Mario Balotelli gets engaged to girlfriend Fanny Neguesha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Mario Balotelli gets engaged to girlfriend Fanny Neguesha

AC Milan and Italian Forward Mario Balotteli, yesterday evening Monday June 9th proposed to his on/off girlfriend, Fanny Neguesha. An elated Balotteli took to his instagram page to announce the news, posting an image of his new fiancee's hand adorned with the sparkling engagement ring.
"She said yes.. The most important yes in my life. That was the place of my question! I Love you and happy birthday too! Je t'aime my WIFE" he wrote on his page
His elated wife-to-be Fanny, whose birthday it was yesterday, also took to her instagram to celebrate their engagement. Continue...

70 comments:

This Balotelli self na clown, why he con shoot mouth like that? anyway, congratsss

happy for themmmm........

but dat Mario lips na wa.......

Congrats to u both! Finest better b walking on egg shells around him o.Even lion suppose fear this guy temper

Well congrat to him and i never knew he will be getting married this early age considering his way of life.....

Money money money money! Girls love money sprinkle it on their face and they will yes! If tree were money women would have become monkeys.

HML inadvance + luv is a beauriful ting.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

is she sitting on a lond thing?

Nicole said...

Cute girl

Peejay said...

Ubèr hot woman! Congrats to them.

Wow! Congrats!

Are they making love in that 3rd pix.....looks like so*****winks*****

Congrats tom them. She is beautiful.

CoolDiva speaks!

Tee Gold said...

Balotelli's Lips in that first pic tho!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Love is a beautiful thing...Hope this would change ballo behaviour in en out of the pitch for good.

Lolz..... Mario engaged really?
Looks like in no wan be player again oo
Bad photo of the day: pool party madness what do yOu think about this?

So swt

She is hot

Adaorah said...

First and unique kwa? How many husbands is she planning to have?

Congrats to them...
I hope this will change his on-field behaviour.

Awww! Am so happy for them

I hope she will be able to cope wit Mario's attitude wahala?

Nice..

Congrats balo

She's beautiful...

Deedee said...

I AM HIGHLY DISSAPPOINTED IN DAT RING THO, LOOKS SO UGLY & CHEAP. MK E LEARN 4RM KANYE, GEORGE CLOONEY & LAMAR WEN HE PROPOSED TO KHLOE. DIS ONE NA LEARNER JOR N E SUPPOSE GET MONEY O.

Shez beautiful

Congratulation.

see combination! Its gud to compliment.beauty and d beast.

Wow!! Dts gud.. He'll start bhaving lyk a man

#Pesty

Congrat!

Did I jst read 1st and unique husband? Meaning there are many more to come abi?... Dear Balotelli, I see u going broke in no long time Cz dz ''love of ur life'' will b slamming ur ass with d ''divorce of ur life''!!! sooner dan u'd expect, unless of course she signs a prenuptial agreement... shine ur eyes ooooo... congrats tho

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Nwoke adi njo. When money talks. Ballo Nwa mama weldone and congrats to you..

No wonder he wan die put for there! The girl na machine, but can she handle the hot headed Mario? Congrats to them.

See the way he resemble python wey wear sunshade behind that lady. Anyway, I wish you the all that you wish yourself.

She's pretty. Congrats to the couple.

This just proves there's no such things as ugly people... Just poor people

Hope diz gurl has insulated her body? cos na onye isi ngbaka she engage so, d guy get SHOKOmilo 4 head.

PrinceLeaky said...

Choi this gal is fine o! Plss linda did he propose in english?

diamondblinqZ said...

But dis quy wowo sha! Choi!!

congratz Mrs Mario #HashTag#

Dis lady is beautiful congrate 2 d both of dem.

Babe set die...hapi 4 Balo!!! Am sure his performances will improve on the pitch...dis shows that tru love is magical ...dt even d stubborn Balo kud be tamed...Congratz man

PAVOUR said...

Hot babe! Congrats

Ceeflo said...

She's a very fine lady, so far her genes are dominant then Balotelli can expect to hav fine babies

Lol is d@ a ring?anways congrats 2 dem...

oluwa joe said...

Isn't she beautiful? Nice choice bro you got urself cheerleader, notin as sweet as your woman supporting your work

1st and unique husband so we should be expecting a divorce soon abi? Bros i hope you sign a prenupt before you tie the knot o.

Beauty and the Beast....lolz . Money sha . HmL i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ advance. Tnx lindodo 4 posting my comment .

Chyke said...

She is indeed beautiful.

Ring kwa.....

Noo he proposed in ibo,c question oo!!

Haaa... They ar too ironical. See as d girl fine pass am like madt. Am hapy for Mario. Congrats

Cute

mario trouble, maybe u can now face ur carrier squarely cos he is a great talent

Play and earn cash /intro?by=VSjgry

mario is just and should be the subject of discussion here not the girl , cos he is my tite fans always mario, y always he? As for the ring eh eh dats some diamond peas of shit and good money pas. Congrate to u my oga.

Dat babe is beautiful

Congrats to them.

lmao.. b4 nko!

halimsy said...

Iam happy for them congrate

Lady kim kim said...

who no go gree for balo?money speaking. ugliness no count.infact she loves ugly guys

Congrat to them she look hot

I squinted to find that ring. He's a cheap one.

Congrats 2 them, but d gal shld not b in Brazil to avoid distractions this one she hz strted jumpin on a Long thin..... By @successralu

That was the only thing I saw too...maybe it's because English is not their first language

Ehn if I hear say I no go marry this kain woman if I get am! Sharp sharp see her body too damn fly

Human Being said...

First and unique?
Is she already planing to marry many other husbands. she is envisaging divorce already

Human Being