Pics: Omo London strips down to wish Super Eagles World Cup win in Brazil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 June 2014

Pics: Omo London strips down to wish Super Eagles World Cup win in Brazil

6 foot 4 model, Cool FM OAP, actress and presenter Mercy Ajisafe teases the Super Eagles to victory in a series of football themed images. In the images, ‘Omo London’ as she is best known flaunts her endless legs as a special gift to the national team. Mercy cheers the Super Eagles on in one look with a Nigerian jersey & white hot pants, in her other look, she simmers down with a sultry halter bikini top and black bikini bottom waving the Nigerian flag. See more photos after the cut...

Photos: TCD for WildFlower PR
Make up: Lois for Spotted Pro
Hair: Paul
Styling: Bubu Ogisi

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»

why nt use a white short? must it be pants?????

Beautiful except her oMg nose!

Biko next time shave ur armpit inugo? Ur belly button not sext at all! Yiri akwa biko.

Pls can we all stop going naked! Ahn ahn! There is no style to this here. Let's never Forget that in the end we will all give account, it's not just about life here on earth, no where in the bible did God encourage this nonsense! And no I'm not archaic!!

She looks sexy.I know some haters wl vomit trash here.Go go go Super eagles

##############GOD punish####################devil

Who send her now? Sabi sabi. All na because she want footballer boyfriend o...

Wow! Wat a 9ice figure 8 to start a day. Hello baby can I pour ur wine? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

©Cirm™ said...

she's just a b*tch...#myOpinion!

So "pant" wearing is no more limited to beaches and pools.ok o.

This days everything is ALL ABOUT SEX,EVEN WHEN IT COMES TO MALARIA DRUGS COMMERCIAL !
MAYBE you want your vagina walls as goal post,my friend back to sender jari.My boys will bring back our cup without your half naked body,

Nonsense. Attention seeker. We av seen u. Ok run along.

FUNMINISTA said...

Maheeda I know,cossy I know,who art thou!b**tch

diamondblinqZ said...

Ok we haf seen!!

Angel Judith said...

Finer version of Brandy

Mtcheeeeeeeeew, what is this? What is this generation turning to, Mercy i am disappointed

Warrisdis? U don't take swagg to America, super Eagles already have enough women showcasing their assets for them at Brazil.
No need showing us ur white peteri. Or is this a case of advertising a corporate Olosho.

She try

Footballer husband mode activated...smart girl. I must become a football wife by force :D

Omo london fine gan o.

CoolDiva speaks!

Choi !!! Big pussy cat reflecting , baby f**k You hard!!!!

OBINNA JAMES said...

Sweet babe, cheers.

Another dumb slut

Are some of the super eagle players married? Lol.

Must your body be exposed for us to know you support your country?

HER own do dey tooo much. Bisy body

What else do you want super eagles? Una better win dat cup come house oh.

Mischievous said...

Beautiful leggy babe.

Akeem Rotimi said...

rubbish......

Hey super eagles what else do u need 2 do well in d world cup? We go fry egg fr una?Hahahahahaha

Owk #Nigeria for World Cup

hmmm, not a great face but the sticks are glorious.

Daft Chick.. Bird Brain!

Hotgirl said...

This one is just begging the boys to marry her.Fool,then go bulalla ur nyash and dump ur dirty ass.desperado.

Now that's a bod! #nohomo

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is jus funny. . Oya super eagles do nd bring us d cup..Nice body tho plus pretty face.. she really deserves to be a model. . Her height makin sense

Orisirisi iranu

next of kin said...

Sexy body, long legs....OMG!!!.........................................................................................................................NEXT OF KIN

Tobi said...

This is absolute stupidity. Will your naked body make them score more goals aganist Argentina? She is just trying to get the attention of the single guys in the Nigerian squaud SMH!

Hawt lady!

If these would make nations win the world cup then brazil should have won the world cup all these years.

Dis is disattraction.Emenike dont fall for it.

Mehn am not a pervert buh she is so hot.....she got my boy standing strong....african queen

Then brazil would win every world cup.

OK..

she try...

~EDO BOY~ says so via WWW.Facebook.com/eddywhiz

This one na bad luck oh

Pretty girl, Ugly shoes...

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

OmO.. U go fear fear nah ..

awww she's sexy

Eboh Wisdom said...

wondering wot shez tryin 2 achieve wiff ol'dat.......nt 2 bad dou, atleast our naija players go use ur endless legs 4 dinner

So how this one wan take make them win now. Oya she for kuku show breast na.

she's cute

Omo foolish she means. They wont even notice her. She is an OAP why wont she just do an episode in ther honour.

she's cute

i hope i dont go blind with all this nudity

Ashewo kobo kobo!!! She for wear pants!!! Prostitute

i hope i dont go blind with all this nudity

Why her armpit black...her feet are so big..nice pics thou..

Asoge said...

Is she trying to say "Hey I am available"? You might and you might not be lucky. Adaeze Igwe wanna be! You are more than this darl. #Deuces#

Ope Careem said...

Those legs though....

All this nudity is absolutely unnecessary!!!

cute but seriously????who really cares?????

Damn, this mama is so fucking hott, dope, sexy and juicy..... She is a doodie killer no doubt... Naija would have won the world cup if this type of models will be present in their camps for their consumption..

Nice Legs

Toooo! Nice figure!

#Pesty

is nudity a must now in nigeria?

Copy cat! Na wah oh! Anything just for publicity and attention. Small modeling contract go come out of this now. But, must we copy the western world? Kathy Perry did this same thing a while ago. This country is full of fake baggers, everybody wants to speak with fake foriegn accents, gonna, wanna, y'all, etc. This Naija. There is God oh!

Eya... somebody wants to land a footballer husband.

Nice bod

Waste of time, den go see better models for brazil, dis bitch is just jobless nd she looks cheap,

so na the omo london wey dey scatter phone be dis?................shes fine sha,hot legs

Biko she is too dry....would have looked better without showin us that grandma big white pant

Legs like forever!!!

Ok now. Must she show her body to cheer d Super Eagles. Weldone oh patriotic Nigerian. Very soon now we go hear say she dey date one footballer, dats if she never grab one sef. Una sabi say our footballers like models wella. Lol

i just luv tall girls! maybe cuz i am too#BigGrin

BTW...what's that buldge,is it a D*ck

So after wearing a jersey, she decided to wear hilly sandals...whew. Whoever it is that styled her needs to change his job

The first pose is awkward

Beautiful but the lady need a nose job, just saying

THECIPHER said...

Nice one...i like it!

THECIPHER said...

NICE ONE...I LIKE IT!

Serious Advert!ihe ana afulu all this olu ogu girls....high class marketing of ihe di na ukwu!

She is a sight to behold. Very beautiful body

omo sexy

Abegy...babe ur pretty n sexy bt pls dis is ssoo unnecessary, i'm sure u hv an ulterior motive 4 doin dis.ur formin support bt I can bet u don't even know 7 names of Nigerian footballers dt wud participate.nonsense....what has opening ur body n wearing dis b supporting football. All these oap's dt r trying 2 hard 2 b know shud stp all dis nonsense release of fotos dt does'nt hlp. Abi d price of garri don change??? NONSENSE

u need not take of ur. clothes dear.

-Blunt Ibo boy- said...

I wish super Eagles can perform cos i am not impressed from the friendlies they played.

Mercy desperately needs attention and this publicity stunt is perfect for it...at least she thinks it is. By the way, this chic isn't 6"4. She's just close to 6ft.

Sammy George Adeya said...

Mugu instend of u 2 pray 4 9ja, u ar exposing ur body 2 kill and heda our prays.

Bonita Cute G Reloaded said...

Hahaha choiiiiiiiiiiiiii some things Nigerians do ehn! Ok oh waiting for cossy & maheeda to follow suit

Damn! i want that kind of slim legs, well toned.

Nudy, half Nudy is celebrated thiz days so she can do whatever....

Distraction for the boys eh..

Rosie said...

She has really nice legs

Hey youngie, u are way too pretty, no doubt... But distractions like u is the last thing we need now, so put on some cloths...

dhobiz said...

She dey find husband,I pray dey notice her.

Akwaugo said...

Fine girl super eagle make us proud

She's sexy,go super eagles!!!!!!!!

Make dos players no begin think abt her misbehave 4 field cos she's hot

Yaýyyy. She stripped, therefore Nigeria will carry the cup. Mschewww

She's hot

I swear kongi dey hungry dis babe. Am sure those pant are not a way of telling. Joseph yobo and mikel dat weather dey win or not u go serve them f for free. Chai dis one na customize runs babe

#crying# dz gal wan make we lose our 1st match,if not she for no open yansh abi Ghana witch doctor send her????

me likey

Super Hot model

Wor Wor

ken323 said...

I still don't get the essence of this fabulous indecency. In as much as I am an addicted supporter of the supper eagles , I do flow with this unruly and scandalous way of doing it.

xstacee said...

Nice pics...

For makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f

nice 1

nice one keep it up.

Must she be noiced,the new trend this days is nakedness,and its really crazy.

Omo see long long legs.

Bliss said...

Look...it looks like she has a d*ck in the fifth picture 😂😂

wat is dis?must u b naked b4 tey win d match abi u de find attention? nonsence!!!!!!!!!!

Ok and motivation being if dey win they all hit d prize? Gurl! #inwendywilliamsvoice mmmmmmmhhhhhhhmmmm

ASHANKA said...

Mcheew

Heheheheh "Flaunts her Endless legs" that's the only thing I saw...she's cute! Eagles all the way!

What a way to wish the super eagles success. Babe, this is rather a distraction and in no way close to motivation. If you tell us you are marketing yourself, l'll accept, but if you call this motivation, I say a big NO. Again, are you telling them for every goal scored,whoever scores "chop that hole"? #1 in 21 super eagle players might chop that hole#

Shaiii!! See leg ooooo.
To my future Wife, this is the kind of leg I want u to possess.

She 4 wear green pant nau, black na 9ja colour again

The motivation brazillian women will give them will counter the motivation this babe is giving.

ARI said...

So u think its wen u take off ur clothes that dey'll win?.. If u like take off ur pant and bra and open ur legs, if dey are meant to loose dey'll still loose, so stop looking for reasons to take off ur clothes.. Mtcheeeew
P.S.. Dey'll still win without u taking off ur clothes so u can put them back on

emperor said...

this is hoooooot...can feel the heat right from my screen.. am sooo burning. she's a sex goddess...dammm.

emperor said...

this is hoooooot...can feel the heat right from my screen.. am sooo burning. she's a sex goddess...dammm.

Na this one wey dey spree anyhow for radio be this??BTW how are these pics supposed to motivate the eagles to win????this one is looking for a 'baller bobo jare....abeg park well

King said...

Abi she go give them one round each if they win?

sucrescalada said...

Linda 6 foot 4???? She's nofin pass 5.11 biko get ur stats right!!!

She is just an attention seeker. She is looking for a footballer to fuck.

Though I don't support women expose their beautiful bodies. But she has a very beautiful body. Anything for our eagles to motivate them.

Even if they've planned to fail before,with this they must win the cup. If the super eagles win the cup,I promise everyone of them a virgin as my own contribution.lol. Coded 07

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Doropretty

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Interesting but not impressive

Oops!!!!!! Dis pix is trash....FRANKISE SAID SO

barr kaycee said...

lovely carmel toe...i like.

Ode you no know sey ToTo dey rise.

I just wanna nyash this bae. .

Motivating the super eagles abi marketing her 'goods'?

dats d spirit. luv dt babe

Choi linda, all this grammar ontop pant and bra......issoria.

Famous Amos said...

Wat rubbish! Must u be half naked to prove a point? This world is upside down oh! Goooosh

Wow dis babe is sooo HOT!!! Eagles think of. Hittin dis ass if u win wenever u playin o heheheheh

omo london...abi kilon je...good tot but cnt come tru dis tym

Look...it looks like u thinking it's ur d*ck in there. Smh.

Nice one.

See her camels toe sef. Dis is what we call "IKPU" in ibo, "ITIT" in efik. Daz all.

This one is seriously hustling for a footballer boyfriend, they re all taken, ntoooooo.....

She go use that body confuse super eagles, make she go behind our opponents' post mount herself, so goalkeepers go see her confuse come allow us score goals!

I have no resistance 4 tall, slim and beautiful ladies. Tell me a thing and I'll do it 2ur satisfactn. If i were part of d eagles being cheered by dis angel, i'll make sure eagles get to d final. Luv u gal.

Galore said...

oyaaa,,,let the bashing begin

All dose fake Oap beefing her UnderG

Oyaa..come under Anon and yab her lungs out

Go girl..you rock

U don see one fine super eagles guy carry go house

nice one!

She looks dirty in the first two pictures! Wat is going on in her armpit?

Ohumotu said...

what the f'ing f**k is wrong with this girl?????? abi aiye se ni? abi kini? what in the world is dis? *in kevin hart's voice* look at this... somebody come look at this... oh my God.... Is she a "stripper" or an O.A.P? make that her radio station better tell am make she choose one... strip to cheer ko abi strip to market herself for s** oshi

must she take of her clothes.

oh you got the attention
we don see you lol
maybe, good for u

HOW????? NAWA

Utonwa said...

She is super cute..nice skin tone.
But nothing sells like nudity o!

Confam original badluck wish for the super eagle....@blssful_jay

i would totally fuck this girl if i was a rich and famous guy

looking pretty hot mercy

She must not show her body to cher d eagles. All we need is prayers is only God dat has d final say. All d best to d super eagles.

#marketingstrategy

Hmmm I dey fear dis kin gudluck theme ooO bt u fine sha nd her legs re killn....

u want me to say u try....sori oooo but u no try....attention seeker....ur oap job isnt enuf for u eh mercy????

dont worry,mikel obi will ask ur hand in marriage ok,market selling things

Hismajesty said...

She is soo pretty...i like the dam. Pictures 😄😄

Lorde Daniel said...

Hello o?... I would go for a short girl over a tall one any day but this babe is beautiful enough to change a man's taste. She is also a model and not just an OAP so what's all the noise about her taking pics like this all about?.. After all, you would see girls like this in Brazil and appreciate them.

Why would you even put your pic up.....what are you really up to???

TAAAAAAA GO AND SIT DOWN.....CHEAP ATTENTION SEEKER,YOU FOR NAKED NAAA? E NA EME MODELLING!!!!EWU

Etsako Pearl said...

Omo london wit d Britiko accenti. Nice try,E no easy!!

Anon 3:37 PM pls never mind questning anon 1:45 PM. He's prolly a guy with a small d**k who thinks the 5th pix has a d**k his size or a girl who's just hatin :D ----C21

And what prompted her to do this??? Good for her ooo

Loooool! The Dark Ages is what is going on in there!

......and she has to go naked to pass this message? Oshi, hope this doesn't bring badluck for the super eagles...... Anna banners is far better joor

babe dont mind them haters...they are only jealous coz u got it allll.....GO GIRL YOU ROCK

Jimmy Olu said...

Dumb people , can't y'll be patriotic for 1ns??? She's pretty n a proud Nigerian.

RICHIE INSURED said...

I AM AGAINST CYBER BULLYING. NONE OF THE 'COMMENT-ERS' HERE ARE EVEN HALF AS SEXY AS MERCY. WE ARE THE PROBLEMS OF OUR OWN COUNTRY. WHAT HAVE YOU GAINED NOW BY INSULTING HER? NOTHING BUT SHE'S MAKING HER COOL MONEY WITH HER BRAINS.

MERCY AJISAFE - YOU ARE ASTONISHING IN EVERY MEANING OF THAT WORD, DO NOT LET THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS BRING YOU DOWN. YOU ARE CLASSY, BEAUTIFUL AND BRILLIANT WITH YOUR USE OF WORDS ON AIR. THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS BAD PUBLICITY. THESE SAME FOOLS THAT INSULTED FREEZE DON'T HAVE A BABY WHIFF OF HIS FORTUNE BUT BE CLAIMING GANGSTER ON LIB. SWEETHEART? FLY ON......YOU HEAR ME? FLY ON. I HOPE THIS CHEERS YOU.

I knw this chick, she's featured in gidi up on ndani TV. Met her durn a shoot 4 Ndani TV @ badagry' she's Rily nice bt she ovadose the 'british' accent n she worwor facially lyk die. Airbrushn iz gud oh plus her agbalumo breast don sag.#notah8r #jussayn

David (dave_gino) said...

Wow, hot legs. Perfect gait. fitted G-string. Jocosically, I hanker. She try. But why did she posed like a learner

How Eagles wan take win after looking at a semi nude model.. Na so so naked women dem go dey see for pitch.. Mercy take ur tym o.. R u for us or against us sef? """"Tiana""""

@BOBO_EDO said...

She's not up to 6'4!

@Bobo_Edo

Dry!dry!!dry!!!

My thoughts exactly! So if she never show them her nyash, dem no go win eh?....ashawo in disguise!

nice,another hope for nigeria

NOISENSEEE!

Lol....

With her black armpit

She looks great. Thumbs up!

keji said...

Really??...... starting your day at around 12:09.... june12 is rile something

Im happy for her she is got hot legs.

Nigerians are their own worst enemy smh they hate too much. This chick is hot enough why can't yall just give a damn compliment and go? That's why I don't fuck with Nigerian nigga yall some hating ass bitches #bitchbye!!

I'm amazed really... support them looking decent.. Get a Job with Boss Models, it'll help you.

Nomi said...

I tire o. See mgbeke o

Ole
Barawo
Ewu
She is a witch
Anyone planning nikedness and disgrace for Eagle shall be disgraced
if you know the meaning of what she did you will stone her.

Empty barrels make the loudest noise, cheap attention seeker, nonsense!!!!!

Lol.But those ones are ahead of her . She's d one following suit.

this is badluck for super eagles, must she go naked to do that. She has serious low esteem and rejection issues.

Na ashawo kobo kobo

Never knew mercy was dis pretty, thumbs up babes am loving dis. Don't mind d haters it's bcos they are very unsexy.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 202   Newer› Newest»