This is just too sad! She was just in her mid 30s...looking forward to a great future...recently released a song...working on an album, spent 8 months in the US to pursue courses in video production and directing so she could pursue her dreams...and now she's gone. Too sad!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 13 June 2014
Another sad news! Too sad! Singer Kefee has passed on
This is just too sad! She was just in her mid 30s...looking forward to a great future...recently released a song...working on an album, spent 8 months in the US to pursue courses in video production and directing so she could pursue her dreams...and now she's gone. Too sad!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
761 comments:
1 – 200 of 761 Newer› Newest»Sad why do the good ones go so early?
Omg :( rip kefee
this is heart wrenching! may she rest in Peace.
Omg rip kefee :(
So so sad! May she rest in peace.
One loss too many! May her soul RIP.
sad news...that's life...RIP
What a sad news indeed....RIP angel...may God comfort all fans and your family...such a shame!!!....#SeunLondon
So sad. May her soul rest in peace
Oh No!!! *Crying
Sleep on dear...U impacted in d world..Rest in peace
May her soul RIP.
oh my GOD..........This is one too many.....GOD repose and rest her soul
RIP Kefee Obareki Don Momoh
Dear Lord!!! May her soul rest in Peace... #sad
Oh God noooo! This is too sad...
Chai,dis is really sad!#crying#....rest in peace kefee
OMG... What a loss, I always enjoyed her songs. What went wrong? *soo pained* RIP Branama
OH NO! This life! This life! R.I.P. #kokorokoqueen
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen
OH WHAT A LOSS. AND HERE I WAS PRAYING FOR THAT MIRACLE THAT SHE NEEDED TO COME OUT OF THAT COMA. AND TO THINK THAT SHE DIED WITH ANOTHER LIFE INSIDE HER. MAY GOD COMFORT HER HUBBY AND ALL HER LOVED ONES WHO GRIEVE AS A RESULT OF THIS GREAT LOSS
may her soul rest in peace amen
OMG. . Dis is sooo painful. . I love kefee.. may her soul rest in peace. . God pls strengthen her family and friends. . It hurts
Too sad! Kefee rest in peace God loves u most!
When events like this happens, one question I get to ask myself is what is life existence all about. This life is only but a journey to a final destination, Heaven or Hell. I pray we all make Heaven. Rest in Peace Branama...Sad
Omg
What a huge loss! Too young to die.Oh God we cannot question you.
May her soul rest in perfect peace. Yoruba's will say Okun sukun Oku. May God have mercy on us all.
Sad news....RIP Kefee. May the good Lord comfort her loved ones. Life is short people, it can be anybody's turn anytime. Live right. Love God
oh no, sad indeed.RIP
Unblievable!!! what??? I'm so so speechless. May her soul rest in peace Amen!
I have tears in my eyes this is so sad i loved her songs gone too soon
this girl was killed. saw it all yesterday in my dream. please stars be prayerful. don't just get to the top and relax that i have arrived, this is Africa. let modernity no fool u o.Just as God is still the same yesterday today and forever so is darkness too (excluding the forever).
Pls I need a jeweller. Contact me brawnynicki@gmail.com
#blackfriday..RIP branama queen.death where is thy sting???
Chai! Kefee why? To evn tink I was hoping its just a mere rumor! Rest in peace kefee! **sad**
Oh my God! Truly sad... may her soul rest in perfect peace.
WHAT !!!
Dis is very sad..may are soul rest in peace.
Wow. So sad
kai this life vanity upon vanity all is vanity
Gone too soon..RIP my branama queen*crying
Jesus...this life..is full of nothing..this is too painful *crying*
Oh noooo!!!!...dis is heartbreaking. .we'll miss dat voice of urs!!..R.I.P Branama queen.. #painful
CHAIIIIIIIIIIIIIII.....OMG
Indeed a sad day.... RIP keffee... I love u for who u were and ur music inspires me a lot... Do rest in the bossom of the Almighty... So sad!
Tis indeed really sad. Lord Jesus please guide nd prolong our lives, Amen
Was very fond of 'Branama'. Very Sad news. Thoughts with her family & friends.
Dear Lord hmmmmm so sad. Speechless
May her Gentle soul rest in peace. What a great loss to the Nigerian Gospel Music Industry.
I feel sooo sad. Bn a while I felt this way. RIP Kefee. May God comfort her husband n family members!
So painful!!! May her soul rest in peace and give his family,frnds and hubby to bear d loss
What a sad news. So terrible. R.I.P dear.
OMG! Why?dis is so sad. RIP Kefee
really sad :(
RIP beautiful soul....may u find everlasing peace in the bosom of our Lord....! *tears*
Sleep on Branama queen kefee Don Momoh
So so sad....RIP kefee
Kefee ...... Plz wake up .
Rip...........kefee
very sad indeed,may her soul rest in perfect peace...ame.
Very sad indeed.I was so optimistic.RIP Branama Queen
So sad... my kokorokoro singer
What a loss. I'm so sad
Loed ave mercy rip kefee....wat a loss short of words
Bwealth
Oh so sad. A beautiful star has gone to the heavens to join the angels. RIP.
This June has been filled with tragic news, draw closer to God people, we do not know who is next.
RIP Branama queen
May her soul rest in peace.
Music 24/7 on 234Radio.
Listen live on www.234radio.com.
Follow on twitter: @my234radio and on facebook: www.facebook.com/234radio
may her soul rest in peace
rip keffe
This is so Sad...RIP kefee
I am ripped by this news...i just cant believe she is no more. Life lessons - life is just too short, glad she blessed us while she was here. Rest in peace angel.(crying)
Jesus! Too young to die. We will miss you! RIP
OMG! This is so sad. RIP Keffe.
Hmmmmmmm so sad may her soul rest in peace!
rip kefee
Sad moment indeed!as if I saw dis coming may Almighty ALLAH in HIS infinite mercy 4 giv her all her sins and grant her al_janat fridaus. Dis is so sad and hearth breaking
dis is so sad ooo,may her soul RIP
Oops so sad......saw it earlier but wasn't sure till I saw it here......this is indeed so sad. too bad.
R.I.P darling...prayed for u like a friend. I pray you make heaven.
Oh nooooo......so so ☹ RIP
RIP Kefee the beautiful n inspiring singer.#sosad.
Rip kefee.....so sad you left this world when you were about to take your musical career to the next level. We sure gonna miss you. Your music in our heart m sure gonna be evergreen. Alas!
Oh! So sad. What a loss! Rest on queen K.
May her soul rest on
RIP kefee
Sad much!
RIP KEFEE
OMG.......ds is soooooooo sad.....may her gentle soul rest I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ perfect peace and may God comfort T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ξ bereaved....
Gone S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ soon Branama crooner
#Olori Adeyemi
Wow so sad :(
May God help us all
Sad day indeed...life is only like a vapour. Rest on Kefee
This is extremely sad....May she RIP...
This is sad
Oh shit!!!!!!! Not again!!!!!
RIP kefee
Its rily sad, I was hoping she wud awaken from the coma
RIP Kefee the beautiful n inspiring singer.#sosad.
RIP dear......2 lives lost cos she died wit d pregnancy....mother n baby gone, may dia soul rest in peace
RIP Keffee
Sleep on Kefee u wld forever be in our hearts
So sad......Let's live today as if it's our turn tomor,we are nt promised d next day,it is jst grace we hv.May her soul RIP
omg!!! RIP kefee
shit!!! goose pimple all over me. what a world! RIP dear kefee.
This is too sad! Her death is so sudden, just Like the Late Goldie Harvey's...comfort to her husband, family and friends. God rest her soul
PRETTY GIRL
I REALLY CANT UNDERSTAND HOW THE WORLD WORKS.. I PRAYED FOR THIS YOUNG LADY YET SHE WENT. HOW DO YOUNG PEOPLE JUST DIE LIKE THAT. I'M SOOOOO PAINED. BUT AM SURE GOD KNOWS BEST. REST IN HEAVENLY PEACE KEFEE. AM SURE ONLY GOD KNOWS BEST.
O my goodness..Too sad! too too sad... May her soul rest in peace...
Rip dear...#sad
MAY HER GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE, AMEN
May ha sweet soul rest in perfect peace
RIP kefee
Very sad!
Holy God!!.anoda big loss... RIP .... By @successralu
Rest on Keefee
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE. SO SAD.
Goodnight...
RIP, Kefee
It's a pity...RIP Kefee
Awwww....this is xoxo sad.....nd I was praying 4 her....may her soul rest in peace tho'.....#lynzoblue
Jesus....wat a sad news may her soul rip
RIP BRANAMA QUEEN.
Kai! Life is fleeting. One moment we are here, the next we are gone. May she rest in peace, Amen.
RIP Kefee
damn!!!! Dis is hell sad a news.mcheew! Me no dey trust dis so called forign health experties again oh,ah ah! Everytym wey em cary person go abroad na die go end am,weytn b d diffrence btwn em & naija eh?? Rip kefee''frown''
OH!!!!! Kefee...hmmmmmm......May ur gentle soul rest in peace.
God, so she didnt come out frm that coma... May her soul R.I.P.....
Dis is really heartbreaking
RIP Keffe
Oh my God! Can't believe this. God help us. RIP. $£.
They've killed her!haaaaa...no...she's too young to go
Hmmm! So painful, Kefee may ur soul rest in peace #Amen.
Rip kefee hmmmmm d queen of branama is no more.
What a great loss.so sad!
Life is a Passage: Kefee Passes on! God Knows Best. Vanity Upon Vanity. RIP Kefee Branama
God bless her soul.
So so so sad, may God rest er soul
Sad news, r.i.p diva
RIP TO HER...., but it hasnt been long i saw her on am interview saying she just got back from a tour in Usa..This life sha...
Nooooooooooooo.....this can't be true..oh my God!
What a sad news!! May her soul rest in peace..
Kai! This is too sad! Too hard 2 swallow. RIP Kefee
RIP TO HER...., but it hasnt been long i saw her on am interview saying she just got back from a tour in Usa..This life sha...
What a great and painful loss.
So shocking.! God! May Her Soul Rest In Perfect Peace . AMEN.
RIP kefee,go well
OMG this is sad...may her soul rest in d bossom of d almighty
What? Nonononononono this can't be, why am so so so sad right now.may her soul rest in peac
Ooooooooooooh! So sad.I feel hurt inside me.OMG! she finally gone.RIP
Oh dear God...RIP Kefee*Crying* my hrt out..
Too sad! RIP kefee
Inna lillah wa inna ilehi rajihun!
Just like that, not even a moment to say goodbye....God knows it all. RIP kefee
too sad! may her soul rest in peace
Omg!....RIP
RIP Branama crooner.
oh noooooo.....
Wow, this really hit me hard. Unexpected. Life is short. RIP.
may her soul rest in perfect peace
This is so sad. RIP My branama queen. May God comfort the family. It is a great loss.
CoolDiva speaks!
Oh my God, how can this happen. Even last night I still spoke about Kefee and believed that she will wake up from the coma.
Oh I am really sad. I loved her music and the girl was so full of life.
May her soul rest in peace. Amen
so sad she neva made it...sleep well
what a great loss .... R.I.P kefee
Hmmm Friday D 13TH
What is going on in music industry? last year it was Goldie this year Kefee. God take charge. RIP K.
Oh no!!! this is too sad...... I am really weeping profusely for the loss of this queen.... May her soul rest in perfect peace....
XDON D DON
What a sad news!RIP
Painful death sad story may her gentel soul rest in Peace amen (unexpected newss)
RIP Kefee.. very sad news.
Rest in peace
Truly sad!!! Rest in perfect peace Kefee...may the angels receive you at heavens gate!
so sad and painful.... RIP my dearest Kefee
I feel so sad n pained u wld think I knew her personally, I have been prayin for her to pull out alive. Guess it's Gods will RIP Kefee sob sob
OMG! The ways humans die; RIP Kefee
I'm still in shock...can't believe she's gone. RIP Kefee #sad face#
R.I.P Kefee. May your soul rest in peace. What's really happening in this naija sef. Linda I heard of a picture of looking pale RMD going viral online, please confirm the story.
RIP dear..... We gonna miss U̶̲̥̅̊ so much or branama Queen
This is more than sad, terrible news. Kefee dead? Oh my God may her soul rest in peaceful perfect peace. rest on beauty. I was eagerly waiting for your testimony and this came, but God knows best.
This is so so bad may her soul rest in peace #bright bravo#
OH No. DEATH why why why.......why. Rest in peace.
This is a very sad news.May God grant family,friends,fans and Nigerian Music Industry the fortitude to bear the LOSE.**sad mode**
shocked and sad. RIP Kefee
This is soo sad. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.
OMG....*CRYING* What a world! and to even say she was pregnant too.kiah...*sad* RIP dear>.
RIP Kefe. U will always be in our hearts.
Not again y re we loosin gr8 women dis tym around so so sad.RIP swt Kefee. So scared now.
Oh oh, wot a loss.So sad, may her soul rest in peace.I pray for strength to d family.
Oh ma God!!! Never knew she was down!!! RIP
God!oh my God,gone so soon RIP kefee(God almighty save d lives of d rest of us)Amen
My God! Is actually a sad day, very sad RIP queen K *tears*
Awwww*crying*so sad,RIP kefee.
Sad sad sad. May The Lord comfort her family and friends
Waoh! When I first saw this on a friend's dp, I didnt believe becos I hadnt read it online and did not find it on your blog this morning.
May God rest her soul and console the family.
RIP Kefee really sad
RIP dear Kefee... May God rest and bless ur soul, Amen