face in the first pics.

163. MAMA PEACE DUELY REPRESENTED IN PERSON AND REPRESENTING THE NATION.
    TEEANA86@GMAIL.COM

164. I hope they prayed for the country cos nigeria really nids prayers

165. nice outfit Mama Patience....but na only u wear the cloth waka come?

166. God bless nigeria.08162752298

167. Wow! They've already started celebrating Nigeria's 54the independent in advance... Dats very good.

168. Oga jona get swags abeg...forward ever 9ja,imagine @54 yrs we are dis popular

169. Oga jona get swags abeg...forward ever 9ja,imagine @54 yrs we are dis popular

170. Wat is patience wearing

171. Vip's Wey dey embezzle our money...gladchinyere@gmail.com

172. Our dear First lady looks like the Big Bird of Sesame street. Such poor dress sense. She should sack her wardrobe consultant asap. But again her mindset will say she looks the part.

173. austinomilano99@yahoo.com

174. austinomilano99@yahoo.com