Sean Tizzle covers Hitmag June Edition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Sean Tizzle covers Hitmag June Edition

Sean Tizzle the man of the moment on his “Journey” to stardom covers Hitmag June edition. Also on this edition are Yemi Alade, DammyKrane, Omoakin, EmmyGee and many more. Obviously the edition will not be complete without our hit veteran in the person of King Sunny Ade. Other juicy stuffs to look out for on this edition include exclusive coverage of Olamiju Akala’s wedding and all major events.This edition is out next week and we promise to blow your mind.
Hitmag will be launching officially this month. For a chance to get free invite to the event use the cover of the June issue as your avatar on twitter and facebook and tweet at @hitmagtv with #tag #Hitmagjuneissue

25 comments:

its alright

its alright

Fine boy! Nice

Sean Tizzle my guy! Kip ballin bro

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice. . Seriously d dude resemble davido

The guy is really and absolutely blowing, don't ya see??

Girl's nudé pix leaked after she escaped with lover's money

Perfect gentle man! Tizzle kari go

#Pesty

Boss

C.E.O

Congrat dude and am loving the cover no doubt.....

Nice one SUN TIZU.

CooloDiva speaks!

Lady kim kim said...

Gud for hit

Who wears shades on a mag cover tho?

Gist us about Adokiye nau Linda. Gist dey about her lindi

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Sean Tizzle.. Cool guy..

xstacee said...

Nice cover..

For makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f

Nice one.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

E be like say anoda head dey inside dis guy head o

Emerald said...

Our second davido we belive u nd trust u ,my manchi

Just there, for me

Good for him

XDON D DON

Dis guy dey bleach.i saw his finger on a show on ebony tv and i was stocked.horrible fingers and discoloration.

HOT S*X TIPS said...

You will get there...it's about time.

Tacky cover

Kk good Sean is looking good on d cover