The British reality stars turned plenty of heads at the beach as they let it all hang out in their unusual choice of swimwear. And this is supposed to be sexy? Hehe. Naaaah!
The kind of guys who wear such are called sponsosexuals, this is according to Mark Simpson, the man who coined the term 'metrosexual' 20 years ago. He said unlike metrosexuals who fret over their wardrobe and complexion, sponsosexual's primary concern is his body. He's a social media & selfie-obsessed male, who thinks nothing of using and abusing products, practises and pleasures previously only the domain of women and gay men. Continue to see hotter photos of these two. I just can't...lol
149 comments:
hahahahahahahahahahaha...
Rubbish! Yack!
Wtf... Hell no.. Other than boxers yu cant catch me wearing this nansance.....
Dis looks like somtin linda would wear
UMMMM!!! Linda Bobby is in the red mankini.....CORRECTION!!!!
Men who know what they have, do not require to resort to exhibitionism to attract attention to themselves...
WTF!!! WTF!!! WTF!!!
Never commented on Londodo as my colleagues call it but this Mankini got me laughing i almost fell off my chair. WHAT IS THIS?, DON'T EVEN THING OF WEARING IT IN A PUBLIC BEACH IN NIGERIA.
What is this???
#pukes#
Linda please show us some real men not these confused boy/girls. Do they realy see themselves as guys and what are those rags they are waering? mscheeeeewwwww!!!
Kokomma.
Hehehe.sponsosexual indeed.jst imagine.And Harry is trying to adjust d mankini.d word Mankini is disturbing sef.ahn ahn.its either dia p*nis is tiny or dey had to fold it to suit d pant.lol.dese pple r jst crazy.tufia
This is definitely a no no b/w I like their clean shave
Zeebalicious
#eyesore#
What the woman can do the man can do better.. more of these! Sexy! Lol. .. I'm a woman o b4 una start to call me gay.
I call this Madness!
Sincerely it looks disgusting
God punish d guy who designed dis SHIT
i dey craze....?
C.E.O
Sincerely it looks disgusting
Chei! Dia riss goduooo. Amu ndi ocha na epe mpe too much.
Eeeewwwwwwww
Linda baby for me this is nonsense , is irritating. CHI
Capital NO! I dnt think i wana put myslf in those. Its a No No for me
No matter what you it, this sh*t is gay! Simple! If you're straight dress straight, if you gay, be gay. This cross dressing ish is creepy.
Very funny...
End time
Omg!!!! D guy in whiteis hot... I jus wanna f*ck ºU̶̲̥̅̊º like crazy
WHAT A BIG SHAME
If junior stand up nko. where u wan hide am.
this is just crap
Shame on these guys
Human Being
Ewwww....I'm gonna puke at the sight of this!
They are not even comfortable sef
Whaaaaaaaaat is this ? *funny*
*Don jazzy Friend* (wish)
Hehehehehe Linda warridis? 1 day sumtin go show
Mrs DAvido
This is NONSENSE
Haba! What is this? Naawaaa oooo!
Crazy world.... Chai! Deris God oooo
Ewwwwwww
Well they are gay so I'm not surprised bt its so unattractive on anyone
Don't know what to call this but, its definitely an eyesore.
Oo chim!
*My R1.50c comment*
*Anyone know a practical n easy way to block/lock an S5?. The bloody thief ll never use it!
Eeww can't watch
what da helll is diz shit.... those guys are an enbarassment 2 manhood... they actually tink they are sexy... ewwwww i jst threw up in ma mouth... as if its nt enuf dat men are so metrosexual and followin women 2 drag clothes nw we wnt 2 drag bikini... ehn sori mankini wat is dat... where ma Ak 47... THESE DUDES NID 2 B SKULDDD
Eeewww........dis Is soooooooo........
Am speechless
*PUKES* I have never been one to criticize them LGBT but this is so damn FUGLY what the hell ?????????????????
lol lmao
cant stop laughing
Rock ko, Rick Ross ni
I will get it for my future hubby. *wink*
Krazy Set of People. em for use Cellotape tie d Ben Johnson well nah LOL
demnn!! this is crazy...
Bullshit!!!
dis is crazy...demnn!!
crazy
I love dis. Abeg wen e go enta naija
crazyyyyy..... i know sumone who will like it.... O X G.
What dey hell? Yuck
This is craziness mehn...Naija guys should never try to copy this shit mehn....@blssful_jay
"pala-pala"...
nonsense!
irritating!
linda abeg leave matta metrosexual soso sexual sponsosexual all boil down to homosexual pure and simple
lol!!! This stuff cannot pack my D.
Awful sight.
They shouldn't try it 'cause it might give kids convulsion, please.
Tweeeh! I can't even dream of me rocking it. When I still wear my boxers to pools.
The stuff made it look like catapult.
One word.. Flatulating !!
This makes me wanna do a Jimmy Hendrix.
Lol wetin I nor go c 4 LIB...cnt stp masef 4m laffin na realy Hot pix hahahahahahaha
Crazy tinz pple do dis dayz....hmmm
Just 1 thing to say about this sick stuff.... Disgusting...!!!
I just love it. This will look gud on my baby cos his hotter than this two. Lol.
What is this? I don't like it a bit.
What is this? Not sexy.
CoolDiva speaks!
The one on red bikini pant ,is like the ass they lick ,see as he hold his disgusting gay ass hole lmao
My husband can wear dis n pole dance 4 me in our room oh. Just 4 my eye alone.
Sexy! Lol
.........and this looks like what tiwa wore in wanted.....lol
It will only suit men with tiny penises
Nawa oooo!wetin we no go see 4 dis world...
God forbid !!!!
Nawa! Linda must see everything. Tomorrow now d guy go say him be gay.
AhH some pple craze finish oo.
Onyx abeg send ur address make I buy and ship to u!
Dis is jus trash
Oshiaratamarayo! Mtcheeeeew!
Dis is soooo funny I cnt stop laffn linda....dis is crazy mehn!
wetin person no go see for this world wey we dey.
So damn #GAY#
ONYX the gay lord where are you. Your food is ready .
Onyx godwin will love this
Hello o?... Lol It does not really look good on these guys but I bet girls would wet their pants if That. Thing were to be on CR7. Feel free to deny
Lmao @ bonaria! Catapult...lol
Afopanda! So annoying, make dem na wear am pass those guys wey steal #200 & baby feaces ooo if not ehennnnn!!
Olorun Maje ooooo *in dbanj's voice*
Lolz
Jesus take the wheels!!! Hellz no!
Rubbish!! Dey must b gay
It's a NO for me cos my d*ck is quite heavy. You know what I mean. I don't want my d*ck to bogoff like Cossy's boobs usually pulls outa her corset....Those guys got tiny d*ck sha
Linli, no be say we Africans no fit wear am o, just say we are heavily endowed and this will be too small to hold my kind of package. Lol. Smiles and walks away.
Absolutely disgusting..... correct abomination
These boys mean business oo. Serious hustling in marbella. Good for them lolz
Gay ass nigga....
Rubbish
World don spoil o,lwkmd
Lmao!!" So I've been really busy *prepping 4 uni* i saw dis nd cud nt help but comment!!! Will i rock it?? YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
4 real?? Hit me up!!
Plz any news on ASUP strike...Am bored of staying at home..... #BringBackOurCupEagles
Did i hear u say thing hey dude go skul o!
#4rm kinght#
Hahahahahah tufiakwa. Dem for naked na make we knw say dem n wear anytin
It's 'yuck' dear, not yack!
Ms E
Sexy
Who tell u?
This is wow! Only dat my own dick too big pass ds oo...it cant even cover d shaft...not to talk of the tip...why are they not erected...I get erected nowAdays easily...not to talk of wearing this...omo, the thing go stand gbandi outside o...BB: 7970-df-46.....seven,nine,seven,zero....
Once its erect, it is XXL haha
U must be packing then haha
Once its erect, it is XXL haha
That guy's pant entered between the buttS and he is trying to bring it out. The thing made nonsense of their figures.
That Onyx boy will love this
God forbid, I cannot, rock dat. Except I am with my wife alone. Can't wear it in public, keeping everything for my future wife.
These are just bunch of gay guys who are trinna flaunt their disvirgined ass
Onyx Godwin u beta be vry careful d way u flaunt ur gay self...............14 yrs aint 14 days ooooo
I can't stop laughing... I think this is madness in disguise.
Hell to d no!! Gay much.watever happened to being closeted?(Wink)
HEATHROW says so via blackberryBold5
This has gay written all over it!
First if all,I think the something was meant for "amuless" guys.that's the worst bikini ever made whether for birds o or spirit not to talk of humans.Anyway let do what i've been holding myself to do till I finish typing: hahahahahahahahahaha.......hahahayajabayabeyachei!ha .Linda ! you no well I swear !
Diana
Over 2d guys.
OMG!!!!! THis will only work for those with Small Prick..if i wear this eh go tear no matter the size....BULLSHIT!!
Ofcourse you will. crazy girl!!!!!
Only a gay can call these freaks hot... You are so sick.
He already does. The bigoted fool.
Yeah....u got that right@anon 4.03
Biko, tell him o
Nah..That shit cant hold my 9inch tool..#Hovasayzso via xperia z1
hmmmm...am really short of words just as their underwear is short of material to sew the remaining part.....
Kai...Kai...Kai.....wat is dis now, From leggings to dis!!!
Its an eye sore. No right thinking straight man wld wear dis. NONE!!!!
disgusting! Linda, post my comment o
Its one sided, its disgusting!
Av never left a comment here buh wuld luv my future hubby to tease me with dis one of dese days.... this is hot.....tho not for d beach tho....I think indoors wuld be beta
Onyx oooooo Beht why can't u hide ur identity na. Useless gay kid!
Inviting. I wouldn't mind mu hubby wearing that.
This is bad! Linda pls stop posting this kind of things! What a tiny dick! # eyesclosed#
obviously for guys with small winkies like they got. icant wear a pice like that cos mine is way too big to fit into that
End tym
All of you guys claiming to have big Ds, prove it! Buy the mankini, wear it and send pics to Linda so we can believe. Seeing is believing!!!
If only David was in this era, this would have been a better sling for him
The world is coming to an end.
Pure Madness
Male version of tiwa savage
Bloody faggot. Of cos u will rock it. It's beta to hang urself than get knacked by a fellow dude...unless of cos u doing d knacking. else, u be confirm TOZO!
its for sure,they will rot in hell