E! releases more photos from Kim and Kanye's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 June 2014

E! releases more photos from Kim and Kanye's wedding

Every week, they tease us with a few pics from the Italian wedding. Don't know why they don't want to release the official wedding album at once.  See more photos after the cut...

The pic above is from their reception

99 comments:

What a way to keep us still in touch with an event which should have been stale news to us by now, celebrity PR on point!

Nice pix....

Bia this E and the Kardashians,what is the meaning of this ONE WEEK ONE PICTURE ? Haba I beg stop this half chop and feed my hungry eyes once and for all or shove it down your ass .
Make I no lie,the K & J girls are hopeless beautiful o,mama Kris,I hail you big time for giving the world this angels faces.
now back to my anger #bringmorepicturesOceaAndForAll#
Diana

Wingerwest said...

All hail d king of swag. My man kanye west. Living d good life. Love u bro. Finally d kadecian crew has meet their match

North must look like Kim did before the surgeries. She doesn't resemble Kim or Kanye.

LINDA is it you money,are you the one that paid for there wedding ni? That you want them to release at your own pleasure.

Baby Nori ιƨ so cute!

Cute couple...hope they don't divorce soon.

XDON D DON

Congrat

Congrat

next of kin said...

Yawn!!!Sip can malt, chop gala......................................................................................................................................NEXT OF KIN

Lawrence said...

My prayer for the couple is to have an everlasting happy married life like will smith and his wife...

..hhhhmmmmm
#firsttimer

Madame don't u sleep?

I suspect they paid a lot of money to get access to these pictures, so they have to make their profit too. Releasing them at once defeats the purpose, these are some of the most sort after pictures in the world believe it or not.

That #4 pic though..

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Awwwwwwhhhh !! They are so sweet !!

We wish you guys all the best that marriage can bring. Lots of happiness, joy North West East and South's lol.
I saw the weeding videos on www.kicotv.com linda I heard it's your new video site weldone.

That is their own cup of tea...

Mjay said...

Awww....they r jst soo cute wiv their daughter.. .perfect!

Beautiful kim

Inunz said...

WOoooooow

Nice Post Brooo :)

IFYY NWAJESUS said...

Nawaoo for dis oyibo ppl

Florie said...

Beautiful..Baby North looks soooo Adorable

JO said...

All work and no sleep makes Linda a grouch in the morning *tongue out*

ok ... we af hear ooo... infact, we are tired of it

visit www.loggtv.tv for more updates on entertainment news

Okies

They are bring it out little by little,na wa oooo. Baby Nori is very cute.

So sweet

So sweet but still on the #hoping# side dat dis marriage last

They are bring it out little by little,na wa oooo. Baby Nori is very cute.

halimsy said...

The pix are beautiful

Dey shud keep d pics na... we av seen enough already...

Gdmni Linda nd Libers. Av a blessed day

Kimye of life

Emi Nelson said...

Kris Jenner is one hot mom

This baby is so pretty, o God pls bless me with a cute baby someday

hhmmmmmm

Na wah oooo... maybe dey just using dat to give d wedding more hype.... bt eeh Linda.... do u mean no Nigeria celebrity attended dat event. including Bangalee...

Via BlackBerry z10

pwitie B said...

North west looks so much lyk her dady bloated chicks bt a finer version tho

whitefalcon said...

Enough of this couple and their stories abeg.

Aunty Linda, pls give it a break.

Seriously who cares*hisssss*if dey like one one per month is der headache,even the prince of England no do pass all dis rubbish.

She looked better when she married kris, finer and all smiles. She looks like a robot here. Hehehehehe, #justsaying.

Dark Horse said...

I see Kanye smiling and then I don't knw wot he was saying that would mk those kardashian gals look @ him lyk dat

DOBY DOBY said...

Oohk

Lady kim kim said...

Dat cute young father dou#kbye#wish

vivian said...

I totally love dis guys

was the wedding italian?, i think it was French...

EDEE said...

Nice pics.I love Kim oh....but Linda, e don do.

Kanye has bin smilin bt kim is jst focus..... Let dem last datz ma own.....

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Lulu said...

Power couple of all times! Me likey*smiles*

What's with Kim & the veil? It must be a tradition, even though it signifies having the opportunity to uncover a virgin's nakedness. Lol. That would have been North in that moving dress tail. But her weight would have torn Mama Kim's dress.

Seen oo

Why no smiles? Even the baby is upset. Hmmm,

www.nigerwifediary.blogspot.com

wow lovely, north west is definately going 2 b a cutie.

Nice Pix and deir baby is so cute

Am feeling that kanye smile and i pray this smile will never cease in his life.....

Q1 said...

Linda pls what is that thing that is so special about kim that you always post every little thing about her is she some kind of extra human?pls give us better gist or a topic to debate on or better still tease our brains a little and get kim's story off your site at least for a week haba its no longer convienent for me to browse your blog site because of kim. I don't hate her but enough of her story for nigerians. Thanks and pls post my comment

Lovely photos. Love the one with her family and Kanye. HML Kimye.

CoolDiva speaks!

Oskirin said...

Linda,2day na june 12 ooo.u no go do small acapela 4 MKO? pls remeba him.he paid d price of ds democracy we r enjoyin 2day.ALL lASUITES LIVIN IN IDIOROGBO COMPOUND,DO ASSEMBLE URCEF IN FRONT OF JUNE 12 HOSTEL AND CELEBRATE DS DAY.HAPPY JUNE 12! HAPPY DEMOCRACY DAY!

Nice, money speaking

Idi said...

Beautiful people, I just love them...

MISSPERFECT said...

The look fab.

And what makes u fink we wanna see more of dia weddin pics??Arrgggggg

Pls i dnt hv their time am busy with my up cming weding with Emeka Ike dnt worry guys i will snd u people the iv.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to them. Btw, am I the only one who isn't keen on them?

Ooh! Isn't baby North a cutie? I go steal that pikin o. JENE

Dee Tee said...

...Ok we here. Next

linda, linda, linda!!!!!! italian wedding????? you have started again.

Mornin linda this is my first time commenting tho am an ardent reader, I think kanye was saying something funny in the second pic becos they all had a suprised look on their faces and the way khloe and kourtney quickly defended the pic but I guess all is well cos they are all happy nw.

O please! No human wedding deserves this much hype! If its not the marriage feast of the lamb with all saints as his brides, them the couldn't possibly be this important! This world is so vain..

My question is where are the families of kanye b/cos I've not seen any pix tagged as his mum,bro or any relatives
Jaytee

Dat first pic mehnnnn.....D 3 of dem are so unhappy!!
Kanye can bone 4 Africa.......

Nice...#Chuma

the baby is now cute

kul pix happy marriage life

Congrats to them

Awww....so lovely. Nori looks tired.

Love kimye family

I love you u Kim....so beautiful

Zion Baby said...

I love me some Nori..

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

THE FIRST PIX THO LOOKS LIKE A FACE ME I FACE YOU ROOM IN A SLUM

North is na a big grl...nd beautiful pix..

Wow the first picture is one in a million, baby North is so cute.

Best couple ever liveth,haters go hug transformer

############GOD punish#####################devil

dis baby is cute,she wasnt ds pretty b4

I love these couple anyday anytime, they can never do wrong by me.
sensualintimacydesires.blogspot.com

Adetola said...

Baby North will be beautiful like kim but wif her dad's face.. Nice pictures #Kimye

Kim is just an xample of dat lady in d bible dat jesus told she has 5husbands n d one she's livin wit is nt her hubby.... I tink kim shud go stand by d well n c wat happens in her own case

These are some of the most sought after photos in the world.

I wonder who d priest is? #Justwondering

This baby is so cute :) They don't want us to forget their marriage in a hurry.

Linda, you never still tire for all these wedding pictures?

jyonce said...

The only reason why they release them bit by bit is because they don't want to leave the news.

jyonce said...

The only reason why they reduce them bit by bit is because they don't want to leave the news.

jyonce said...

The only reason why they reduce them bit by bit is because they don't want to leave the news.

jyonce said...

Biko sister or brother whr d I from com for north wen u turn d name to nori? Shebi kanye west no c nori b4 e name him pikin north tnk u ma or sir but no call dis pikin nori again if not I will look for u and adjust ur tongue with knife..... That warri girl

HOT-STEPER said...

Enof of ds Kadashian family & their wahala abeg. But to be frank Kanye looks like he's d one baby-sitting d baby-o 4 real

lolzzzz