Well known for hair care products, Soul Mate industries this week announced the birth of a new cosmetic line- Soul Mate Skin Lightening crème and Soul Mate Moisturing crème. Enjoy above...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 11 June 2014
Watch new Soul Mate campaign featuring Saka, Ure Scott Kalu & Ume Okeke
Well known for hair care products, Soul Mate industries this week announced the birth of a new cosmetic line- Soul Mate Skin Lightening crème and Soul Mate Moisturing crème. Enjoy above...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
19 comments:
Nice.. Comedy tinz
#Pesty
any where saka dey na laff tear belle....
na so so bleaching cream dem dey shove down our throat these days. black is beautiful. yeye people
O di egwu o!
Them no dey shame to advertise bleaching cream these days. Anyway it is what sells.
The lightening cream go sell pass the moisturizing cream sef
Ure!!! #sursum ad summum. I sight you!! #dority #oma.
Kama kazee on a bleaching level
Saw it on Tv ds nyt.really makes no sense.
Kama kazee on a kentro level. I see you Mr Saka. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
last time I checked they were dissing dancia everybody should be allowed to do what they want with their body.
Wow uresco! Proud of u
Oky seen....
Wooww. See my girls ohh. Congratulations girls.
XDON D DON
Saw it on tv.
Saka, if that babe get injury, u go buy her the cream for free.
CoolDiva speaks!
Trust me !!!!! No shame at all
Ure is A Star!
Yay ure, so happy n proud.
Yoo !!! Dats my boo Ure , so proud of u love.