Wen i saw d names, i Didn't bother scrolling down to halima cos she's always trashy. Kim did it for me cos her figure brought out d beauty of d outfit.
Abeg kim k beat d oda ladies hands dwn.. D 1st lady kwa, no breast, no hips, and I'm pretty sure, no nyash.. Halima try small sef.. Kim all d way jare..
Kim k wore it best followed by Dabota.. What is it with Halima and and the sun shades.. It does not match.. She should know when to put on glasses and even the type of glasses to put on depending on the type of clothes she is wearing and the occasion.
Kim k wore it better with her killer shape. 4 kim k haters whether she bought d body or not she still has a killer shape. Deal with it lol. Dey all look good too. Mrs lollipop
The other 2 have the cheaper version of the dress so I'm already biased!...but OBVIOUSLY Kim killed that dress except you're all looking at it with your noses!
I only see mama Nori in dt equation! U sudn't compare any1 wiv Kim K abeg, d babe knw hw 2 dress hr shape, dose oda 2 look like dey were tryn too hard.
Who dey deceive halima and that dirty queen. Whic yamayama queen? Queen of wetin? Who give am crown? Una wey be say na ebay u buy ur imitation dress and shape sef no dey how una wan take compare with kim k. Nna ehen kim sef don suffer.
Kim's got great body so I vote for her. For the young woman who had no shoes while growing up, its a NO. she needs to brush up, tone her muscles a little, shed off some un necessary fat and also learn how to combine. #what's that shade for#
stupid ppl kim kim kim is she ur family,halima is d best but bcos u ppl just want to belong ,u wont say d truth,halima is used to bullyin so no big deal
Are you all blind.obviously kimk for one very easy to see reason,the black top flows into the skirt making it look like a single outfit instead of the "join join" the other two have on.dabota isn't also curvy enough for the skirt. Kimk west definitely
Of course Kim K....Don't compare Halima to my Kim again for God sake...U should look for pple of her class or specie next time, prolly Karen Ugo or what's that calabar girl name....lol
Is halima okay? Is her sunglasses okay? She looks too razz for my liking, it's not everyday u must overdo it with sunglasseses and big earrings, sometimes turn down. Being simple is effective.
Chai, Dabota go and buy hips n behind Biko nu, u resemble stick insect. Kim s got d figure for the dress, Hali bebe na one of d baiday shoe b dis? My sista no b by force o, u r badly in need of a stylist or atleast a gud friend, although a cheaper option would be a full length mirror.
213 comments:
1 – 200 of 213 Newer› Newest»it has to be Halima.
Linda you shouldn't have put Halima there at all. She look's so cheap and trashy. Kim won hands down.
Halima Abubakar. I too like the gurl.
Kim K obviously but I think I prefer Dabota's stilleto then Halima u really gotta watch that weight dear ----C21
Dabota
of course kim k west...
dabota Looks like skelewu lool
halima Looks like a pregnant toad
no hard Feelings
black n red on kim k west works perfectly
I go with Halima n her shoes are so cute
Dabota..
Kim K rocked it and den again the other 2 is as fake as nicki's ass look @ the sleevs and dat of kims! RIP kefee
Kim K wore it better
The 3 of dem *fashionista LeonorA*
Don't know which to choose
lawson nd kim
Kim kardashian.
Dabota Jare!!! Everly cute!
Kim killed it
KIM... Rocks all the way
DABOTA!!!!
It is Crystal clear like d bibilical tekekemene we fancy kims got it
Lol lin u just want halimar! Odika ji asuru asu joor........she no folo biko
Kim K
Kim K does. For me, its a YES YES for Kim
kim k, is the best
Kim K, like her colour selection and her shape. cute
Kim k for lyf, d rest just spoil the clothe.
the person wearing the original,wore it best. case closed..
Looks better on Kim K. She's got the axles and surrounding speakers. Lol
CoolDiva speaks!
It looks good on d 3, remember dey got diff shapes.#bimma#
Dabota of course!
They are beautiful in their own way
Dabota, then Kim. Halima shld wear wat suites her; just sayin *winks*
Kim my crush....
Kim K wore it better....
Blessing
Definitely Dabota Lawson
aliexpress.com things.....hehehe, i shld go buy mine and send pix to linda.....
Dabota Lawson... *Cutecute*
Kim K of course.
Kimmie!!!
Lol @ Halima
Definateli dabota
Kim K wore it better....
Blessing
Halima Abubakar
/ via mp Blog/
Kim K then dabota , it isn't working for halima at all
Kim k wear it beta
can u see dat the other two dresses are knockoffs of kim's original version! so there's no comparison here......different embroidery patterns
DABOTA LAWSON
Halima pls take urs off nd give it 2 Dabota
Kim k please den former miss nigeria I love her body
Wen i saw d names, i Didn't bother scrolling down to halima cos she's always trashy. Kim did it for me cos her figure brought out d beauty of d outfit.
Doesnt really suit nor flatter either of these women and why can't black women learn to love their natural hair instead of this crazy WEAVE-ON???
Linda abeg leave me na all of them wearam best jor.CHI.
HALIMA ABUBAKAR LOOKS LIKE A SCRAGGY CAT....
Kim K of course
Kim always on point
Original and copy! Difference is so clear. Have some respect for Kim linda.
Kim K
Abeg kim k beat d oda ladies hands dwn.. D 1st lady kwa, no breast, no hips, and I'm pretty sure, no nyash.. Halima try small sef.. Kim all d way jare..
Kim K wore it beta abeg
KIM K
Kim k wore it best followed by Dabota.. What is it with Halima and and the sun shades.. It does not match.. She should know when to put on glasses and even the type of glasses to put on depending on the type of clothes she is wearing and the occasion.
I give this one to Kim. Halima looks razz and the other one looks like a dry bone.
Kim K, even though I don't like her but let the truth be told.
Kim k wore it better with her killer shape. 4 kim k haters whether she bought d body or not she still has a killer shape. Deal with it lol. Dey all look good too. Mrs lollipop
Kim K beat them all
All of d above..
Will go for Kim K def!!!
D "curves" av it..........kim k
Our both Nigerians wore it best.
Definitely Kim k. D color looks good on her. Her hair looks great
As for me halima is d worst dressed person. Wit her short self
Kim k and halima. I think the other person donot hav the body for it.
Kim k nailed it wit her shape,then Halima and dabota...beautiful ladies
Dabota all d way buh I love Halima's shoe
#Ceejay
both of em linda.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
All of the above
################GOD punish##################devil
Kim. She has the right size of hips to pull this off.
Kim
I gv it 2 both kim k nd dabota,halima jst spoil d beautiful dress
Dabota Lawson obviously.
pls dabota lawson oo...them no dey argue am...kim is looking alright though but halima "no comment"
Imitation vs original
Kim wore it beta joor
Kim killed it. Damn!look at those curves
kim k of course...
I think its who discovered it, wore it first.. and who's the copy copy...
actually i think Dabota....
Dabota Lawson wore it better but Kim K wore the original
Dabota Lawson did it
Kim wore it best...
Kim k is my best
Always kim!!
Dabota n halima wore fake/abba made while kimk wore it beta
Kim
Dabota wore it best..lepa to bad
Kim k of course
Hmmm, I go with Halima. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Uhmmmm,Halima and kim?
Kim
Dabota wore it more
Haima Abubakar
Halima Abubakar
Kim rock it best!
kim oooo
Halima of course
Dabota Lawson rocked it
First to coment....kim k.
Halima Abubakar is not suppose 2 be on dis picz cuz she looks like a clown 4 me d model luks beta evendoe kims own is original
Kim k . Dress is the original. Dabota and halima is from obioma tbe tailor,
abeg my Kim K, wore it best carry go nothing do u jareee.
Halima Abubakar is totally out of it.....Dabota wore it best to me...#just saying
Xactly why she's calld KIM K , she beat doz 2 hands down , kiM curve of LifE, doz 2 should go n hid biKo
Obviously Kim Kardashian West
Kim K, no doubt.....I love tht babe...
XDON D DON
It's gotta be Dabota Lawson. The top, skirt and shoe combination is just every bit perfecto!
Lolzzz...Kim K nah
Yea..yhu shud go wif halima...#dress sense#...smh..dorofish
Dis wilhemina moses is just one razz igbo guy.lol
Kim k west for sure u rock north west mama.
Kim kardashian did it for me. Fits her best
kim for the award!!!lol
Hu is Halima Abubakar? Doz she even make the cut? Let's go wit all stars wife on diz 1#26247c63
Shame on halima and dabota we know it's fake. Fake ass bitches I can't deal
The other 2 have the cheaper version of the dress so I'm already biased!...but OBVIOUSLY Kim killed that dress except you're all looking at it with your noses!
It's a tie btw kim and dabota...so I'd say it goes better on kim
Kim K.
Kim killed it ofcourse,dabota is just there,nd pls tell dis last runsbabe abubakar to take a chill,she's razz to me#onyi
Halima nailed it 4 me jor,let's appreciate our's.
Halimah rock!!!
Its obviously Kim naw.perfect shoe 4d dress.she killed it.love d fitting
Kim jor dabota looks like skelewu really dn halima bottle maltina, she no follow. Though i like her
I only see mama Nori in dt equation! U sudn't compare any1 wiv Kim K abeg, d babe knw hw 2 dress hr shape, dose oda 2 look like dey were tryn too hard.
Ugly dress
Frankaakano.blogspot.com
Kim
Kim
The 3 re cute buh dabota is d cutest. Let's be honest
Kim k west.den dabota,d rest na story.no hard feelings.I lyk halima bt nt here
Kim k oof course!!! Linda u r wicked, Dabota looks like a bleached snake while halima looks cheap in it!!
Kim west all d way
That is not Halima na....
Kimberly wore it beta!
@wilhemmina, Nne, you always crack me up :))
Halima always hot! Are you sure she's an hausa girl? May be she's a Christian, I like her stylist any day any time. Go Halima!
Linda post my comment ooo, Kim wore it beta
al go for Dabota. kim´s footwear is making d dressing too busy. halima ofcourse is out of it.
Linda dey like fall person hand down na. Or ur not aware !!
Obviously Kim nailed it...
Kim
Nd her d sleves or her own is diff from d oder 2
So which one is original nd imitation??
Jealous fool
I luv kim k's colour ,Dabota too skinny in it den my baby boo Haliberry killed it nicely oh jare
Kim
Who dey deceive halima and that dirty queen. Whic yamayama queen? Queen of wetin? Who give am crown? Una wey be say na ebay u buy ur imitation dress and shape sef no dey how una wan take compare with kim k. Nna ehen kim sef don suffer.
Halima, those shoes u claim to have dont u put them on. ? I will go for kim k she wore it best on the curvy body.
Kim
Kim west ofcourse
Dabota then Halima, Kim's shape d best as ever. But Halima almost spoil it wit her shoe $ pose. But Dabota sure is d best*wink*
Kim's got great body so I vote for her. For the young woman who had no shoes while growing up, its a NO. she needs to brush up, tone her muscles a little, shed off some un necessary fat and also learn how to combine. #what's that shade for#
Lawson jare. Her combo is perfect even her shoes! Buh its fitting kim more sha
stupid ppl kim kim kim is she ur family,halima is d best but bcos u ppl just want to belong ,u wont say d truth,halima is used to bullyin so no big deal
U are smoking chicken shit right?
None
What's are d dress sef,mtcheeeew. It looks so abaish,tacky dress
Are you all blind.obviously kimk for one very easy to see reason,the black top flows into the skirt making it look like a single outfit instead of the "join join" the other two have on.dabota isn't also curvy enough for the skirt.
Kimk west definitely
Kim K for sure
Kim K definitely nailed it!
Are u blind???
Kim K, her colour combination and shape is perfect biko
Linda you must be kidding me,really Halima shouldn't have been compared to kim k or dabota in the first place. She looks so trashy and tacky.
Exactly @ Apple.
Linda just wntd show us how trashy the dress looked on Halima.
Kim killed the dress!!!
kim k
Kim k west nailed it! U go girl!!!
Must u guys insult Halima even if she didn't wear it best its her tin. Go get urs n see how it looks on all of ya. haters #Cherry
I think Dabota got d best color so I go for her,kims looks good though
Haha linda.....It is obvious they both got the look from madam Kim west# dis aboki girl is trashy sha#nooooooooooooo
There is a little difference in kk top with that of d & h. So can be on same side. The dress are not peculiar to our culture
Bro, it is Biblical tekke tekke mene yufasin !...and by the way Omg Kim K's curves are sickkkkk!
Abi o...or she meant to say who wore it worse
U don't post my comments and wen I post dis1 u ll which is meant 4 ur eyes alone na u sabi I just dey famzy u
B4 I opened d link, I knew dat halima wld make d dress look cheap!! And o boy was I correct? Sure! Kim is d best n den dakota. Halima meehn
Halima's shoe is terible.she made d dress very ugly.d oda girl is too skinny abeg.kim looks amazing in d dress.
Stfu its obvious ure retarded.halima doesn't look good on dat outfit compared to d oda gurls.deal with it halima
I agree with you 100%, those two look like Aba-made.
With them hips, Kim K is killing it.
Of course Kim K....Don't compare Halima to my Kim again for God sake...U should look for pple of her class or specie next time, prolly Karen Ugo or what's that calabar girl name....lol
Na so Dabota dry? No breast no yansh, no shoe at a all, just figure 1.
Though I dnt lyk Kim, but mehn she rocked it more. Linda pls post my comment biko.
I think its dabota lawson
Like u can afford d cheaper version. Halima nailed it👅.
Is halima okay? Is her sunglasses okay? She looks too razz for my liking, it's not everyday u must overdo it with sunglasseses and big earrings, sometimes turn down. Being simple is effective.
Dabota Lawson
To me is Halima
Do we even need to ask????? They are even flaking her like the thieves on the cross....
Kim K.... naija girls got fashion taste but they gotta step up their show game.
Chai, Dabota go and buy hips n behind Biko nu, u resemble stick insect. Kim s got d figure for the dress, Hali bebe na one of d baiday shoe b dis? My sista no b by force o, u r badly in need of a stylist or atleast a gud friend, although a cheaper option would be a full length mirror.
Kim k West wore it better....
Dt sure makes sense, I lik dt. U re dorosmart