How Good A Father Are You? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 June 2014

How Good A Father Are You?

In celebration of this year’s Father’s Day, AIICO Plc has announced its ‘How Good a Father Are You? Contest’. Do you know you could win N100,000 by uploading a father/child picture in that very emotional moment?

The competition evolved out of the need to celebrate the Man in your Child’s Life by capturing emotional moments while helping your child out. From changing the diapers to helping with their homework or washing their clothes, these moments can be very exciting and inspiring. Continue...

Post a favourite photo of your child or children with their Dad and our lucky winner will win N100, 000.00 (One Hundred Thousand Naira).

Second and third positions will also win N50, 000.00 (Fifty Thousand Naira) and N30, 000.00 (Thirty Thousand Naira) respectively.

There are also other fabulous prizes to be won.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE
·         Like our Facebook page - Facebook.com/AIICOTribe
·         Take a photograph of that awesome moment.
·         Send with your Full Name, Address and Phone number to aiicom@aiicoplc.com
Entry closes by 12pm on Wednesday, June 18, 2014 and our winners will be announced on Friday, June 20, 2014.
Terms and Conditions apply.

25 comments:

Wow! So lovely
Finally fathers are being remembered.
Boo it could be me changing that diaper and winning the competition, but you don't do without. *wink*

Niceone no doubt....

Any father here interested.....lemi giv u a tip, take a pic where ur wiping ur baby's poo poo......evn. If em no poo, put smashed yam porridge in d pampers. U'll sure win. Hehehehehe

This is inspiring, Fathers are role models.

Snow White said...

Hmmmm, interesting. But the price tho

Snow White said...

Prize............

Seen.

Rainbow said...

Interesting

Ok na....make I find woman give am bella na....

XDON D DON

Feranmi said...

What do I need to do?

I love my Dad so much

Nigerian men hardly do that

True @Angelica, most African Men don't help their wives out. Well done Aiico

sharpguy said...

Happy Fathers day in advance

D prize is too poor

olawale said...

A proud Father of two and I will do anything to protect them

OmG! Cant believe dis is coming 4rm aiico life don beta.

bukky said...

True

George said...

GREAT CONCEPT. WELL DONE AIICO

Yetunde said...

Fathers in the building

Mag said...

God bless all the good Fathers out there

My hobby is a great dad.

neny said...

Nice one! Fathers should be celebrated also

Linda! I came in 2nd place in this competition. Yipeeee! Mo-1

It's an amazing idea.
Father's changing those pooped baby diapers :P, changing clothes, taking them out & many things.
The best part comes when you see the captured moments. Just Lovely & Awesome :)