Photos: Mbong Amata stunning outfit to her movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 June 2014

Photos: Mbong Amata stunning outfit to her movie premiere

Recently separated mother of one, Mbong Amata looked like a goddess at her movie premiere which took place this past Saturday in Lagos. Will bring official photos from the premiere later...

185 comments:

Linda wetin stunning for this outfit, na nakedness make her leave her marriage abi? Btw d outfit is a big no no.

She is pretty

Linda but you know that's not true. She looks nothing close to that and I'm not hating. She would have looked better covered up and without that hair. Less is always more. She's a beautiful woman, don't give your husband reasons to be happy you left him. You can do better next time. Congrats on your movie premiere though!

Linda go and sleep. She has strtd robbing useless cream,she'll jst ruin her beauty. Lindy sleep o

Madam, those oranges deserves to be covered up. Other than that, you look stunning.

Which goddess, she is looking scruffy biko

Oboy, this mbong is so fucking hottt and she is definately a doodie killer... Who dey possess this one abeg.... May God always bless ur hustle plus those melons and i hope this movie makes alot of sense??

Ara slippers, biko. Kpuchi ka nfu uzo. And meanwhile. D footwear no. Gel wit d oufit. Fine gel mgbeke......

Notice

Now watz stunning about her outfit nah, haba Linda, she jst b lik witch. Mtcheeeeew

If she's happy who are we to judge her?she looks so pretty!!! Life's too short to be sad,abeg carry go.

VERY beautiful lady. But the breast sha. Will still hit though lol

pwitie B said...

Linda d lady is fine no doubt bt u jst over hype d whole outfit ad y are her boobs close 2her neck like dat looks like it ws pasted there

Mboong's boobs look like they are fighting civil war..with her skin looking like unripe plantain!
dondumex.com

Tinukemi said...

She is so facially gorgeous but just like you linda, she still has that mgbeke look to het

She looks good, but that booby packaging is too much, she is smothering the twins.

Fine gyal but what kind of razz shoe combo is dis

stunning ke? linda don dey blind.. this outfit makes her look like a 'T' shape with no waist. unflattering for her figure and those boobs .. just totally wrong!!!

mummy J said...

Please cover up!

Her hair plays the outfit down I think her hairdresser could have done better

She looks gorgeous,am in luv wt her breast

############GOD punish####################devil

Ok. Seen her cleavage!!

what's up with the boobs display. Not stunning at all. She looks trashy!!!!!!!

Linda, what is good about this outfit? Why do you like to encourage what is bad?

Linda dis outfit is just like every other outfit dere is nothing stunning dere

Sophisticated! said...

Sister!must u be naked?? Nawa ooooo

See as he belle b 4 d cloth, + wich kind dressing b dat, som of dis nollywood actors really need fashion police 2 arrest dem, eg Ini Edo n dis dem X mrs Amata. Carry fine shoe wear wit yeye jumpsuit wey leave dat step aside wey she de call breast.

She is wooooow!!!

Nice outfi.

She's proud of her girls.

Mscheeew! She for naked now! Linda u chop craze? StuNning ke?

wich kinda outfit b dat abeg park well jooor.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Why she dey spread her sagged breast for sun?

XDON D DON

She is beautiful,i just wish she had covered up more.

Nothing stunning jst 2set of moon seeking for attention...

Wow too much exposure.. But the dress is lovely

So this is the reason she wanted to separate from her husband to show her naked body? All these naija women nor dey dear God ni?

Ummm, not so sure its stunning though. It's a tad too short. Check out stunning outfits on Www.Rahyma.com

Nothing stunning about her. She looks faded and used....as much as I detest divorce, I wish her luck in the pursuit of her dreams.

Lady kim kim said...

Is dis stunning?am sure u re very tired n it has affectd ur hand.I can understand.u nid rest

And she has even bleached sef...woman, to thyself be true.

There is ABSOLUTELY nothing stunning about this. Though the cloth is beautiful, the lady doesnt know how tho dress and what looks good on her. And her color combination is a BIG fail. She has a pretty face though!

Anon 12:44am u just spoke my mind

Rubbish outfit........stunning indeed.

juliette said...

Wen u said stunnin I was expecting something really awesome.dis is just a normal dress nothin special showing off too much cleavage

Linda!!!!! Ika aye ati orun ni e oooo
! Choi! Persin wey look like half masqurade/half gipsie geh like dis? She looks horrible! Hair(x) makeup(x) outfit(x). To think she look mirror and said wow "I sure look good" she must have her eyes screwed up wrongly.

Sexy doesn't mean letting your chest all hang out. Gone are the days where sexy is mature and imagine what could be under the dress and not seeing it all hang out.

Lol! Classless bush girl

ola-daniels said...

Good as naked, outfit FIRE...

joy Egbunu said...

Outfit, nice but too much cleavage showing, hair, hideous!!! Se could hav done better!!!

Wud have loved the outfit if it was covered better at the top biko

This isn't stunning at all. She looks ridiculous.

Chioma said...

Linda, you too dey praise rubbish! Cos she display her breast for market na stunning be dat? Shio!

Linlin pls wats stunning about her looks? The hair aint right, the breasts almost popping out, the shoes aint smart,pls this look aint smashing!

Jump suit is not stunning...incredible

rubbish

DownUnder said...

Linda.....should've gone to specsavers.

Hmm

Linda even referred to her as a goddess cos of the revealing outfit!!

Never seen Linda herself on such silly wears!

katrina said...

Everything is wrong here,her hair,her outfit

mike said...

Lindaikeji do they pay you for these announcements? Na advert? Stunning my foot. She's fine Yeah, but the outfit ain't stunning. Doesn't even fit her right.

Dis one an ashewo work she come do for lagos! SMH, nt impressed!

nella said...

I see why you wanted to be free

Linda dis is serious matter ooo y u no wear pant alone or better still make u no wear anything at all

Her boobs is what is described as "olympus has fallen" type

#raker

Mbong u look faded.

One word "Classless"

If na me be ur pickin,na curse I go curse u dis irresponsible woman putting ur treasure on display--stupid thing wey don fall already

Just wonder too..i see nothing stunning in d outfit abi na d separated breast make it stunning make i ask Linda

Bia linda sometimes u praise nonsense oooo! Dis bababololo dress with her 2 left breast ochi putara ukwu na eziii ka ina etoo okwa ya? Linda u sef monkey ooo

Not stunning in anymore. All i see is open chest.

Why the exposure? No moral,wonder what d young ones will learn from all this display of bobbies God help us all.

Dere is notin stunning abt dis outfit....from her hair to her shoes...all wrong.

Seriously, what is stunning about this outfit.... nothing! Linda's fashion sense is just horrible.

The only thing I don't like about Linda is over hyping. Say d truth & d devil be ashame. She look terribly confused.

I don't see anytin stunning here lindodo. D dress no fine abeg. #noshape. Ubong 1 advice for u, go and reunite wit ur husband. Mbok !

This gurl lacks fashion sense o, see d shoe she wore with this outfit! Choi! Ara-oko. The belt they put on it sef made it look raz plus her undefined hair. Her boobs even look fake. Ode oshi............Jade

Fine outfit but her accessories re no no the jumpsuit. Fine gurl sha

Can't see anything fantastic about this outfit.. she should pls cover up are two overripe lemon abeg.

Nne hide ya boobs biko!

Pls she is naked,is it showin of boobs dt is stunnin?

cynti said...

Must our celebs exposed dia body all in d name of fashion?????there are so many ways 2 impress pple through ur outfit........what a rubbish dress sense!

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice outfit. . Me likey.. pretty lady

Soo now wakarin about with breast outside is now a criteria to bin a goddes???

nance said...

The boobs sha,hehehehehe,anyways gud luck to her

....and she's beautiful bt I've noticed she loves to show us her b***s.... Na she knw

Der's notin stunning abt dis out, its a huge NO frm me, wats with d breast exposure?

Linda sometimes I wonnder if you know what being beautiful is all about. Maybe this is the idea you have of a goodess lol. So Mbong na make u for dey see chance open those your ugly breast dats y u run leave your husband abi? Its a pity. Daris God o. #Glophil

Olubunmi Lawal said...

Goddess ko, goddess ni o.
She just dey there.
The big hair is a major no no.

She no even get nice shape,she take style fine shaa

Haba anonymous!! What is wrong wit dis outfit??? Must pple always condemn wot they can't afford??

Boobs alert....Lolz..dis outfit is trash......FRANKISE SAID SO

She's cute!

Debbieva said...

There's nothing cool or stunnning about the outfit and I ve seen those shoes on sammydress so cheap. For a celebrity

mtcheeeeew

No wonder the marriage crashed. Nonsense.

SHe looks like a fucking man.

Na this kind nonsense she wan do na im make her leave her marriage abi? My friend, will you cover up FAST!!!!

Nonsense,can't see anything fantastic abt her fashion.

For an odious woman when she is married.
Message translation says when a whore is voted woman of the year! Is that not what we have all over the place? Somebody records a pornographic film, deliberately leaks it, and then becomes a star. Somebody sings a song while nude, and then has fifty million followers on twitter? Are we not in a generation where a whore is being celebrated? Are they not becoming brand ambassadors? Are warped lifestyles not being glamorized? Are there not people posing as 'big brother' when we know in reality they are are just there to perpetuate the agenda of the enemy?

We have a responsibility to teach the younger generation that iniquity will not exalt, it is only righteousness that exalts. You and I must stand our ground that Hollywood or Nollywood without God is no wood at all. Child of God, you don't have to mess up to be rich. True riches come only from God. Woman don't have 2 expose firm breast not 2 talk of flat tired breast. We all are praying 4 evil 2 end in this country, if foundation has been destroyed what can d righteous do? It is hight time we stoped celebrating prostitude & evil people. Says Lara

Stunning.

My dear I tire, their definition of stunning is simply exposing everything a woman has. I fear. This is nothing close to Stu not to talk of "ning"

Linda common! This is awfull, she doesn't even have any finesse.

Goddess?but you won't have said same if it was tonto.

There is nothing stunning abt dis dress but display of boobs

She looks grt

She beautiful no doubt Bt that outfit is a huge no no. I won't caught dead in it.

She look like someone who has lost her innocence. She used to prettier than she looks in that outfit

She's just there..

Linda wats sunnin abi stunnin hia sum 1 z naked u say stunnin d oda z nude u say geogerous? Dia z God ooooo

Huh? She's waka mc

Linda!Where did you read in history or folklore that goddesses wore too tight jumpsuits exposing their breasts?

I don't like the dress sha and the packaging of the boobs is not attractive but she is a pretty lady though

Sleeping Boobs.

Stunning kor... mbong is. pretty buh d outfit is nt jez it...linda n hype sha

I wonder is she's cleared her numerous pimples or its just some amazing foundation. Saw her in 'Forgetting June'; really wanted to like the movie but the mighty spots on her face were too distracting.

Mbong Amata is a pretty Woman. A nice outfit "if" worn for an appropriate occassion..Something just looks off. The tailoring though... Looks like it was rushed by one tailor at yaba. The shoes? Mbong Why? Messed it all up. And @ the boobs, revealing a little can look nice sometimes, but depends. Boob just looks weird sha, like some silicone pushed too high up. Or is it just me?

Mbong,how much for ur egg-roll abi na buns u dey sell? I don't know what u want to prove but u look like trash.

Pretty babe. U shld hv just stayed n fix ur marriage.

glamour said...

Linda lyk seriously 'Goddess' lol no mk mi laff... Wts wth d boobs all out? Well she wan tel us she's bac in d market

MISSPERFECT said...

She's very beautiful,no hips, must she go naked?well indecent dressing,may be Fred Amata was nt confortable with it,woman u hv a very fine body 4 a mother of 1 but cover up dear.

Looks very Tacky to me...slutty outfit

Don't like d way the chest region of this her outfit but she is a fine woman.

The outfit is thrashy, doesn't suit her @all. Poor tailoring( even if it's ready made) d bottom part of d cat suit is ugly, Linda learn to de talk true. That hair is also wrong, d only nice thing is her make up, perfect make up.

Ill fitted outfit.

Linda oluwa is watching ooo

She looks really weird. Her boobs look like they r in the wrong size bra or something. And this Foxy Brown outfit is so '70s. She should go back and beg her husband.

NMa said...

Don't luv dat open chest biko

I don't see anything stunning for this outfit pls#honey honey#

Nice outfit thou, cool colour. I tink it would be more fine if d breast waz covered.

I don't see anything stunning in this outfit pls#honey honey#

na wa oh

D outfit is nice,am in love wit d color tho red color is my favorite #incase una won buy me gift on my BD *Flora*

Exactly the same question i asked o; what exactly is stunning in this? Mtchewwwwwww

That outfit is a miss

Lady K said...

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call you? Abeg stop deceiving libers with your headlines jare, we rush to open and want to slap you. U really should learn what 'stunning' means abeg.

exactly what is stunning about this picture? please learn to tell the truth ok?

Mrs E said...

@Anon 12:44 You blind o! Not fair ata! How one person go collect all this fine self I wonder. She's a remarkably beautiful woman

It is really stunning .....#yearight

is dis d reason why she left her husband?(meemee).

Wat stunning about showin off her breast a mother.....vry dsgusting no wonder she is already separeted 4rm her husby....seriously I dnt no wats wrng wt our female celeb. They shuld learn 4rm Omosexy, joke silva even mercy johnson cos I no say she wil build her home....linda pls stop praising them..

Edwin Akwudolu said...

I think the right title for this topic is "Mbong Amata puts her boobs on display"

she is already showing her falling boobs...*mtcheeeeew*

Linda na wa for u 0...what's stunning about this nakedness..nonsense

Am not seeing anything stunning in dat picture. Mtchwww!

i can c bobymagic on d middle of her stomach(meemee).

TONIX said...

If u dont have it, dont flaunt it. this cleavage is so terrible. pls hide those ugly things, they need to be caged.

bashtuts said...

Lindy baby, u use the word "stunning" entirely too much! she's aiight but she sure aint 'stunning".

bashtuts said...

Lindy baby, u use the word "stunning" entirely too much. she's aiight, looks good and all but she sure aint "stunning".

Plssssss,nothing fab about her outfit and d shoes don't go with d outfit!

Your taste is low, Linda. What is goddess looking about this? Yes, she's pretty but looks more like a slut.

Okay, we know she did her boobs in a back street for little or nothing in LA but no need to have them all out. If she thinks she's spiting her ex, she's only doing herself an injustice.

I like her pantyhose. :)

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

Lindodo... weldone ooooooh. U have a way of consoling bitches. dalu

The shoes chai. The outfit chai. My eyes, my eyes. I cannot unsee the nonsense I have seen. No be by force to wear designer and open chest dress. Oh my goodness. Iye Osalobuwa ne ra meh

She is a pretty girl but the fitting of that cloth tho... especially around the waist line.

modesty-blaise said...

'stunning outfit',linda? with half of her 'cupcakes' on display? whatever happened to modesty?

Mtcheeews rubbish... not even done with class. Abeg nudity is not being stunning, let's be true to ourselves. That rihanna and Beyonce, miley cyrus etc are doing it doesn't make it right or stunning either. All of them are tramps and would not be proud of the past they are creating now. #rihannawannabes.

I like her breast pattern

Nothing stunning about this outfit. Looks like Mgbeke

Wandoo Peters said...

You know when someone's trying too hard to look like the 'in' crowd...like Ini Edo. It just comes off as really awkward

The jumpsuit is from miss selfridges.

MzJay said...

She's pretty I agree! But why the boobs flaunting? D hair is a no no for me and Meanwhile d outfit would have made much sense with a higher heel. Mbong u can do better nxt time pls.

Runs
awayyyyyyyy

Linda, I thank you for the pretty work of yours, but try and send a message to Mbong to properly dress because she's into publice. May be some of these nakedness can cause problem b/w her spouse. Thanks

Nikeh El' said...

God bless you for ths, yu spoke my mind.

Toke's sister # see body# stiff n unsexy. NC cloth n shoe bt she made it luk ugly.

Mrs DAvido

niffyt said...

Ehn, what do you expect to hear from Linda na. She exposed her goodies at the Mamas too. So she ll call this stunning! I love the babe but this her combo looks scruffy

chica said...

jst one persons comment stunned me here'life is short'if this is what makes mbong happy?then she should go ahead.who are we to judge......

Lolz,I really will love to meet this Wilheminna Moses,such a funny personality she got. She comments so much like my roomie. #Vikenx Virus

She is trying to sell her 'market'. Who go buy? Come buy oh! Lol

Looks trashy to me. Boobs out make only one statement. Trashy Would have bee stunning without the boobs out

ugly out plzzzz...Linda.
looking is NOT by showing boobs. she is beautiful. but her dressing is a NO NO abge.

Hotchikmama said...

If u guys ask me, I think Linda on purpose de hail these celebrities to catch our attention so we can help her diss them! Her shoes do not go with the outfit chacha, d boobies is a no no, too much for d world to see, and her hair sucks! Big time. She's a 10% in ds outfit, so,so wrong.

Best comments ever no bad belle

Anonymous 6.09 u are a big fool she is a mother of 1 and her breast still looks ok if u are a male or female am so sure ur gal or ur own breast looks like a great grandmother breast

horrible....disgrace to woman hood.. arrh showing what belong to ur husband to d whole world. too BAD.

she exposed her cleavages tu much

Mbong Amata, you have spoilt your skin with bleaching cream. You were more beautiful before .

She now look's like a RUNS girl.

She is pretty, but the outfit is borderline tacky

Alademeje said...

Pretty face, buh d boobs b somehow. She shoulda covered up a lil more. Then must she wear those shoes? Wrong combination!

She's really looking gud. Guess she is doing well for herself. .well done

Forget d boobs that jumpsuit doesn't flatter her beautiful body one bit, that shoe is a big No!, the belt just killed me a millions time and that hideous hair!!!!!! Christ! This is your first movie premiere for God sake you should have done better than this seriously!

Linda you are sick to call this stunning! You people will destroy lives with the silly celebration of mediocrity.

sorry less in more in this case. cover up them girls. not hating. just saying