Winlot
Global Resources Limited has launch the company's mobile apps Mywinlot
www.mywinlot.ng/mobile. The event took place recently in Lagos. The event was
attended by Crème de la crème of the society.
The
product was launched officially by Mr Lanre Gbajabiamila, the CEO of Lagos
state lotteries board who stated how
good an initiative Mywinlot www.mywinlot.ng/mobile because proceeds from
the product go to good causes for Lagos state. Continue...
The
Chief Executive Officer of Winlot Lottery, Mr. Nimish Bhatnagar said that "we are happy to have this enriching
experience to launch this interesting Lottery Mobile Apps Mywinlot
www.mywinlot.ng/mobile. He said that the apps is design to provide players with
more convenient channel to enjoy our services".
According
to him, this launch will provide people with a discreet and convenient environment
to play the lottery game in a conducive environment. Mywinlot www.mywinlot.ng/mobile
also offers players the opportunity to play, deposit and withdraw cash with the
push of a button on their mobile devices using either Winlot Office or Paga
mobile pay platform.
The,
CEO of Winlot Lottery said the Mywinlot application could be downloaded at www.mywinlot.ng/mobile.
The application is presently available on all android devices and ios and
blackberry will be launched very soon.
11 comments:
Nice one. Me sef go make plenty money so i will one day be among the Crème de la crème of the society.
CoolDiva speaks!
Nice!
#Pesty
Thats great and i think thats a dope idea no doubt...
Ok..
~EDO BOY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz
E neva dey for blackberry,una neva start.
okesssss
The Soyombo's are not smiling....
ok
mo ti gbo
sign out
How do u know the Soyombos???
I won 48k yesterday..n wow! U hooked me man
Nice sharing.