See Don Jazzy clowning, plus more on Nigeria's new daily videos website | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 June 2014

See Don Jazzy clowning, plus more on Nigeria's new daily videos website

From Dan Jazzy clowning to Patience Jonathan remixes – ComeSeeSumting is Naija’s new must see daily video website.

Comeseesumting.com, naija’s new daily videos site will make you laugh until you forget your name. You can watch where Don Jazzy is singing about all the yellow pawpaw girls that are bleaching in Nigeria, then another one where Toke Makinwa is telling us why single women like dating married men then another one where these 2 guys are talking about how Nigerian men sleep with househelps. Continue...

These videos are short and funny and can be watched on your phone, laptop or tablet.

Catch all the exclusive videos from different celebrities like P-Square, Genevieve Omotola, Funke Akindele, Don Jazzy, and Wizkid uploaded daily, from entertainment to sports to jokes, to serious issues like Boko Haram, etc., all in one place!

So many hot videos trending in Nigeria right now, simply click the play buttons on the pictures to enjoy the videos

To celebrate the launch of comeseesumting.com, you can win a N20,000 shopping voucher to shop on konga.com every week!.

You can be the first to watch any new celebrity video by subscribing to the newsletter here and liking the Comeseesumting Facebook pageà http://facebook.com/comeseesumting and following @comeseesumting on Twitter

Oya, stop dulling and go Sheckirout--à http://comeseesumting.com 

28 comments:

Seems its going to have loads of fun filled packages.
Hmmm dey shouldn't take mama peace's patience for granted lol

Looks fun. Think am gona giv it a shot

Delight said...

hmmmmmmm gud one

TheBeautyEagle said...

This is so cool
The Beautiful Eagle

All these comedy stuff dey make me forget say Boko haram dey kill people, make me forget say petrol now na 110. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

QUEEN said...

Please they should leave wizkid to rest o

Hehe..Linda is that supposed to be you..dengeposing...

funny videos.

DOBY DOBY said...

Y shld dey include mama peace

Hmmmmmm. Nice one

Mehn this blessing will never pass me by i swear.....

This site go sure o..youtube link abeg

its sure gonna be fun ... esp dat coming to America in yoruba

Oloshi. You have piped down on the hate you used to spew before. Thank God for your life. Quickly typed lwkmd so you can be first to comment. But two people beat you to it. Don't bother replying me with your boring insults. I remain anonychic.
LS

Ada said...

Waooo so u can comment without insults?dats lovely,linlin pls post more of dis so dat our wilheminna(I tire for dis ur name sef)will always laff without insulting pple!

Lwkmd, e b like say dis my don jazzy no play when him small, rflmao.

i love d mushin version of dorobucci........hehehe lwkmd

Oyin appah..aha!

this website is very funny lol

When you think smartly, you make ordinary things cδ♍ε̲ alive. Nice one. #maximizing your potentials#

base said...

Y'all kinda blind to ignore linda appearance there

Any station selling Pms above 97 is owned by the devil, himself

Pms is terribly cheap at the depots.... 87.

Aheadahead9ja