Pics from DVD Launch of Mbong Amata's movie, Darima's Dilemma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Pics from DVD Launch of Mbong Amata's movie, Darima's Dilemma

On Sunday 8th of June the DVD Launch for Mbong Amata’s movie ‘Darima’s Dilemma’ was held at the Civic Centre on Ozumba Mbadiwe, Victoria Island, Lagos. The event was well attended by celebs from the movie industry such as Susan Peters, Agatha Amata, Chico Ejiro, Uru Eke, Elvis Chuks, I.K Ogbonna, Lancelot Imasuen, Padita Agu etc. Continue to see the photos...

In the movie, Darima is happily married to the the love of her life, Josh, but harbors a secret that is capable of crashing her perfectly created home. Will his love be able to withstand it all?.
The movie stars Mbong Amata (who also executive produced the project) Majid Michel, I.K Ogbonna, Ihuoma Nwigwe and Diana Yekini. It was directed by Lancelot Oduwa Imasuen and Consulting producer was Emem Isong.The movie will be out before the end of the month.

61 comments:

First to comment - CHQ

see d way Imasuen is looking... abeg reduce ur weight jor

Lovely pics no doubt... mehn this her boobs still dey turstigate me here i swear..

Peejay said...

The fair lady in the first picture looks like Monalisa Chinda, although she's a bit fuller. Congrats to Mbong.

Nice but monalisa looks bigger, ik always look like a statue. Its all gud.

The pictures all look blurred

The pictures look blurred

Lovely!

#Pesty

Some naija men with their odd dressing

Horrible mop of hair and horrid show of cleavage. Sorry, she looks like a slut. For such a pretty woman, it's unnecessary. When people mostly men talk down at you and treat you like tissue you wonder why.

The 3rd picture that Mbong Amata is holding hands with a middle aged man. Hmmm! Are they dating? Don't tell me she left her husband for that man. I'm guessing he was the one, that gave her the fund to produce the movie. Nawa oh!

Looking smashing... But I feel dere is sumtin not coming together with d boobs...

Wow first to comment good for her

FUNMINISTA said...

I feel like stabbing he right throught her chest for exposing so much.linda post dis comment or else!

Aphrodite said...

That Dude in the Yellow nd Black Guinea, i jux wanta Hug him, He's sooooo Tall nd Buff, #AddictedToTallMen!
Yea dey all look nice sha

Lovely photos. Truly, Mbong is a beautiful lady.

CoolDiva speaks!

dhobiz said...

Hmmm my love Leo Ferdinand ever looking takeawayish and pls monalisa needs to calm down on the weight gain biko

Darima is happily married to Josh, but harbors a secret that is capable of crashing her perfectly created home. Will his love be able to withstand it all?.

What a plot!!! The originality!The imagination!! The suspense!!! The intrigue!!!!!

I can't wait to visit the local purveyor of pirated DVDs. Grab your copy NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mrs DAvido

OMG MONALISA US GOING TO BURST ANY MOMENT FROM NOW!!!!

They are just there nothing special about the pics. Linda this is not our challenge now some young girls are still being held somewhere by BH we want them back to be reunited with their families who are going through a lot of pain now. #Glophil

DOBY DOBY said...

Cnt wait to watch d movie

everyone of them looks awkward..

Her out fit tho,me no like it ,linda please teach simple and georgoeus

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Dis 1 wey she zag breast na wah oooo

who is the gay guy in pink shirt

monalisa hit d gym jeeezz!

It didn't do the cinema rounds?

Rainbow said...

Nd y is Monalisa strtin 2 luk lyk micheal jackson?

Why in Gods name do dey still give IK Ogbonna movie roles!!! Nigga can't act to save his life!!! With his lisp and igbotic accent!! Odi kwa very risky!

Mona Lisa be looking all types of white.. I know she's naturally light skinned, but this, looks too dang pale, like you can almost see her look green.. Still a beauty to behold though.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Yes she is the one...

Is Monalisa pregnant? She looks swollen

Wats wth d hair mbong is wearin nd d boobs flash..

Waiting for it.

Tee Gold said...

Okay we dey wait!

@funminista OSHi go and stab her now murderer . That hunk in their midst I'm shamelessly drooling over you need to wrap my long legs around you like mad!!!! Hot damn !!!

Anon June 10, 2014 at 8:56 AM - even I know that that's Zeb Ejiro. Cool down.

Shovey said...

movie premiere / boobs expozay, would av loved the dress more if the cleavage aren't that revealing. Hmmmmmm! i'll love to see the movie sha.

Monalisa's gained a lot of weight in a short time. Time to hit the gym and watch that diet.

Shut up if you don't have anything to say.

D hair is honestly trashy!!!

Intoxicate u mean?

XDON D DON

Snow White said...

Wrong hair for the occassion.smh

Nne mbok hide ya boobs.....u r not rihanna .

She for put the boobs ontop the dress entirely,I don't know why ladies never look at the mirror before leaving their houses,mtcheew!

Monalisa have to watch her weight. she is adding drastically> Dobis112

Monalisa please hit the gym ASAP!

Geraldopino90 said...

Mbong pls remove the breast I didn't c it well@Monalisa am sure u do XXXXXL in polo's chai nma go n gym

Ok! Waiting....

Love love love mona's hair

Gud

HmmmmMm!overt display of omu,oyan and ori oyan! Smh.Dunno how cold was not catching her in those areas?

Monalisa is about 2 burst!

Lancelot looks like a frog!

Great pics hope the film will be nice

Well for me, d pictures are gud.. dressing comes from d hrt. She felt d dress fits her so well nd she wore dem. Didnt see anything wrong wth d boobs pls