Tonto Dikeh flaunts $16,200 Bvlgari earrings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 June 2014

Tonto Dikeh flaunts $16,200 Bvlgari earrings

She recently marked her birthday and has been flaunting gifts she got for herself and from her man...

148 comments:

Good for her

So what? How does that add to me?

CoolDiva speaks!

Read this yesterday on Miss Petite's blog..
Stop slacking and try to be up to date and authentic.

And so,Dt is what bimbo's like u do all d time.d fact dt ur beautiful doesn't make u intelligent.

rubbish

6 Nigerian Celebrity Studs Who Can Play
James Bond Perfectly

If yu gat the money spend the money.... Enjoy urself gal, that ur yoruba man dey really help ur ministry no doubt....

Afrikkasual said...

tONTO, there's God o. Chai.

Am sorry linda but pls who is her man? *Dbanj?

See mumu o, wetin we wan use the price do??? Foolish girl.... Empty drums making the most noise.

Seun A. said...

So? Make she allow us hear word abeg! She owns d money, she's spending it on herself so what's d big deal about that? Person never do research for beta thing, na for earring wey Tonto Dikeh buy we go do research! #huh#. Ogbeni, kuro lori radar jare!

does she av to flaunt it??? Who wants to argue wth her??? all these celebs self

Who has the time to argue with you, only jobless people lyk u will do d research.....noise maker

This tonto is just a fool. Y flaunt ur wealth??? All these celebs tho..

DOBY DOBY said...

Hmmmm.. nice bt y postin d prize.. nt necessary. . Nd ps nobody is gonna argue wiv u

Go girl......

suzydiva said...

That's toiletries money besides Ivy blue's cos dats d only person I can compare her wiv right now since she's such a baby n an attention seeker...

Who's aruguing wt u,na u get ur mouth kip blabbing

##############GOD punish###################devil

Na wash

Who is her man biko?? 2ndly the earing looks like a Lizard.

Sweet Tonto Nobody is doubting the price. When you Big You Big!!! ..

Seundegs!!!

Girls go do your research, wetin concern me? Why would I dispute her?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Issookay. Na her luck be that...

Idi said...

Seriously??? We shud go do a research on Ur earrings? How old re U? Bitch shut up & grow up already.

Stop beefing its very nice.

Seundegs!

nobody is competing with you tonto dikeh, u just turned 29, plz behave matured. you're not a kid anymore. congrats on ur birthday and your gifts, but plz, do u not have friends, family? share the news with them or rather, celebrate with them and stop showing off. its razz. BTW, not jealous, very comfortable, #whitecollarjob, u knw what 'm saying? so ma dear, be quiet and rock ur gifts, it gives it more value. trust me. let pple help u with the research, dats how to roll dear.

Ur writting indiCates dat u dnt hav boy friend dat cares fOr u. Why d hate on tonto allow her to express herslf

Debbieva said...

And wats so special abt d earrings tho!

A yu sure dis earing is not a lizard in disguise

So make wetin happen?

Very ugly

Well good 4 Her she my girl.

joy said...

There is nothing wow about this earings therefore do not disturb our ears

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

taa tonto sharrap. so u went to the website and saved the picture because and went to balogun to look for the same earring abi? who born monkey wear am clothe come dash the same monkey 16200 US dolls? abegi u can only try hard to keep up appearance but Nigerians are not morons..... imagine

U got it my dear, I almost got scared. But do u know that lizard resemblance stuff cost up to two milion plus?

She said is not hers

She s so stupid,opportunist like tonto,i so much hate her

TOTO-dike no get man jare.

Ok. But the earrings look like spears

Pls show ny comments @linda,am so angry right now

And who is her man, Linda? Is it that yoruba guy, Awolala, Awolaja,Awojala,what is his name again?

What's #nomine

QUEEN said...

The earring is not fine at all... Looks like 500naira highest

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

Y all these showing off?, what 4?,haven't she had of death?. If she like make she buy heaven and earth,one thing I know 4 sure is that material things can't take u 2 heaven and u won't take any 2 d grave.. God hate d proud, she needs God, all na vanity vanishing!!. Call me lilikoko

How do we know its hers when she is not putting it on. it might be that she went to the shop and snapped the earing just for posing. Naija actors and show off

O.C.L said...

Well done

Who dey help u argue 4 d price no go marry do beta tin wit ur money

And who cares.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Behaving like u av nt tasted money before...ur a kid tonto,dnt argue with me.do d research too.

Vain tinz......vanity upon vanity all is vanity

#Olori Adeyemi

That's a waste of money.........why didn't she give to orphans in the stead of the earring!

tasteless

Not fyn self!

Flaunt it cus u gat it. Its now or never.

This poko gal and her wahala. All dis flaunting aint necessary abeg.

The fact is that we that are not celeb ware expensive stuff than most of them and. We dnt show it, who cares if u wear 2million earring I no borrow u, u no borrow me no wahala abeg pack well jor.

Who is arguing with her?if she likes let her bought it for 50 million,I don't care. The earrings are beautiful anyway n I like them.

Grow up fool...u still sound like a teenager!

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Good for her...we all ve different priorities in life...her money;her headache!!

#King said...

@cynthia kama go find ur own man..hater..Tonto nice one..D Lee effect..Money talks.............................#KingOfKings

For only earrings? Hmmmmm Tonto am one of your fan and am saying that dariss God o. #Glophil

FAKE.....the original has stand alone diamonds not clustered diamonds like hers............Michael Awolaja (Malivelyhood) needs to step up china isnt the way forward.

Ugly earing.

O dikwa egwu! Hope the man wants to marry her. Tonto u are not growing any younger. Think of how to invest and stop showing off.

I hear that Daisy Danjuma once got a private jet for her birthday.. Then many many women have got houses. Then on the diamond front we can not keep track o. So please make we hear word o. Thank the bobo well well well and leave us out of this until you can catch up with dem dem

Hahahahahaha congratulations to her! Mtcheeeeew!

Gud 4 her

Gud 4 her nd linda biko who b dis her man???we wnt pix of him oooO....

Oops!!! Dats abt 2.7m niara... am nt surprised anyway... tontolet boo na badoo wen u talk of Gold.

Via BlackBerry z10

Vanity... What happens after wearing it for a year?

JO said...

Lol, the earrings look like a snake, maybe that was the design *big grin*

And Cheap just lik d ones mallam people sell on d street

E no concern me na.

Adetola said...

HBD

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Tonto who has time to argue with u on this, is it not ur earings ? Why ll a reasonable person argue if u like nbuy it £3m for ur pocket,u a just runnig away from poverty that's why u ll like to tag the price of ur items on them. Grow up pls Mrs price tag.

Gosh!!!!!!!! Wats wit dis pple? Ogbasaro anybody biko! Ugly earing btw.

So person no get work again na 2 go dey do research on earrings,chaiii, dis babe is local,who ask u for d price naw,show off evrywia...

Hope dis guys re saving for 2mr?not now they will tell us that dey need money for one surgery or d other. Why spend over 2.7M on just an earring when millions re suffering. Frivolity.

Hahhaahahahahaa CYNTHIA Kama nobi lie sha. Am even short of wordz coz na my pepsi.

~CYNTHIA~commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Who is argueing wit u@Tonto? Pls u are so fake.

Tonto Dike, always love to flaunt her material belongings. Life is more than that.

I always knew this girl is dumb, but never thot she was this dumb. wtf.

They could cost $5 billion. Nothing will make them cute or proudly rockable.

OBINNA JAMES said...

Poko na u biko.

Childish act. Why tell us d price? Some people never grow up!

I swear to God Tonto don't have 5million naira in her accounts. Both First bank and Eco bank. She is just a noise maker. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Bt she wrote #NoMine?? Are you sure it is hers??

nice earrings.. if u have money pay ur tithe first, then help the needy around u, then flaunt ur money. Tonto can do whatever she wants with her/guys money. #PICCANTO#

money miss road..

~EDO BOY~Says so via WWW.Facebook.com/eddywhiz

but she said it not hers guys!! so quick to judge, everyone attacking her is dumber than they think she is and even you linda u are dumb AF for even posting this rubbish.

No one needs to argue with you miss Dikeh. Αℓℓ you need to do ιƨ add them to your collections and stop seeking for attention on the social media.

Ur mumu no get part 2,which one be "ivy blues" again

sarapgina said...

Show off, that is fine.

where did she get the money. Na wa o. abi she dey carry cocaine

Oh yeah?? Then stick with Petite"s blog and stop showing your tiny legs here. @Anon.943AM.

Am quite sure this is fake,

Ms Dikeh's PA said...

Ok yall needa chill the f out! dem earings are not hers, look at the caption #notmine read very well abeg. Linda get ur facts very straight before jumping to baseless conclusions. shs js displaying heer likeness for the pair nothingelse.

Tonto, don't we all wish you would take out your birth certificate and have a look once in a while....#mumuthings

sarapgina said...

They have none of their business with her, that is her life.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

IT adds to your totolet.......she's pokolet. Don't hate, learn to appreciate

yea.. gifts from a drug baron

Idi said...

Wealth is humble & quiet, Rich is loud and Poor is flashy...

Empty vessels make the most noise. """"Tiana""""

keji said...

Lol.....i taya o

Replica.....

jay said...

Why NOT flaunt your wealth? Abegi! If u aint got it, u hate on it. Haterz!

Hehehe..she made thaT post for haters like y'all and apparently, it is working. #painment
No progress for hating ass b!tches and Niggz.buhahaha
But the earrings are ugly sha

Pyramid shape earring! Dis is illuminati symbol

jay said...

Why NOT flaunt your wealth? Abegi! If u aint got it, u hate on it. Haterz!

I advice you all to invest wisely, tomorrow now something may happen and you all will go bambiallah.

Hopefully you are living inn good digs, otherwise, redirect that money for a great apartment/condo
Lovely though

D earrings looks like lizard o though nice. Bt u mustnt tell us d price. Anyways ur guys dey try

Tonto na so pple hate u. Kpele oooo!!!

Thank u Tonto for the info! Now make sure u don't wear dat earring in public! If not they wud cut ur ears off and steal dem! If u like carry heavy bouncers.

So $16500 is something huge to her that she had to think people would disbelieve her? This girl whoever she is needs to keep quiet.

Pizzlesomebody said...

Nigerians...kilichi eaters... we sabi hate for this country hen. Wizkid post hin own jewelry and so una dey curse am. Na celebrity ways to show off. Abi na person wey dey sell fish for agege market wan show off? freeze or breeze cool fm shows off few wrist watches also. Abeg @Tonto u do well no beef just try and Donate to a curse you belief in and the sky is your limit. Leave em make em dey beef while your money grows bigger.... I dey wait to hear yo first single for DB records cos I know @Dbanj na wise man and he see Diamonds in the Dirt... Go Girl....

Only a worthless $ jobless fellow will be arguing with tontoless.full stop

Dr Obi-X said...

i go mad respect for tonto dike, great actress, talented at what she does, but displaying ur earrings and telling us how much u got it for,, shows how poor ur mind is. The truly rich celebrities don't talk too much...like i said earlier i got mad respect for u..but this display of wealth shows how poor ur spirit is.

Lorde Daniel said...

Hello o?... Until you post a thing like this and you are confident no one would argue with you about it e.g (Dangote, Mike Adenuga, Femi Otedola), you are still struggling. There's one thing about attaining the boss or in this case, the "lady boss" level, you would be too big to flaunt anything because you cannot flaunt what does not freak you...

Like seriously? U really need to tell us d price and tell us to go do the research nd all, wow! These celebs are funny... do u know that some people here on this blog are filthy rich and own expensive stuffs but don't flaunt it? To be humble really pays, please keep ur stuffs to yourself and go donate to a worthy cause.

suzydiva said...

Stewpid, guess u don't know who Ivy blue is, google is ur friend u know...

Even Carolyn. Danjuma has plenty of things like dis,but she doesn't flaunt dem.

Godless bitch. Abeg scam or beta, park well joor!

NWUNYE EMI

I'm her boyfriend and I spend big on her..taking her to a cruise always

SO THE EARRINGS COST $16,200 and $6,900 TAX FREE, 16,200 - 6,900 = $9,300. CORRECT ME IF I'M WRONG BUT IN WHICH COUNTRY DOES THE TAX ON AN ITEM COST MORE THAN THE ITEM ITSELF. OK MA'AM I WON'T ARGUE WITH YOU.

Ok.... So wot shud we do abt it? Mtchew!

Coming from a very poor home growing up really makes people go crazy.The worst thing to happen to anyone is to go from 0 to money.Heve you ever seen Adenuga's children behave like you people?

Showbody! WÊ°áµ’ send am? Have U̶̲̥̅̊ ever seen Genny make noise abt wt she gt nd hw she gt it? NO!! People do dt Fᵒʳ her (dts cos they aint on d same level though) #kipittourself #wearentintrestd

If I may ask who is her man?

HOT-STEPER said...

Lindiwe pls u shld just stop making Tonto Dike's MADNESS an Issue in ds blog abeg $16,200 earing kor. Mtsheeeeeeeew

Lol its blue ivy. Lmao. Mrs lollipop.

one word ugly! wat is wrong with 9ja actor n actresses?
I never new I work for a German celebrity's mother until he came home on visit. He is on currently on no 3 on German music chat, but the mother works just like me, do same stuff I do, and never blab about her son. empty drums!

Wow, just like that she shows just how raz and broke she is. LOL!!!!

My dear, u just pulled the word right on my inside......if I saw correctly, she said #Nomine & LIBers(including the dumb ass Linda Ikeji) just dey throw insult on d innocent dummy@Tonto Dike

I.T.K said...

She is actually intelligent..Tontolet is a graduate of Engineering btw..

Smh...we Nigerians tend to be vain sha. Not against u splurging on some expensive toy/rock but must it be announced? The nerve of this babe...go do research ke! Say werrin happen? Linda, ur readers suppose send u go Coventry for posting this s**t.lolz!

The earings look just like a sperm sincerely speaking linda but is beautiful anyway,pls tonto learn to behave u hear,if person come kidnap u na u go talk na evil people while u are here announcing for arm robbers to keep their eyes open

Oriyomi said...

See waste of money oo....Sheer joblessness and lack of creativity....I can use that money to go to school abroad...Lol!

suzydiva said...

Ex-Mrs. Lollipop, ur correction is noted, Cheers.

suzydiva said...

Dear Ex-Mrs. Lollipop, Either ways, u were still able 2 figure out who am reffering to, type in Ivy blue on google n see if it's ur pics dat wld pop up, also note if twil show error, my advice 2 u, go back 2 sch n take all ur resits, don't b a drop out Luv. Cheers

Tonto's English is horrible, very unprofessional way of typing, ITS NOT CUTE! STOP!

Tonto na fool

@anon 12:33...na u no sabi English. She said ivy blue's and not ivy blues. Don't be quick to lash out at peeps. Take your time to read through. Olodo!

understood. said...

i have been reading these comments for long...i just hav to say..Nigerians hav the worst insight to things!and you linda stop posting unnecessary shit looking for talk.end of story.

Lizard in deed

NA WASH!!!! Look at that instagram page ild see the exact thing… http://instagram.com/kaftanusman

btw i like how Tonto dikeh didn't claim ownership or deny ownership of the earring..