Err ok Linda; kindly remove "funny skit" and replace with just "skit" or "basketmouth's advert for his upcoming show" because this was not funny in any way...
One of the best skit ever.......Buchi killed this. "sitting in bars downloading apps for people'' whoever you are take my phone and show me how to download it too....lol
37 comments:
lol,,
Very funny people . . .
Making Naira Online
Linda,what happened?are u in your boyfriend's house? Or are u sick? Abi traveling as usual that u just disappeared since morning. lol
Bovi and basketmouth ll not kill me o, I must re~ watch this after England and Italy match. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lol...very funny skit....Jonathan orders arrest of the Emir of Kano, Lamido Sanusi..(Click to Read DETAILS)
Where is the link na linlin. Me I love these guys skits too much o. #NICKYONIKAN
If you miss am u carry last oo... wtf... What kinda accent is that. I wonder where they carry oyinbo come from
Err ok Linda; kindly remove "funny skit" and replace with just "skit" or "basketmouth's advert for his upcoming show" because this was not funny in any way...
Nice skit
This lagos pple...
Lool!
Nice one.
Basketmouth is ggod at what he does.
Lol @ "I was about to go in"...funny people.
SEEN........
The girl sounds razz sha... Lagos can do better
Dry
The accent sha.
Nice one all dis are just 2much.
Ojai says" nice one and funny though
Funny but that fake accent na wah. You miss it you carry last oooo. Terrible accent.
Linda help me out na. Anytime u post things like dis, I don't get to watch them cos I've not been seeing any link to click on including dis one.
Lol!
Linda wats hapning nw,i cnt comment and read comments since last wk.do something jare.
Ok na.....
XDON D DON
Lol...
#boringvid#
Hilarious
bro abeg show me how to download it too lol
creative.
Very funny
Buhahahahahahahahahahahaha all I can laugh
Am beginning to hate dis dude
Abeg I wan dwnload am..hw I go fit do am
Omo I don miss am abeg linda make we view the link
One of the best skit ever.......Buchi killed this. "sitting in bars downloading apps for people'' whoever you are take my phone and show me how to download it too....lol
Lol yeye pple....
Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..
lol
Funny Skit? Are you kidding? BORINGGG SHIT!!! I love basket mouth but this doesn't cut it at all!
lol
My Blackberry 3310i won't let me watch this video *angry*
Lol.