On their way to Brazil
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 11 June 2014
The Eagles have landed. Photos of Super Eagles stars in Brazil
On their way to Brazil
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
188 comments:
Them for kukuma wear grean suit now...
Una de form whiz kid abi? By d time Argentina go knack una akpako una face go resemble Konga own
YaaaaaaY I can see my big brother Osaze Odemwingie... Goodluck super eagles.... Goodluck Nigeria!!!
@Bobo_Edo
That's my guys, niaja 4 life
tnk God
Would You Upload An #AfterShitSelfie of Yourself on the Internet? Meet A Lady Who Did!
good
IF YOU HAD TO TAKE A SHOT FOR EVERY PERSON YOU HAD SEX WITH... WOULD YOU BE FINE, TIPSY, DRUNK... OR DEAD (MUST READ)
Love me some Super Eagles.Errrm can they save those poses for wen they've won
Lol.
All d best guy..We r proud of u....
good
Dear Nigerian Babes: 'Don’t Come & Suffer In Jand! Signs to Look Out For if Bobo Says Come Join Me in 'Paradise'!
Make us proud guys. Love u all.
CoolDiva speaks!
Make una go play three match come back house abeg.. Keshi don fall our hand without match starting self......
Wishing them all the best in Brazil
Goodluck super eagles all the best ijn,but please remember not to put on blue pant ooo.
Dunno wats d hype abt dis world cup! I hate d fact dat niqerians r always hiqh spirited over dis. In fact I wonder were d enthusiasm is cominq 4rm... Yet dis quys will qo n fumble! N dis will lead 2some ppl's early qrave! U talk dey will say u r not patroitic! Mtcheeew!
Good luck guys. Make Us proud.
something seems different this time around...I see a change about to happen!
Good luck to them.
Am tipping an Argentina vs Brazil finals
Make sure you come back with the cup ,no bi by forming one tin one tin
Go for goals..Goodluck guys.. World cup is starting tomoro, June 12, not june 13th.
Leave dem make dem dey form there, me i no even dey bother myself as dem no fit carry any cup, anybody wey want get high B.P because of this team is free to do so...
Its June 12 nt 13.... Wishing u guys a very good luck!!!
Goodluck. Super eagles...come back with the Cup.
See their face. Be like I should just whozz them slap after their USA fiasco. Tah
Linda ,the world cup starts tomorrow 12th of june ,do correct that.....you welcome
Linda, the World Cup kicks off tomorrow 12th June 2013, not 13th June. Thanks
No b to dey pose dry snap pishoor oo..u pipo should beta bring dat cup bk!..
Wishing dem all d luck,d guys luks so gud on suit. Jst saying o
Linda, the World Cup kicks off tomorrow 12th June 2014, not 13th June. Thanks
Linda, World Cup starts on the 12th not 13th.
Goodluck my people,good luck my country,we look up God to bless n b wit u till d end u wil cm bk home wit d gorly.winnerrrrrrrrrrrrr nigeria.
@Bobo_Edo,luck is conditional.let's wish our boys success instead.All I see is Victor iyama.SUCCESS guys.make naija proud.
HEATHROW says so via blackberryBold5
We wish u all the best Super Eagles sure u will make us proud, We will support u till the end... Best Wishes
If history taught us anything, SE only perform when everyone expects them to fail. So I hope NFF has booked their return flight after group stage.
Wishing 'em d best!
#Pesty
Go Eagles !! You rock.
Nwa Aba, honestly I wonder if I can stop laughing today. U just made my night ...lmao
Al d best....green team
C.E.O
Who ever designed their suits need to be fired..you guys should better make us proud o
Anybody we get na Sara...#In Solidstar's Voice#......Goodluck guys
This Osaze guy is cute sha. Can't get my eyes off his pictures, them dimples and pointed nose things
Let's go there...
I laughed actually out loud at this comment!
Cant u be supportive? ? Cant u be optimistic and hopeful... #Goeagles
Let's go there...
Al I see is handsome osaze.. good luck to dem
Yay!!!!!! Cutest osaze........
Pls Linda,†Ñ’ξ world cup is starting 2moro, June 12 with Brazil vs Croatia,not Friday 13th.
Thank u
Wish dem lck oh....mak dem no go 4k up lyk dem do against usa....defendaz no dy run anyhw oh
Why will dey arrive 1 day to d start of d tournament. Ah. They haven't learnt 4rm d last world cup's lack of preparation
Make sure you bring the cup.
Hmmm...I hope. Dis laffta won't. Turn 2. Cry...and.linda.worldcup starrts.on thursay. Nt friday..thank. Me lata n giv me my 100k..I don old 4 dis. Blog
ooh Osaze bby,Ur so DoroHot!ur looks just burnin me bby*muah*wishin them the best of lucks.and as for Joseph yobo,no fuck fuck for u over there O,save ur Ding dong for ur wife only kk.
I pray you guys smile and take selfies after your first game
Goodluck super eagles
Linda is Osaze, Yobo, Ameobi, and Enyama among your boys? 😄
Lol... Dis Nwa Aba u're rily funny... Well let's jst give dem d support dey need.
Good luck guys
Lol .. Yu bad mouth
Best of luck all d way guyz. I saw yuh obi's son. Yobo over forming dey disturb yuh #easy. Osaze di calm, keeper pls keep we'll for us. in God we trust.
~CYNTHIA~commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
I love u all goodluck guy
Go super eagles n make us proud.
Wish u guys goodluck.
#Team linda
#UKWU 1 say so.
Loosing is impending....#BringBackourBoys!
would have been pretty dapper if the guys suits were sponsored by some Nigerian fashion icon..any ways, they all look good in the suits provided.
Best of lucks boyz!!!
wish u guyz d very best n pls make africa proud by bringin back d cup
bring the cup home or else we will send you to sambisa forest to replace our girls
Dey shud be steaming d plane o, so it can carry them back home... I kno dem na baskets.
Goodluck guys!Don't really feel you gonna be in the knock out phase though.
Make them pause all these pose till after the cup o!
Thunder fire unah ...abeg baba yobo no play ooo,cos if messi,demaria ,aguero,lavezzi,higuain catch baba yobo nah die ooo,nah just altidore let am know oo
Osazee i sight U wella.... do us proud eagles
Super Eagles for the World Cup...Lets go there!!!!!
@Nwa Aba..you no ki mi...laff wan do me here..seriously these boys think say na to snap picture for brazil,dem no fit win one match for road come dey do peace for pix...Keshi,Keshi,Keshi...na 3 times i call u,s i no see ikechukwu uche and ogbuke obasi,na it i know say goat must born turkey for this world cup
Please super eagles if you want to wear suit do so properly! please button up your white shirts or you wear native. Don't you guys watch your fellow British footballers? Please imitate Osaze
Osaze cutie show them.super eagles play well and good luck
Nigeria 4 World Cup #Believe
GOD I PRAY THEY ATLEAST GET TO SOMEWHERE
Naija Badt Guy, says, "I wish the Super Eagles all the best."
Linda, keep using my comments to wank o! If you like, don't post this one too.
heads up linda world cup starts on 12th not 13th
WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR UGLY LOOKING SUITS?
I GUESS THE PERSON HAS COLLECTED HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY ONLY TO BRING OUT 8,000NAIRA WORTH OF SUITS.
MEDIOCRITY HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BANE OF THIS NATION.
lol. U r not serious. Which one is konga nahh??
If you like go swim for River Jordan, they are getting into the quarter finals this time around.
#MakeUsProud #DoroSuper #DoroEagles
i belive i n dis boys go make us proud jare!
Make Us Proud Eagles!!! All the best in Brazil
Madam linda its nt on friday,its thursday being tomorw,gudluck guys....FRANKISE SAID SO
Yaaga....God be with u all.
Linda the World Cup is starting tomorrow (Thursday) not Friday. xxx
See them posing! Later they will go and fall hand. Mscheww
well done GUY..WE SHALL WIN
Make una leave brazilian girls ooo na ball una come play, not fashion.
(twitter/instagram)
guy no mind them sky is our limit this yr..u go lol at last
wao nice
Go Super Eagles, i am really counting on you; being patriotic and all
Don't really knw mch abt football bt I wish dem all d best in d world cup
Mikel!!! Nobi 2 dey kari big prick dey f**k dx Brazilian gal,make una try win d win cup o. :-[:-D:'(:-X
All d best famz!but both Yobo n Osaze fyn sha...
Wow praise God. Thanking God for safe arrival first then secondly wishing them all d favor in world cup. Go super eagles.... Shine to d finals.
Love u guys
Odenwingie where is ur wedding band
Very funny
I hope we'll scape through the first stage.. All the best!
Bros Yobo...Is Better You Sit On The Bench Through-out...Coz That Rubbish You Did Against USA Was A Disgrace.
Oboi, naija dey bring dis cup,, i guarantee.... Linda post my informat oooo. Abeg
Go boiz, lets do it!
Biko is 12th of June not 13th osaze my luv I sight u o......hope say no be only 2 snap picture una come Brazil come do o una beta perfume well
The World Cup starts June 12th officially.
Nwa Aba u should be ashamed! Wish them luck cos weda u like it or not,their failure and happieness are equally urs unless u aint a Nigerian
I wish us victory in all our matches. Pls guys, don't dash our hope.
Good luck guys, may the lord grant us victory amen,linda why u no dey post my cmmet wetin i do u? post this one oo thnks
Super eagles make una eat akpu and okro...before una go play o....errhh if una no win am then una name na super fowl
linda is not friday d 13th rada thursday the 12th
No b by taking pics o....world cup no b child's play
GO! GO!! GO!!! Good luck Super Eagles. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Good luck guys I pray u all do well in ur position. I miss the trio of ideye, obasi and uche buh I pray this guys perform
Aba I smell u broe,by d tym messi catch dis idiotic Yobo wey no sabi play,him eye go clear.Anyway he knws dis z d last he'll play 4 naijiriya.........................ALIWAHAB.
I so wana screw dis guy over nd over again@ osazie.#gayguy
May God help u
Guys make use proud no be to take pics like wizkid and davido day show use win our match oooooooooo
Its not about taking pictures..I don't see dis boiz coming out of d group stage..they don't perform against teams outside africa..how many friendlies not even a win..tufiakwa..Well I will support Brazil n argentina in d world cup...........................#KingOfKings
Go screw your father..bloody faggit..hidiot......................#KingOfKings
I thought u should be loyal to your country. They haven't even played yet & u have started using derrogatory words on them. And majority of u are so useless to yourself & not to talk of being useful to your neighbour/family/country. Na wa ooooo,where's your loyalty?
Go Eagles am prayin for YOU
Make us proud boys.. Enjoy the games at the samba country.
the last 3 pics.....1-1....2-1...0-0...nd they fly back home....read the fingers
Linda u nv post my comment yet bah?makebe ur wanna stick it up ur horny ass bitch.don't know wht u holdn up comm for bitch.
Their performance had better be better than 2010's or I burst a cap in someone's a**! Good luck to them.
Nice to see them in suits, hope the had a proper group photograph in suits, oga Keshi should put up our best XI.... Good luck, work hard, all the best guys. Peter
Make una stop using 'Gudluck' 4dis boys jare! Make bomb no go explod 4brazil o. Best of God is beta bcs gudlock don cause anoda katakata 4Jos som hrs ago as usual. #Tamotiye#
Bring d cup home IJN.
Good Luck Super Eagles
I trust. Una make una no fall ma hand. One love one naija,bad belle trowey.nice suit
First match tomorrow Brazil vrs Croatia..... Opening game world cup 2014..😊
Go super eagles,goodluck too u guys
H.I.V is knocking at ur door
Wish SE make it to the final.
Thank God 4 their safe arrival...they will surely make us proud
As una fyn so dey smile make una still put on fyn performance make we for fit folo una smile
Fresh
Mrs DAvido
Hahaha!nigerians are funny and hard people to please.nawa!for some comments here#
guys no mind them sky is our limit this yr..una go lol at last..
yagazie
AND WHAT HAPPENS TO OUR ABLE,TACTICAL DEFENDER - ELDERSN ECHIEJILE?
Best of Luck super eagle
We can't make it to the 2nd round, there are lots of problems @ home... so they shd av fun and come back jaare
Goodluck to them
Good luck to super eagles
Make una remember nt 2 wear blue pant o,heheehe,ok na
go eagles...........make us all proud.
Nigerians will always have negative tins to say about their fellow citizen too bad if u may ask, this was how u guys said about them before the last Nations cup, its called a competition for u to qualify and be there to compete is a good achievement, so many countries who play better than Nigeria wished to be there but couldn't. U guys should thank God for safe landing, u think its easy to be on a 15hrs flight not forgetting that plane gets missing all the time. na wahooo for some people sha... other countries are celebrating like they are the one hosting, if u are so good why are u not on the team hissssss u are here saying all sort of nonsense about them..... wishing the Super Eagles Success on what stage they get to.... Cheers Sandy.
Only una WAKA go,same way only una go WAKA come.......waste of money sha
Nigeria landed last in Brazil out of 31teams. That's bad. Others has been there for the past 4-5days and our own team jux arrived today. And 2morrow the world cup starts. Lord help this country
Hope they're not blue panties there oooohh! #LaughsHard
Oya oooooooo... C ma Eagles on suit. Love yu guys!!!!! Eledumare dey wif una. Oya clear d road for super Eagles# heavy kiss n Hug guys
Lol Nigerians too funny God have mercy, did u see the Netherlands wearing Orange suit or Brazil wearing Yellow suit or others wearing their country colours as suit? If u had said why didn't them wear green and White Tie that would've be good and unique too. All thesame no be fashion competition na football. @Tina Elderson is there too this are not the full team.... Best of Luck to the Super Eagles. ... Sandy
up super eagle
Lol Nigerians too funny God have mercy, did u see the Netherlands wearing Orange suit or Brazil wearing Yellow suit or others wearing their country colours as suit? If u had said why didn't them wear green and White Tie that would've be good and unique too. All thesame no be fashion competition na football. @Tina Elderson is there too this are not the full team.... Best of Luck to the Super Eagles. ... Sandy
Make us proud
Hope they're not wearing blue panties ooohhh! #LaughsHard
Ur English reach to stop naija from reaching 2nd round.
goodluck to dem...am tippin a nigeria vs brazil final..
You just bought a direct ticket to hell .. Gay mofo. Devil is waiting for your ass in hell.. Mofo..
Love love my Emnanuel Emenike...make us proud as usual..all the very best guys.
Make us proud.
Niaja..go bring bck d glory..african champions
What is bad here is that @ this age and time, your tenses are still bad *others have been there; emphasis on *have not *has. #thankmelater
Mikel! Mikel!! Luv seeing dis guy...I pray dey do well in brazil
Hi Baby whts ur problem with dis guys?, pls let dem have a little fun while it last, after dis time is business through out.
Osazee is really handsome, yobo live dat place,I Don't trust yobo. He might score home goal. Nigeria need Sunday mba.
Abeg guyz no fall my hand for brazil o, na God i dey take beg all of una oo
I know say Na flexing bring una come Brazil.. but abeg make una no let Argentina disgrace our country..
~EDO BOY~Says so via WWW.Facebook.com/eddywhiz
May the peace of God be with u guys...
Via BlackBerry z10
Omg my husband is not on dis trip but I wish my country guys all d best. Oluwa turn up for us. Mckay
Ah Flo you made me laugh! and my brother Portugal is not in Brazil yet as I write this because their first match is not even in the opening week.
are they trying to save money for hotel or what .?....xoxoxox
Hahahaha seriously with this faces we suppose scare those white breads
Prof. Anon. Correct am na
To his flyness@osaze,swt drims to u angel(DORO sweeet kisses ur way)
Handsome fellas. Good luck, guys!
go and shine SUPER EAGLES no lele no long tin, una try abeg ee no easy
With Emenike and Osaze in Front and ofcoz do strong mentality to focus and take every game as they come Naija go win d World Cup... Up eagles....
Linda Post My comments am warning you o!
Osaze, better behave yourself in Brazil.
yobo see d nonsense way u play against usa,i no blame u na dat mamiwater u call wife way they cuase this thing
The super Eagles shoukd have had a touch of green depicting our national colours. The team PR should take note and effect such in future. Also, the team can also wear traditional apparel, this would also give them some uniqueness.
Mazikazi.
The super Eagles should have had a touch of green depicting our national colours. The team PR should take note and effect such in future. Also, the team can also wear traditional apparel, this would also give them some uniqueness.
Mazikazi.
Goodluck guyz. I know u wil make us proud
Thanks to u all, ma name na Super Eagles, we ve heard all u guys ve said we promise to do our best n we shall make u proud.